New
Spirulina tablets (200 tablets)
Ideal for easy and precise dosing! 100% raw spirulina Origin: northern France Artisanal culture, without pesticides or GMOs, controlled by Ecocert Net weight: 100g - 200 tablets +/- 1 month of vitality (for 1...
23.30€
New
Spirulina powder (100g)
Crushed to become powder. Perfect for smoothies! 100% raw spirulina Origin: northern France Artisanal culture, without pesticides or GMOs, controlled by Ecocert Net weight: 100g +/- 1 month of vitality (for 1...
22.00€
New
Spirulina in twigs (100g)
Its twig shape is its most natural and least processed form! 100% raw spirulina Origin: northern France Artisanal culture, without pesticides or GMOs, controlled by Ecocert Net weight: 100g +/- 1 month...
22.00€
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

New
Spiruline en comprimés (200 comprimés)
Idéal pour un dosage facile et précis ! 100% spiruline crue Origine : nord de la France Culture artisanale, sans pesticide ni OGM, contrôlée par Ecocert Poids net : 100g - 200 comprimés +/- 1 mois de vitalité (pour 1...
€23.30
New
Spiruline en poudre (100g)
Concassée jusqu'à devenir de la poudre. Idéale pour les smoothies !  100% spiruline crue Origine : nord de la France Culture artisanale, sans pesticide ni OGM, contrôlée par Ecocert Poids net : 100g +/- 1 mois de vitalité (pour 1...
€22.00
New
Spiruline en brindilles (100g)
Sa forme en brindilles est sa forme la plus naturelle et la moins transformée ! 100% spiruline crue Origine : nord de la France Culture artisanale, sans pesticide ni OGM, contrôlée par Ecocert Poids net : 100g +/- 1 mois...
€22.00
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !