Energy Bar (40g) - Raspberry Peanut
   This 40g Vegan energy bar is the most American of our bars and will make you melt with pleasure during exercise, enough to go ever further ... A subtle mixture of Peanut and Raspberry associated with the base ...
€ 2.30
Energy Bar (40g) - Raspberry Cassis Cranberry
   The most British of perfumes but also one of the most appreciated. This 40g cereal bar is vegan certified, it is a mixture of red fruits (Raspberry, Cassis, Cranberries) for a boosting energy that lasts with the contribution ...
€ 2.30
Energy Bar (40g) - Rosemary Tomato
   Find all our Provençal roots in this very Mediterranean recipe. An appetizing, comforting vegan energy bar that will change your sweet tastes, during exercise or as an aperitif! Without preservative, without coloring, but always with sun. Directions for use 1 ...
€ 2.30
Organic Energy Bar (40g) - Apricot Nuts
     This Apricot-Walnut bar has it all! Delicious dried apricots combined with beautiful pieces of nuts to give you energy throughout your day. This 40g energy bar is certified organic by ...
€ 2.30
-45%
Organic Energy Bar (40g) - Pineapple Coconut - Best before 06.01.2021
     Best before: 06-01-2021. This 40g organic and vegan energy bar combines a slice of pineapple with a wonderful coconut taste. To surprise you we have added Goji berries, known for their ...
€ 2.30 € 1.26
Organic Energy Bar (40g) - Orange Chocolate
     This recipe is by far the most delicious in the range. Dark chocolate from fair trade mixed with real orange zest will bring you natural energy that will also excite your taste buds. This energy bar of ...
€ 2.30
Organic Energy Bar (40g) - Ginger Lemon
     Mulebar celebrated its 10th anniversary in 2017. This bar is therefore our anniversary bar. Lemon ginger because it is our best seller in gels and because the yellow evokes the gold of Denis Gargaud's Rio medal ....
€ 2.30
-45%
Organic Energy Bar (40g) - Mango Cashew - Best before 05.01.2021
     Best before: 05-01-2021. Take Uganda's best dried mangoes, add cashews and our unique grain base. You will get the most exotic Mulebar bar. This Mango-Cashew bar is certified organic by Ecocert.
€ 2.30 € 1.26
Organic Energy Bar (40g) - Licorice Coconut
     This 40g Organic and Vegan energy bar is for all athletes: trail runners, cyclists, triathletes, climbers and runners. This is the first fruitless bar! Very little sweet, so it is ideal for long outings you do not ...
€ 2.30
Organic Energy Bar (40g) - Cinnamon Grape Apple
     The combination of apple, cinnamon and raisins is surprising. The puffed rice brings a touch of crispness and lightness. This cereal bar is Vegan certified. Directions for use 1 bar 30 min before physical exercise ...
€ 2.30
MuleBelt Running Belt - Blue
The Mulebelt, Mulebar Running Belt combines the practicality of an armband and its access to the keyboard by touch window with the comfort of a belt and its storage capacity. Characteristics: Waterproof canvas and zip Touch window Waterproof helmet output ...
€ 12.00
Sold out
MuleBelt Running Belt - Red
The Mulebelt, Mulebar Running Belt combines the practicality of an armband and its access to the keyboard by touch window with the comfort of a belt and its storage capacity. Characteristics: Waterproof canvas and zip Touch window Waterproof helmet output ...
€ 12.00
Duo Tonic Vial Belt
The Mulebar Duo Tonic bib and vial holder belt is the essential accessory for long distance runners. It can contain 4 60ml vials (extended format), the equivalent of 8 Mulebar 37g gels. Its size is adjustable. (Important: the ...
€ 9.90
Duo Tonic silicone vials 55ml
Mulebar Duo Tonic silicone vials (BPA-free) are the essential accessories to do away with disposable gel packaging. Fill them with eco-refills of 444gr Mulebar gels to take the equivalent of two 37gr gels to training ...
€ 6.00
Duo Tonic silicone vials 60ml
Mulebar Duo Tonic silicone vials (BPA-free) are the essential accessories to do away with disposable gel packaging. Fill them with eco-refills of 444gr Mulebar gels to take the equivalent of two 37gr gels to training ...
€ 6.00
Energy Gel (37g) - Apple Strudel
Finally a really resealable gel for consumption in several times. Clamshell plug for use with one hand, convenient for cycling, and without the risk of losing it in nature. The packaging is washable and reusable with eco-refills ...
€ 2.50
Energy Gel (37g) - Coffee Cortado
Finally a really resealable gel for consumption in several times. Clamshell plug for use with one hand, convenient for cycling, and without the risk of losing it in nature. The packaging is washable and reusable with eco-refills ...
€ 2.50
Energy Gel (37g) - Salted Caramel
By far the most delicious gel in the range. Its sweet / salty taste is interesting on long efforts. Finally a really resealable gel for consumption in several times. Valve plug for use with one hand, practical ...
€ 2.50
Energy Gel (37g) - Cherry Bomb
Finally a really resealable gel for consumption in several times. Clamshell plug for use with one hand, convenient for cycling, and without the risk of losing it in nature. The packaging is washable and reusable with eco-refills ...
€ 2.50
Energetic Gel (37g) - Lemon Zinger
Finally a really resealable gel for consumption in several times. Clamshell plug for use with one hand, convenient for cycling, and without the risk of losing it in nature. The packaging is washable and reusable with eco-refills ...
€ 2.50
-10%
Mulebar - Organic and Vegan Energy Bars - Discovery Pack
You want to discover the Mulebar range and choose which perfume you prefer or just vary the pleasures… The Discovery Pack is made for you. This pack contains 10 bars (i.e. € 2,07 / bar) *: Mulebar Organic Energy Bar (40g) - Lemon ...
€ 23.00 € 20.70
-12%
Best Value
Mulebar - Energy Bars Box (15x40g) - Taste of your choice (ie 1,85 € / bar)
   Buy Mulebar energy bars by the box and save money. A box contains 15 bars of 40g (i.e. € 1,95 / bar). Directions for use 1 bar 30 minutes before physical exercise 1 - 2 per hour for 1 hour of physical exercise Think about ...
€ 34.50 € 30.35
-10%
Mulebar - Bio and Vegan Discovery Pack
You want to discover the whole range of Mulebar energy bars and gels and choose the fragrance you prefer or simply vary the pleasures ... This discovery pack is made for you. This pack contains: 10 energy bars (BIO and Vegan): Mulebar ...
€ 41.10 € 36.99
-10%
Mulebar - Energy Gels - Discovery Pack
You want to discover the range of Mulebar gels and choose which perfume you prefer or just vary the pleasures ... This kit is made for you. Their resealable cap, their very liquid texture (they can be diluted to make a drink) ...
€ 25.00 € 22.50
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

Barre Énergétique (40g) - Cacahuète Framboise
   Cette barre énergétique Vegan de 40g est la plus américaine de nos barres va vous faire fondre de plaisir pendant l’effort, de quoi aller toujours plus loin… Un subtil mélange de Cacahuète et de Framboise associés à la base...
€2.30
Barre Énergétique (40g) - Framboise Cassis Canneberge
   Le plus British des parfums mais aussi un des plus appréciés. Cette barre de céréale de 40g est certifiée vegan, c’est un mélange de fruits rouges (Framboise, Cassis, Cranberries) pour une énergie coup de fouet qui dure avec l’apport...
€2.30
Barre Énergétique (40g) - Tomate Romarin
   Retrouvez toutes nos racines provençales dans cette recette très méditerranéenne. Une barre énergétique vegan appétissante, réconfortante et qui vous changera des goûts sucrés, pendant l’effort ou à l’apéro ! Sans conservateur, sans colorant, mais toujours avec du soleil. Conseils d’utilisation 1...
€2.30
Barre Énergétique BIO (40g) - Abricot Noix
     Cette barre Abricot-Noix a tout pour plaire ! Des délicieux abricots séchés associés à de beaux morceaux de noix pour vous donner de l’énergie tout au long de votre journée. Cette barre énergétique de 40g est certifiée bio par...
€2.30
Barre Énergétique BIO (40g) - Ananas Coco
     Cette barre énergétique de 40g bio et vegan associe Une tranche d’ananas à un merveilleux goût de noix de coco.  Pour vous surprendre nous y avons ajouté des baies de Goji, connues pour leur teneur élevée en vitamine C....
€2.30
Barre Énergétique BIO (40g) - Chocolat Orange
     Cette recette est de loin la plus gourmande de la gamme. Du chocolat noir issu du commerce équitable mélangé à de vrais zestes d’orange vous apporteront une énergie naturelle qui en plus excitera vos papilles. Cette barre énergétique de...
€2.30
Barre Énergétique BIO (40g) - Citron Gingembre
     Mulebar fêté ses 10 ans en 2017. Cette barre est donc notre barre anniversaire. Le citron gingembre car c’est notre meilleure vente en gels et par ce que le jaune évoque l’or de la médaille de Rio de Denis Gargaud....
€2.30
Barre Énergétique BIO (40g) - Mangue Noix de cajou
     Prenez les meilleures mangues séchées d’Ouganda, ajoutez-y des noix de cajou et notre base céréalière unique. Vous obtiendrez la barre Mulebar la plus exotique. Cette barre Mangue-Noix de Cajou est certifiée bio par Ecocert. Conseils d’utilisation 1 barre 30...
€2.30
Barre Énergétique BIO (40g) - Noix de coco Réglisse
     Cette barre énergétique Bio et Vegan de 40g s’adresse à tous les sportifs : trailers, cyclistes, triathlètes, grimpeurs et runners. C’est la première barre sans fruit!  Très peu sucrée, elle est donc idéale pour les sorties longues vous ne...
€2.30
Barre Énergétique BIO (40g) - Pomme Raisin Cannelle
     L’association de la pomme, de la cannelle et des raisins secs est surprenante. Le riz soufflé apporte un brin de croustillant et de légèreté.Cette barre de céréale est certifiée Vegan. Conseils d’utilisation 1 barre 30 min avant l’exercice physique...
€2.30
Ceinture de Running MuleBelt - Bleu
La Mulebelt, ceinture de Running Mulebar associe la praticité d’un brassard et son accès accès au clavier par fenêtre tactile au confort d’une ceinture et sa capacité de stockage. Caractéristiques : Toile et zip imperméables Fenêtre tactile Sortie casque étanche...
€14.99
New
Ceinture de Running MuleBelt - Rose
La Mulebelt, ceinture de Running Mulebar associe la praticité d’un brassard et son accès accès au clavier par fenêtre tactile au confort d’une ceinture et sa capacité de stockage. Caractéristiques : Toile et zip imperméables Fenêtre tactile Sortie casque étanche...
€14.99
Ceinture de Running MuleBelt - Rouge
La Mulebelt, ceinture de Running Mulebar associe la praticité d’un brassard et son accès accès au clavier par fenêtre tactile au confort d’une ceinture et sa capacité de stockage. Caractéristiques : Toile et zip imperméables Fenêtre tactile Sortie casque étanche...
€14.99
Ceinture porte Fiole Duo Tonic
Les ceinture porte dossard et porte fiole Duo Tonic de  Mulebar est l’accessoire indispensable des coureurs longue distance. Elle peut contenir 4 fioles 60ml (format allongé), soit l’équivalent de 8 gels Mulebar 37g. Sa taille est réglable.   (Important: la...
€9.90
Energy Gel (37g) - Apple
Enfin un gel vraiment refermable pour une consommation en plusieurs fois. Bouchon à clapet pour une utilisation d'une seule main, pratique en vélo, et sans risque de le perdre dans la nature. L'emballage est lavable et réutilisable avec les éco-recharges...
€2.50
Energy Gel (37g) - Cherry
Enfin un gel vraiment refermable pour une consommation en plusieurs fois. Bouchon à clapet pour une utilisation d'une seule main, pratique en vélo, et sans risque de le perdre dans la nature. L'emballage est lavable et réutilisable avec les éco-recharges...
€2.50
Energy Gel (37g) - Coffee
Enfin un gel vraiment refermable pour une consommation en plusieurs fois. Bouchon à clapet pour une utilisation d'une seule main, pratique en vélo, et sans risque de le perdre dans la nature. L'emballage est lavable et réutilisable avec les éco-recharges...
€2.50
Energy Gel (37g) - Lemon Ginger
Enfin un gel vraiment refermable pour une consommation en plusieurs fois. Bouchon à clapet pour une utilisation d'une seule main, pratique en vélo, et sans risque de le perdre dans la nature. L'emballage est lavable et réutilisable avec les éco-recharges...
€2.50
Energy Gel (37g) - Salted Caramel
Le gel de loin le plus gourmand de la gamme. Son goût sucré/salé est intéressant sur les efforts longs. Enfin un gel vraiment refermable pour une consommation en plusieurs fois. Bouchon à clapet pour une utilisation d'une seule main, pratique...
€2.50
Fioles en silicone Duo Tonic 60ml
Les fioles en silicone (sans BPA) Duo Tonic de Mulebar sont les accessoires indispensables pour en finir avec les emballages de gels jetables. Remplissez-les avec les eco-recharges de gels 444gr Mulebar pour emporter l’équivalent de deux gels 37gr à l’entrainement...
€6.00
-10%
Mulebar - Barres Énergétiques BIO et Vegan - Discovery Pack
Vous souhaitez découvrir la gamme Mulebar et choisir quel parfum vous préférez ou juste varier les plaisirs… Le Pack découverte est fait pour vous. Ce pack contient 10 barres (soit 2,07 € / barre) *: Mulebar Barre Énergétique BIO (40g) - Citron...
€23.00 €20.70
-10%
Best Value
Mulebar - Barres Énergétiques Box (15x40g) - Goût au choix (soit 1,85€/barre)
   Achetez les barres énergétiques Mulebar à la boîte et économisez de l'argent. Une boîte contient 15 barres de 40g (soit 1,95€ / barre).  Conseils d’utilisation 1 barre 30 min avant l’exercice physique 1 - 2 par heure pendant 1hr d’exercice physique Pensez à...
€34.50 €30.99
-10%
Mulebar - Bio et Vegan Discovery Pack
Vous souhaitez découvrir toute la gamme des barres et gels énergétiques Mulebar et choisir le parfum que vous préférez ou simplement varier les plaisirs ... Ce pack découverte est fait pour vous. Ce pack contient: 10 barres énergétiques (BIO et Vegan): Mulebar...
€41.28 €36.99
-33%
MULEBAR - Energy Gel - Discovery Pack
Vous souhaitez découvrir la gamme de gels Mulebar et choisir quel parfum vous préférez ou juste varier les plaisirs… Ce kit est fait pour vous. Leur bouchon refermable, leur texture très liquide (ils peuvent se diluer pour faire une boisson)...
€25.00 €16.55
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !