Pro-Nrj - Energy Gums (3x5) - Red Fruits

STIMIUM
In stock
€ 7.50
Do you want to improve your performance, always be on top? Thanks to its original formula, Stimium® Pro-Nrj helps your body to support long-lasting intensive efforts: Maltodextrin is a source of energy to improve performance (1): an essential element to push the effort to the limit. The extract of ...
€ 7.50

Would you like to improve your performance, always be on top?

Thanks to its original formula, Stimium® Pro-Nrj helps your body support long-lasting intensive efforts:

  • Maltodextrin is a source of energy to improve performance (1): essential element to push the effort to the end.
  • Guaran extracta helps improve alertness and reduce mental fatigue (2): an important asset for staying focused on your goal.
  • Vitamin C and beet juice helps reduce muscle fatigue (3) (4): a plus for long efforts.
  • Zinc intervenes in the metabolism of carbohydrates, proteins and lipids (3) (5): enough to mobilize the sources of energy necessary for sustainable efforts.

Stimium® Pro-Nrj is the ideal partner for all those who seek to improve their capacities in endurance sports in particular, for example on a 10km, a 20km, a Semi, a marathon, a trail, a triathlon, an outing by bike, ski de funds, a squash / tennis / badminton session, a football match, rugby, handball, basketball, volleyball, ice hockey ... Stimium® Pro-Nrj will give you back the explosiveness to fight mental and muscular fatigue.

The old formulas of Stimium Boost Gommes and Stimium Pro NRJ Gommes were based on animal gelatin. The new formulas contain pectin in the gums, because this ingredient comes from the skin of fruits / vegetables, but also because a pectin base allows better conservation of the ingredients over time, allowing all the ingredients chosen in the ingredients to be preserved. best possible conditions. The Stimium Boost Gums and Stimium Pro NRJ Gums gums have not changed, the ingredients are still the same, especially their unique vitamin complex, but thanks to the pectin, you consume an even healthier product, with an even better efficiency of selected assets. market.

Like Stimium® Pro-Nrj Caps, Stimium® Pro-Nrj Gomme is the necessary complement to high-performance and balanced sports nutrition to continue to progress.

Stimium® Pro-Nrj is taken very easily with easy digestion and does not cause side effects

Conseils d'utilization

Stimium® Pro-Nrj should be taken before and during daily training and competitions (before and during the race).

1 chewing gum as soon as the need arises, to regain explosiveness and vitality.
Recommended daily dose: 5 gums.

Further information

Store in a dry place at room temperature (between 15 ° C and 25 ° C) and protected from light.

3 sachets of 5 gums, that is 15 gums.

Precautions for use

Keep out of the reach of children. Does not replace a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. If you are pregnant or breastfeeding or have a health problem, seek the advice of a healthcare professional. 

Glucose syrup, sugar (sucrose), water, gelatin, corn starch, humectant: sorbitol, maltodextrin, acidifier: citric acid, beet juice (Beta Vulgaris, root), red fruit flavor, guarana extract (Paullinia cupana, seeds ), ascorbic acid (vitamin C), coating agent: vegetable oil of coconut and rapeseed, carnauba wax and beeswax, zinc gluconate, color: carminic acid.

Nutritional information:

 Stimium-Pro-Nrj-3x5-Fruits-Rouges-Active-Ingredients

Stimium-Pro-Nrj-3x5-Red-Fruits-Nutrition

 

