-10%
Apurna Long Distance Energy Gel - Discovery Pack
    The ideal pack for discovering long distance gels from one of the most famous brands in France. This kit contains 10 gels: 2x Long Distance Energy Gel + BCAA (35g) - Green Apple, 2x Long Distance Energy Gel ...
26.90€ 23.99€
-10%
Apurna - Endurance & Performance Pack - Short
  This pack contains the essentials to nourish you well and optimize your performance before, during and after an event or a short-term effort This pack contains *: For a good preparation before / during the event: x1 Antioxidant Hydration Drink & ...
38.90€ 34.95€
-9%
Apurna - Endurance & Performance Pack - Long
    This pack contains the essentials to nourish you well and optimize your performance before, during and after an event or a long-term effort. This pack contains *: For a good preparation before / during the event: x1 Long Distance Hydration Drink ( 500g) ...
53.04€ 47.99€
Apurna - Team Sports Performance Pack
This pack contains the essentials to nourish you well and optimize your performance before, during and after training and / or team sports matches such as football, basketball, volleyball, etc ... This pack contains: For a good preparation before ...
89.08€ 81.99€
Apurna - Fitness Performance Pack
This pack contains the essentials to nourish you well and optimize your performance before, during and after training and / or competitions in fitness, crossfit, bodybuilding, combat sports, etc ... This pack contains: For a good preparation before / during the test ...
98.97€ 89.99€
Apurna - Muscle Definition Pack
Use Whey Elite Isolate premium protein shake with fat reducing L-Carnitine to give your muscles exceptional definition. This pack contains: 1x Whey Elite Isolate (720g) - choose your flavour. 1x L-Carnitine Jar (120...
70.94€ 65.99€
Apurna - Weight Loss Pack
Looking to shed that extra weight, this pack is for you. This pack of Apurna products contains Burner, a fat burner, Whey Elite Isolate, a premium quality Whey Isolate, and L-Carnitine, a dietary supplement for the reduction of body fat....
57.90€ 53.99€
Maltodextrine Drink (500g) - Lemon
   During a long-term effort (trail, half-marathon, marathon, bike, etc.) the energy reserves are very stressed to be able to go the distance. This must be anticipated in the 3 days preceding the event by maximizing these energy reserves. Your body has ...
13.95€
Maltodextrine Drink (500g) - Fishing
   During a long-term effort (trail, half-marathon, marathon, bike, etc.) the energy reserves are very stressed to be able to go the distance. This must be anticipated in the 3 days preceding the event by maximizing these energy reserves. Your body has ...
13.95€
Maltodextrin Drink - Neutral
   During a long-term effort (trail, half-marathon, marathon, bike, etc.) the energy reserves are very stressed to be able to go the distance. This must be anticipated in the 3 days preceding the event by maximizing these energy reserves. Your body has ...
13.95€
Pre-Workout (420g) - Red Fruits
The Pre Workout APURNA® is a concentrate of active ingredients ideal for athletes looking to increase the intensity of training & optimize their performance. Its role is simple, it stimulates the body by increasing concentration and alertness. Stimulating effect Increases ...
34.99€
Sold out
Energy Cake (400g) - Chocolate
   During a long-term effort (trail, half-marathon, marathon, bike, etc.), the energy reserves are in great demand to be able to go the distance, so you have to anticipate this on the morning of the event by increasing these as much as possible. energy supply. For This your ...
9.95€
Energy Cake (400g) - Salted Butter Caramel
   During a long-term effort (trail, half-marathon, marathon, bike, etc.), the energy reserves are in great demand to be able to go the distance, so you have to anticipate this on the morning of the event by increasing these as much as possible. energy supply. For This your ...
9.95€
Energy Cake (400g) - Fluffy Nature
    During a long-term effort (trail, half-marathon, marathon, bike, etc.), the energy reserves are very much in demand to be able to go the distance, so you have to anticipate this on the morning of the event by increasing these as much as possible. energy supply. For it...
9.95€
Long Distance Hydration Drink (500g) - Lemon
Hydration plays an essential role in your sports practice and must be controlled. The APURNA Long Distance drink has been specially designed to meet the needs of athletes on long efforts (over 2 hours): its formula allows you to ...
17.95€
Long Distance Hydration Drink (500g) - Orange
Hydration plays an essential role in your sports practice and must be controlled. The APURNA Long Distance drink has been specially designed to meet the needs of athletes on long efforts (over 2 hours): its formula allows you to ...
17.95€
Electrolytes - Hydration Drink (5x8g) - Mango-Passion
During a physical effort, one of the most important points remains hydration. Apurna Electrolytes provide you with: MINERALS (sodium, potassium, calcium and magnesium) to compensate for mineral losses linked to perspiration WITHOUT ENERGY SUPPLY OF ZINC and SELENIUM which contribute to ...
5.99€
Electrolytes - Hydration Drink (5x8g) - Neutral
During a physical effort, one of the most important points remains hydration. Apurna Electrolytes provide you with: MINERALS (sodium, potassium, calcium and magnesium) to compensate for mineral losses linked to perspiration WITHOUT ENERGY SUPPLY OF ZINC and SELENIUM which contribute to ...
5.99€
Antioxidant & Isotonic Hydration Drink (500g) - Peach Tea
Hydration plays an essential role in your sports practice and must be controlled. APURNA drink has been specially designed to meet the needs of the most demanding athletes: its formula allows you to combine hydration and energy ...
16.35€
Antioxidant & Isotonic Hydration Drink (500g) - Citrus
Hydration plays an essential role in your sports practice and must be controlled. APURNA drink has been specially designed to meet the needs of the most demanding athletes: its formula allows you to combine hydration and energy ...
16.35€
Antioxidant & Isotonic Hydration Drink (500g) - Lemon
Hydration plays an essential role in your sports practice and must be controlled. APURNA drink has been specially designed to meet the needs of the most demanding athletes: its formula allows you to combine hydration and energy ...
16.35€
Antioxidant & Isotonic Hydration Drink (1,5kg) - Lemon
Hydration plays an essential role in your sports practice and must be controlled. APURNA drink has been specially designed to meet the needs of the most demanding athletes: its formula allows you to combine hydration and energy ...
34.99€
Sold out
Antioxidant & Isotonic Hydration Drink (500g) - Mint
Hydration plays an essential role in your sports practice and must be controlled. APURNA drink has been specially designed to meet the needs of the most demanding athletes: its formula allows you to combine hydration and energy ...
16.35€
Antioxidant & Isotonic Hydration Drink (500g) - Red Fruits
Hydration plays an essential role in your sports practice and must be controlled. APURNA drink has been specially designed to meet the needs of the most demanding athletes: its formula allows you to combine hydration and energy ...
16.35€
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

-10%
Apurna Gel Energie Longue Distance - Discovery Pack
    Le pack idéal pour découvrir les gels longue distance de l'une des marques les plus réputées de France. Ce kit contient 10 gels : 2x Gel Energie Longue Distance + BCAA (35g) - Pomme Vert, 2x Gel Energie Longue...
€26.90 €23.99
-10%
Apurna - Endurance & Performance Pack - Courte
  Ce pack contient l'essentiel pour bien vous alimenter et optimiser vos performances avant, pendant et après un épreuve ou un effort de courte duréeCe pack contient*:Pour une bonne préparation avant / pendant l'épreuve : x1 Boisson Hydratation Antioxydante &...
€38.90 €34.95
-9%
Apurna - Endurance & Performance Pack - Longue
    Ce pack contient l'essentiel pour bien vous alimenter et optimiser vos performances avant, pendant et après un épreuve ou un effort de longue durée.Ce pack contient*:Pour une bonne préparation avant / pendant l'épreuve : x1 Boisson Hydratation Longue Distance (500g)...
€53.04 €47.99
Apurna - Team Sports Performance Pack
Ce pack contient l'essentiel pour bien vous alimenter et optimiser vos performances avant, pendant et après les entraînements et / ou les matchs de sports collectifs comme le football, le basket, le volley, etc... Ce pack contient:Pour une bonne préparation avant...
€89.08 €81.99
Apurna - Fitness Performance Pack
Ce pack contient l'essentiel pour bien vous alimenter et optimiser vos performances avant, pendant et après les entraînements et / ou les compétitions de fitness, crossfit, musculation, sports de combat, etc ... Ce pack contient:Pour une bonne préparation avant / pendant l'épreuve...
€98.97 €89.99
Apurna - Muscle Definition Pack
Utilisez la boisson protéinée de haute qualité Whey Elite Isolat avec la L-carnitine réductrice de graisse pour donner à vos muscles une définition exceptionnelle. Ce pack contient: 1x Whey Elite Isolat (720g) - choisissez votre saveur. 1x L-Carnitine Pot (120...
€70.94 €65.99
Apurna - Weight Loss Pack
Vous cherchez à perdre ce poids supplémentaire, ce pack est fait pour vous. Ce pack de produits Apurna contient Burner, un brûleur de graisse, Whey Elite Isolat, un Whey Isolat de qualité supérieure, et L-Carnitine, un complément alimentaire pour la iminution de la graisse corporelle....
€57.90 €53.99
Boisson Maltodextrine (500g) - Citron
   Lors d’un effort longue durée (trail, semi-marathon, marathon, vélo, etc.) les réserves énergétiques sont très sollicitées pour pouvoir tenir la distance. Il faut anticiper cela dans les 3 jours qui précèdent l’épreuve en augmentant au maximum ces réserves d'énergie. Votre corps a...
€13.95
Boisson Maltodextrine (500g) - Peche
   Lors d’un effort longue durée (trail, semi-marathon, marathon, vélo, etc.) les réserves énergétiques sont très sollicitées pour pouvoir tenir la distance. Il faut anticiper cela dans les 3 jours qui précèdent l’épreuve en augmentant au maximum ces réserves d'énergie. Votre corps a...
€13.95
Boisson Maltodextrine - Neutre
   Lors d’un effort longue durée (trail, semi-marathon, marathon, vélo, etc.) les réserves énergétiques sont très sollicitées pour pouvoir tenir la distance. Il faut anticiper cela dans les 3 jours qui précèdent l’épreuve en augmentant au maximum ces réserves d'énergie. Votre corps a...
€13.95
Pre-Workout (420g) - Fruits Rouges
Le Pre Workout APURNA® est un concentré de principes actifs idéal pour les sportifs qui cherchent à augmenter l'intensité des entrainements & optimiser leurs performances. Son rôle est simple, il permet de stimuler l’organisme en augmentant la concentration et la vigilance. Effet stimulant Augmente...
€34.99
Gâteau Énergétique (400g) - Chocolat
   Lors d'un effort longue durée (trail, semi-marathon, marathon, vélo, etc.), les réserves énergétiques sont très sollicitées pour pouvoir tenir la distance, il faut donc anticiper cela le matin de l'épreuve en augmentant au maximum ces réserve d'énergie. Pour Cela votre...
€9.95
Gâteau Énergétique (400g) - Caramel au Beurre Salé
   Lors d'un effort longue durée (trail, semi-marathon, marathon, vélo, etc.), les réserves énergétiques sont très sollicitées pour pouvoir tenir la distance, il faut donc anticiper cela le matin de l'épreuve en augmentant au maximum ces réserve d'énergie. Pour Cela votre...
€9.95
Gâteau Énergétique (400g) - Moelleux Nature
    Lors d'un effort longue durée (trail, semi-marathon, marathon, vélo, etc.), les réserves énergétiques sont très sollicitées pour pouvoir tenir la distance, il faut donc anticiper cela le matin de l'épreuve en augmentant au maximum ces réserve d'énergie. Pour Cela...
€9.95
Boisson Hydratation Longue Distance (500g) - Citron
L’hydratation joue un rôle essentiel dans votre pratique sportive et doit être maîtrisée. La boisson Longue Distance APURNA a été spécialement conçue pour répondre aux besoins des sportifs sur des efforts longs (supérieurs à 2h) : sa formule vous permet...
€17.95
Boisson Hydratation Longue Distance (500g) - Orange
L’hydratation joue un rôle essentiel dans votre pratique sportive et doit être maîtrisée. La boisson Longue Distance APURNA a été spécialement conçue pour répondre aux besoins des sportifs sur des efforts longs (supérieurs à 2h) : sa formule vous permet...
€17.95
Boisson Hydratation Longue Distance (500g) - Neutre
L’hydratation joue un rôle essentiel dans votre pratique sportive et doit être maîtrisée. La boisson Longue Distance APURNA a été spécialement conçue pour répondre aux besoins des sportifs sur des efforts longs (supérieurs à 2h) : sa formule vous permet...
€17.95
Electrolytes - Boisson d'Hydratation (5x8g) - Mangue-Passion
Lors d’un effort physique, un des points les plus importants reste l’hydratation. Les Electrolytes d’Apurna vous apportent : DES MINÉRAUX (sodium, potassium, calcium et magnésium) pour compenser les pertes minérales liées à la transpiration SANS APPORT ENERGETIQUE DU ZINC et DU SELENIUM qui contribuent à...
€5.99
Electrolytes - Boisson d'Hydratation (5x8g) - Neutre
Lors d’un effort physique, un des points les plus importants reste l’hydratation. Les Electrolytes d’Apurna vous apportent : DES MINÉRAUX (sodium, potassium, calcium et magnésium) pour compenser les pertes minérales liées à la transpiration SANS APPORT ENERGETIQUE DU ZINC et DU SELENIUM qui contribuent à...
€5.99
Boisson Hydratation Antioxydante & Isotonique (500g) - Thé Pêche
L’hydratation joue un rôle essentiel dans votre pratique sportive et doit être maîtrisée. La boisson APURNA a été spécialement conçue pour répondre aux besoins des sportifs les plus exigeants : sa formule vous permet d’allier hydratation et énergie tout au...
€16.35
Boisson Hydratation Antioxydante & Isotonique (500g) - Agrumes
L’hydratation joue un rôle essentiel dans votre pratique sportive et doit être maîtrisée. La boisson APURNA a été spécialement conçue pour répondre aux besoins des sportifs les plus exigeants : sa formule vous permet d’allier hydratation et énergie tout au...
€16.35
Boisson Hydratation Antioxydante & Isotonique (500g) - Citron
L’hydratation joue un rôle essentiel dans votre pratique sportive et doit être maîtrisée. La boisson APURNA a été spécialement conçue pour répondre aux besoins des sportifs les plus exigeants : sa formule vous permet d’allier hydratation et énergie tout au...
€16.35
Boisson Hydratation Antioxydante & Isotonique (1,5kg) - Citron
L’hydratation joue un rôle essentiel dans votre pratique sportive et doit être maîtrisée. La boisson APURNA a été spécialement conçue pour répondre aux besoins des sportifs les plus exigeants : sa formule vous permet d’allier hydratation et énergie tout au...
€34.99
Rupture de stock
Boisson Hydratation Antioxydante & Isotonique (500g) - Menthe
L’hydratation joue un rôle essentiel dans votre pratique sportive et doit être maîtrisée. La boisson APURNA a été spécialement conçue pour répondre aux besoins des sportifs les plus exigeants : sa formule vous permet d’allier hydratation et énergie tout au...
€16.35
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !