-7%
Sold out

Salty Granola Pack (4x350g)

KALISANA
Sold out
€ 30.00 € 27.90
    Based on oats and different seeds, this Salty Granola will enhance your different dishes in order to tend a little more towards an interesting nutritional balance! It will very well replace your croutons in your winter soups… But not only. It will decorate your oven dishes, your risottos, your fried vegetables, ... Let it go ...

 Vegan Society label  

Based on oats and different seeds, this Salty Granola will complement your different dishes to make it a little more tender. an interesting nutritional balance!

It will very well replace your croutons in your winter soups… But not only. It will enhance your oven dishes, your risottos, your pan-fried vegetables, ... Let your imagination run wild, the Granola will do the rest!

Benefits : the mixture of seeds helps to reach the recommendations in essential fatty acids (omega 3 and omega 6). These play a role in anti-inflammatory, stimulate the immune system and anti-platelet aggregation. In addition, the fibers that these seeds contain are beneficial for intestinal transit as well as satiety.

Kalisana_Salty_Granola_platter

Kalisana was created by a student, Alicia. Quickly, Louise joined the adventure as a dietician then as a co-partner. Now graduates, they continue the adventure by creating balanced snacks, produced in their renewable energy workshop located in Namur.

They give themselves the mission of allowing everyone to eat in a more balanced way, easily and sustainably. Their first range of snacks consists of seasonal granolas, with Louise's nutritional expertise.

Kalisana-Founders-2

Usage tips:

It will very well replace your croutons in your winter soups… But not only. It will enhance your oven dishes, your risottos, your pan-fried vegetables, ... Let your imagination run wild, the Granola will do the rest!

Store in a dry place at room temperature, avoid direct sunlight.

Ingredients:

Flakesoat, sunflower seeds, squash seeds, honey, deodorized sunflower oil, paprika, Provence herbs, turmeric.

Contains gluten.

See allergens in fat.

Nutritional information:

Kalisana_Salty_Granola_350g_Sachet-Nutrition

As an indication, here are the schedules of our expeditions:
Colissimo / Mondial Relay: if order before 9:00 am, departure the same day (except Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
GLS at home: if order before 14 p.m. departure the same day

As an indication, here are the delivery times (hours / working days, after shipment):
Colissimo: 24h - 48h
Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (note Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
GLS at home: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

To always serve you better, we negotiate attractive rates with professionals of the transport of goods.

A question?Request an Expert
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Salty Granola Pack (4x350g)
Thank you, it's saved!

Salty Granola Pack (4x350g)

KALISANA
En stock
€30.00 €27.90
    A base d’avoine et de différentes graines, ce Salty Granola saura agrémenter vos différents plats afin d'un peu plus tendre vers un équilibre nutritionnel intéressant ! Il remplacera très bien vos croûtons dans vos soupes d’hiver… Mais pas que. Il agrémentera vos plats au four, vos risottos, vos légumes poêlés, … Laissez libre court...
€27.90

 Vegan Society label  

A base d’avoine et de différentes graines, ce Salty Granola saura agrémenter vos différents plats afin d'un peu plus tendre vers un équilibre nutritionnel intéressant !

Il remplacera très bien vos croûtons dans vos soupes d’hiver… Mais pas que. Il agrémentera vos plats au four, vos risottos, vos légumes poêlés, … Laissez libre court à votre imagination, le Granola fera le reste!

Bienfaits : le mélange de graines contribue à atteindre les recommandations en acides gras essentiels (oméga 3 et oméga 6). Ceux-ci jouent un rôle au niveau antiinflammatoire, stimulent le système immunitaire et anti-agrégation plaquettaire. De plus, les fibres que ces graines contiennent sont bénéfiques pour le transit intestinal ainsi que la satiété.

Kalisana_Salty_Granola_platter

Kalisana a été créée par une étudiante, Alicia. Rapidement, Louise rejoint l'aventure en tant que diététicienne puis comme co-associée. A présent diplômées, elles continuent l'aventure en créant des snacks équilibrés, produits dans leur atelier à énergies renouvelables situé à Namur.

Elles se donnent la mission de permettre à tout un chacun de s'alimenter de manière plus équilibrée, facilement et durablement. Leur première gamme de snacks se compose de granolas de saison, avec l'expertise nutritionnelle de Louise.

Kalisana-Founders-2

Conseils d’utilisation:

Il remplacera très bien vos croûtons dans vos soupes d’hiver… Mais pas que. Il agrémentera vos plats au four, vos risottos, vos légumes poêlés, … Laissez libre court à votre imagination, le Granola fera le reste!

Conserver au sec à température ambiante, éviter la lumière directe du soleil.

Ingrédients:

Flocons d’avoine, graines de tournesol, graines de courge, miel, huile de tournesol désodorisée, paprika, herbes de Provence, curcuma.

Contient du gluten.

Voir les allergènes en gras.

Informations Nutritionnelles:

Kalisana_Salty_Granola_350g_Sachet-Nutrition

A titre indicatif, voici les horaires de nos expéditions:
Colissimo / Mondial Relay: si commande avant 9h00, départ le jour même (sauf Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
GLS à domicile: si commande avant 14h00. départ le jour même

A titre indicatif, voici les délais des livraisons (heures/jours ouvrables, après expédition) :
Colissimo: 24h - 48h
Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (attention Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
GLS à domicile: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

Pour toujours mieux vous servir, nous négocions des tarifs attractifs avec des professionnels du transport de marchandises.

Une Question?Demande un Expert
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Salty Granola Pack (4x350g)
Merci, c'est enregistré !