4-Active Electrolytes Sticks (10x3g) - Lemon-Lime

GoldNutrition
In stock
€ 6.95
Maximum performance and recovery. Nutritional supplement indicated for: Faster recoveries between workouts; Optimize performance; Prevent cramps; Prevent hyponatremia. Excessive elimination of mineral salts through perspiration can decrease performance, cause premature fatigue, injury or, in ...
€ 6.95

Maximum performance and recovery.

Nutritional supplement indicated for:

  • Faster recoveries between workouts;
  • Optimize performance;
  • Prevent cramps;
  • Prevent hyponatremia.

Excessive elimination of mineral salts through perspiration can decrease performance, cause premature fatigue, injury or, in extreme cases, lead to the development of serious health problems. In addition, during physical exercise, acidification of the organism occurs, which can result in muscle fatigue and, as a result, decreased performance. To avoid these situations, it is necessary to carry out a correct hydration, whether it is during the training / event or at the end of it. Good hydration cannot be obtained if the electrolytes lost through sweating are not replenished. This renewal is faster and more efficient if it is done with a drink rich in mineral salts.

4-Active Electrolytes GoldNutrition® is a formula designed to supplement isotonic drinks to ensure adequate replenishment of lost electrolytes and is also an alternative for those who wish to replenish electrolytes without consuming carbohydrates at the same time. 4-Active Electrolytes GoldNutrition® contains magnesium carbonate, sodium chloride and potassium phosphate and has a refreshing lemon flavor. In addition, it also contains sodium bicarbonate, a substance that acts as a buffer, helping to reduce acidification of the body, which leads to improved physical performance. So, 4-Active Electrolytes GoldNutrition® is a unique supplement on the market that combines electrolytes and sodium bicarbonate to maximize performance and ensure faster recovery. Moreover, 4-Active Electrolytes GoldNutrition® comes in powder form in convenient individual sachets, allowing easy transport and quick dissolution.

Conseils d'utilization

  • To boost the isotonic drink, dilute 1 stick per liter of drink.
  • As a hydration drink, dilute 2 sticks in 1 liter of water.
Do not exceed the recommended daily dose.

      Ingredients

      Fructose, magnesium carbonate, sodium bicarbonate, maltodextrin, sodium chloride, lemon flavor, potassium phosphate, acidifier (citric acid), anti-caking agent (silicon dioxide), sweeteners (steviol glycosides, sucralose).

      Manufactured in facilities handling milk, soy gluten, eggs, fish, nuts, crustaceans, sesame seeds and mollusks, which is why it may contain traces of these.

      Nutritional information:

      Gold-Nutrition-4Active-Electrolyte-Sticks-Nutrition

      As an indication, here are the schedules of our expeditions:
      Colissimo / Mondial Relay: if order before 9:00 am, departure the same day (except Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
      GLS at home: if order before 14 p.m. departure the same day

      As an indication, here are the delivery times (hours / working days, after shipment):
      Colissimo: 24h - 48h
      Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (note Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
      GLS at home: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

      To always serve you better, we negotiate attractive rates with professionals of the transport of goods.

      A question?Request an Expert
      Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
      4-Active Electrolytes Sticks (10x3g) - Lemon-Lime
      Thank you, it's saved!

4-Active Electrolytes Sticks (10x3g) - Lemon-Lime

GoldNutrition
En stock
€6.95
Maximum de performance et de récupération.  Supplément nutritionnel indiqué pour : Récupérations plus rapides entre les séances d'entraînement ; Optimiser les performances ; Prévenir les crampes ; Prévenir l'hyponatrémie. L'élimination excessive de sels minéraux par la transpiration peut diminuer les performances, provoquer une fatigue prématurée, des lésions ou, dans des...
€6.95

Maximum de performance et de récupération. 

Supplément nutritionnel indiqué pour :

  • Récupérations plus rapides entre les séances d'entraînement ;
  • Optimiser les performances ;
  • Prévenir les crampes ;
  • Prévenir l'hyponatrémie.

L'élimination excessive de sels minéraux par la transpiration peut diminuer les performances, provoquer une fatigue prématurée, des lésions ou, dans des cas extrêmes, conduire à l'apparition de problèmes de santé graves. De plus, lors de l'exercice physique, une acidification de l'organisme se produit, ce qui peut se traduire par une fatigue musculaire et, par conséquent, une diminution des performances. Pour éviter ces situations, il faut procéder à une hydratation correcte, que ce soit pendant les entraînements/épreuve ou à la fin de ceux-ci. Une bonne hydratation ne peut être obtenue si les électrolytes perdus par la transpiration ne sont pas renouvelés. Ce renouvellement est plus rapide et plus efficace s'il est réalisé avec une boisson riche en sels minéraux.

4-Active Electrolytes GoldNutrition® est une formule conçue pour compléter les boissons isotoniques afin d'assurer un renouvellement adéquat des électrolytes perdus et est également une alternative pour ceux qui souhaitent renouveler les électrolytes sans consommer d'hydrates de carbone en même temps. 4-Active Electrolytes GoldNutrition® contient du carbonate de magnésium, du chlorure de sodium et du phosphate de potassium et a un goût rafraîchissant de citron. En outre, il contient également du bicarbonate de sodium, une substance qui agit comme un tampon, aidant à réduire l’acidification de l'organisme, ce qui permet une amélioration des performances physiques. Ainsi, 4-Active Electrolytes GoldNutrition® est un complément unique sur le marché qui associe électrolytes et bicarbonate de sodium afin de maximiser les performances et d’assurer une récupération plus rapide. De plus, 4-Active Electrolytes GoldNutrition® se présente sous forme de poudre dans des sachets individuels pratiques, permettant un transport facile et une dissolution rapide.

Conseils d’utilisation

  • Pour booster la boisson isotonique, diluer 1 stick par litre de boisson.
  • Comme boisson d'hydratation, diluer 2 sticks dans 1 litre d'eau.
Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière indiquée.

      Ingrédients

      Fructose, carbonate de magnésium, bicarbonate de sodium, maltodextrine, chlorure de sodium, arôme de citron, phosphate de potassium, acidifiant (acide citrique), agent anti-agglomérant (dioxyde de silicium), édulcorants (glycosides de stéviol, sucralose).

      Fabriqué dans des installations manipulant du lait, soja gluten, des œufs, poissons, fruits à coque, crustacés, graines de sésame et des mollusques, raison pour laquelle elle peut contenir des traces de ceux-ci.

      Informations Nutritionnelles:

      Gold-Nutrition-4Active-Electrolyte-Sticks-Nutrition

      A titre indicatif, voici les horaires de nos expéditions:
      Colissimo / Mondial Relay: si commande avant 9h00, départ le jour même (sauf Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
      GLS à domicile: si commande avant 14h00. départ le jour même

      A titre indicatif, voici les délais des livraisons (heures/jours ouvrables, après expédition) :
      Colissimo: 24h - 48h
      Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (attention Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
      GLS à domicile: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

      Pour toujours mieux vous servir, nous négocions des tarifs attractifs avec des professionnels du transport de marchandises.

      Une Question?Demande un Expert
      Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
      4-Active Electrolytes Sticks (10x3g) - Lemon-Lime
      Merci, c'est enregistré !