-10%
ALVEUS - IceTea BIO Bundle (4x100g bulk)
Discover the 4 flavors of Alveus IceTea BIO tea and save money. A perfect thirst quencher for summer Delicious and refreshing: Alveus® iced tea is a perfect thirst quencher on hot summer days. Enjoy it neat, or in a cocktail, mixed with ...
€ 31.96 € 28.50
-10%
ALVEUS - Greentox Tea BIO Bundle (5x100g bulk)
Discover the 5 flavors of Alveus GreenTox BIO tea and save money. The five delicious varieties of Alveus GreenTox Organic teas have one thing in common, they are based on a real treasure of nature: green tea! For...
€ 42.25 € 37.99
GREEN IceTea BIO (bulk 100g) - Apple-Ginger
Apples are simply a part of summer. This iced tea, irresistible during hot summer days, is born from the alliance of refined green tea, a hint of ginger and a zest of lemon! A perfect thirst-quencher for summer ...
€ 7.99
WHITE IceTea BIO (bulk 100g) - Grapefruit-Blueberry
Where white tea meets fruity freshness! The combination of fruity grapes, sparkling lemon and bitter cranberry is thrilling for tea lovers. A perfect thirst-quencher for summer Delicious and refreshing: iced tea ...
€ 7.99
RED IceTea BIO (bulk 100g) - Mango-Papaya
Exotic papaya and sweet mango give your taste buds a holiday taste. Lemongrass and mint are perfect refreshments. A perfect thirst-quencher for summer Delicious and refreshing: Alveus® iced tea is a perfect ...
€ 7.99
BLACK IceTea BIO (bulk 100g) - Strawberry-Lemon
The perfect balance between fruity and bitterness! The sweetness of the strawberry expertly underlines the powerful aroma of black tea. A slight note of lemon completes this combination of summer flavors. A perfect thirst-quencher for summer Delicious and refreshing: the ...
€ 7.99
BEAUTY Greentox Tea BIO (bulk 100g) - Pomegranate-Mint
Green tea is known for its antioxidant effects which positively influence the aging of cells. At Alveus, health also rhymes with pleasure, because the balanced aromas of pomegranate, lime and mint in Beauty teas lead to ...
€ 8.49
BOOST Greentox Tea BIO (bulk 100g) - Lemon-Apricot
A fresh and fruity energy drink for the whole day! The balanced blend of matcha, green tea, guarana and mate makes this tea the perfect everyday companion. You will not be able to do without this ...
€ 8.49
NIGHT Greentox Tea BIO (bulk 100g) - Coconut-Lemon
With the Night GreenTox®, specially developed by Alveus, you provide your body with exactly what it needs in the evening. The lemon balm and valerian it contains guarantee a relaxed end of the day. The five delicious varieties of teas ...
€ 8.49
SKINNY Greentox Tea BIO (bulk 100g) - Lemon
This GreenTox tea will enchant you with its refined and unique aromas of lemon and green tea. The rigorously selected ingredients such as mate which facilitates digestion, antioxidant green tea and draining nettle support and tone ...
€ 8.49
SPIRIT Greentox Tea BIO (bulk 100g) - Lime
Take time for yourself. The excellent quality ingredients of this generous tea pamper your taste buds in a very special way. The interplay of white and green teas gently stimulates your senses. The natural components of lemon balm have a beneficial effect and ...
€ 8.49
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

-10%
ALVEUS - IceTea BIO Bundle (4x100g vrac)
Découvrez les 4 saveurs du thé Alveus IceTea BIO et économisez de l'argent. Un parfait désaltérant pour l'été Délicieux et rafraîchissant : le thé glacé Alveus® est un parfait désaltérant pour les chaudes journées estivales. Savourez-le pur, ou dans un cocktail, mélangé à...
€31.96 €28.50
-10%
ALVEUS - Greentox Tea BIO Bundle (5x100g vrac)
Découvrez les 5 saveurs du thé Alveus GreenTox BIO et économisez de l'argent. Les cinq délicieuses variétés de thés GreenTox Bio d'Alveus ont un point commun, ils sont basés sur un véritable trésor de la nature: le thé vert! Pour...
€42.25 €37.99
GREEN IceTea BIO (vrac 100g) - Pomme-Gingembre
Les pommes font tout simplement partie de l'été. Ce thé glacé, irrésistible pendant les chaudes journées d'été, est né de l'alliance de thé vert raffiné, d'une pointe de gingembre et d'un zeste de citron ! Un parfait désaltérant pour l'été...
€7.99
WHITE IceTea BIO (vrac 100g) - Pamplemousse-Myrtille
Là où le thé blanc côtoie la fraîcheur fruitée ! L'alliance de raisins fruités, de citron pétillant et de canneberge amère est palpitante pour les amateurs de thé. Un parfait désaltérant pour l'été Délicieux et rafraîchissant : le thé glacé...
€7.99
RED IceTea BIO (vrac 100g) - Mangue-Papaye
La papaye exotique et la mangue douce donnent à vos papilles un goût de vacances. La citronnelle et la menthe sont de parfaits rafraîchissements. Un parfait désaltérant pour l'été Délicieux et rafraîchissant : le thé glacé Alveus® est un parfait...
€7.99
BLACK IceTea BIO (vrac 100g) - Fraise-Citron
L'équilibre parfait entre fruité et amertume ! La douceur de la fraise souligne savamment l'arôme puissant du thé noir. Une légère note de citron complète cette alliance de saveurs estivales. Un parfait désaltérant pour l'été Délicieux et rafraîchissant : le...
€7.99
BEAUTY Greentox Tea BIO (vrac 100g) - Grenade-Menthe
Le thé vert est connu pour ses effets antioxydants ayant une influence positive sur le vieillissement des cellules. Chez Alveus, santé rime aussi avec plaisir, car les arômes équilibrés de grenade, citron vert et de menthe des thés Beauty entraînent...
€8.49
BOOST Greentox Tea BIO (vrac 100g) - Citron-Abricot
Une boisson énergétique fraîche et fruitée pour toute la journée ! Le mélange équilibré de matcha, thé vert, guarana et maté fait de ce thé le compagnon parfait de tous les jours. Vous ne pourrez plus vous passer de ce...
€8.49
NIGHT Greentox Tea BIO (vrac 100g) - Coco-Citron
Avec le Night GreenTox®, développé spécialement par Alveus, vous fournissez à votre corps exactement ce dont il a besoin le soir. La mélisse et la valériane qu’il contient garantissent une fin de journée détendue. Les cinq délicieuses variétés de thés...
€8.49
SKINNY Greentox Tea BIO (vrac 100g) - Citron
Ce thé GreenTox vous envoûtera grâce à ses arômes raffinés et uniques de citron et de thé vert. Les ingrédients rigoureusement sélectionnés tels que le maté qui facilite la digestion, le thé vert antioxydant et l’ortie drainante soutiennent et tonifient...
€8.49
SPIRIT Greentox Tea BIO (vrac 100g) - Citron Vert
Prenez du temps pour vous. Les ingrédients d’excellente qualité de ce thé généreux flattent vos papilles d’une façon toute particulière. L’interaction des thés blanc et vert stimule doucement vos sens. Les composants naturels de la mélisse ont un effet bénéfique et...
€8.49
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !