ZERO Tablets - Hydration Drink (20x4g) - Citrus (Citrus)
ZERO is a refreshing and tasty sugar-free electrolyte drink without calories to use during exercise and throughout the day. Characteristics: Refreshing and light sports drink with a touch of fruit Contains vitamin C and ...
€ 5.49
Best Value
100 Box Gel (12x40g)
Box = 12 sachets (i.e. € 3,26 / sachet). Energy encapsulated in a natural hydrogel. Built with six ingredients - no added colors, preservatives or flavors. 25 g of carbohydrates per serving. Can be used before, during and / ...
€ 39.15
Best Value
Drink Mix 320 Box (14x80g)
Box = 14 sachets (i.e. € 3,02 / sachet). The richest carbohydrate sports drink in the world. Used by the best runners in the world.Maurten Mix 320 is a hydrogel composed of natural alginate, pectin, electrolytes and carbohydrates. Each...
€ 42.40
-50%
Rgn3 - Regeneration (20 sticks) - DLUO 30.09.2020
Best before: 30-09-2020. Physical activity impacts the body in terms of energy and nutrient expenditure. If nutrition and hydration are insufficient and your body gets tired, recovery becomes more difficult. After the effort, Stimium® Rgn3 Regeneration ...
€ 18.50 € 9.25
100 gel (40g)
Energy encapsulated in a natural hydrogel. Built with six ingredients - no added colors, preservatives or flavors. 25 g of carbohydrates per serving. Can be used before, during and / or after the activity. Announce the first energy freeze in ...
€ 3.45
ZERO tablets - Hydration Drink (20x4g) - Berry
ZERO is a refreshing and tasty sugar-free electrolyte drink without calories to use during exercise and throughout the day. Characteristics: Refreshing and light sports drink with a touch of fruit Contains vitamin C and ...
€ 5.49
Drink Mix 320 (80g)
The richest carbohydrate sports drink in the world. Used by the best runners in the world.Maurten Mix 320 is a hydrogel composed of natural alginate, pectin, electrolytes and carbohydrates. Each dose of Drink Mix 320 (kcal) contains 80 ...
€ 3.45
Best Value
Drink Mix 160 Box (18x40g)
Box = 18 sachets (i.e. € 2,11 / sachet). Hydrating is a priority, but ensuring energy intake is essential. Maurten provides the solution. Maurten Mix 160 is a hydrogel composed of natural alginate, pectin, electrolytes and carbohydrates. Each dose ...
€ 38.08
Drink Mix 160 (40g)
Hydrating is a priority, but ensuring energy intake is essential. Maurten provides the solution. Maurten Mix 160 is a hydrogel composed of natural alginate, pectin, electrolytes and carbohydrates. Each dose of Drink Mix 160 (kcal) contains 40 grams ...
€ 2.40
Energy Drink (47g) - Citrus (Citrus)
HIGH5 Energy Drink is a drink scientifically formulated with carbohydrates and electrolytes to help you maintain your performance and improve your hydration during endurance exercise. During endurance exercises, your body needs carbohydrates to maintain .. .
€ 1.35
-7%
Powerbar - Energy Bars - Discovery Pack
The perfect pack for discovering one of the most popular brands This kit contains 8 bars: 1x C2 MAX Energy Bar (55g) - Chocolate 1x C2 MAX Energy Bar (55g) - Cookies & Cream 1x C2 MAX Energy Bar (55g) - Salted Peanut 1x Bar ...
€ 19.30 € 17.94
Antioxidant & Isotonic Hydration Drink (500g) - Citrus
Hydration plays an essential role in your sports practice and must be controlled. APURNA drink has been specially designed to meet the needs of the most demanding athletes: its formula allows you to combine hydration and energy ...
€ 15.95
Energy Gel (40g) - Citrus (Citrus)
Use Energy Gel for an instant boost of energy. It is creamy, of light consistency with a touch of real juice for more taste. Characteristics: Efficiency proven during the most difficult competition races in the world Real aromas of juice for a light taste ...
