Booster Running - Energy Drink (500g) - Apple-Pear

NUTRISENS SPORT
In stock
€ 19.90
BOOSTER RUNNING apple-pear flavor is an energy drink specially designed for running. Its unique recipe based on turmeric and maritime pine bark helps relieve inflammatory muscle and joint pain. Its content of vitamins B2, B5, B6 and B9 helps reduce fatigue during the race.
€ 19.90

BOOSTER RUNNING Apple-pear flavor is a energy drink specially designed for running.

Its unique recipe made from turmeric and maritime pine bark relieve muscle and joint inflammatory pain. Its vitamin content B2, B5, B6 and B9 allows to reduce fatigue during the test. Its formula is gluten-free to provide optimal digestibility to athletes, and offer a good assimilation of the product during the effort.

Apple-pear flavor: you will like its sweet and fruity taste.

Magnesium and vitamins B2, B5, B6 and B9 help reduce fatigue. Zinc, selenium and vitamins E, C and B2 help protect cells against oxidative stress. Calcium contributes to the proper functioning of digestive enzymes. turmeric relieves inflammatory, muscular and joint pains

Powdered preparation for drink from the effort of carbohydrate intake.

The booster running is an energy drink whose unique formulation has been specially adapted for runners. The energy needed by athletes is provided by a high concentration of carbohydrates whose bioavailability and bioregulation are optimized by the presence of three trace elements: zinc, chromium and vitamin B6.

The synergy of magnesium, vitamin C and vitamin B reduces fatigue and contributes to a normal energy metabolism to maximize the endurance of the runner.

Two plant extracts have also been incorporated. Turmeric extract that relieves inflammatory, muscular and joint pain. And maritime pine bark extract from the Landes forest that protects the blood vessels and allows good blood circulation.

Packaging: Pot 500g (ie 12 cans of 500 mL)

conservation: Before opening: keep away from moisture and heat. After opening: close well after use and consume within one month after opening.

Mandatory information: turmeric can naturally rise to the surface of the drink. Product to consume as part of a normal diet. It meets the needs of an immediate muscular effort made during a competition or in special environmental conditions. To consume preferably before the / N ° of lot: to see under the box.

Conseils d'utilization

  • Mix 40 g powder in 500 mL of water (ie 2 pods)
  • To consume during the effort.
  • Consume 1 or 2 sips every 10 - 15 minutes during the effort.

Maximum 2 cans of 500 ml per stroke if the effort is greater than 2h, complete the 2 cans with water.

Ingredients

Dextrose, sugar, glucose syrup, natural apple flavor, natural pear flavor, minerals: tripotassium citrate, tricalcium citrate, sodium citrate, trimagnesium citrate, zinc citrate, sodium selenite, chromium chloride; vitamins: C, E, thiamine, riboflavin, pantothenic acid, vitamin B6, biotin and folic acid; salt, turmeric extract (0.625%), maritime pine bark extract (0.09%)

Nutritional information:

Nutrisens-Sports Drink-Energetic-Booster-Running-Apple-Pear-Nutrition

As an indication, here are the schedules of our expeditions:
Colissimo / Mondial Relay: if order before 9:00 am, departure the same day (except Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
GLS at home: if order before 14 p.m. departure the same day

As an indication, here are the delivery times (hours / working days, after shipment):
Colissimo: 24h - 48h
Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (note Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
GLS at home: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

To always serve you better, we negotiate attractive rates with professionals of the transport of goods.

A question?Request an Expert
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Booster Running - Energy Drink (500g) - Apple-Pear
Thank you, it's saved!

Mon Panier

Fermer mon panier

LIVRAISON GRATUITE A PARTIR DE 79€

NUTRISENS SPORT

Booster Running - Boisson Énergétique (500g) - Pomme-Poire

Rupture de stock

NS.N206P1

BOOSTER RUNNING saveur Pomme-poire est une boisson énergétique spécialement conçue pour le running.

Sa recette unique à base de curcuma et d’écorce de pin maritime permet de soulager les douleurs inflammatoires musculaires et articulaires. Sa teneur en vitamines B2, B5, B6 et B9 permet de réduire la fatigue pendant l’épreuve. Sa formule est sans gluten afin d’apporter une digestibilité optimale aux sportifs, et offrir une bonne assimilation du produit pendant l’effort.

Saveur Pomme-poire : vous aimerez son goût doux et fruité.

Le magnésium et les vitamines B2, B5, B6 et B9 contribuent à réduire la fatigue. Le zinc, le sélénium et les vitamines E, C et B2 contribuent à protéger les cellules contre le stress oxydatif. Le calcium contribue au bon fonctionnement des enzymes digestives.Le curcuma soulage les douleurs inflammatoires, musculaires, et articulaires.

Préparation en poudre pour boisson de l'effort d'apport glucidique.

Le booster running est une boisson énergétique dont la formulation unique a été spécialement adaptée pour les runners. L’énergie nécessaire au sportif est apportée par une forte concentration en glucides dont la biodisponibilité et la biorégulation sont optimisés par la présence de trois oligoéléments : le zinc, le chrome et la vitamine B6. 

La synergie du magnésium, de la vitamine C et des vitamines B permet de réduire la fatigue et contribue à un métabolisme énergétique normal de manière à maximiser l’endurance du coureur.

Deux extraits végétaux ont aussi été incorporés. De l’extrait de curcuma qui soulage les douleurs inflammatoires, musculaires et articulaires. Et de l’extrait d’écorce de pin maritime de la forêt des Landes qui protège les vaisseaux sanguins et permet une bonne circulation sanguine.

Conditionnement : Pot 500g (soit 12 bidons de 500 mL)

Conservation : Avant ouverture: à conserver à l’abri de l’humidité et de la chaleur. Après ouverture : bien refermer après usage et consommer dans le mois suivant l’ouverture.

Mentions obligatoires: le curcuma peut naturellement remonter à la surface de la boisson. Produit à consommer dans le cadre d'une alimentation normale. Il répond aux besoins d'un effort musculaire immédiat effectué lors d'une compétition ou dans des conditions d'environnement spéciales. A consommer de préférence avant le /N° de lot : voir sous la boite.

 

Conseils d’utilisation

  • Mélanger 40 g de poudre dans 500 mL d'eau (soit 2 dosettes)
  • A consommer pendant l'effort.
  • Consommer 1 ou 2 gorgées toutes les 10 – 15 minutes pendant l’effort.

Maximum 2 bidons de 500 ml par course si l’effort est supérieur à 2h, compléter les 2 bidons avec de l’eau.

 

Ingrédients

Dextrose, sucre, sirop de glucose, arôme naturel de pomme, arôme naturel de poire, minéraux : citrate tripotassique, citrate tricalcique, citrate de sodium, citrate de trimagnésium, citrate de zinc, sélénite de sodium, chlorure de chrome ; vitamines : C, E, thiamine, riboflavine, acide pantothénique, vitamine B6, biotine et acide folique; sel, extrait de curcuma (0.625%), extrait d’écorce de pin maritime (0.09%)

 

Informations Nutritionnelles:

Nutrisens-Sports-Boisson-Energetique-Booster-Running-Pomme-Poire-Nutrition

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/sh_sbve-theme-snippet.liquid