Pro-Nrj Caps (60 Capsules)

STIMIUM
In stock
13.90€
Do you want to improve your performance, always be on top? Thanks to its original formula, Stimium® Pro-Nrj caps helps your body to support long-term efforts: Beta-alanine helps improve physical performance, muscle working capacities (1) and reduce muscle fatigue (2 ) ....
13.90€

Would you like to improve your performance, always be on top?

Thanks to its original formula, Stimium® Pro-Nrj caps helps your body to support long-lasting efforts:

  • Beta-alanine helps improve physical performance, muscle working abilities (1) and reduce muscle fatigue (2).
  • Rhodiola rosea and ginseng help improve alertness (3) (4),
  • Caffeine and taurine help improve physical performance and alertness (5) (6),
  • Calcium, phosphorus, potassium and chromium contribute to the maintenance of normal blood sugar levels and the normal metabolism of macronutrients (lipids, carbohydrates and proteins) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11).

Stimium® Pro-Nrj caps is a carefully developed formula for better use of oxygen. The components of the product help to delay fatigue and adapt the body to high loads, caused by intense muscular effort, which occurs as much during endurance sports (marathon, triathlon, trail, running, cycling, swimming, cross-country skiing) than during weight training sessions.

Stimium® Pro-Nrj caps is particularly suitable for all endurance sports requiring increased concentration.

How to use the product

Stimium® Pro-Nrj caps should be taken before daily training and competitions.

4 capsules 30 min before exercise.
Recommended daily dose: 4 capsules.
If you have the possibility, on training or events lasting more than 1h30, you can also take a tablet every hour, with your energy or recovery drink (for example Stimium® RGN3 Reload or Stimium® RGN3 Clean Up).

Further information

Store in a dry place at room temperature (between 15 ° C and 25 ° C) and protected from light.

Box of 60 tablets (12 doses)

Precautions for use

Keep out of the reach of children. Does not replace a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. If you are pregnant or breastfeeding or have a health problem, seek the advice of a healthcare professional. 

Ingredients

Beta-alanine, potassium citrate, calcium orthophosphate, rhodiola root extract (Rhodiola rosea), taurine, anti-caking agent: magnesium salts of fatty acids, caffeine, ginseng root extract (Panax ginseng), filler: microcrystalline cellulose, chromium picolinate, capsule (gelatin, color: titanium dioxide).

Nutritional information:

Stimium-Pro-Nrj-Caps-60caps-Active-Ingredients

 

Bibliography

(1) Saunders B, Elliott-Sale K, Artioli GG, Swinton PA, Dolan E, Roschel H, Sale C, Gualano B. β-alanine supplementation to improve exercise capacity and performance: a systematic review and meta-analysis. Br J Sports Med. 2017 Apr; 51 (8): 658-669.
(2) Trexler ET, Smith-Ryan AE, Stout JR, Hoffman JR, Wilborn CD, Sale C, Kreider RB, Jäger R, Earnest CP, Bannock L, Campbell B, Kalman D, Ziegenfuss TN, Antonio J. International society of sports nutrition stand position: Beta-Alanine. J Int Soc Sports Nutr. 2015 Jul 15; 12:30.
(3) Anghelescu IG, Edwards D, Seifritz E, Kasper S. Stress management and the role of Rhodiola rosea: a review. Int J Psychiatry Clin Pract. 2018 Nov; 22 (4): 242-252.
(4) Noël M Arring, Denise Millstine, Lisa A Marks, Lillian M Nail. Ginseng as a Treatment for Fatigue: A Systematic Review. J Altern Complement Med. 2018 Jul; 24 (7): 624-633.
(5) Cappelletti S, Piacentino D, Sani G, Aromatario M. Caffeine: cognitive and physical performance enhancer or psychoactive drug? urr Neuropharmacol. 2015 Jan; 13 (1): 71-88.
(6) Mark Waldron, Stephen David Patterson, Jamie Tallent, Owen Jeffries. The Effects of an Oral Taurine Dose and Supplementation Period on Endurance Exercise Performance in Humans: A Meta-Analysis. Sports Med. 2018 May; 48 (5): 1247-1253.
(7) Connie M Weaver, Munro Peacock. Calcium. Adv Nutr. 2011 May; 2 (3): 290-2.
(8) Mona S Calvo, Christel J Lamberg-Allardt. Phosphorus. Adv Nutr. 2015 Nov 13; 6 (6): 860-2.
(9) Dietary Reference Intakes for Sodium and Potassium. National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine; Health and Medicine Division; Food and Nutrition Board; Committee to Review the Dietary Reference Intakes for Sodium and Potassium. Maria Oria, Meghan Harrison, Virginia A. Stallings, editors.
(10) RA Anderson. Nutritional factors influencing the glucose / insulin system: chromium. J Am Coll Nutr. 1997 Oct; 16 (5): 404-10.
(11) William T Cefalu, Zhong Q Wang, Xian H Zhang, Linda C Baldor, James C Russell. Oral chromium picolinate improves carbohydrate and lipid metabolism and enhances skeletal muscle Glut-4 translocation in obese, hyperinsulinemic (JCR-LA corpulent) rats. J Nutr. 2002 Jun; 132 (6): 1107-14.

 

As an indication, here are the schedules of our expeditions:
Colissimo / Mondial Relay: if order before 9:00 am, departure the same day (except Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
GLS at home: if order before 14 p.m. departure the same day

As an indication, here are the delivery times (hours / working days, after shipment):
Colissimo: 24h - 48h
Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (note Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
GLS at home: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

To always serve you better, we negotiate attractive rates with professionals of the transport of goods.

A question?Request an Expert
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Pro-Nrj Caps (60 Capsules)
Thank you, it's saved!

Pro-Nrj Caps (60 Capsules)

STIMIUM
En stock
€13.90
Vous souhaitez améliorer votre performance, être toujours au top ? Grâce à sa formule originale, Stimium® Pro-Nrj caps aide votre corps à soutenir les efforts de longue durée : La bêta-alanine aide à améliorer les performances physiques, les capacités de travail musculaire (1) et à réduire la fatigue musculaire (2)....
€13.90

Vous souhaitez améliorer votre performance, être toujours au top ?

Grâce à sa formule originale, Stimium® Pro-Nrj caps aide votre corps à soutenir les efforts de longue durée :

  • La bêta-alanine aide à améliorer les performances physiques, les capacités de travail musculaire (1) et à réduire la fatigue musculaire (2).
  • Le rhodiola rosea et le ginseng contribuent à améliorer la vigilance (3) (4),
  • La caféine et la taurine contribuent à améliorer les performances physiques et la vigilance (5) (6),
  • Le calcium, le phosphore, le potassium et le chrome contribuent au maintien d’une glycémie normale et au métabolisme normal des macronutriments (lipides, glucides et protéines) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11).

Stimium® Pro-Nrj caps est une formule soigneusement développée pour une meilleure utilisation de l'oxygène. Les composants du produit aident à retarder la fatigue et adapter le corps aux charges élevées, causées par un effort musculaire intense, qui se produit autant durant des sports d'endurance (marathon, triathlon, trail, la course à pied, le vélo, la natation, ski de fond) que pendant des séances de musculation.

Stimium® Pro-Nrj caps est particulièrement adapté à tous sports d’endurance et nécessitant une concentration accrue.

Conseils d’utilisation

Stimium® Pro-Nrj caps doit être pris avant les entraînements quotidiens et les compétitions.

4 capsules 30 min avant l’effort.
Dose journalière recommandée : 4 capsules.
Si vous en avez la possibilité, sur des entrainement ou épreuves de plus de 1h30, vous pouvez également prendre un comprime toutes les heures, avec votre boisson énergétique ou de récupération (par exemple Stimium® RGN3 Reload ou Stimium® RGN3 Clean Up)

Informations complémentaires

Conserver dans un endroit sec, à une température ambiante (entre 15°C et 25°C) et à l’abri de la lumière.

Boite de 60 comprimés (12 doses)

Précautions d'emploi

Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Ne se substitue pas à une alimentation variée et équilibrée et à un mode de vie sain. Si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitante ou si vous avez un problème de santé, demandez l’avis d’un professionnel de santé. 

Ingrédients

Bêta-alanine, citrate de potassium, orthophosphate de calcium, extrait de racine de rhodiola (Rhodiola rosea), taurine, anti-agglomérant : sels de magnésium d'acides gras, caféine, extrait de racine de ginseng (Panax ginseng), agent de charge : cellulose microcristalline, picolinate de chrome, capsule (gélatine, couleur : dioxyde de titane).

Informations Nutritionnelles:

Stimium-Pro-Nrj-Caps-60caps-Active-Ingredients

 

Bibliographie

(1) Saunders B, Elliott-Sale K, Artioli GG, Swinton PA, Dolan E, Roschel H, Sale C, Gualano B. β-alanine supplementation to improve exercise capacity and performance: a systematic review and meta-analysis. Br J Sports Med. 2017 Apr;51(8):658-669.
(2) Trexler ET, Smith-Ryan AE, Stout JR, Hoffman JR, Wilborn CD, Sale C, Kreider RB, Jäger R, Earnest CP, Bannock L, Campbell B, Kalman D, Ziegenfuss TN, Antonio J. International society of sports nutrition position stand: Beta-Alanine. J Int Soc Sports Nutr. 2015 Jul 15;12:30.
(3) Anghelescu IG, Edwards D, Seifritz E, Kasper S. Stress management and the role of Rhodiola rosea: a review. Int J Psychiatry Clin Pract. 2018 Nov;22(4):242-252.
(4) Noël M Arring , Denise Millstine, Lisa A Marks , Lillian M Nail. Ginseng as a Treatment for Fatigue: A Systematic Review. J Altern Complement Med. 2018 Jul;24(7):624-633.
(5) Cappelletti S, Piacentino D, Sani G, Aromatario M. Caffeine: cognitive and physical performance enhancer or psychoactive drug? urr Neuropharmacol. 2015 Jan;13(1):71-88.
(6) Mark Waldron, Stephen David Patterson, Jamie Tallent, Owen Jeffries. The Effects of an Oral Taurine Dose and Supplementation Period on Endurance Exercise Performance in Humans: A Meta-Analysis. Sports Med. 2018 May;48(5):1247-1253.
(7) Connie M Weaver, Munro Peacock. Calcium. Adv Nutr. 2011 May;2(3):290-2.
(8) Mona S Calvo, Christel J Lamberg-Allardt. Phosphorus. Adv Nutr. 2015 Nov 13;6(6):860-2.
(9) Dietary Reference Intakes for Sodium and Potassium. National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine; Health and Medicine Division; Food and Nutrition Board; Committee to Review the Dietary Reference Intakes for Sodium and Potassium. Maria Oria, Meghan Harrison, Virginia A. Stallings , editors.
(10) R A Anderson. Nutritional factors influencing the glucose/insulin system: chromium. J Am Coll Nutr. 1997 Oct;16(5):404-10.
(11) William T Cefalu, Zhong Q Wang, Xian H Zhang, Linda C Baldor, James C Russell. Oral chromium picolinate improves carbohydrate and lipid metabolism and enhances skeletal muscle Glut-4 translocation in obese, hyperinsulinemic (JCR-LA corpulent) rats. J Nutr. 2002 Jun;132(6):1107-14.

 

A titre indicatif, voici les horaires de nos expéditions:
Colissimo / Mondial Relay: si commande avant 9h00, départ le jour même (sauf Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
GLS à domicile: si commande avant 14h00. départ le jour même

A titre indicatif, voici les délais des livraisons (heures/jours ouvrables, après expédition) :
Colissimo: 24h - 48h
Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (attention Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
GLS à domicile: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

Pour toujours mieux vous servir, nous négocions des tarifs attractifs avec des professionnels du transport de marchandises.

Une Question?Demande un Expert
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Pro-Nrj Caps (60 Capsules)
Merci, c'est enregistré !