€ 1.20
Energy Gel AQUA (66g) - Orange
Water and refreshing natural fruit juices give Energy Gel Aqua its extremely light consistency when you deliver carbohydrates directly to your muscles during exercise. Energy Gel Aqua is a refreshing gel that has a more ...
€ 1.35
Energy Bar (55g) - Banana
Use Energy Bar for training or long distance competitions. Characteristics: Simple and complex carbohydrates Real fruits and cereals Corresponds to one of the 5 fruits and vegetables per day Easy to chew, neither too sweet nor too sticky Does not melt ...
€ 1.50
Recovery Drink (400g) - Lemon
The recovery phase is essential to optimize your performance. APURNA recovery drink will help you recover energy quickly, maintain and repair your muscles during exercise and compensate for water and mineral losses. Your body has ...
€ 17.95
-50%
Ox3 Antioxidant drink (500ml) - Best before 31.10.2020
Best before: 31-10-2020. Maintaining a normal acid-base balance (thanks to Zinc) and protecting your cells against oxidative stress (thanks to Selenium) is necessary for athletes who follow training. Stimium® OX3 Antioxidant contributes to it by ...
€ 21.90 € 10.95
ZERO Caffeine Hit lozenges - Hydration drink (20x4g) - Berry
High hydration with stimulating caffeine and zero calories. Tablets for electrolyte sports drink. Characteristics: Sugar-free and calorie-free Light and refreshing with natural fruit flavors Improves concentration and increases alertness Reduces fatigue Contains ...
€ 5.99
Energy Drink (47g) - Tropical
HIGH5 Energy Drink is a drink scientifically formulated with carbohydrates and electrolytes to help you maintain your performance and improve your hydration during endurance exercise. During endurance exercises, your body needs carbohydrates to maintain .. .
€ 1.35
Antioxidant & Isotonic Hydration Drink (500g) - Lemon
Hydration plays an essential role in your sports practice and must be controlled. APURNA drink has been specially designed to meet the needs of the most demanding athletes: its formula allows you to combine hydration and energy ...
€ 15.95
Maltodextrine Drink (500g) - Lemon
During a long-term effort (trail, half-marathon, marathon, bike, etc.) the energy reserves are very busy to be able to go the distance. You must anticipate this in the 3 days preceding the event by maximizing these energy reserves. Your body has ...
€ 13.95
Powerbar - Ultimate Energy - Discovery Pack
The perfect kit for everything you need to add more energy to your efforts This kit contains: 8 bars 1x C2 MAX Energy Bar (55g) - Chocolate 1x C2 MAX Energy Bar (55g) - Cookies & Cream 1x Bar. ..
€ 46.03 € 40.50
C2 MAX Original Energy Bar (55g) - Chocolate
To carry out your intense training or competition, you must charge your energy levels before you start and recharge them, during exercise, with up to 90 g of carbohydrates per hour depending on the intensity and duration. C2MAX energy bars represent a ...
€ 1.99
Recovery Drink (60g) - Chocolate
Recovery Drink is the ultimate drink to use after exercise and is the choice of professionals. Recovery Drink contains 18 g of whey isolate, a premium protein source that helps build and maintain muscle. Recovery Drink also contains carbohydrates. Features: The choice of ...
€ 2.20
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

Pastilles ZERO - Boisson d'Hydratation (20x4g) - Agrumes (Citrus)
ZERO est une boisson électrolytique sans sucre, rafraîchissante et savoureuse, sans calories à utiliser pendant l'exercice et tout au long de la journée. Caractéristiques : Boisson sportive rafraîchissante et légère avec une touche de fruits Contient de la vitamine C et...
€5.49
Best Value
Gel 100 Box (12x40g)
Boite = 12 sachets (soit 3,26 € / sachet).  De l'énergie encapsulée dans un hydrogel naturel.  Construit avec six ingrédients - sans colorants, conservateurs ou arômes ajoutés.  25 g de glucides par portion. Peut être utilisé avant, pendant et /...
€39.15
Best Value
Drink Mix 320 Box (14x80g)
Boite = 14 sachets (soite 3,02 € / sachet).  La boisson sportive la plus riche en glucides au monde. Utilisé par les meilleurs coureurs du monde.Maurten Mix 320 est un hydrogel composé d'alginate naturel, de pectine, d'électrolytes et de glucides. Chaque...
€42.40
-50%
Rgn3 - Régénération (20 sticks) - DLUO 30.09.2020
À consommer de préférence avant: 30-09-2020. L'activité physique impacte le corps en terme de dépenses énergétiques et de nutriments. Si l'alimentation et l’hydratation sont insuffisants et votre corps se fatigue, la récupération devient plus difficile. Après l’effort, Stimium® Rgn3 Régénération...
€18.50 €9.25
Gel 100 (40g)
De l'énergie encapsulée dans un hydrogel naturel. Construit avec six ingrédients - sans colorants, conservateurs ou arômes ajoutés. 25 g de glucides par portion. Peut être utilisé avant, pendant et / ou après l'activité. Annoncer le premier gel énergétique au...
€3.45
Pastilles ZERO - Boisson d'Hydratation (20x4g) - Berry
ZERO est une boisson électrolytique sans sucre, rafraîchissante et savoureuse, sans calories à utiliser pendant l'exercice et tout au long de la journée. Caractéristiques : Boisson sportive rafraîchissante et légère avec une touche de fruits Contient de la vitamine C et...
€5.49
Drink Mix 320 (80g)
La boisson sportive la plus riche en glucides au monde. Utilisé par les meilleurs coureurs du monde.Maurten Mix 320 est un hydrogel composé d'alginate naturel, de pectine, d'électrolytes et de glucides. Chaque dose de Drink Mix 320 (kcal) contient 80...
€3.45
Best Value
Drink Mix 160 Box (18x40g)
Boîte = 18 sachets (soit 2,11 € / sachet).  S’hydrater est une priorité mais assurer l'apport en énergie est primordial. Maurten apporte la solution.  Maurten Mix 160 est un hydrogel composé d'alginate naturel, de pectine, d'électrolytes et de glucides. Chaque dose...
€38.08
Drink Mix 160 (40g)
S’hydrater est une priorité mais assurer l'apport en énergie est primordial. Maurten apporte la solution.  Maurten Mix 160 est un hydrogel composé d'alginate naturel, de pectine, d'électrolytes et de glucides. Chaque dose de Drink Mix 160 (kcal) contient 40 grammes...
€2.40
Energy Drink (47g) - Agrumes (Citrus)
HIGH5 Energy Drink est une boisson formulée scientifiquement avec des glucides et des électrolytes pour vous aider à maintenir votre performance et à améliorer votre hydratation pendant un exercice d'endurance.Pendant les exercices d’endurance, votre corps a besoin de glucides pour conserver...
€1.35
-7%
Powerbar - Barres Énergétiques - Discovery Pack
Le Pack parfait pour découvrir l'une des marques les plus populaires Ce kit contient 8 barres: 1x Barre Énergétique C2 MAX (55g) - Chocolat 1x Barre Énergétique C2 MAX (55g) - Cookies & Cream 1x Barre Énergétique C2 MAX (55g) - Cacahuète Salée 1x Barre...
€19.30 €17.94
Boisson Hydratation Antioxydante & Isotonique (500g) - Agrumes
L’hydratation joue un rôle essentiel dans votre pratique sportive et doit être maîtrisée. La boisson APURNA a été spécialement conçue pour répondre aux besoins des sportifs les plus exigeants : sa formule vous permet d’allier hydratation et énergie tout au...
€15.95
Energy Gel (40g) - Agrumes (Citrus)
Utilisez Energy Gel pour un regain d’énergie instantané. C’est onctueux, de consistance légère avec une touche de vrai jus pour plus de goût. Caractéristiques : Efficacité prouvée lors de courses de compétitions les plus difficiles au monde Vrais arômes de jus pour un goût léger...
€1.20
Energy Gel AQUA (66g) - Orange
L'eau et les jus de fruits naturels rafraîchissants confèrent à Energy Gel Aqua sa consistance extrêmement légère lorsque vous apportez des glucides directement à vos muscles pendant l'exercice. Energy Gel Aqua est un gel rafraîchissant qui a une consistance plus...
€1.35
Energy Bar (55g) - Banana
Utilisez Energy Bar pour des entrainement ou des compétitions des longues distances.  Caractéristiques : Glucides simples et complexes Des vrais fruits et céréales Correspond à un des 5 fruits et légumes par jour Facile à mâcher, ni trop sucré ni trop collant Ne fond...
€1.50
Boisson De Récupération (400g) - Citron
La phase de récupération est essentielle pour optimiser vos performances. La boisson de récupération APURNA vous aidera à récupérer de l'énergie rapidement, entretenir et réparer vos muscles sollicités pendant l'effort et compenser les pertes en eau et minéraux. Votre corps a...
€17.95
-50%
Boisson Ox3 Antioxydant (500ml) - DLUO 31.10.2020
À consommer de préférence avant: 31-10-2020. Maintenir un équilibre acido-basique normal (grâce au Zinc) et protéger vos cellules contre le stress oxydatif (grâce au Sélénium) est nécessaire pour les sportifs qui enchaînent les entraînements. Stimium® OX3 Antioxydant y contribue en...
€21.90 €10.95
Pastilles ZERO Caffeine Hit - Boisson d'Hydratation (20x4g) - Berry
Hydratation élevée avec de la caféine stimulante et zéro calories. Pastilles pour boisson sportive électrolyte. Caractéristiques : Sans sucre et sans calories Léger et rafraîchissant  aux saveurs naturelles de fruits Améliore la concentration et augmente la vigilance Réduit la fatigue Contient de...
€5.99
-45%
Energy Drink (47g) - Tropical - DLUO 12.12.2020
À consommer de préférence avant: 12-12-2020. HIGH5 Energy Drink est une boisson formulée scientifiquement avec des glucides et des électrolytes pour vous aider à maintenir votre performance et à améliorer votre hydratation pendant un exercice d'endurance.Pendant les exercices d’endurance, votre corps...
€1.35 €0.74
Boisson Hydratation Antioxydante & Isotonique (500g) - Citron
L’hydratation joue un rôle essentiel dans votre pratique sportive et doit être maîtrisée. La boisson APURNA a été spécialement conçue pour répondre aux besoins des sportifs les plus exigeants : sa formule vous permet d’allier hydratation et énergie tout au...
€15.95
Boisson Maltodextrine (500g) - Citron
   Lors d’un effort longue durée (trail, semi-marathon, marathon, vélo, etc.) les réserves énergétiques sont très sollicitées pour pouvoir tenir la distance. Il faut anticiper cela dans les 3 jours qui précèdent l’épreuve en augmentant au maximum ces réserves d'énergie. Votre corps a...
€13.95
Powerbar - Ultimate Energy - Discovery Pack
Le kit parfait pour tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour apporter plus d'énergie à vos efforts Ce kit contient: 8 barres 1x Barre Énergétique C2 MAX (55g) - Chocolat 1x Barre Énergétique C2 MAX (55g) - Cookies & Cream 1x Barre...
€46.03 €40.50
Barre Énergétique C2 MAX Originale (55g) - Chocolat
Pour mener à bien votre entraînement ou compétition intenses, vous devez charger vos niveaux d'énergie avant de commencer et les recharger, pendant l'effort, avec jusqu'à 90 g de glucides par heure selon l'intensité et la durée. Les barres énergétiques C2MAX représentent un...
€1.99
Recovery Drink (60g) - Chocolate
Recovery Drink est la boisson ultime à utiliser après l’exercice et c’est le choix des professionnels. Recovery Drink  contient 18 g d'isolat de lactosérum, une source de protéines de première qualité qui contribue à la croissance et au maintien des muscles. Recovery Drink contient aussi des glucides. Caractéristiques : Le choix des...
€2.20
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !