Cereal Bar Low Sugar (30g) - Strawberry

GoldNutrition
In stock
€ 1.00
Low Sugar High Fiber Cereal Bar: Weight Control Diets; Low sugar diets; Satiating snack rich in fiber. Cereal Bar Low Sugar GoldNutrition® is a nutritional bar for anyone who wants to eat a delicious snack without compromising their diet ...
€ 1.00

Cereal bar low in sugar and high in fiber:

  • Weight control diets;
  • Low sugar diets;
  • Satiating snack rich in fiber.

Cereal Bar Low Sugar GoldNutrition® is a nutritional bar for anyone who wants to eat a delicious snack without compromising their weight control diet. It is a low fat bar, completely free of hydrogenated fat, no added sugar, where the sweet taste is imparted by the dehydrated fruits that are part of its composition.

Carbohydrates Cereal bar Low Sugar GoldNutrition® are naturally present in cereal flakes. They provide energy to the body in a gradual way, because they do not contain sugar and have a high concentration of fiber. In particular chicory, which is a particularly interesting source of inulin. It is a soluble fiber that has the capacity to promote the elimination of cholesterol, to slow the absorption of sugar, as well as to contribute as one of the main food sources to the development of probiotic bacteria.

The main source of fat in Cereal bar Low Sugar GoldNutrition® is coconut oil, which is rich in a special type of fat - MCTs - which are used as an energy source and have a beneficial effect on gut health.

The various dehydrated fruits, such as cranberries, blueberries, strawberries, etc., provide the bars with small doses of vitamins and antioxidant plant compounds, as well as natural colors and flavors.

Cereal bar Low Sugar GoldNutrition® contains no artificial colors, flavors or sweeteners!

      Cereal flakes (oats, wheat (gluten), chicory root fiber, crispy cereals (rice, wheat (gluten), corn flour, emulsifier (mono and diglycerides of fatty acids), maltodextrin, corn flakes (corn flour, malted barley (gluten), salt), coconut oil, coconut flakes [4%], humectant (glycerol), acidity regulator (citric acid), natural coconut flavor, vitamin blend (L-ascorbic acid, hydrochloride pyridoxine, nicotinamide, calcium D-pantothenate, pteroylmonoglutamic acid).

      May contain traces of soya, milk, peanuts, nuts and derivatives.

      Conseils d'utilization

      Consume in addition to a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. 

      Nutritional information:

      Gold-Nutrition-Low-Sugar-Cereal-Bar-Strawberry-Nutrition

      As an indication, here are the schedules of our expeditions:
      Colissimo / Mondial Relay: if order before 9:00 am, departure the same day (except Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
      GLS at home: if order before 14 p.m. departure the same day

      As an indication, here are the delivery times (hours / working days, after shipment):
      Colissimo: 24h - 48h
      Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (note Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
      GLS at home: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

      To always serve you better, we negotiate attractive rates with professionals of the transport of goods.

      A question?Request an Expert
      Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
      Cereal Bar Low Sugar (30g) - Strawberry
      Thank you, it's saved!

Cereal Bar Low Sugar (30g) - Strawberry

GoldNutrition
En stock
€1.00
Barre de céréales à faible teneur en sucre et riche en fibres: Régimes alimentaires de contrôle du poids; Régimes alimentaires faibles en sucre; Collation rassasiante et riche en fibres. Cereal Bar Low Sugar GoldNutrition® est une barre nutritive pour tous ceux qui veulent manger une délicieuse collation sans compromettre leur régime alimentaire...
€1.00

Barre de céréales à faible teneur en sucre et riche en fibres:

  • Régimes alimentaires de contrôle du poids;
  • Régimes alimentaires faibles en sucre;
  • Collation rassasiante et riche en fibres.

Cereal Bar Low Sugar GoldNutrition® est une barre nutritive pour tous ceux qui veulent manger une délicieuse collation sans compromettre leur régime alimentaire de contrôle du poids. C'est une barre à faible teneur en matière grasse, totalement exempte de graisse hydrogénée, sans sucre ajouté, où le goût sucré est conféré par les fruits déshydratés qui font partie de sa composition.

Les hydrates de carbone de Cereal bar Low Sugar GoldNutrition® sont naturellement présents dans les flocons de céréales. Ils fournissent de l'énergie à l'organisme de manière progressive, car ils ne contiennent pas de sucre et ont une forte concentration en fibres. Notamment la chicorée, qui est une source d'inuline particulièrement intéressante. Il s'agit d'une fibre soluble qui a la capacité de favoriser l'élimination du cholestérol, de ralentir l'absorption du sucre, ainsi que de contribuer comme l'une des principales sources alimentaires au développement des bactéries probiotiques.

La principale source de graisse de Cereal bar Low Sugar GoldNutrition® est l'huile de coco, qui est riche en un type particulier de graisse - les MCT - qui sont utilisés comme source d'énergie et qui ont une action bénéfique sur la santé intestinale.

Les différents fruits déshydratés, tels que les canneberges, les myrtilles, les fraises, etc., apportent aux barres de petites doses de vitamines et de composés végétaux antioxydants, ainsi que des couleurs et des arômes naturels.

Cereal bar Low Sugar GoldNutrition® ne contient ni colorants, ni arômes, ni édulcorants artificiels !

      Ingrédients

      Flocons de céréales (avoine, blé (gluten), fibre de racine de chicorée, céréales croustillantes (riz, blé (gluten), farine de maïs, émulsifiant (mono et diglycérides d'acides gras), maltodextrine, flocons de maïs (farine de maïs, orge maltée (gluten), sel), huile de coco, flocons de noix de coco [4 %], humectant (glycérol), régulateur d'acidité (acide citrique), arôme naturel de noix de coco, mélange de vitamines (acide L-ascorbique, chlorhydrate de pyridoxine, nicotinamide, D-pantothénate de calcium, acide ptéroylmonoglutamique).

      Peut contenir des traces de soja, lait, arachides, fruits à coques et dérivés.

      Conseils d’utilisation

      Consommer en complément d'une alimentation variée et équilibrée et d'un mode de vie sain. 

      Informations Nutritionnelles:

      Gold-Nutrition-Low-Sugar-Cereal-Bar-Strawberry-Nutrition

      A titre indicatif, voici les horaires de nos expéditions:
      Colissimo / Mondial Relay: si commande avant 9h00, départ le jour même (sauf Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
      GLS à domicile: si commande avant 14h00. départ le jour même

      A titre indicatif, voici les délais des livraisons (heures/jours ouvrables, après expédition) :
      Colissimo: 24h - 48h
      Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (attention Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
      GLS à domicile: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

      Pour toujours mieux vous servir, nous négocions des tarifs attractifs avec des professionnels du transport de marchandises.

      Une Question?Demande un Expert
      Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
      Cereal Bar Low Sugar (30g) - Strawberry
      Merci, c'est enregistré !