PreWorkOut Max (300g) - MultiFruit

STIMIUM
In stock
30.65€
Thanks to its complete formula, Stimium® PreWorkOut Max helps you maintain your energy during your physical efforts. Stimium® PreWorkOut Max is composed of 17 ingredients of sports interest: Beta-alanine increases the levels of carnosine in the muscle. The latter, thanks to its antioxidant properties, reduces ...
30.65€

Thanks to its complete formula, Stimium® PreWorkOut Max helps you maintain your energy during your physical efforts. Stimium® PreWorkOut Max is composed of 17 ingredients of sports interest:

  • Beta-alanine increases the levels of carnosine in the muscle. The latter, thanks to its antioxidant properties, reduces the acidity of the muscles. This helps to improve physical performance and muscle working capacities (1) but also to reduce muscle fatigue (2).
  • Creatine allows an increase in the work done, simple and repetitive exercises and muscular adaptation during the effort. The latter also improves training tolerance (3).
  • L-arginine, the precursor of creatine, is a source of energy for the muscle, supporting prolonged exertion for better performance (4). L-arginine allows the body to manufacture nitric oxide (NO), a molecule that promotes vasodilation of vessels and therefore better circulation of blood flow. This valuable benefit increases the supply of nutrients to the muscles and the elimination of waste.
  • Vitamins B1, B5, B6, B9 and B12, calcium and magnesium help the nervous system to function properly (5) (6): an essential asset for good nerve-muscle communication.
  • Vitamins B2, B6, B9 and C and magnesium help reduce the effect of physical and mental fatigue (5).
  • Vitamins B3, B5, B6, B9 and B12 help in the production of red blood cells that carry oxygen (5). Good oxygenation of the muscles allows them to function better.
  • Vitamins B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B8, B9, B12 and C, calcium, magnesium contribute to a normal energy metabolism (5) (6) to allow the body to provide the necessary effort.
  • Caffeine and tyrosine help improve physical performance and alertness (7) (8).
  • Bitter Orange Extract and Raspberry Extract (5% ketones) help boost lipid metabolism (9) (10). This helps release excess fat.

Stimium® PreWorkOut Max is totally suitable for anyone who wants to build muscle mass and go for a cut. Designed to improve motivation and power during workouts. Take a serving and hit all of your goals! Probably the most relevant pre-workout on the market.

Thanks to its formula with high bioavailability and with optimized solubility, Stimium® PreWorkOut Max causes no side effects and allows easy digestion.

    How to use the product

    Stimium® PreWorkOut Max should be taken before training.
    Dilute a spoon (10 g) in 200 ml of water

    Further information

    Store in a dry place at room temperature (between 15 ° C and 25 ° C) and protected from light.
    Net weight: 300g (30 doses).

    Precautions for use

    Keep out of the reach of children. Does not replace a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. If you are pregnant or breastfeeding or have a health problem, seek the advice of a healthcare professional. 

    Ingredients

    Beta-alanine, creatine monohydrate, L-arginine, acidity regulator - citric acid, minerals (calcium salts of orthophosphoric acid, magnesium carbonate), L-tyrosine, bitter orange fruit extract (Citrus aurantium) , caffeine, raspberry fruit extract (Rubus idaeus) (raspberry ketones 5%), flavors, sweeteners: acesulfame K and sucralose; vitamins (thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, nicotinic acid amide, calcium D-pantothenate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, D-biotin, pteroylmonoglutamic acid, cyanocobalamin), anti-caking agent - silicon dioxide, colorant - carmine.

    Nutritional information:

    Stimium-PreWorkOut-Max-300g-MultiFruit-Nutrition 

    Bibliography
    (1) Saunders B, Elliott-Sale K, Artioli GG, Swinton PA, Dolan E, Roschel H, Sale C, Gualano B. β-alanine supplementation to improve exercise capacity and performance: a systematic review and meta-analysis. Br J Sports Med. 2017 Apr; 51 (8): 658-669.
    (2) Trexler ET, Smith-Ryan AE, Stout JR, Hoffman JR, Wilborn CD, Sale C, Kreider RB, Jäger R, Earnest CP, Bannock L, Campbell B, Kalman D, Ziegenfuss TN, Antonio J. International society of sports nutrition stand position: Beta-Alanine. J Int Soc Sports Nutr. 2015 Jul 15; 12:30.
    (3) Kreider RB, Kalman DS, Antonio J, Ziegenfuss TN, Wildman R, Collins R, Candow DG, Kleiner SM, Almada AL, Lopez HL. International Society of Sports Nutrition position stand: safety and efficacy of creatine supplementation in exercise, sport, and medicine. J Int Soc Sports Nutr. 2017 Jun 13; 14: 18.
    (4) Pahlavani N, Entezari MH, Nasiri M, Miri A, Rezaie M, Bagheri-Bidakhavidi M, Sadeghi O. The effect of l-arginine supplementation on body composition and performance in male athletes: a double-blinded randomized clinical trial. Eur J Clin Nutr. 2017 Apr; 71 (4): 544-548.
    (5) Anne-Laure Tardy, Etienne Pouteau, Daniel Marquez, Cansu Yilmaz and Andrew Scholey. Vitamins and Minerals for Energy, Fatigue and Cognition: A Narrative Review of the Biochemical and Clinical Evidence. Nutrients 2020, 12 (1), 228.
    (6) Anetta, J. (2014). Micronutrition and nutritherapy: General summary for the attention of health professionals. Sparta editions.
    (7) Cappelletti S, Piacentino D, Sani G, Aromatario M. Caffeine: cognitive and physical performance enhancer or psychoactive drug? urr Neuropharmacol. 2015 Jan; 13 (1): 71-88.
    (8) Romain Meeusen, Lieselot Decroix. Nutritional Supplements and the Brain. Int J Sport Nutr Exerc Metab. 2018 Mar 1; 28 (2): 200-211.
    (9) Kliszczewicz B, Bechke E, Williamson C, Green Z, Bailey P, McLester J, McLester C. Citrus Aurantium and caffeine complex versus placebo on biomarkers of metabolism: a double blind crossover design. J Int Soc Sports Nutr. 2019 Feb 6; 16 (1): 4.
    (10) Patrycja Puchalska, Peter A Crawford. Multidimensional roles of ketone bodies in fuel metabolism, signaling, and therapy. Metab cell. 7 Feb 2017; 25 (2): 262-284.

    As an indication, here are the schedules of our expeditions:
    Colissimo / Mondial Relay: if order before 9:00 am, departure the same day (except Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
    GLS at home: if order before 14 p.m. departure the same day

    As an indication, here are the delivery times (hours / working days, after shipment):
    Colissimo: 24h - 48h
    Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (note Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
    GLS at home: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

    To always serve you better, we negotiate attractive rates with professionals of the transport of goods.

    A question?Request an Expert
    Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
    PreWorkOut Max (300g) - MultiFruit
    Thank you, it's saved!

New

PreWorkOut Max (300g) - MultiFruit

STIMIUM
En stock
€32.90
Grâce à sa formule complète, Stimium® PreWorkOut Max vous aide à maintenir votre énergie dans le cadre de vos efforts physiques. Stimium® PreWorkOut Max est composé de 17 ingrédients d’intérêts sportifs : La bêta-alanine augmente les niveaux de carnosine dans le muscle. Cette dernière, grâce à ses propriétés anti-oxydantes, réduit...
€32.90

Grâce à sa formule complète, Stimium® PreWorkOut Max vous aide à maintenir votre énergie dans le cadre de vos efforts physiques. Stimium® PreWorkOut Max est composé de 17 ingrédients d’intérêts sportifs :

  • La bêta-alanine augmente les niveaux de carnosine dans le muscle. Cette dernière, grâce à ses propriétés anti-oxydantes, réduit l’acidité des muscles. Cela contribue à améliorer les performances physiques et les capacités de travail musculaire (1) mais également à réduire la fatigue musculaire (2).
  • La créatine permet une augmentation du travail effectué, des exercices simples et répétitifs et de l’adaptation musculaire pendant l’effort. Cette dernière améliore également la tolérance à l’entraînement (3).
  • La L-arginine, précurseur de la créatine, est une source d’énergie pour le muscle, soutenant l’effort prolongé pour une meilleure performance (4). La L-arginine, permet au corps de fabriquer de l’oxyde nitrique (NO), molécule favorisant la vasodilatation des vaisseaux et donc une meilleure circulation du flux sanguin. Cet avantage précieux permet d’augmenter l’apport de nutriments aux muscles et l’élimination des déchets.
  • Les vitamines B1, B5, B6, B9 et B12, le calcium, le magnésium aident au bon fonctionnement du système nerveux (5) (6) : atout essentiel pour une bonne communication nerfs-muscles.
  • Les vitamines B2, B6, B9 et C et le magnésium contribuent à réduire l’effet de fatigue physique et mentale (5).
  • Les vitamines B3, B5, B6, B9 et B12 contribuent à la production de globules rouges transportant l’oxygène (5). Une bonne oxygénation des muscles permet un meilleur fonctionnement de ces derniers.
  • Les vitamines B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B8, B9, B12 et C, le calcium, le magnésium contribuent à un métabolisme énergétique normal (5) (6) pour permettre à l’organisme de fournir l’effort nécessaire.
  • La caféine et la tyrosine contribuent à améliorer les performances physiques et la vigilance (7) (8).
  • L’extrait d’orange amère et l’extrait de Framboise (5% de cétones) contribuent à stimuler le métabolisme lipidique (9) (10). Cela permet de libérer les surplus de graisses.

Stimium® PreWorkOut Max est totalement adapté à tous ceux qui veulent développer leur masse musculaire et faire une sèche. Conçu pour améliorer la motivation et la puissance pendant les entraînements. Prenez une portion et atteignez tous vos objectifs ! Probablement le pré-workout le plus pertinent sur le marché.

Grace a sa formule a haute biodisponibilité et avec une solubilité optimisée, Stimium® PreWorkOut Max ne provoque aucun effet secondaire et permet une digestion facile.

    Conseils d’utilisation

    Stimium® PreWorkOut Max doit être pris avant les entraînements.
    Diluer une cuillère (10 g) dans 200 ml d’eau

    Informations complémentaires

    Conserver dans un endroit sec, à une température ambiante (entre 15°C et 25°C) et à l’abri de la lumière.
    Poids net: 300g (30 doses).

    Précautions d'emploi

    Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Ne se substitue pas à une alimentation variée et équilibrée et à un mode de vie sain. Si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitante ou si vous avez un problème de santé, demandez l’avis d’un professionnel de santé. 

    Ingrédients

    Bêta-alanine, monohydrate de créatine, L-arginine, régulateur d'acidité - acide citrique, minéraux (sels de calcium d'acide orthophosphorique, carbonate de magnésium), L-tyrosine, extrait de fruit d'orange amère ( Citrus aurantium ), caféine, extrait de framboise fruits ( Rubus idaeus ) (cétones de framboise 5%), arômes, édulcorants: acésulfame K et sucralose; vitamines (mononitrate de thiamine, riboflavine, amide d'acide nicotinique, D-pantothénate de calcium, chlorhydrate de pyridoxine, D-biotine, acide ptéroylmonoglutamique, cyanocobalamine), agent anti-agglomérant - dioxyde de silicium, colorant - carmine.

    Informations Nutritionnelles:

    Stimium-PreWorkOut-Max-300g-MultiFruit-Nutrition 

    Bibliographie
    (1) Saunders B, Elliott-Sale K, Artioli GG, Swinton PA, Dolan E, Roschel H, Sale C, Gualano B. β-alanine supplementation to improve exercise capacity and performance: a systematic review and meta-analysis. Br J Sports Med. 2017 Apr;51(8):658-669.
    (2) Trexler ET, Smith-Ryan AE, Stout JR, Hoffman JR, Wilborn CD, Sale C, Kreider RB, Jäger R, Earnest CP, Bannock L, Campbell B, Kalman D, Ziegenfuss TN, Antonio J. International society of sports nutrition position stand: Beta-Alanine. J Int Soc Sports Nutr. 2015 Jul 15;12:30.
    (3) Kreider RB, Kalman DS, Antonio J, Ziegenfuss TN, Wildman R, Collins R, Candow DG, Kleiner SM, Almada AL, Lopez HL. International Society of Sports Nutrition position stand: safety and efficacy of creatine supplementation in exercise, sport, and medicine. J Int Soc Sports Nutr. 2017 Jun 13;14:18.
    (4) Pahlavani N, Entezari MH, Nasiri M, Miri A, Rezaie M, Bagheri-Bidakhavidi M, Sadeghi O. The effect of l-arginine supplementation on body composition and performance in male athletes: a double-blinded randomized clinical trial. Eur J Clin Nutr. 2017 Apr;71(4):544-548.
    (5) Anne-Laure Tardy, Etienne Pouteau, Daniel Marquez, Cansu Yilmaz and Andrew Scholey. Vitamins and Minerals for Energy, Fatigue and Cognition : A Narrative Review of the Biochemical and Clinical Evidence. Nutrients 2020, 12(1), 228.
    (6) Anetta, J. (2014). Micronutrition et nutrithérapie: Synthèse générale à l'attention des professionnels de santé. Sparte éditions.
    (7) Cappelletti S, Piacentino D, Sani G, Aromatario M. Caffeine: cognitive and physical performance enhancer or psychoactive drug? urr Neuropharmacol. 2015 Jan;13(1):71-88.
    (8) Romain Meeusen, Lieselot Decroix. Nutritional Supplements and the Brain. Int J Sport Nutr Exerc Metab. 2018 Mar 1;28(2):200-211.
    (9) Kliszczewicz B, Bechke E, Williamson C, Green Z, Bailey P, McLester J, McLester C. Citrus Aurantium and caffeine complex versus placebo on biomarkers of metabolism: a double blind crossover design. J Int Soc Sports Nutr. 2019 Feb 6;16(1):4.
    (10) Patrycja Puchalska, Peter A Crawford. Rôles multidimensionnels des corps cétoniques dans le métabolisme du carburant, la signalisation et la thérapeutique. Cellule métab. 7 février 2017;25(2) :262-284.

    A titre indicatif, voici les horaires de nos expéditions:
    Colissimo / Mondial Relay: si commande avant 9h00, départ le jour même (sauf Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
    GLS à domicile: si commande avant 14h00. départ le jour même

    A titre indicatif, voici les délais des livraisons (heures/jours ouvrables, après expédition) :
    Colissimo: 24h - 48h
    Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (attention Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
    GLS à domicile: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

    Pour toujours mieux vous servir, nous négocions des tarifs attractifs avec des professionnels du transport de marchandises.

    Une Question?Demande un Expert
    Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
    PreWorkOut Max (300g) - MultiFruit
    Merci, c'est enregistré !