Rgn3 Clean-Up (475g) - Orange

STIMIUM
In stock
11.95€
Do you want to improve your performance, always be on top? Stimium® Rgn3 Clean-Up, a simple solution to provide your body with the nutrients it needs after intense, repeated or prolonged physical activity. Its unique formula will provide you with the minerals and vitamins you need during and ...
11.95€
Would you like to improve your performance, always be on top?
Stimium® Rgn3 Clean-Up, a simple solution to provide your body with the nutrients it needs after intense, repeated or prolonged physical activity.

Its unique formula will provide you with the mineral salts and vitamins you need during and after exercise:
  • Vitamins B2, B6 and magnesium help reduce muscle fatigue (1) (2).
  • Vitamins B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B8, B9, B12, magnesium, calcium, chlorine, sodium and potassium contribute to a normal energy metabolism (1) (3) (4) and to recharge the stores of vitamins and electrolytes.
  • Sodium and potassium help maintain the water-electrolyte and acid-base balance (4).
  • Vitamin B2 helps protect cells against oxidative stress (1): a crucial benefit for helping your body to better fight against inflammation of the muscles and joints.
  • Guarana allows to obtain additional strength and vitality, endurance and energy, while reducing signs of fatigue and improving the ability to concentrate.  
Stimium® Rgn3 Clean-Up eis a concentrated formula of isotonic powder enriched with guarana and vitamin B complex. The formulation is designed to effectively replace fluids and electrolytes lost during intense and lasting periods of physical exertion, reducing fatigue and providing a vitamin complex and minerals.
Stimium® Rgn3 Clean-Up  effectively hydrates the body, allowing an electrolyte and energetic rebalance.
Stimium® Rgn3 Clean-Up is particularly suitable for endurance sport, in particular for a 10km, a 20km, a Semi, a marathon, a trail, a triathlon, an outing by bike, cross-country skiing, athletics, judo, pentathlon, a squash / tennis / badminton session, a football match, rugby, handball, basketball, volleyball, ice hockey ....

With its ultra fast assimilation, its formula allowing easy digestion, its excellent orange taste and its optimized dissolution profile, Stimium® Rgn3 Clean-Up will become your best training partner, and will quickly restore your energy, vitality and explosiveness.

Thanks to its formula with high bioavailability and with optimized solubility, Stimium® Rgn3 Clean-Up causes no side effects and allows easy digestion.

What is the difference between Stimium® Rgn3 Clean Up and Stimium® Rgn3 Reload: 

  • Stimium®RGN3 RELOAD is enriched with Ginseng to obtain a boost effect on energy and vitality, improving cognitive functions, with incidentally an aphrodisiac effect, but without action on physical strength or impact on sleep. To be preferred over daytime events, in case of well-mastered training.
  • Stimium®RGN3 CLEAN UP is enriched with Guarana from Amazonia, to obtain a boost effect on energy and vitality with the most concentrated plant in the world in caffeine, improving cognitive functions, unlike Ginseng from RGN3 Reload, improving physical strength and by strengthening cardiovascular functions, but with a possible effect on sleep. To be privileged on the tests in the morning, and in case of need of strength

How to use the product

After the effort - During the effort in the water bottle or bottle to compensate for losses.

Dilute 1 spoon in a large glass of water.

Further information

Store in a dry place.
Net weight: 475g (15 doses).

Precautions for use

Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Keep out of the reach of children. Does not replace a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. If you are pregnant or breastfeeding or have a health problem, seek the advice of a healthcare professional.

Ingredients

Glucose, acidity regulators: citric acid and trisodium citrate, calcium phosphate, potassium chloride, magnesium carbonate, sweetener: acesulfame K, green tea leaf extract (Camelia sinensis), flavor, vitamins (thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin , nicotinamide, calcium D-pantothenate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, D-biotin, folic acid, cyanocobalamin), color: quinoline yellow.

Nutritional information:

Stimium-Rgn3-Clean-Up-475g-Orange-Active-Ingredients

Stimium-Rgn3-Clean-Up-475g-Orange-Nutrition

As an indication, here are the schedules of our expeditions:
Colissimo / Mondial Relay: if order before 9:00 am, departure the same day (except Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
GLS at home: if order before 14 p.m. departure the same day

As an indication, here are the delivery times (hours / working days, after shipment):
Colissimo: 24h - 48h
Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (note Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
GLS at home: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

To always serve you better, we negotiate attractive rates with professionals of the transport of goods.

A question?Request an Expert
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Rgn3 Clean-Up (475g) - Orange
Thank you, it's saved!

New

Rgn3 Clean-Up (475g) - Orange

STIMIUM
En stock
€14.50
Vous souhaitez améliorer votre performance, être toujours au top ? Stimium® Rgn3 Clean-Up, une solution simple pour apporter à votre corps les nutriments dont il a besoin après une activité physique intense, répétée ou prolongée. Sa formule unique vous apportera sels minéraux et vitamines dont vous avez besoin pendant et...
€14.50
Vous souhaitez améliorer votre performance, être toujours au top ?
Stimium® Rgn3 Clean-Up, une solution simple pour apporter à votre corps les nutriments dont il a besoin après une activité physique intense, répétée ou prolongée.

Sa formule unique vous apportera sels minéraux et vitamines dont vous avez besoin pendant et après l’effort :
  • Les vitamines B2, B6 et le magnésium contribuent à réduire la fatigue musculaire (1) (2).
  • Les vitamines B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B8, B9, B12, les magnésium, calcium, chlore, sodium et potassium contribuent à un métabolisme énergétique normal (1) (3) (4) et à recharger les stocks de vitamines et d’électrolytes.
  • Le sodium et le potassium contribuent à maintenir l’équilibre eau-électrolytes et acido-basique (4).
  • La vitamine B2 contribue à protéger les cellules contre le stress oxydatif (1) : un bénéfice crucial pour aider votre corps à mieux lutter contre les inflammations musculaires et articulaires.
  • Le Guarana permet d'obtenir un supplément de force et de vitalité, d'endurance et d'énergie, tout en diminuant les signes de fatigue et en améliorant les facultés de concentration.  
Stimium® Rgn3 Clean-Up est une formule concentrée de poudre isotonique enrichie en guarana et en complexe de vitamines B. La formulation est conçue pour remplacer efficacement les fluides et les électrolytes perdus pendant des périodes intenses et durables d'effort physique, réduisant la fatigue et offrant un complexe de vitamines et minéraux.
Stimium® Rgn3 Clean-Up  hydrate efficacement  le corps, permettant un rééquilibre électrolytique et énergique.
Stimium® Rgn3 Clean-Up est particulièrement adapté au sport d’endurance, notamment pour un 10km, un 20km, un Semi, un marathon, un trail, un triathlon, une sortie en vélo, du ski de fond, de l'athletisme, du judo, du pentathlon, une séance de squash/tennis/badminton, un match de foot, rugby, handball, basketball, volleyball, hockey sur glace....

Avec son assimilation ultra rapide, sa formule permettant une digestion facile, son excellent goût orange et son profil de dissolution optimisée, Stimium® Rgn3 Clean-Up deviendra votre meilleur partenaire d'entrainement, et vous redonnera très vite énergie, vitalité et explosivité.

Grace a sa formule a haute biodisponibilité et avec une solubilité optimisée, Stimium® Rgn3 Clean-Up ne provoque aucun effet secondaire et permet une digestion facile.

Quelle difference entre Stimium® Rgn3 Clean Up et Stimium® Rgn3 Reload: 

  • Stimium®RGN3 RELOAD est enrichi en Ginseng pour obtenir un effet boost sur l’énergie et la vitalité, en améliorant les fonctions cognitives, avec accessoirement un effet aphrodisiaque, mais sans action sur la force physique ni impact sur le sommeil. A privilégier sur les épreuves en journée, en cas d’entrainement bien maitrisé.
  • Stimium®RGN3 CLEAN UP est enrichi en Guarana d’Amazonie, pour obtenir un effet boost sur l’énergie et la vitalité avec la plante la plus concentrée du monde en caféine, en améliorant les fonctions cognitives, contrairement au Ginseng de RGN3 Reload, en améliorant la force physique et en renforçant les fonctions cardio-vasculaires, mais avec un possible effet sur le sommeil. A privilégier sur les épreuves le matin, et en cas de besoin de force

Conseils d’utilisation

Après l’effort – Pendant l’effort dans le bidon ou la bouteille d’eau pour pallier les pertes.

Diluer 1 cuillère dans un grand verre d’eau.

Informations complémentaires

Conserver dans un endroit sec.
Poids net: 475g (15 doses).

Précautions d'emploi

Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Ne se substitue pas à une alimentation variée et équilibrée et à un mode de vie sain. Si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitante ou si vous avez un problème de santé, demandez l’avis d’un professionnel de santé.

Ingrédients

Glucose, régulateurs d'acidité : acide citrique et citrate trisodique, phosphate de calcium, chlorure de potassium, carbonate de magnésium, édulcorant : acésulfame K, extrait de feuille de thé vert (Camelia sinensis), arôme, vitamines (mononitrate de thiamine, riboflavine, nicotinamide, D-pantothénate de calcium, chlorhydrate de pyridoxine, D-biotine, acide folique, cyanocobalamine), colorant : jaune de quinoléine.

Informations Nutritionnelles:

Stimium-Rgn3-Clean-Up-475g-Orange-Active-Ingredients

Stimium-Rgn3-Clean-Up-475g-Orange-Nutrition

A titre indicatif, voici les horaires de nos expéditions:
Colissimo / Mondial Relay: si commande avant 9h00, départ le jour même (sauf Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
GLS à domicile: si commande avant 14h00. départ le jour même

A titre indicatif, voici les délais des livraisons (heures/jours ouvrables, après expédition) :
Colissimo: 24h - 48h
Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (attention Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
GLS à domicile: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

Pour toujours mieux vous servir, nous négocions des tarifs attractifs avec des professionnels du transport de marchandises.

Une Question?Demande un Expert
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Rgn3 Clean-Up (475g) - Orange
Merci, c'est enregistré !