Vegan Protein Oatmeal BIO (300g) - Chocolate

GoldNutrition
In stock
€ 8.95
Instant, protein, healthy and energetic breakfast! Vegan Protein Oatmeal from GoldNutrition is a new oatmeal porridge with a source of vegetable protein, no added sugars and developed only with organic ingredients! Enriched with 20% isolated rice and pea protein, Vegan Protein Oatmeal is ideal for those who ...
€ 8.95

Instant, protein, healthy and energetic breakfast!

GoldNutrition Vegan Protein Oatmeal is a new oatmeal porridge with a source of vegetable proteins, no added sugars and developed only with organic ingredients! Enriched with 20% isolated rice and pea protein, Vegan Protein Oatmeal is ideal for those who train and have an active lifestyle!

  • Gluten-free oatmeal porridge;
  • Mixture of vegetable proteins;
  • With crunchy vegetable protein extrudates
  • With chia and hemp seeds;
  • No added sugar;
  • With coconut milk and Maca;
  • Ideal for athletes and active people.

Vegan Protein Oatmeal is a complete, nutritionally balanced and innovative formula. Being 100% organic, it is even a good source of complex carbohydrates, high biological value protein, beneficial fats, and soluble and insoluble fiber.

Traditionally, oats have a very soft consistency, GoldNutrition® incorporated extruded vegetable protein, as well as shelled hemp seeds (these are the seeds with the highest percentage of protein) to achieve a unique and crunchy texture!

On the other hand, they are included the chia seeds, after being hydrated they add creaminess and are a very rich source of omega 3 and fiber. Powdered coconut milk is also creamy and a good source of fat, MCTs of which are especially used by athletes for use as a source of energy.

Oatmeal is generally low in protein, GoldNutrition® has developed this high protein formula, with 20% protein to be able to reach all those who bet on a healthier diet and a better body composition! So, to further enrich the protein content of this formula in addition to the extrudates, a blend of 80% isolated pea and rice protein has been added. For all those who engage in physical activity to benefit from an effect on performance, cocoa powder and Maca have been added.

Instantly prepared, GoldNutrition® uses only the best ingredients of organic origin.

Conseils d'utilization

The main purpose of this formula is to be a regular part of breakfast. However, it can also be taken as a mid-morning or mid-afternoon or post-workout snack, given its balanced ratio of carbohydrates and protein.

To prepare:

  • add 6 tablespoons (60 g) to 100 ml of hot water, milk or a vegetable drink, let stand 3 to 4 minutes before eating.
  • It can be fortified with nuts and almonds, as well as sliced ​​bananas and raisins with dried fruits, in case a higher caloric value is desired.

Additional information: Avoid taking magnesium or ZMA, as the phytic acid found in oats can interfere with the absorption of these two minerals.

        Flakes oatmeal organic gluten-free [38%], sweetener (organic xylitol), organic vegetable protein extracts (organic sunflower protein, organic rice flour) [11%], organic chia seeds, peeled organic hemp seeds, organic coconut milk powder, organic pea protein [5%], organic banana powder, organic rice protein [3%], organic cocoa powder [2%], natural chocolate flavor, organic maca powder (Lepidium meyenii W, root ), sea salt. 

        May contain traces of peanuts, nuts and sesame seeds.

        Nutritional information:

        GoldNutrition-Organic-Vegan-Protein-Oatmeal-Chocolate-Nutrition

        As an indication, here are the schedules of our expeditions:
        Colissimo / Mondial Relay: if order before 9:00 am, departure the same day (except Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
        GLS at home: if order before 14 p.m. departure the same day

        As an indication, here are the delivery times (hours / working days, after shipment):
        Colissimo: 24h - 48h
        Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (note Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
        GLS at home: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

        To always serve you better, we negotiate attractive rates with professionals of the transport of goods.

        A question?Request an Expert
        Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
        Vegan Protein Oatmeal BIO (300g) - Chocolate
        Thank you, it's saved!

New

Vegan Protein Oatmeal BIO (300g) - Chocolate

GoldNutrition
En stock
€8.95
Petit-déjeuner instantané, protéiné, sain et énergétique! Vegan Protein Oatmeal de GoldNutrition est une nouvelle bouillie d'avoine avec une source de protéines végétales, sans sucres ajoutés et développée uniquement avec des ingrédients BIO! Enrichi avec 20% de protéines de riz et de pois isolées, Vegan Protein Oatmeal est idéal pour qui...
€8.95

Petit-déjeuner instantané, protéiné, sain et énergétique!

Vegan Protein Oatmeal de GoldNutrition est une nouvelle bouillie d'avoine avec une source de protéines végétales, sans sucres ajoutés et développée uniquement avec des ingrédients BIO! Enrichi avec 20% de protéines de riz et de pois isolées, Vegan Protein Oatmeal est idéal pour qui s'entraîne et a un mode de vie actif!

  • Bouillie d'avoine sans gluten;
  • Mélange de protéines végétales;
  • Avec des extrudats de protéines végétales croquantes
  • Aux graines de chia et de chanvre;
  • Sans sucre ajouté;
  • Au lait de coco et Maca;
  • Idéal pour les sportifs et les personnes actives.

Vegan Protein Oatmeal est une formule complète, nutritionnellement équilibrée et innovante. Étant 100% biologique, il présente même une bonne source de glucides complexes, de protéines de haute valeur biologique, de graisses bénéfiques et de fibres solubles et insolubles.

Traditionnellement, l'avoine a une consistance très molle, GoldNutrition® incorporait des protéines végétales extrudées, ainsi que des graines de chanvre décortiquées (ce sont les graines avec le plus haut pourcentage de protéines) pour obtenir une texture unique et croquante!

D'autre part, ils sont inclus les graines de chia, après avoir été hydratées, elles ajoutent de la crémosité et sont une source très riche en oméga 3 et en fibres. Le lait de coco en poudre donne également du crémeux et constitue une bonne source de matières grasses, dont les MCT sont particulièrement utilisés par les athlètes pour être utilisés comme source d'énergie.

La farine d'avoine étant généralement pauvre en protéines, GoldNutrition® a développé cette formule hyperprotéinée, avec 20% de protéines pour pouvoir atteindre tous ceux qui parient sur une alimentation plus saine et une meilleure composition corporelle! Ainsi, pour enrichir davantage la teneur en protéines de cette formule en plus des extrudats, un mélange de protéines isolées de pois et de riz à 80% a été ajouté. Pour tous ceux qui pratiquent une activité physique pour bénéficier d'un effet sur la performance, du cacao en poudre et de la Maca ont été ajoutés.

Préparé instantanément, GoldNutrition® n'utilise que les meilleurs ingrédients d'origine biologique.

Conseils d’utilisation

Le but principal de cette formule est de faire régulièrement partie du petit-déjeuner. Cependant, il peut également être pris en collation en milieu de matinée ou en milieu d'après-midi ou après l'entraînement, compte tenu de son rapport équilibré en glucides et en protéines.

Pour préparer:

  • ajoutez 6 cuillères à soupe (60 g) à 100 ml d'eau chaude, de lait ou d'une boisson végétale, laissez reposer 3 à 4 minutes avant de manger.
  • Il peut être enrichi de noix et d'amandes, ainsi que de bananes tranchées et de raisins secs aux fruits secs, au cas où une valeur calorique plus élevée serait souhaitée.

Information additionnelle: Évitez de prendre du magnésium ou du ZMA, car l'acide phytique présent dans l'avoine peut interférer avec l'absorption de ces deux minéraux.

        Ingrédients

        Flocons d'avoine bio sans gluten [38%], édulcorant (xylitol bio), extraits de protéines végétales bio (protéines de tournesol bio, farine de riz bio) [11%], graines de chia bio, graines de chanvre bio pelées, lait de coco bio en poudre, bio protéine de pois [5%], poudre de banane biologique, protéine de riz biologique [3%], poudre de cacao biologique [2%], arôme naturel de chocolat, maca biologique en poudre (Lepidium meyenii W, racine), sel marin. 

        Peut contenir des traces d'arachides, de fruits à coque et de graines de sésame.

        Informations Nutritionnelles:

        GoldNutrition-Organic-Vegan-Protein-Oatmeal-Chocolate-Nutrition

        A titre indicatif, voici les horaires de nos expéditions:
        Colissimo / Mondial Relay: si commande avant 9h00, départ le jour même (sauf Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
        GLS à domicile: si commande avant 14h00. départ le jour même

        A titre indicatif, voici les délais des livraisons (heures/jours ouvrables, après expédition) :
        Colissimo: 24h - 48h
        Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (attention Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
        GLS à domicile: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

        Pour toujours mieux vous servir, nous négocions des tarifs attractifs avec des professionnels du transport de marchandises.

        Une Question?Demande un Expert
        Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
        Vegan Protein Oatmeal BIO (300g) - Chocolate
        Merci, c'est enregistré !