-20%
Clif - Energy Bars - Discovery Pack
The perfect pack to discover all the flavors of CLIF energy bars This pack contains 11 bars * (i.e. € 2,11 / bar): 1x Clif Bar Alpine Muesli Mix 1x Clif Bar Blueberry Crisp 1x Clif Bar Chocolate Almond Fudge 1x Clif Bar Chocolate. ..
€ 29.00 € 23.20
-50%
MC3 - Recovery (32 sticks) - DLUO 31.10.2020
Best before: 31-10-2020. Oral recovery and fatigue management stick. Stimium Recovery Mc3 is used in training, competition, preparation, during the season or in resumption of physical activity ... To be used before and after each training / competition, reduced ...
€ 24.90 € 12.45
-7%
Baouw - Energy Bars - Discovery Pack
The perfect pack to discover all the flavors of BAOUW energy bars. ORGANIC, GLUTEN-FREE, VEGAN, RAW COOKING bars, made in the French Alps This pack contains 10 bars: 1x ORGANIC Energy Bar (25g) - Blackcurrant-Almond-Gentian (New) 1x ...
€ 26.80 € 24.92
-50%
Rgn3 - Regeneration (20 sticks) - DLUO 30.09.2020
Best before: 30-09-2020. Physical activity impacts the body in terms of energy and nutrient expenditure. If nutrition and hydration are insufficient and your body gets tired, recovery becomes more difficult. After the effort, Stimium® Rgn3 Regeneration ...
€ 18.50 € 9.25
-50%
Pro-Nrj - Energy Gums (3x5) - Red Fruits
Best before: 30-11-2020. LONG EFFORTS chewing gum. Prolonged physical exertion can draw on the body's resources. Certain nutrients can help you repel fatigue to help you achieve your goals.1,2 Benefits / Effects The ...
€ 6.30 € 3.15
-10%
Apurna Long Distance Energy Gel - Discovery Pack
The ideal pack for discovering long distance gels from one of the most renowned brands in France. This kit contains 8 gels (i.e. € 1,93 / gel): 2x Long Distance Energy Gel + BCAA (35g) - Green Apple 2x Energy Gel ...
€ 17.20 € 15.48
-20%
Clif - Discovery Pack
€ 61.00 € 48.80
Clif - Discovery Pack
The ideal pack to discover all the products of one of the most popular and qualitative brands in the field of nutrition for endurance sports This Pack contains: 11 energy bars * 1x Clif Bar Alpine Muesli Mix 1x ...
€ 61.00 € 48.80
-10%
Energy Gel - Mix Flavor Pack (20x40g) (i.e. 0,99 € / gel)
This mixed flavor box contains 20 EnergyGels (i.e. 0,99 € / gel): 4x High5 EnergyGel (40g) - Orange 3x High5 EnergyGel (40g) - Citrus 3x High5 EnergyGel (40g) - Berry 3x High5 EnergyGel (40g) - Apple 3x High5 EnergyGel (40g) - Banana 2x High5 EnergyGel PLUS caffeine (40g) - Raspberry 2x High5 EnergyGel PLUS caffeine (40g) - Orange ...
€ 24.20 € 21.78
Maurten Gel 100 Pack (6x40g)
Pack = 6 gels (or 3,38 € / gel) Energy encapsulated in a natural hydrogel. Built with six ingredients - no added colors, preservatives or flavors. 25 g of carbohydrates per serving. Can be used before, during and / or ...
€ 20.33
-10%
Mulebar - BIO Energy Fruit Pulps - Discovery Pack
Would you like to discover each of our delicious 100% natural fruit pulps? Choose this pack or you will find the 6 fragrances in the range. Based on fruits, vegetables ... There will be something for everyone. A...
€ 16.80 € 15.12
-10%
Kleen Lean - Protein Bars - Discovery Pack
The perfect pack to discover all the flavors of protein bars with Whey (whey) ... of the highest quality and without added sugar: This pack contains 3 bars (or € 2,25 / bar): 1x KLEEN LEAN - Protein bar ...
€ 5.97 € 5.37
-50%
Ox3 Antioxidant drink (500ml) - Best before 31.10.2020
Best before: 31-10-2020. Maintaining a normal acid-base balance (thanks to Zinc) and protecting your cells against oxidative stress (thanks to Selenium) is necessary for athletes who follow training. Stimium® OX3 Antioxidant contributes to it by ...
€ 21.90 € 10.95
-10%
Kleen - Protein Bars - Discovery Pack
The perfect pack to discover all the flavors of protein bars with Whey (whey) BIO of the highest quality: This pack contains 4 bars (or € 2,69 / bar): 1x KLEEN - 27% Protein Bar (60g ) - Choco ...
€ 9.60 € 8.64
-15%
Multi-Brands - Energy Bars - Discovery Pack
Want to discover new brands or new flavors? Or just want to make an original gift but you don't know what his favorite energy bar will be. This pack brings together all the flavors of the most ...
€ 42.22 € 35.88
-45%
ZERO PROTECT Pastilles - Hydration Drink (20x4g) - Turmeric & Ginger - Best before 25.10.2020
Best before: 25-10-2020. ZERO Protect is a sports drink with an advanced immune electrolyte that not only hydrates you, but also supports the normal functioning of the immune system during and after intense physical exercise. Contains vitamins, ...
€ 6.49 € 3.56
-21%
High5 - Endurance and Performance Pack
Very advantageous trial pack for all endurance sports. If you want to improve your endurance performance, this special sports nutrition pack containing products for preparation, exercise and recovery is for you! This...
€ 24.10 € 18.89
-7%
Baouw - Energy Mash - Discovery Pack
The perfect pack to discover all the flavors of BAOUW energy purees. Organic, Gluten-free, Vegan, No added sugars, A moderate glycemic index, A packaging composed of 85% of vegetable origin, Equivalent to the energy of a Baouw bar. This pack ...
€ 22.65 € 20.95
-7%
Powerbar - Energy Bars - Discovery Pack
The perfect pack for discovering one of the most popular brands This kit contains 8 bars: 1x C2 MAX Energy Bar (55g) - Chocolate 1x C2 MAX Energy Bar (55g) - Cookies & Cream 1x C2 MAX Energy Bar (55g) - Salted Peanut 1x Bar ...
€ 19.30 € 17.94
-10%
High5 - Energy Bar (10x55g) - Discovery Pack
The perfect pack to discover all the flavors of HIGH5 energy bars This pack contains 10 bars (i.e. € 1,35 / bar): 2x High5 - Energy Bar - Berry 2x High5 - Energy Bar - Coconut 2x High5 - Energy Bar - Banana 2x High5 - Energy Bar - Caramel 2x High5 ...
€ 15.00 € 13.50
Maurten Drink Mix 320 Pack (8x80g)
Pack = 8 sachets (i.e. € 3,21 / sachet) The most carbohydrate sports drink in the world. Used by the best runners in the world.Maurten Mix 320 is a hydrogel composed of natural alginate, pectin, electrolytes and carbohydrates ....
€ 25.75
-50%
Ctrl3 - Weight Control (60 Capsules + 40 Capsules)
Consume preferably before: 31-07-2021. Weight control 1. As part of your physical preparation, weight control can be an element to take into account1. Dietary supplement. Benefits / Effects Nopal contributes to fat metabolism ...
€ 27.90 € 13.95
-50%
Im3 - Immune defenses (14 Flasks) - DLUO 31.10.2020
Best before: 31-10-2020. Your immune system is the first protection against external aggressions. Adapted nutrients can help the body by acting on the natural defenses and help reduce fatigue, for example in the ...
€ 20.90 € 10.45
-13%
High5 - Slow Release Energy Test Pack
The Slow Release Energy Test Pack contains all the products and flavors from the new Slow Release Energy range, which will provide you with more sustainable energy. Enhanced with marine minerals for an invigorating boost of magnesium and more ...
€ 11.50 € 9.99
Maurten Gel 100 CAF 100 Pack (6x40g)
Pack = 6 gels (or € 3,81 / gel) Energy encapsulated in a natural hydrogel. Each serving contains 100 mg of caffeine and provides 25 grams of carbohydrates. Built with seven ingredients - no added colors, preservatives or flavors. The...
€ 22.90
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

-20%
Clif - Barres Énergétiques - Discovery Pack
Le Pack parfait pour découvrir toutes les saveurs des barres énergétiques CLIF Ce pack contient 11 barres* (soit 2,11€ / barre):  1x Clif Bar Alpine Muesli Mix 1x Clif Bar Blueberry Crisp 1x Clif Bar Chocolate Almond Fudge 1x Clif Bar Chocolate...
€29.00 €23.20
-50%
MC3 - Récupération (32 sticks) - DLUO 31.10.2020
À consommer de préférence avant: 31-10-2020. Stick oral de récupération et de gestion de fatigue.  Stimium Récupération Mc3 s’utilise en entraînement, compétition, préparation, pendant la saison ou en reprise d’activité physique… A utiliser avant et après chaque entrainement /compétition, réduit...
€24.90 €12.45
-7%
Baouw - Barres Énergétiques - Discovery Pack
        Le Pack parfait pour découvrir toutes les saveurs des barres énergétiques BAOUW. Des barres BIO, SANS GLUTEN, VEGAN, CUISSON CRUE,  fabriquée dans les Alpes françaisCe pack contient 10 barres: 1x Barre Énergétique BIO (25g) - Cassis-Amande-Gentiane (New) 1x Barre Énergétique...
€26.80 €24.92
-50%
Rgn3 - Régénération (20 sticks) - DLUO 30.09.2020
À consommer de préférence avant: 30-09-2020. L'activité physique impacte le corps en terme de dépenses énergétiques et de nutriments. Si l'alimentation et l’hydratation sont insuffisants et votre corps se fatigue, la récupération devient plus difficile. Après l’effort, Stimium® Rgn3 Régénération...
€18.50 €9.25
-50%
Pro-Nrj - Gommes Énergétiques (3x5) - Fruits Rouges
À consommer de préférence avant: 30-11-2020. Gommes à mâcher EFFORTS LONGS. L’effort physique prolongé peut puiser dans les ressources de l’organisme. Certains nutriments peuvent vous aider à repousser la fatigue pour vous accompagner dans vos objectifs.1,2 Bénéfices / Effets La...
€6.30 €3.15
-10%
Apurna Gel Energie Longue Distance - Discovery Pack
    Le pack idéal pour découvrir les gels longue distance de l'une des marques les plus réputées de France. Ce kit contient 8 gels (soit 1,93€ / gel): 2x Gel Energie Longue Distance + BCAA (35g) - Pomme Vert 2x Gel Energie...
€17.20 €15.48
-20%
Clif - Discovery Pack
€61.00 €48.80
Clif - Discovery Pack
Le pack idéal pour découvrir tous les produits de l’une des marques les plus populaires et qualitatives dans le domaine de la nutrition pour les sports d’endurance Ce Pack contient: 11 barres énergétiques* 1x Clif Bar Alpine Muesli Mix 1x...
€61.00 €48.80
-10%
Energy Gel - Mix Flavor Pack (20x40g) (soit 0,99€/gel)
Cette boîte à saveur mixte contient 20 EnergyGels (soit 0,99€/gel):  4x High5 EnergyGel (40g) - Orange 3x High5 EnergyGel (40g) - Agrumes 3x High5 EnergyGel (40g) - Berry 3x High5 EnergyGel (40g) - Pomme 3x High5 EnergyGel (40g) - Banane 2x High5 EnergyGel PLUS caféine (40g) - Raspberry 2x High5 EnergyGel PLUS caféine (40g) - Orange...
€24.20 €21.78
Maurten Gel 100 Pack (6x40g)
Pack = 6 gels (soit 3,38 € / gel) De l'énergie encapsulée dans un hydrogel naturel. Construit avec six ingrédients - sans colorants, conservateurs ou arômes ajoutés. 25 g de glucides par portion. Peut être utilisé avant, pendant et / ou...
€20.33
-10%
Mulebar - Pulpes de Fruits Énergétiques BIO - Discovery Pack
Vous souhaitez découvrir chacune de nos délicieuses pulpes de fruit 100% naturelles ? Choisissez ce pack ou vous retrouverez les 6 parfums de la gamme. A base de fruits, de légumes… Il y en aura pour tous les goûts. Un...
€16.80 €15.12
-10%
Kleen Lean - Barres Protéinées - Discovery Pack
Le pack parfait pour découvrir toutes les saveurs des barres de protéines avec de Whey (lactosérum)... de la plus haute qualité et sans sucre ajouté: Ce pack contient 3 barres (soit 2,25€ / barre): 1x KLEEN LEAN - Barre de Protéine...
€5.97 €5.37
-50%
Boisson Ox3 Antioxydant (500ml) - DLUO 31.10.2020
À consommer de préférence avant: 31-10-2020. Maintenir un équilibre acido-basique normal (grâce au Zinc) et protéger vos cellules contre le stress oxydatif (grâce au Sélénium) est nécessaire pour les sportifs qui enchaînent les entraînements. Stimium® OX3 Antioxydant y contribue en...
€21.90 €10.95
-10%
Kleen - Barres Protéinées - Discovery Pack
Le pack parfait pour découvrir toutes les saveurs des barres de protéines avec de Whey (lactosérum) BIO de la plus haute qualité: Ce pack contient 4 barres (soit 2,69 € / barre): 1x KLEEN - Barre de Protéine 27% (60g) - Choco...
€9.60 €8.64
-15%
Multi-Marques - Barres Énergétiques - Discovery Pack
Envie de découvrir de nouvelles marques ou de nouvelles saveurs? Ou simplement envie de faire un cadeau original mais vous ne savez pas quelle sera sa barre d'énergie préférée. Ce pack regroupe toutes les saveurs de barres énergétiques les plus...
€42.22 €35.88
-45%
Pastilles ZERO PROTECT - Boisson d'Hydratation (20x4g) - Curcuma & Gingembre - DLUO 25.10.2020
À consommer de préférence avant: 25-10-2020. ZERO Protect est une boisson sportive à électrolyte immunitaire avancée qui non seulement vous hydrate, mais soutient également le fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire pendant et après un exercice physique intense. Contient des vitamines,...
€6.49 €3.56
-21%
High5 - Pack Endurance et Performance
Pack d’essai très avantageux pour tous les sports d'endurance. Si vous souhaitez améliorer vos performances en endurance, ce pack nutrition spécial sport contenant des produits destinés à la préparation, à l’exercice et à la récupération est fait pour vous! Ce...
€24.10 €18.89
-7%
Baouw - Purées Énergétiques - Discovery Pack
        Le Pack parfait pour découvrir toutes les saveurs des purées énergétiques BAOUW. Bio, Sans gluten, Vegan, Sans sucres ajoutés, Un index glycémique modéré, Un emballage composé à 85% d’origine végétale, Équivalent à l’énergie d’une barre Baouw. Ce pack...
€22.65 €20.95
-7%
Powerbar - Barres Énergétiques - Discovery Pack
Le Pack parfait pour découvrir l'une des marques les plus populaires Ce kit contient 8 barres: 1x Barre Énergétique C2 MAX (55g) - Chocolat 1x Barre Énergétique C2 MAX (55g) - Cookies & Cream 1x Barre Énergétique C2 MAX (55g) - Cacahuète Salée 1x Barre...
€19.30 €17.94
-10%
High5 - Energy Bar (10x55g) - Discovery Pack
Le pack parfait pour découvrir toutes les saveurs des barres énergétiques HIGH5 Ce pack contient 10 barres (soit 1,35€ / barre): 2x High5 - Energy Bar - Berry 2x High5 - Energy Bar - Coconut 2x High5 - Energy Bar - Banana 2x High5 - Energy Bar - Caramel 2x High5...
€15.00 €13.50
Maurten Drink Mix 320 Pack (8x80g)
Pack = 8 sachets (soit 3,21 € / sachet) La boisson sportive la plus riche en glucides au monde. Utilisé par les meilleurs coureurs du monde.Maurten Mix 320 est un hydrogel composé d'alginate naturel, de pectine, d'électrolytes et de glucides....
€25.75
-50%
Ctrl3 - Contrôle du Poids (60 Gélules + 40 Capsules)
À consommer de préférence avant: 31-07-2021. Contrôle du poids1. Dans le cadre de votre préparation physique, le contrôle du poids peut être un élément à prendre en compte1. Complément alimentaire. Bénéfices / Effets Le nopal contribue au métabolisme des graisses...
€27.90 €13.95
-50%
Im3 - Défenses immunitaires (14 Flacons) - DLUO 31.10.2020
À consommer de préférence avant: 31-10-2020. Votre système immunitaire représente la première protection face aux agressions extérieures.  Des nutriments adaptés peuvent aider le corps en agissant sur les défenses naturelles et contribuer à réduire la fatigue par exemple dans le...
€20.90 €10.45
-13%
High5 - Slow Release Energy Test Pack
Le Slow Release Energy Test Pack contient tous les produits et saveurs de la nouvelle gamme Slow Release Energy, qui vous fourniront une énergie plus durable. Rehaussé de minéraux marins pour un coup de fouet revigorant de magnésium et plus...
€11.50 €9.99
Maurten Gel 100 CAF 100 Pack (6x40g)
Pack = 6 gels (soit 3,81 € / gel) De l'énergie encapsulée dans un hydrogel naturel. Chaque portion contient 100 mg de caféine et fournit 25 grammes de glucides. Construit avec sept ingrédients - sans colorants, conservateurs ni arômes ajoutés. Le...
€22.90
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !