Hysson Green Tea (20x sachets)
The green tea used in Gorreana tea bags is Hysson. This tea is produced from the first three leaves of the tea plant (Camellia Sinensis) which are harvested in July and August, when the sun is strongest. The...
€ 2.99
-10%
GORREANA - Hysson Bundle Green Tea (4x20 bags)
Buy in quantity and save money. The green tea used in Gorreana tea bags is Hysson. This tea is produced from the first three leaves of the tea plant (Camellia Sinensis) which are harvested in July and August, when the ...
€ 11.96 € 10.75
Hima Paka - Sensitive Intestine Tea (20x teabags)
Hima Paka is a gentle infusion that calms the acidity, irritation and bitterness of those with a sensitive digestive system. Digestion will then be more efficient and allow better assimilation of nutrients. Hima Paka lubricates an intestinal membrane ...
€ 5.95
Shodhana - Detox Tea (20x teabags)
Shodhana is a synergy of depurative plants for a deep cleansing of toxins and wastes present in our body. In winter, the body slows down and eliminates little waste. It is therefore essential to carry out a detox cure ...
€ 5.95
Sold out
Virya - Vitality Tea (20x teabags)
Virya revitalizes the body and nourishes its tissues. It remobilizes energy in the body without drawing on its reserves. It is particularly suitable for people recovering from illness, suffering from chronic fatigue or for athletes in the phase of over-training. She is...
€ 5.95
Mamsa Shodhana - Sport Recovery Tea (20x teabags)
Mamsa Shodhana is an infusion that lowers body temperature to facilitate and accelerate recovery after exercise. It can also be consumed during exercise in very hot weather.Before starting your sport, your muscle is cold and ...
€ 5.95
Buddhi - Concentration Tea (20x teabags)
Buddhi is a relaxing and soothing infusion that is ideal for people who demand a lot of their mind (students, researchers, teachers, artists ...) and who need to maintain concentration without tension. Buddhi is made on the basis of a traditional recipe ...
€ 5.95
Chandra - Evening Tea (20x teabags)
Flowery infusion with sweet notes to gently fall asleep. Taste: Rasa (taste): sweet (sweet), slightly bitter. Guṇa (quality): light. Vīrya (energy): neither heats nor cools. Vipāka (result): spicy. Preparation: Use a sachet of Chandra for 200 ml of boiling water ....
€ 5.95
-8%
Atma - "Connect to your soul" box (6x20x teabags)
We offer you our “Connect to your soul” box with 6 compartments of 20 teabags: 20x Mamsa Shodhana - Sport Recovery Tea 20x Buddhi - Concentration Tea 20x Hima Paka - Sensitive Intestine Tea 20x Shodhana -...
€ 36.00 € 32.95
Detox Infusion (70g bulk) - Red Fruits
Made for Nutri-bay.com, according to our recommendations with the help of an expert in herbalism. This tea will allow the elimination of toxins accumulated in our body and will prepare you to face the challenges of the new seasons Preparation 2,5 - 3g (250ml) 4-6 min. ...
€ 5.99
Detox Infusion (70g bulk) - Plants
Made for Nutri-bay.com, according to our recommendations with the help of an expert in herbalism. This tea will allow the elimination of toxins accumulated in our body and will prepare you to face the challenges of the new seasons Preparation 2,5 - 3g (250ml) 4-6 min. ...
€ 5.99
Green Tea Booster (70g bulk)
Made for Nutri-bay.com, according to our recommendations with the help of an expert in herbalism. Beyond its very refreshing taste, this tea will give you a boost of healthy energy. Healthy energy that will allow you to face the challenges of your daily life. This...
€ 5.99
Organic Pu'erh tea (100g bulk)
This tea * originates from Yunnan, the province of Eternal Spring in southwest China. The Chinese and Westerners lend it therapeutic virtues. For some it would promote the elimination of animal fats and it would help ...
€ 7.49
Pu'erh Red Fruit tea (100g bulk)
 This tea * originates from Yunnan, the province of Eternal Spring in southwest China. The Chinese and Westerners lend it therapeutic virtues. For some it would promote the elimination of animal fats and it would help ...
€ 7.49
Organic Evening Infusion (100g bulk)
Located in Mexy, near Longwy in Lorraine, Folia Nature offers high quality teas and infusions. It is by selecting the best teas in the world and by developing tasty blends based on them in Lorraine that they ...
€ 7.49
Intestinal Comfort Infusion (100g bulk)
Made for Nutri-bay.com, according to our recommendations with the help of an expert in herbalism. This tea will limit the bitterness and discomfort of people who are sensitive and prone to intestinal discomfort. Better digestion will allow you a better assimilation of your bowls ...
€ 7.49
-16%
FOLIA NATURA - Tea and Infusions Bundle
Discover the 7 flavors of Folia Natura tea and infusions and save money. Made for Nutri-bay.com, according to our recommendations with the help of an expert in herbalism. This bundle contains: 1x Folia Natura - Infusion Detox (70g bulk) - Red Fruits 1x Folia Natura - Infusion ...
€ 47.93 € 39.99
GREEN IceTea BIO (bulk 100g) - Apple-Ginger
Apples are simply a part of summer. This iced tea, irresistible during hot summer days, is born from the alliance of refined green tea, a hint of ginger and a zest of lemon! A perfect thirst-quencher for summer ...
€ 7.99
WHITE IceTea BIO (bulk 100g) - Grapefruit-Blueberry
Where white tea meets fruity freshness! The combination of fruity grapes, sparkling lemon and bitter cranberry is thrilling for tea lovers. A perfect thirst-quencher for summer Delicious and refreshing: iced tea ...
€ 7.99
RED IceTea BIO (bulk 100g) - Mango-Papaya
Exotic papaya and sweet mango give your taste buds a holiday taste. Lemongrass and mint are perfect refreshments. A perfect thirst-quencher for summer Delicious and refreshing: Alveus® iced tea is a perfect ...
€ 7.99
BLACK IceTea BIO (bulk 100g) - Strawberry-Lemon
The perfect balance between fruity and bitterness! The sweetness of the strawberry expertly underlines the powerful aroma of black tea. A slight note of lemon completes this combination of summer flavors. A perfect thirst-quencher for summer Delicious and refreshing: the ...
€ 7.99
-10%
ALVEUS - IceTea BIO Bundle (4x100g bulk)
Discover the 4 flavors of Alveus IceTea BIO tea and save money. A perfect thirst quencher for summer Delicious and refreshing: Alveus® iced tea is a perfect thirst quencher on hot summer days. Enjoy it neat, or in a cocktail, mixed with ...
€ 31.96 € 28.50
BEAUTY Greentox Tea BIO (bulk 100g) - Pomegranate-Mint
Green tea is known for its antioxidant effects which positively influence the aging of cells. At Alveus, health also rhymes with pleasure, because the balanced aromas of pomegranate, lime and mint in Beauty teas lead to ...
€ 8.49
BOOST Greentox Tea BIO (bulk 100g) - Lemon-Apricot
A fresh and fruity energy drink for the whole day! The balanced blend of matcha, green tea, guarana and mate makes this tea the perfect everyday companion. You will not be able to do without this ...
€ 8.49
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

Thé Vert Hysson (20x sachets)
Le thé vert utilisé dans les sachets de thé Gorreana est Hysson. Ce thé est produit à partir des trois premières feuilles du théier (Camellia Sinensis) qui sont récoltées en juillet et août, lorsque le soleil est le plus fort. Le...
€2.99
-10%
GORREANA - Thé Vert Hysson Bundle (4x20 sachets)
Achetez en quantité et économisez de l'argent. Le thé vert utilisé dans les sachets de thé Gorreana est Hysson. Ce thé est produit à partir des trois premières feuilles du théier (Camellia Sinensis) qui sont récoltées en juillet et août, lorsque le...
€11.96 €10.75
Hima Paka - Thé Intestin Sensible (20x infusettes)
Hima Paka est une infusion douce qui calme l’acidité, les irritations et aigreurs de ceux qui ont un système digestif sensible. La digestion sera alors plus efficace et permettra une meilleure assimilation des nutriments. Hima Paka lubrifie une membrane intestinale...
€5.95
Shodhana - Thé Détox (20x infusettes)
Shodhana est une synergie de plantes dépuratives pour un nettoyage profond des toxines et des déchets présents dans notre corps. En hiver, le corps fonctionne au ralenti et élimine peu de déchets. Il est donc indispensable d’effectuer une cure détox...
€5.95
Rupture de stock
Virya - Thé Vitalité (20x infusettes)
Virya revitalise l’organisme et nourrit ses tissus. Elle remobilise l’énergie dans le corps sans tirer sur ses réserves. Elle est particulièrement adaptée aux personnes sortant de maladie, souffrant de fatigue chronique ou pour les sportifs en phase de sur-entraînement. Elle est...
€5.95
Mamsa Shodhana - Thé Récupération Sport (20x infusettes)
Mamsa Shodhana est une infusion qui baisse la température corporelle afin de faciliter et d’accélérer la récupération après un effort sportif. Elle peut aussi être consommée pendant l’effort par temps très chaud.Avant de démarrer votre sport, votre muscle est froid et...
€5.95
Buddhi - Thé Concentration (20x infusettes)
Buddhi est une infusion relaxante et apaisante qui convient parfaitement aux personnes qui sollicite beaucoup leur mental (étudiants, chercheurs, enseignants, artistes…) et qui ont besoin de maintenir une concentration sans tension. Buddhi est élaborée sur la base d’une recette traditionnelle...
€5.95
Chandra - Thé Pour le soir (20x infusettes)
Infusion fleurie aux notes suaves pour s’endormir en douceur. Goût: Rasa (goût) : douce (sucrée), légèrement amère. Guṇa (qualité) : légère. Vīrya (énergie) : ne chauffe ni ne refroidit. Vipāka (résultat) : piquante. Préparation: Utiliser un sachet de Chandra pour 200 ml d’eau bouillante....
€5.95
-8%
Atma - Coffret "Connect to your soul" (6x20x infusettes)
Nous vous proposons notre coffret « Connect to your soul » avec 6 compartiments de 20 sachets d’infusions: 20x Mamsa Shodhana - Thé Récupération Sport 20x Buddhi - Thé Concentration 20x Hima Paka - Thé Intestin Sensible 20x Shodhana -...
€36.00 €32.95
Infusion Detox (70g vrac) - Fruits Rouges
Confectionné pour Nutri-bay.com, selon nos recommandations avec l'aide d'un expert de l'herboristerie. Ce thé permettra l’élimination des toxines accumulées dans notre corps et vous préparera à affronter les défis des nouvelles saisons Préparation 2,5 - 3g (250ml)     4-6 min.   ...
€5.99
Infusion Detox (70g vrac) - Plantes
Confectionné pour Nutri-bay.com, selon nos recommandations avec l'aide d'un expert de l'herboristerie. Ce thé permettra l’élimination des toxines accumulées dans notre corps et vous préparera à affronter les défis des nouvelles saisons Préparation 2,5 - 3g (250ml)     4-6 min.   ...
€5.99
Thé Vert Booster (70g vrac)
Confectionné pour Nutri-bay.com, selon nos recommandations avec l'aide d'un expert de l'herboristerie. Au delà de son gout très rafraichissant, ce thé vous donnera un coup d'énergie saine. Une énergie saine qui vous permettra d'affronter les défis de votre quotidien. Ce...
€5.99
Thé Pu'erh BIO (100g vrac)
Ce thé* est originaire du Yunnan, la province de printemps éternel dans le sud-ouest de la Chine. Les Chinois et les Occidentaux lui prêtent des vertus thérapeutiques. Pour certains il favoriserait l'élimination des graisses animales et il aiderait à la...
€7.49
Thé Pu'erh Fruits Rouges (100g vrac)
 Ce thé* est originaire du Yunnan, la province de printemps éternel dans le sud-ouest de la Chine. Les Chinois et les Occidentaux lui prêtent des vertus thérapeutiques. Pour certains il favoriserait l'élimination des graisses animales et il aiderait à la...
€7.49
Infusion du Soir BIO (100g vrac)
Située à Mexy, près de Longwy en Lorraine, Folia Nature vous propose des thés et infusions de grande qualité.  C'est en sélectionnant les meilleurs thés du monde et en élaborant des mélanges savoureux à base de ceux-ci en Lorraine qu'ils...
€7.49
Infusion Confort Intestinal (100g vrac)
Confectionné pour Nutri-bay.com, selon nos recommandations avec l'aide d'un expert de l'herboristerie. Ce thé limitera les aigreurs et les désagréments des personnes sensibles et sujettes à un inconfort intestinal. Une meilleure digestion vous permettra une meilleure assimilation de vos bols...
€7.49
-16%
FOLIA NATURA - Thé et Infusions Bundle
Découvrez les 7 saveurs du thé et infusions Folia Natura et économisez de l'argent. Confectionné pour Nutri-bay.com, selon nos recommandations avec l'aide d'un expert de l'herboristerie. Ce bundle contient: 1x Folia Natura - Infusion Detox (70g vrac) - Fruits Rouges 1x Folia Natura - Infusion...
€47.93 €39.99
GREEN IceTea BIO (vrac 100g) - Pomme-Gingembre
Les pommes font tout simplement partie de l'été. Ce thé glacé, irrésistible pendant les chaudes journées d'été, est né de l'alliance de thé vert raffiné, d'une pointe de gingembre et d'un zeste de citron ! Un parfait désaltérant pour l'été...
€7.99
WHITE IceTea BIO (vrac 100g) - Pamplemousse-Myrtille
Là où le thé blanc côtoie la fraîcheur fruitée ! L'alliance de raisins fruités, de citron pétillant et de canneberge amère est palpitante pour les amateurs de thé. Un parfait désaltérant pour l'été Délicieux et rafraîchissant : le thé glacé...
€7.99
RED IceTea BIO (vrac 100g) - Mangue-Papaye
La papaye exotique et la mangue douce donnent à vos papilles un goût de vacances. La citronnelle et la menthe sont de parfaits rafraîchissements. Un parfait désaltérant pour l'été Délicieux et rafraîchissant : le thé glacé Alveus® est un parfait...
€7.99
BLACK IceTea BIO (vrac 100g) - Fraise-Citron
L'équilibre parfait entre fruité et amertume ! La douceur de la fraise souligne savamment l'arôme puissant du thé noir. Une légère note de citron complète cette alliance de saveurs estivales. Un parfait désaltérant pour l'été Délicieux et rafraîchissant : le...
€7.99
-10%
ALVEUS - IceTea BIO Bundle (4x100g vrac)
Découvrez les 4 saveurs du thé Alveus IceTea BIO et économisez de l'argent. Un parfait désaltérant pour l'été Délicieux et rafraîchissant : le thé glacé Alveus® est un parfait désaltérant pour les chaudes journées estivales. Savourez-le pur, ou dans un cocktail, mélangé à...
€31.96 €28.50
BEAUTY Greentox Tea BIO (vrac 100g) - Grenade-Menthe
Le thé vert est connu pour ses effets antioxydants ayant une influence positive sur le vieillissement des cellules. Chez Alveus, santé rime aussi avec plaisir, car les arômes équilibrés de grenade, citron vert et de menthe des thés Beauty entraînent...
€8.49
BOOST Greentox Tea BIO (vrac 100g) - Citron-Abricot
Une boisson énergétique fraîche et fruitée pour toute la journée ! Le mélange équilibré de matcha, thé vert, guarana et maté fait de ce thé le compagnon parfait de tous les jours. Vous ne pourrez plus vous passer de ce...
€8.49
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !