Powerbar - Endurance & Performance Pack
This pack contains the essentials to eat well and optimize your performance before, during and after the race This pack contains*: 4 energy bars 1x Energize C2MAX (55g) Original, 1x Energize C2MAX (55g) Advanced, 1x Natural Energy Cereal (40g), 1x True Organic Oat Bar (40g). 2 energy and protein bars 1x Ride...
49.62€ 44.99€
-8%
Powerbar - PowerGel discovery Pack
The perfect pack to discover one of the most popular brands This kit contains 14 gels: With caffeine 2x PowerGel Original (41g) - Green Apple 2x PowerGel Original (41g) - Blackcurrant 2x PowerGel Hydro (67g) - Mojito Without caffeine : 2x PowerGel Fruits (41g) -...
32.86€ 29.99€
-7%
Powerbar - Energy Bars - Discovery Pack
The perfect Pack to discover one of the most popular brands This kit contains 10 energy bars*: 2x Energize C2MAX (55g) Original, 2x Energize C2MAX (55g) Advanced, 2x Natural Energy Cereal (40g), 2x Ride Energy Bars ( 55g), 2x True Organic Bar (40g). * The composition of...
21.30€ 19.80€
-9%
POWERBAR - 30% Protein Plus Bar (55g) - Discovery Pack
The perfect pack to discover all the flavors of PowerBar 30% Protein Plus bars. This pack contains 8 bars: 2x PowerBar - 30% Protein Plus Bar (55g) - Lemon Cheesecake, 2x PowerBar - 30% Protein Plus Bar (55g) - Chocolate, 2x PowerBar - 30% Protein ...
18.80€ 16.99€
C2 MAX Original Energy Bar (55g) - Chocolate
To successfully complete your intense training or competition, you need to charge your energy levels before you start and recharge them, during exercise, with up to 90 g of carbohydrates per hour depending on the intensity and duration. C2MAX energy bars represent a ...
2.25€
Energy Bar C2 MAX Original - Berry
To successfully complete your intense training or competition, you need to charge your energy levels before you start and recharge them, during exercise, with up to 90 g of carbohydrates per hour depending on the intensity and duration. C2MAX energy bars represent a ...
2.25€
C2 MAX Original Energy Bar (55g) - Cookies & Cream
To successfully complete your intense training or competition, you need to charge your energy levels before you start and recharge them, during exercise, with up to 90 g of carbohydrates per hour depending on the intensity and duration. C2MAX energy bars represent a ...
2.25€
Original Box C2 MAX Energy Bar (25x55g) - Taste of your choice
Buy POWERBAR bars by the box and save money. A box contains 25 bars of 55g To carry out your intense training or competition, you must load your energy levels before starting and recharge them, during the effort, ...
56.25€ 52.29€
Energize C2Max Advanced Bar (55g) - Hazelnut Chocolate
The new version of ENERGIZE Advanced® is the new energy bar from PowerBar: A perfect texture: neither too dry nor too sticky With added magnesium, to promote normal energy metabolism With added sodium the electrolyte whose loss .. .
2.35€
Energize C2Max Advanced Bar (55g) - Raspberry
The new version of ENERGIZE Advanced® is the new energy bar from PowerBar: A perfect texture: neither too dry nor too sticky With added magnesium, to promote normal energy metabolism With added sodium the electrolyte whose loss .. .
2.35€
True Organic Oat Bar (40g) - Chocolate Chunks
Want to refuel, know exactly what you're eating and not compromise on taste? Then here is the TRUE ORGANIC OAT Bar - with up to 6 plant-based ingredients such as...
2.25€
True Organic Oat Bar (40g) - Banana Hazelnut
Want to refuel, know exactly what you're eating and not compromise on taste? Then here is the TRUE ORGANIC OAT Bar - with up to 6 plant-based ingredients such as...
2.25€
True Organic Oat Bar (40g) - Almond Coconut
Want to refuel, know exactly what you're eating and not compromise on taste? Then here is the TRUE ORGANIC OAT Bar - with up to 6 plant-based ingredients such as...
2.25€
Natural Energy Cereal Bar (40g) - Strawberry & Cranberry
When you are gone for longer than planned or you have a workout later in the day, you want to recharge your energy needs with tasty products capable of also meeting your nutritional needs: This is ...
1.85€
Natural Energy Cereal Bar (40g) - Sweet'n Salty
When you are gone for longer than planned or you have a workout later in the day, you want to recharge your energy needs with tasty products capable of also meeting your nutritional needs: This is ...
1.85€
Natural Energy Cereal Bar (40g) - Raspberry Crunch
When you are gone for longer than planned or you have a workout later in the day, you want to recharge your energy needs with tasty products capable of also meeting your nutritional needs: This is ...
1.85€
Ride Energy Bar (55g) - Peanut Caramel
Whether for everyday life or for sport, the Ride Energy bar offers you a complete snack that supports you throughout your daily activities. Containing carbohydrates, high protein ...
1.95€
Ride Energy Bar (55g) - Chocolate Caramel
Whether for everyday life or for sport, the Ride Energy bar offers you a complete snack that supports you throughout your daily activities. Containing carbohydrates, high protein ...
1.95€
30% Protein Plus Bar (55g) - Chocolate
A delicious post-workout reward, the 30% Protein Plus bar is packed with high-quality protein and tastes great. High protein content: 17g per bar. Premium protein: casein and whey protein. Without...
2.35€
30% Protein Plus Bar (55g) - Vanilla-Coconut
A delicious reward after training, the 30% Protein Plus bar is rich in high quality protein and its taste is delicious. High protein content: 17 g per bar. Premium quality proteins: casein and protein from ...
2.35€
30% Protein Plus Bar (55g) - Lemon Cheesecake
A delicious reward after training, the 30% Protein Plus bar is rich in high quality protein and its taste is delicious. High protein content: 17 g per bar. Premium quality proteins: casein and protein from ...
2.35€
30% Protein Plus Bar (55g) - Vanilla Caramel Crisp
A delicious reward after training, the 30% Protein Plus bar is rich in high quality protein and its taste is delicious. High protein content: 17 g per bar. Premium quality proteins: casein and protein from ...
2.35€
30% Protein Plus Barre Box (15x55g) - Taste of your choice
Buy POWERBAR bars by the box and save money One box contains 15 x 55g bars A delicious post-workout reward, the 30% Protein Plus bar is rich in high quality protein and tastes delicious. High grade ...
35.25€ 32.75€
5electrolytes lozenges - Hydration drink (10x4.2g) - Mango Passionfruit
5 ELECTROLYTES. 0 SUGAR. 0 CALORIES. 100% REFRESHMENT. Characteristics: Sugar free - Calorie free Provides 5 electrolytes sodium, chloride, potassium, calcium and magnesium 10 tablets produce up to 7,5 liters of sports drink Without aspartame or preservatives ...
5.25€
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

shipping icon

pickup icon

-6%
Rupture de stock
Powerbar - Endurance & Performance Pack
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€56.34 €52.79
Powerbar - Endurance & Performance Pack
Ce pack contient l'essentiel pour bien vous alimenter et optimiser vos performances avant, pendant et après l'épreuve Ce pack contient*: 4 barres énergétiques 1x Energize C2MAX (55g) Original, 1x Energize C2MAX (55g) Advanced, 1x Natural Energy Cereal (40g), 1x True Organic Oat Bar (40g). 2 barres énergétiques et protéinées 1x Ride...
€56.34 €52.79
-7%
Rupture de stock
Powerbar - PowerGel discovery Pack
★★★★★
★★★★★
(2 avis)
€36.66 €33.99
Powerbar - PowerGel discovery Pack
Le Pack parfait pour découvrir l'une des marques les plus populaires Ce kit contient 14 gels: Avec de la caféine 2x PowerGel Original (41g) - Pomme Verte 2x PowerGel Original (41g) - Cassis 2x PowerGel Hydro (67g) - Mojito Sans caféine: 2x PowerGel Fruits (41g) -...
€36.66 €33.99
-6%
Powerbar - Barres Énergétiques - Discovery Pack
★★★★★
★★★★★
(4 avis)
€23.32 €21.69
Powerbar - Barres Énergétiques - Discovery Pack
Le Pack parfait pour découvrir l'une des marques les plus populaires Ce kit contient 10 barres énergétiques*: 2x Energize C2MAX (55g) Original, 2x Energize C2MAX (55g) Advanced, 2x Natural Energy Cereal (40g), 2x Ride Energy Bars (55g), 2x True Organic Bar (40g).   * La composition de...
€23.32 €21.69
-7%
POWERBAR - 30% Protein Plus Barre (8x55g) - Discovery Pack
★★★★★
★★★★★
(2 avis)
€19.92 €18.49
POWERBAR - 30% Protein Plus Barre (8x55g) - Discovery Pack
Le pack parfait pour découvrir toutes les saveurs des barres 30% Protein Plus de PowerBar. Ce pack contient 8 barres: 2x PowerBar - 30% Protein Plus Barre (55g) - Lemon Cheesecake, 2x PowerBar - 30% Protein Plus Barre (55g) - Chocolate, 2x PowerBar - 30% Protein...
€19.92 €18.49
-7%
Pastilles 5electrolytes - Boisson d'Hydratation - Mix Pack
★★★★★
★★★★★
(2 avis)
€23.96 €22.19
Pastilles 5electrolytes - Boisson d'Hydratation - Mix Pack
5 ELECTROLYTES. 0 SUCRE. 0 CALORIE. 100 % DE RAFRAÎCHISSEMENT. Ce pack contient:  - 1x Pastilles 5electrolytes - Boisson d'Hydratation (10x4.2g) - Lemon-Tonic - 1x Pastilles 5electrolytes - Boisson d'Hydratation (10x4.2g) - Mango Passionfruit - 1x Pastilles 5electrolytes - Boisson d'Hydratation (10x4.2g) - Cassis -...
€23.96 €22.19
Barre Énergétique C2 MAX Originale (55g) - Chocolat
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€2.69
Barre Énergétique C2 MAX Originale (55g) - Chocolat
Pour mener à bien votre entraînement ou compétition intenses, vous devez charger vos niveaux d'énergie avant de commencer et les recharger, pendant l'effort, avec jusqu'à 90 g de glucides par heure selon l'intensité et la durée. Les barres énergétiques C2MAX représentent un...
€2.69
Barre Énergétique C2 MAX Originale - Berry
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€2.69
Barre Énergétique C2 MAX Originale - Berry
Pour mener à bien votre entraînement ou compétition intenses, vous devez charger vos niveaux d'énergie avant de commencer et les recharger, pendant l'effort, avec jusqu'à 90 g de glucides par heure selon l'intensité et la durée. Les barres énergétiques C2MAX représentent un...
€2.69
Barre Énergétique C2 MAX Originale (55g) - Cookies & Cream
★★★★★
★★★★★
(3 avis)
€2.69
Barre Énergétique C2 MAX Originale (55g) - Cookies & Cream
Pour mener à bien votre entraînement ou compétition intenses, vous devez charger vos niveaux d'énergie avant de commencer et les recharger, pendant l'effort, avec jusqu'à 90 g de glucides par heure selon l'intensité et la durée. Les barres énergétiques C2MAX représentent un...
€2.69
Barre Énergétique C2 MAX Originale (55g) - Banane Punch
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€2.69
Barre Énergétique C2 MAX Originale (55g) - Banane Punch
Pour mener à bien votre entraînement ou compétition intenses, vous devez charger vos niveaux d'énergie avant de commencer et les recharger, pendant l'effort, avec jusqu'à 90 g de glucides par heure selon l'intensité et la durée. Les barres énergétiques C2MAX représentent un...
€2.69
Barre Énergétique C2 MAX Originale Box (15x55g) - Goût au choix
★★★★★
★★★★★
(2 avis)
€37.49
Barre Énergétique C2 MAX Originale Box (15x55g) - Goût au choix
Achetez les barres POWERBAR à la boîte et économisez de l'argent. Une boîte contient 15 barres de 55g Pour mener à bien votre entraînement ou compétition intenses, vous devez charger vos niveaux d'énergie avant de commencer et les recharger, pendant l'effort,...
€37.49
Energize C2Max Advanced Barre (55g) - Hazelnut Chocolate
La nouvelle version d’ENERGIZE Advanced® est la nouvelle barre énergétique de PowerBar: Une texture parfaite : ni trop sèche, ni trop collante Avec du magnésium ajouté, pour favoriser le métabolisme énergétique normal Avec du sodium ajouté l’électrolyte dont la perte...
€2.69
Energize C2Max Advanced Barre (55g) - Raspberry
La nouvelle version d’ENERGIZE Advanced® est la nouvelle barre énergétique de PowerBar: Une texture parfaite : ni trop sèche, ni trop collante Avec du magnésium ajouté, pour favoriser le métabolisme énergétique normal Avec du sodium ajouté l’électrolyte dont la perte...
€2.69
Energize C2Max Advanced Box (15x55g) - Goût au choix
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€37.49
Energize C2Max Advanced Box (15x55g) - Goût au choix
Achetez les barres POWERBAR à la boîte et économisez de l'argent.Une boîte contient 15 barres de 55g La nouvelle version d’ENERGIZE Advanced® est la nouvelle barre énergétique de PowerBar: Une texture parfaite : ni trop sèche, ni trop collante Avec du...
€37.49
-25%
True Organic Oat Bar (40g) - Chocolate Chunks - DDM 31.07.2024
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€2.45 €1.83
True Organic Oat Bar (40g) - Chocolate Chunks - DDM 31.07.2024
A consommer de préférence avant le 31-07-2024 Vous voulez faire le plein, savoir exactement ce que vous mangez et ne pas faire de compromis sur le goût ? Alors voici la TRUE ORGANIC OAT Bar - avec un maximum de...
€2.45 €1.83
True Organic Oat Bar (40g) - Banana Hazelnut
Vous voulez faire le plein, savoir exactement ce que vous mangez et ne pas faire de compromis sur le goût ? Alors voici la TRUE ORGANIC OAT Bar - avec un maximum de 6 ingrédients à base de plantes tels...
€2.45
Natural Energy Cereal Barre (40g) - Fraise & Canneberge
Quand vous êtes partis pour plus longtemps que prévu ou vous avez une séance d'entraînement plus tard dans la journée, vous voulez recharger vos besoins énergétiques avec des produits savoureux capables de répondre également à vos besoins nutritionnels: C'est ce...
€1.99
Natural Energy Cereal Barre (40g) - Sweet'n Salty
Quand vous êtes partis pour plus longtemps que prévu ou vous avez une séance d'entraînement plus tard dans la journée, vous voulez recharger vos besoins énergétiques avec des produits savoureux capables de répondre également à vos besoins nutritionnels: C'est ce...
€1.99
Natural Energy Cereal Barre (40g) - Framboise Crunch
Quand vous êtes partis pour plus longtemps que prévu ou vous avez une séance d'entraînement plus tard dans la journée, vous voulez recharger vos besoins énergétiques avec des produits savoureux capables de répondre également à vos besoins nutritionnels: C'est ce...
€1.99
Ride Energy Bar (55g) - Peanut Caramel
★★★★★
★★★★★
(2 avis)
€2.15
Ride Energy Bar (55g) - Peanut Caramel
Que ce soit pour la vie de tous les jours ou pour le sport, la barre Ride Energy vous offre un en-cas complet qui vous soutient tout au long de vos activités quotidiennes. Contenant des glucides, des protéines de haute...
€2.15
Ride Energy Bar (55g) - Chocolate Caramel
Que ce soit pour la vie de tous les jours ou pour le sport, la barre Ride Energy vous offre un en-cas complet qui vous soutient tout au long de vos activités quotidiennes. Contenant des glucides, des protéines de haute...
€2.15
30% Protein Plus Barre (55g) - Chocolate
Une délicieuse récompense après l'entrainement, la barre 30% Protein Plus est riche en protéines de haute qualité et son goût est délicieux. Haute teneur en protéines : 17 g par barre. Protéines de première qualité : caséine et protéines de lactosérum. Sans...
€2.49
30% Protein Plus Barre (55g) - Vanilla-Coconut
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€2.49
30% Protein Plus Barre (55g) - Vanilla-Coconut
Une délicieuse récompense après l'entrainement, la barre 30% Protein Plus est riche en protéines de haute qualité et son goût est délicieux. Haute teneur en protéines : 17 g par barre. Protéines de première qualité : caséine et protéines de...
€2.49
30% Protein Plus Barre (55g) - Lemon Cheesecake
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€2.49
30% Protein Plus Barre (55g) - Lemon Cheesecake
Une délicieuse récompense après l'entrainement, la barre 30% Protein Plus est riche en protéines de haute qualité et son goût est délicieux. Haute teneur en protéines : 17 g par barre. Protéines de première qualité : caséine et protéines de...
€2.49
30% Protein Plus Barre (55g) - Vanilla Caramel Crisp
Une délicieuse récompense après l'entrainement, la barre 30% Protein Plus est riche en protéines de haute qualité et son goût est délicieux. Haute teneur en protéines : 17 g par barre. Protéines de première qualité : caséine et protéines de...
€2.49
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !