EAA (400g) - Passion Mango

APURNA
In stock
29.99€
The essential amino acids EAA APURNA® are ideal for athletes exercising endurance or power sports. They will promote recovery by repairing muscle tissue. An EAA intake during exercise also provides a rapid source of energy in carbohydrate supplements. They will limit the use of muscle amino acids ...
29.99€

doping-made-en-France

Essential amino acids EAA APURNA® are ideal for athletes exercising endurance or power sports. They will allow promote recovery via muscle tissue repair. A contribution of EAA during the effort also allows to provide a rapid source of energy as a supplement to carbohydrates. They will limit the use of muscle amino acids as a source of energy during exercise, thus promoting recovery and muscle building.

  • 9 amino acids
  • Vitamin B6 to reduce fatigue
  • Maintenance of muscle glycogen
  • Without sugar
  • Mango passion flavor

EAAs bring together 9 essential amino acids (including BCAA 2.1.1) which cannot be synthesized by the body: Leucine, Isoleucine, Valine, Lysine, Methionine, Phenylalanine, Threonine, Tryptophan, Histidine. They must therefore be provided by food: a necessary condition for the proper functioning of the body. For athletes, it is difficult to consume enough BCAAs through the diet to meet the needs of the body. Supplementation is therefore necessary to meet the muscular needs of athletes.

EAAs are an interesting alternative to BCAAs for athletes with a specific diet such as vegetarians, vegans or even vegan. They will allow a supplementation of Lysine and Methionine, 2 amino acids rare in these types of diets.

How to use it:

A daily dose of 5 to 7,6g of EAA depending on the body weight to be taken during and / or after exercise. An additional daily dose can be taken in case of intense or long-lasting effort.

Apurna-EAA-400g-Mango-Passion-dosage

    Additional information:

    This product is a food supplement and should therefore not be used as a substitute for a varied diet and a healthy lifestyle.

    Ingredients:

    Maltodextrin, branched amino acids * (L-Leucine, L-Isoleucine, L-Valine), monohydrochloride lysine *, L-threonine *, L-phenylalanine *, acidifier (citric acid), natural passion fruit flavor, L-histidine *, L-tryptophan *, L-methionine *, flavor, sweeteners (sucraloseacesulfame potassium), coloring (beta carotene), concentrated beetroot juice powder. * ingredients of non-EU origin.

    Nutritional information:

    Apurna-EAA-400g-Mango-Passion-Nutrition

    As an indication, here are the schedules of our expeditions:
    Colissimo / Mondial Relay: if order before 9:00 am, departure the same day (except Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
    GLS at home: if order before 14 p.m. departure the same day

    As an indication, here are the delivery times (hours / working days, after shipment):
    Colissimo: 24h - 48h
    Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (note Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
    GLS at home: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

    To always serve you better, we negotiate attractive rates with professionals of the transport of goods.

    A question?Request an Expert
    Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
    EAA (400g) - Passion Mango
    Thank you, it's saved!

New

EAA (400g) - Mangue Passion

APURNA
En stock
€28.95
Les acides aminés essentiels EAA APURNA® sont idéaux pour des sportifs exerçant un sport d'endurance ou de puissance. Ils permettront de favoriser la récupération via la réparation des tissus musculaires. Un apport d’EAA lors de l’effort permet également d’apporter une source rapide d’énergie en compléments des glucides. Ils vont limiter l’utilisation des acides aminés musculaires...
€28.95

anti-dopage-fabriqué-en-france

Les acides aminés essentiels EAA APURNA® sont idéaux pour des sportifs exerçant un sport d'endurance ou de puissance. Ils permettront de favoriser la récupération via la réparation des tissus musculaires. Un apport d’EAA lors de l’effort permet également d’apporter une source rapide d’énergie en compléments des glucides. Ils vont limiter l’utilisation des acides aminés musculaires comme source d’énergie lors de l’effort, favorisant donc la récupération et la construction musculaire.

  • 9 acides aminés
  • Vitamine B6 pour réduire la fatigue
  • Maintien du glycogène musculaire
  • Sans sucres
  • Saveur mangue passion

Les EAA regroupent les 9 acides aminés essentiels (dont les BCAA 2.1.1) qui ne peuvent pas être synthétisées par l’organisme : Leucine, Isoleucine, Valine, Lysine, Méthionine, Phénylalanine, Thréonine, Tryptophane, Histidine. Ils doivent donc être apportés par l’alimentation : condition nécessaire au bon fonctionnement de l’organisme. Pour les sportifs, il est difficile de consommer suffisamment de BCAA via l’alimentation afin de couvrir les besoins du corps. Une supplémentation est donc nécessaire pour répondre aux besoins musculaires des sportifs.

Les EAA sont une alternative intéressante des BCAA pour les sportifs ayant un régime alimentaire spécifique tels que les végétariens, végétaliens ou encore vegan. Ils vont permettre une supplémentation en Lysine et Méthionine, 2 acides aminés rare dans ces types de régimes.

Conseils d’utilisation:

Une dose journalière de 5 à 7,6g d’EAA selon le poids corporel à prendre pendant et/ou après l’effort. Une dose journalière supplémentaire peut-être prise en cas d’effort intense ou de longue durée.

Apurna-EAA-400g-Mangue-Passion-dosage

    Informations Complémentaire:

    Ce produit est un complément alimentaire et ne doit donc pas être utilisé comme substitut à une alimentation variée et à un mode de vie sain.

    Ingrédients:

    Maltodextrine, acides aminés branchés* (L-Leucine, L-Isoleucine, L-Valine), monochlorydrate de lysine*, L-thréonine*, L-phénylalanine*, acidifiant (acide citrique), arôme naturel de fruit de la passion, L-histidine*, L-tryptophane*, L-méthionine*, arôme, édulcorants (sucraloseacésulfame de potassium), colorant (beta-carotène), poudre de jus concentré de betterave rouge. *ingrédients d'origine non UE.

    Informations Nutritionnelles:

    Apurna-EAA-400g-Mangue-Passion-Nutrition

    A titre indicatif, voici les horaires de nos expéditions:
    Colissimo / Mondial Relay: si commande avant 9h00, départ le jour même (sauf Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
    GLS à domicile: si commande avant 14h00. départ le jour même

    A titre indicatif, voici les délais des livraisons (heures/jours ouvrables, après expédition) :
    Colissimo: 24h - 48h
    Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (attention Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
    GLS à domicile: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

    Pour toujours mieux vous servir, nous négocions des tarifs attractifs avec des professionnels du transport de marchandises.

    Une Question?Demande un Expert
    Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
    EAA (400g) - Mangue Passion
    Merci, c'est enregistré !