-13%

High5 - Slow Release Energy Test Pack

High5
In stock
€ 11.50 € 9.99
The Slow Release Energy Test Pack contains all the products and flavors from the new Slow Release Energy range, which will provide you with more sustainable energy. Enhanced with marine minerals for an invigorating boost of magnesium and over 70 minerals and trace elements. This Pack contains: 1x Slow ...
€ 9.99

The Slow Release Energy Test Pack contains all the products and flavors from the new Slow Release Energy range, which will provide you with more sustainable energy. Enhanced with marine minerals for an invigorating boost of magnesium and over 70 minerals and trace elements.

This pack contains:

  • 1x Slow Release Energy Drink (40g) - Blackcurrant
  • 1x Slow Release Energy Drink (40g) - Lemon
  • 1x Slow Release Energy Bar (40g) - Apricot
  • 1x Slow Release Energy Bar (40g) - Blueberry & Raspberry
  • 1x Energy Gel with Slow Release Carbs (62g) - Blackcurrant
  • 1x Energy Gel with Slow Release Carbs (62g) - Orange

    More sustainable fuel for sport
    the new Slow Release Energy range contains isomaltulose, a low carbohydrate glycemic index slowly digested which provides you with a stable and sustained energy supply for more sustainable fuel during sport. This avoids increasing blood sugar and the insulin response that accompanies other sugar-containing products.

    Isomaltulose_release_over_time

    New electrolyte complex
    This new range has also been enhanced with ocean minerals. This is the most advanced electrolyte complex, giving you an invigorating boost of magnesium and over 70 minerals and trace elements, to help you balance your electrolytes while exercising. Nothing and more natural than getting minerals from sea water.

    Conseils d'utilization

    Designed to be taken BEFORE et WHILE exercise.

    One of the main advantages of the new Slow Release Energy range is that it slowly supplies energy to your muscles. To take advantage of this, it is important to start refueling early to feed your muscles drip throughout your run or run.

    How much should you consume?
    When taking slow-release energy, you should aim for around 60g of carbohydrates per hour. It can come from drinks, bars and gels, so you mix. For example, you can drink 500 ml and take a bar every hour to get 60 g of carbohydrates.

    Carbohydrate loading
    Before an event or competition, preload your muscles by taking Slow Release Energy 90 to 120 minutes before the start. This will keep your energy reserves full when you need it most.

    High intensity exercise
    There is an advantage to using slow-release energy even when you are exercising for short and high intensity, but when you need energy quickly (for example, during high intensity sport), you need to take quick-release energy products to provide you with faster energy boost. . When participating in short, high-intensity exercises, you can use slow-release energy 90 to 120 minutes before to preload your muscles with a constant energy supply. If you're hosting an event or race, use slow-release energy before switching to quick-release energy products in the later stages when intensity is higher.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review Write a review
    As an indication, here are the schedules of our expeditions:
    Colissimo / Mondial Relay: if order before 9:00 am, departure the same day (except Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
    GLS at home: if order before 14 p.m. departure the same day

    As an indication, here are the delivery times (hours / working days, after shipment):
    Colissimo: 24h - 48h
    Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (note Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
    GLS at home: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

    To always serve you better, we negotiate attractive rates with professionals of the transport of goods.

    A question?Request an Expert
    Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
    High5 - Slow Release Energy Test Pack
    Thank you, it's saved!

-39%
New

High5 - Slow Release Energy Test Pack

High5
En stock
€11.50 €7.00
Le Slow Release Energy Test Pack contient tous les produits et saveurs de la nouvelle gamme Slow Release Energy, qui vous fourniront une énergie plus durable. Rehaussé de minéraux marins pour un coup de fouet revigorant de magnésium et plus de 70 minéraux et oligo-éléments. Ce Pack contient: 1x Slow...
€7.00

Le Slow Release Energy Test Pack contient tous les produits et saveurs de la nouvelle gamme Slow Release Energy, qui vous fourniront une énergie plus durable. Rehaussé de minéraux marins pour un coup de fouet revigorant de magnésium et plus de 70 minéraux et oligo-éléments.

Ce Pack contient:

  • 1x Slow Release Energy Drink (40g) - Cassis
  • 1x Slow Release Energy Drink (40g) - Citron
  • 1x Slow Release Energy Bar (40g) - Apricot
  • 1x Slow Release Energy Bar (40g) - Blueberry & Raspberry
  • 1x Energy Gel with Slow Release Carbs (62g) - Cassis
  • 1x Energy Gel with Slow Release Carbs (62g) - Orange

    Carburant plus durable pour le sport
    la nouvelle gamme Slow Release Energy contient de l'isomaltulose, un glucide à faible index glycémique digéré lentement qui vous fournit un approvisionnement énergétique stable et soutenu pour un carburant plus durable pendant le sport. Cela évite d'augmenter la glycémie et la réponse à l'insuline qui accompagne d'autres produits contenant du sucre.

    Isomaltulose_release_over_time

    Nouveau complexe d'électrolytes
    Cette nouvelle gamme a également été améliorée avec des minéraux océaniques. Il s'agit de la complexe d'électrolytes le plus avancé, vous offrant un coup de fouet revigorant de magnésium et plus de 70 minéraux et oligo-éléments, pour vous aider à équilibrer vos électrolytes pendant le sport. Rien et plus naturels naturel que de s'approvisionner en minéraux dans l'eau de mer.

    Conseils d’utilisation

    Conçu pour être pris AVANT et PENDANT l'exercice.

    L'un des principaux avantages de la nouvelle gamme Slow Release Energy est qu'elle fournit lentement de l'énergie à vos muscles. Pour en profiter, il est important de commencer à faire le plein tôt pour nourrir vos muscles au goutte à goutte tout au long de votre course ou de votre course.

    Combien devriez-vous consommer?
    Lorsque vous prenez de l'énergie à libération lente, vous devez viser environ 60 g de glucides par heure. Cela peut provenir des boissons, des barres et des gels, donc vous mélangez. Par exemple, vous pouvez boire 500 ml et prendre une barre toutes les heures pour obtenir 60 g de glucides.

    Chargement de glucides
    Avant un événement ou une compétition, préchargez vos muscles en prenant Slow Release Energy 90 à 120 minutes avant le départ. Cela gardera vos réserves d'énergie remplies lorsque vous en aurez le plus besoin.

    Exercice de haute intensité
    Il y a un avantage à utiliser l'énergie à libération lente même lorsque vous faites de l'exercice de courte et de haute intensité, mais lorsque vous avez besoin d'énergie rapidement (par exemple, pendant un sport de haute intensité), vous devez prendre des produits énergétiques à libération rapide pour vous fournir un regain d'énergie plus rapide. . Lorsque vous participez à des exercices courts et de haute intensité, vous pouvez utiliser l'énergie à libération lente dans les 90 à 120 minutes avant pour précharger vos muscles avec un approvisionnement énergétique constant. Si vous organisez un événement ou une course, utilisez l'énergie à libération lente avant de passer à des produits énergétiques à libération rapide au cours des dernières étapes lorsque l'intensité est plus élevée.

    A titre indicatif, voici les horaires de nos expéditions:
    Colissimo / Mondial Relay: si commande avant 9h00, départ le jour même (sauf Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
    GLS à domicile: si commande avant 14h00. départ le jour même

    A titre indicatif, voici les délais des livraisons (heures/jours ouvrables, après expédition) :
    Colissimo: 24h - 48h
    Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (attention Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
    GLS à domicile: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

    Pour toujours mieux vous servir, nous négocions des tarifs attractifs avec des professionnels du transport de marchandises.

    Une Question?Demande un Expert
    Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
    High5 - Slow Release Energy Test Pack
    Merci, c'est enregistré !