Bibliography
(1) Baker LB, Rollo I, Stein KW, Jeukendrup AE. Acute Effects of Carbohydrate Supplementation on Intermittent Sports Performance. Nutrients. 2015 Jul 14; 7 (7): 5733-63.
(2) Laura Pomportes, Jeanick Brisswalter, Arnaud Hays, Karen Davranche. Effects of Carbohydrate, Caffeine, and Guarana on Cognitive Performance, Perceived Exertion, and Shooting Performance in High-Level Athletes. Int J Sports Physiol Perform. 2019 May 1; 14 (5): 576-582.
(3) Anne-Laure Tardy, Etienne Pouteau, Daniel Marquez, Cansu Yilmaz and Andrew Scholey. Vitamins and Minerals for Energy, Fatigue and Cognition: A Narrative Review of the Biochemical and Clinical Evidence. Nutrients 2020, 12 (1), 228.
(4) Domínguez R, Maté-Muñoz JL, Cuenca E, García-Fernández P, Mata-Ordoñez F, Lozano-Estevan MC, Veiga-Herreros P, da Silva SF, Garnacho-Castaño MV. Effects of beetroot juice supplementation on intermittent high-intensity exercise efforts. J Int Soc Sports Nutr. 2018 Jan 5; 15: 2.
(5) Gabrielli Barbosa de Carvalho, Paula Nascimento Brandão-Lima, Carla Soraya Costa Maia, Kiriaque Barra Ferreira Barbosa, Liliane Viana Pires. Zinc's role in the glycemic control of patients with type 2 diabetes: a systematic review. Biometals. 2017 Apr; 30 (2): 151-162.

 

As an indication, here are the schedules of our expeditions:
Colissimo / Mondial Relay: if order before 9:00 am, departure the same day (except Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
GLS at home: if order before 14 p.m. departure the same day

As an indication, here are the delivery times (hours / working days, after shipment):
Colissimo: 24h - 48h
Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (note Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
GLS at home: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

To always serve you better, we negotiate attractive rates with professionals of the transport of goods.

A question?Request an Expert
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Pro-Nrj - Energy Gums (3x5) - Red Fruits
Thank you, it's saved!

New

Pro-Nrj - Gommes Énergétiques (3x5) - Fruits Rouges

STIMIUM
En stock
€7.50
Vous souhaitez améliorer votre performance, être toujours au top ? Grâce à sa formule originale, Stimium® Pro-Nrj aide votre corps à soutenir les efforts intensifs de longue durée : La maltodextrine est une source d’énergie pour améliorer les performances (1) : élément essentiel pour pousser l’effort au bout. L’extrait de...
€7.50

Vous souhaitez améliorer votre performance, être toujours au top ?

Grâce à sa formule originale, Stimium® Pro-Nrj aide votre corps à soutenir les efforts intensifs de longue durée :

  • La maltodextrine est une source d’énergie pour améliorer les performances (1) : élément essentiel pour pousser l’effort au bout.
  • L’extrait de guarana contribue à améliorer la vigilance et à réduire la fatigue mentale (2) : un atout important pour rester concentrer sur son objectif.
  • La vitamine C et le jus de betterave contribue à réduire la fatigue musculaire (3) (4) : un plus pour des efforts longs.
  • Le Zinc intervient dans le métabolisme des glucides, des protéines et des lipides (3) (5) : de quoi mobiliser les sources d’énergie nécessaire aux efforts durables.

Stimium® Pro-Nrj est le partenaire idéal pour tous ceux qui cherchent à améliorer leurs capacités sur des sports d’endurance notamment, par exemple sur un 10km, un 20km, un Semi, un marathon, un trail, un triathlon, une sortie en vélo, du ski de fonds, une séance de squash/tennis/badminton, un match de foot, rugby, handball, basketball, volleyball, hockey sur glace... Stimium® Pro-Nrj vous redonner l’explosivité afin de combattre la fatigue mentale et musculaire.

Les anciennes formules de Stimium Boost Gommes et Stimium Pro NRJ Gommes étaient à base de gélatine animale. Les nouvelles formules contiennent de la pectine dans les gommes, car cet ingrédient provient de la peau des fruits / légumes, mais aussi car une base pectine permet une meilleure conservation des ingrédients dans le temps, permettant de conserver l’ensemble des ingrédients choisis dans les meilleures conditions possibles. Les gommes Stimium Boost Gommes et Stimium Pro NRJ Gommes n’ont pas changé, les ingrédients sont toujours les mêmes, notamment leur complexe de vitamines unique, mais grâce a la pectine, vous consommez un produit encore plus sain, avec une efficacité encore meilleure des actifs sélectionnés. marché.

Au même titre que Stimium® Pro-Nrj Caps, Stimium® Pro-Nrj Gomme est le complément nécessaire d’une nutrition sportive performante et équilibrée pour continuer de progresser.

Stimium® Pro-Nrj se prend très facilement avec une digestion facile et ne provoque pas d'effets secondaires

Conseils d’utilisation

Stimium® Pro-Nrj doit être pris avant et pendant les entraînements quotidiens et les compétitions (avant et pendant la course).

1 gomme à mâcher dès que le besoin s’en fait ressentir, pour regagner en explosivité et vitalité .
Dose journalière recommandée : 5 gommes.

Informations complémentaires

Conserver dans un endroit sec, à une température ambiante (entre 15°C et 25°C) et à l’abri de la lumière.

3 sachets de 5 gommes, soit 15 gommes.

Précautions d'emploi

Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Ne se substitue pas à une alimentation variée et équilibrée et à un mode de vie sain. Si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitante ou si vous avez un problème de santé, demandez l’avis d’un professionnel de santé. 

Ingrédients

Sirop de glucose, sucre (saccharose), eau, gélatine, amidon de maïs, humectant : sorbitol, maltodextrine, acidifiant : acide citrique, jus de betterave (Beta Vulgaris, racine), arôme fruits rouges, extrait de guarana (Paullinia cupana, graines), acide ascorbiques (vitamine C), agent d’enrobage : huile végétale de noix de coco et de colza, cire de carnauba et cire d’abeille, gluconate de zinc, colorant : acide carminique.

Informations Nutritionnelles:

 Stimium-Pro-Nrj-3x5-Fruits-Rouges-Active-Ingredients

Stimium-Pro-Nrj-3x5-Fruits-Rouges-Nutrition

 

Bibliographie
(1) Baker LB, Rollo I, Stein KW, Jeukendrup AE. Acute Effects of Carbohydrate Supplementation on Intermittent Sports Performance. Nutrients. 2015 Jul 14;7(7):5733-63.
(2) Laura Pomportes, Jeanick Brisswalter, Arnaud Hays, Karen Davranche. Effects of Carbohydrate, Caffeine, and Guarana on Cognitive Performance, Perceived Exertion, and Shooting Performance in High-Level Athletes. Int J Sports Physiol Perform. 2019 May 1;14(5):576-582.
(3) Anne-Laure Tardy, Etienne Pouteau, Daniel Marquez, Cansu Yilmaz and Andrew Scholey. Vitamins and Minerals for Energy, Fatigue and Cognition : A Narrative Review of the Biochemical and Clinical Evidence. Nutrients 2020, 12(1), 228.
(4) Domínguez R, Maté-Muñoz JL, Cuenca E, García-Fernández P, Mata-Ordoñez F, Lozano-Estevan MC, Veiga-Herreros P, da Silva SF, Garnacho-Castaño MV. Effects of beetroot juice supplementation on intermittent high-intensity exercise efforts. J Int Soc Sports Nutr. 2018 Jan 5;15:2.
(5) Gabrielli Barbosa de Carvalho, Paula Nascimento Brandão-Lima, Carla Soraya Costa Maia, Kiriaque Barra Ferreira Barbosa, Liliane Viana Pires. Zinc's role in the glycemic control of patients with type 2 diabetes: a systematic review. Biometals. 2017 Apr;30(2):151-162.

 

A titre indicatif, voici les horaires de nos expéditions:
Colissimo / Mondial Relay: si commande avant 9h00, départ le jour même (sauf Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
GLS à domicile: si commande avant 14h00. départ le jour même

A titre indicatif, voici les délais des livraisons (heures/jours ouvrables, après expédition) :
Colissimo: 24h - 48h
Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (attention Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
GLS à domicile: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

Pour toujours mieux vous servir, nous négocions des tarifs attractifs avec des professionnels du transport de marchandises.

Une Question?Demande un Expert
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Pro-Nrj - Gommes Énergétiques (3x5) - Fruits Rouges
Merci, c'est enregistré !