Pure Muscle (1.5kg) - Vanilla

GoldNutrition
In stock
€ 49.99
Pure Muscle, is a shake that combines whey protein and slow absorbing carbohydrates. Ideal for anyone looking for muscle hypertrophy. Pure Muscle GoldNutrition® is formulated with HMB and 100% hydrolyzed creatine isolated from whey protein. What makes this formula ...
€ 49.99

Pure Muscle, is a shake that combines whey protein and slow absorbing carbohydrates. Ideal for anyone looking for muscle hypertrophy.

Pure Muscle GoldNutrition® is formulated with HMB and 100% hydrolyzed creatine isolated from whey protein.

Gold-Nutrition-Pure-Muscle-Benefits

What makes this anabolic formula so special? because it has 3 distinct muscle functions:

sides:

  • Increase in strength: contains 2,3 g of creatine per serving and 675 mg of AAKG. Creatine is probably one of the most studied compounds in terms of sports nutrition and although it is produced naturally, our bodies have little reserves of this amino acid, so it is essential for those who do intense workouts helping to optimize sports performance. Creatine works at the muscle level by increasing the availability of energy (explosive force) during intense workouts and also promotes lean mass gains. Its combination with AAKG, the precursor of nitric oxide production, helps increase blood flow to the muscles and helps you better endure the number of repetitions during training.
  • Growthcontains 30g of protein per serving (isolated and hydrolyzed), hydrates (maltodextrin) and BCAAs. The combination of protein and hydrates is essential for muscle growth, maximizing hypertrophy. Whey proteins, especially those isolated and hydrolyzed, are very effective in preventing fatigue and maintaining muscle tissue and when combined with hydrates, they prevent their destruction after intense physical exercise.
  • Recoverycontains 4,5 g of glutamine. 750 mg of HMB and 2,4 mg of zinc. Glutamine is an important amino acid that contributes to efficient muscle recovery and reduced fatigue between workouts. It is one of the few amino acids that contains two nitrogen atoms, and when the nitrogen level in the body is negative, the protein is used as a source of energy and can be extracted from muscle tissue (catabolism ), in the context of glutamine muscle growth. plays a crucial role in terms of post-workout recovery.

STRONG POINTS

  • Whey protein + hydrate: protein: in its isolated and hydrolyzed form it helps in muscle growth and when combined with hydrates it improves muscle glycogen replacement and increases insulin resistance, preventing the destruction of muscle mass after effort
  • Creatine: amino acid which acts at the muscular level increasing the availability of energy (explosive force) during intense workouts and also promotes lean mass gains.
  • Glutamine: an amino acid which, although not considered essential, has the particularity of containing two nitrogen atoms. When the body is in nitrogen deficiency, the energy used comes from the protein extracted from the muscle, which can trigger the process known as muscle catabolism.
  • Zinc: Mineral which acts at the level of muscle growth and repair.
  • HMB: Reduces muscle breakdown during exercise thanks to its anti-catabolic effect, which protects muscle tissue from damage caused by exercise.
  • AAKG: AAKG is a stimulant for the production of nitric oxide, as it acts as a precursor of it. The increased levels of nitric oxide has a vasodilator effect, increasing blood flow to the muscles and with it the supply of nutrients that promote their development. Supplementation with AAKG is well tolerated and helps to increase the number of repetitions during training.

Conseils d'utilization

  • Take one serving per day (1 shake) immediately after training.
  • To prepare a shake, add 2 full scoops (75g) to 300ml of water, mix well and serve.

    Pod included with the pot.

    Warning : Not recommended for diabetics, in cases of renal failure or in case of allergy to any of the components.

        Ingredients

        Maltodextrin, protein isolate whey [33%], Milk, fructose, protein Milk hydrolyzed [4%], creatine monohydrate [3%], HMB (β-hydroxy-β-methylbutyrate [1%], thickener (guar gum), L-Arginine alpha-ketoglutarate [0,9%], aroma of vanilla, taurine [0,66%], L-leucine [0,12%], L- calcium citrate, alpha lipoic acid [0,12%], enzymatic complex (bromelain, papain) [0,12%], L-ascorbic acid, glucuronolactone [0,06%], potassium citrate, sweetener (sucralose), L-valine [0,03%], L-isoleucine [0,03%], nicotinamide, manganese citrate, mixed tocopherols , zinc bisglicinate, thiamine hydrochloride, Riboflavin-5'-sodium phosphate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, retinyl palmitate, phenomenadione, folic acid, chromium picolinate, sodium selenite, cyanocobalamin, cholecalciferol.

        Manufactured in facilities that handle soy, gluten, eggs, celery, fish, shellfish, sulphites and nuts and therefore may contain traces of them.

        Nutritional information:

        Gold-Nutrition-Pure-Muscle-Vanilla-Nutrition

        As an indication, here are the schedules of our expeditions:
        Colissimo / Mondial Relay: if order before 9:00 am, departure the same day (except Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
        GLS at home: if order before 14 p.m. departure the same day

        As an indication, here are the delivery times (hours / working days, after shipment):
        Colissimo: 24h - 48h
        Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (note Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
        GLS at home: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

        To always serve you better, we negotiate attractive rates with professionals of the transport of goods.

        A question?Request an Expert
        Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
        Pure Muscle (1.5kg) - Vanilla
        Thank you, it's saved!

Pure Muscle (1.5kg) - Vanilla

GoldNutrition
En stock
€49.99
Pure Muscle, est un shake qui combine des protéines de lactosérum et des glucides à absorption lente. Idéal pour tous ceux qui recherchent une hypertrophie musculaire. Pure Muscle GoldNutrition® est formulé avec du HMB et de la créatine 100% hydrolysée et isolée de protéines de lactosérum. Qu'est-ce qui rend cette formule...
€49.99

Pure Muscle, est un shake qui combine des protéines de lactosérum et des glucides à absorption lente. Idéal pour tous ceux qui recherchent une hypertrophie musculaire.

Pure Muscle GoldNutrition® est formulé avec du HMB et de la créatine 100% hydrolysée et isolée de protéines de lactosérum.

Gold-Nutrition-Pure-Muscle-Benefits

Qu'est-ce qui rend cette formule anabolique si spéciale? car il a 3 fonctions musculaires distinctes:

ctes:

  • Augmentation de la force: contient 2,3 g de créatine par portion et 675 mg d'AAKG. La créatine est probablement l'un des composés les plus étudiés en termes de nutrition sportive et bien qu'elle soit produite naturellement, notre corps a peu de réserves de cet acide aminé, il est donc essentiel pour ceux qui font des entraînements intenses aidant à optimiser les performances sportives. La créatine agit au niveau musculaire en augmentant la disponibilité d'énergie (force explosive) lors des entraînements intenses et favorise également les gains de masse maigre. Sa combinaison avec l'AAKG, précurseur de la production d'oxyde nitrique, aide à augmenter le flux sanguin vers les muscles et vous aide à mieux supporter le nombre de répétitions pendant l'entraînement.
  • Croissancecontient 30g de protéines par portion (isolées et hydrolysées), hydrates (maltodextrine) et BCAA. La combinaison de protéines et d'hydrates est essentielle pour la croissance musculaire, maximisant l'hypertrophie. Les protéines de lactosérum, en particulier celles isolées et hydrolysées, sont très efficaces pour prévenir la fatigue et maintenir les tissus musculaires et lorsqu'elles sont associées à des hydrates, elles empêchent leur destruction après un exercice physique intense.
  • Récupérationcontient 4,5 g de glutamine. 750 mg de HMB et 2,4 mg de zinc. La glutamine est un acide aminé important qui contribue à une récupération musculaire efficace et à une réduction de la fatigue entre les entraînements. C'est l'un des rares acides aminés à contenir deux atomes d'azote, et lorsque le taux d'azote dans l'organisme est négatif, la protéine est utilisée comme source d'énergie et peut être extraite du tissu musculaire (catabolisme), en plein contexte de glutamine la croissance musculaire. joue un rôle crucial en termes de récupération post-entraînement.

POINTS FORTS

  • Protéine de lactosérum + hydrate: protéine: sous sa forme isolée et hydrolysée, elle aide à la croissance musculaire et lorsqu'elle est associée à des hydrates, elle améliore le remplacement du glycogène musculaire et augmente la résistance à l'insuline, empêchant la destruction de la masse musculaire après l'effort
  • Créatine: acide aminé qui agit au niveau musculaire augmentant la disponibilité de l'énergie (force explosive) lors des entraînements intenses et favorise également les gains de masse maigre.
  • Glutamine: un acide aminé qui, bien que non considéré comme essentiel, a la particularité de contenir deux atomes d'azote. Lorsque le corps est en déficit azoté, l'énergie utilisée provient de la protéine extraite du muscle, ce qui peut provoquer le processus dit de catabolisme musculaire.
  • Zinc: Minéral qui agit au niveau de la croissance et de la réparation musculaire.
  • HMB: Réduit la dégradation musculaire pendant l'exercice grâce à son effet anti-catabolique, qui protège le tissu musculaire des dommages causés par l'exercice.
  • AAKG: AAKG est un stimulant pour la production d'oxyde nitrique, car il agit comme un précurseur de celui-ci. L'augmentation des niveaux d'oxyde nitrique a un effet vasodilatateur, augmentant le flux sanguin vers les muscles et avec elle l'apport de nutriments qui favorise leur développement. La supplémentation en AAKG est bien tolérée et contribue à augmenter le nombre de répétitions pendant l'entraînement.

Conseils d’utilisation

  • Prenez une portion par jour (1 shake) immédiatement après l'entraînement.
  • Pour préparer un shake, ajoutez 2 dosettes pleines (75g) à 300 ml d'eau, mélangez bien et servez.

    Dosette inclus avec le pot.

    Avertissement : Déconseillé aux diabétiques, en cas d'insuffisance rénale ou en cas d'allergie à l'un des composants.

        Ingrédients

        Maltodextrine, isolat de protéine de lactosérum [33%], lait, fructose, protéine de lait hydrolysée [4%], monohydrate de créatine [3%], HMB (β-hydroxy-β-méthylbutyrate [1%], épaississant (gomme de guar), L -Arginine alpha-cétoglutarate [0,9%], arôme de vanille, taurine [0,66%], L-leucine [0,12%], L- citrate de calcium, acide alpha lipoïque [0,12%], complexe enzymatique (bromélaïne, papaïne) [0,12% ], Acide L-ascorbique, glucuronolactone [0,06%], citrate de potassium, édulcorant (sucralose), L-valine [0,03%], L-isoleucine [0,03%], nicotinamide, citrate de manganèse, tocophérols mixtes, bisglicinate de zinc, chlorhydrate de thiamine , Phosphate de riboflavine-5'-sodium, chlorhydrate de pyridoxine, palmitate de rétinyle, phénoménadione, acide folique, picolinate de chrome, sélénite de sodium, cyanocobalamine, cholécalciférol.

        Fabriqués dans des installations qui manipulent du soja, du gluten, des œufs, du céleri, du poisson, des crustacés, des sulfites et des noix et peuvent donc en contenir des traces.

        Informations Nutritionnelles:

        Gold-Nutrition-Pure-Muscle-Vanilla-Nutrition

        A titre indicatif, voici les horaires de nos expéditions:
        Colissimo / Mondial Relay: si commande avant 9h00, départ le jour même (sauf Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
        GLS à domicile: si commande avant 14h00. départ le jour même

        A titre indicatif, voici les délais des livraisons (heures/jours ouvrables, après expédition) :
        Colissimo: 24h - 48h
        Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (attention Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
        GLS à domicile: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

        Pour toujours mieux vous servir, nous négocions des tarifs attractifs avec des professionnels du transport de marchandises.

        Une Question?Demande un Expert
        Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
        Pure Muscle (1.5kg) - Vanilla
        Merci, c'est enregistré !