delivery icon

pickup icon

Maurten - MARATHON DAY pack
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(15 review)
From €27.92
Maurten - MARATHON DAY pack
The perfect pack for D-DAY. Designed on the basis of the Élites MAURTEN protocol: OR a Drink Mix 320 30 minutes before the race, slowly as a waiting drink a gel every 30/45 minutes during the race a Drink ...
From €27.92
-40%
Sold out
High5 - Endurance and Performance Pack
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(14 review)
€39.99 €23.99
High5 - Endurance and Performance Pack
Very advantageous trial pack for all endurance sports. If you want to improve your endurance performance, this special sports nutrition pack containing products for preparation, exercise and recovery is for you! This...
€39.99 €23.99
Maurten - MARATHON DAY + CARB LOADING Pack
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(11 review)
From €41.88
Maurten - MARATHON DAY + CARB LOADING Pack
The perfect pack for DAY, D-1, D-2. Designed on the basis of the Élites MAURTEN protocol: OR DAYS D-2 to D-1 2 ​​Drink Mix 320 per day D DAY: one Drink Mix 320 30 minutes before the race, slowly ...
From €41.88
Maurten Triathlon Pack
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(6 review)
€25.00
Maurten Triathlon Pack
This pack contains: 2x Drink Mix 320, 1x Solid 160, 1x Solid C 160 - Cocoa, 3x Gel 100, 1x Gel 100 CAF 100, 1x Biodegradable Sport Bottle (500ml). * The composition of this pack may be subject to...
€25.00
-13%
BAOUW - Trail Box
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(3 review)
€68.60 €59.00
BAOUW - Trail Box
        Trail runner, trail runner, take advantage of the new Baouw Trail Box designed especially for you! An assortment of Baouw bars and purées most appreciated by trail athletes like Xavier Thévenard. Both fruity and salty, we have pre-selected...
€68.60 €59.00
-7%
Sold out
Powerbar - Endurance & Performance Pack
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(1 review)
€56.96 €52.79
Powerbar - Endurance & Performance Pack
This pack contains the essentials to eat well and optimize your performance before, during and after the race This pack contains*: 4 energy bars 1x Energize C2MAX (55g) Original, 1x Energize C2MAX (55g) Advanced, 1x Natural Energy Cereal (40g), 1x True Organic Oat Bar (40g). 2 energy and protein bars 1x Ride...
€56.96 €52.79
6D
6D - Variety Pack - Endurance
This pack contains 9 "servings" of "energy" products such as sports drinks, gels and bars, as well as a drink bottle and a 6d refueling system. This pack is an excellent introduction to a wide...
€19.95
Sold out
Atlet Trail Box: 8 Products + Free 500ml Soft Flask
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(3 review)
€46.55
Atlet Trail Box: 8 Products + Free 500ml Soft Flask
         A COMPLETE TRAIL PACK Developed in collaboration with AURELIEN DUNAND PALLAZ, one of the best trail runners in the world, this box will be the basis of your nutritional strategy. In this box you will find an assortment of 8 ATLET products, For...
€46.55
GoldNutrition - Endurance & Performance Pack - Long Distance
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(2 review)
€71.43 €64.10
GoldNutrition - Endurance & Performance Pack - Long Distance
This pack contains the essentials to fuel you well and optimize your performance before, during and after an event or long-term effort. This pack contains*: For good preparation before / during the event: x1 Goldrink Premium (600g) - Choose your flavor x3 Long...
€71.43 €64.10
GoldNutrition - Endurance & Performance Pack - Short Distance
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(2 review)
€51.46 €46.29
GoldNutrition - Endurance & Performance Pack - Short Distance
This pack contains the essentials to fuel you well and optimize your performance before, during and after an event or a short effort. This pack contains*: For good preparation before / during the event: x1 Gold Drink (500g) - Choose your flavor x2 Energy Gel...
€51.46 €46.29
-10%
Sold out
226ERS - Gran Fondo Pack
 The perfect 226ERS pack including everything you need to compete in the GRAN FONDO cycle race! This pack contains: 2x Hydrazero (7,5g) - Lemon 2x Hydrazero (7,5g) - Strawberry 2x Isotonic Gel (60ml) - Watermelon 2x...
€44.40 €39.96
-25%
Sold out
Ta Energy - Hydration & Energy Pack
The Hydra x Energie Tā Pack is a powerful combination of sports nutrition that will allow you to maximize your performance during your sporting activities. This pack includes 2 tubes of Tā hydration tablets which are specially designed to keep your body hydrated...
€37.70 €27.99
Pillar - Essential Training Pack - Choice of Taste
Energy & Recovery The Training Essentials pack has been carefully selected for athletes who know what they need to perform every day. It combines recovery and energy thanks to the inclusion of TRIPLE MAGNESIUM powder and ULTRA...
€86.99
Pillar - Recovery Pack - Choice of Taste
Professional Recovery Quality sleep is the best place to start your recovery. To guarantee the best MIX of your Triple Magnesium, this offer includes a Micro Shaker as well as your choice of Triple Magnesium flavors: Berries...
€51.99
-25%
Sold out
Ta Energy - Energy Pack
The Tā Energy Pack is a powerful combination of sports nutrition that will allow you to maximize your performance during your sporting activities. This pack contains: 1x Hydration Lozenges (12x4,5g) - Lemon 1x Hydration Lozenges (12x4,5g) - Tropical 1x Bar...
€38.70 €28.99
Sold out
Pillar - Defense Training Pack - Taste of your choice
Immunity & Recovery The Defense Training Pack combines two selected PILLAR products designed to boost your recovery and immunity during training periods. TRIPLE MAGNESIUM powder provides premier support for sleep, recovery...
€89.99
-9%
Sold out
Apurna - Team Sports Performance Pack
This pack contains the essentials to eat well and optimize your performance before, during and after training and/or team sports matches such as football, basketball, volleyball, etc... This pack contains:For a good prep before...
€93.44 €84.99
Meltonic - Marathon Pack
Meltonic helps you in your preparation for the marathon with a complete marathon pack to support you in your pre-marathon diet, but also the diet during the marathon and the marathon runner's daily diet, from preparation to recovery after the effort! This pack contains: 1x...
€59.60 €54.99
-6%
226ERS - TransGranCanaria Pack
This pack is intended for runners who register for one of the modalities that make up this highly anticipated sporting event like the Transgrancanaria. This event has been taking place in Gran Canaria since 2003 and crosses the island from north to south. It comprises...
€74.40 €69.40
-11%
Sold out
Apurna - Fitness Performance Pack
This pack contains the essentials to nourish you well and optimize your performance before, during and after training and / or competitions in fitness, crossfit, bodybuilding, combat sports, etc ... This pack contains: For a good preparation before / during the test ...
€101.97 €89.99
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

shipping icon

pickup icon

Maurten - MARATHON DAY pack
★★★★★
★★★★★
(15 avis)
A partir de €27.92
Maurten - MARATHON DAY pack
Le pack parfait pour LE JOUR J. Conçu sur base du protocole des Élites MAURTEN: OU un Drink Mix 320 30 minutes avant la course, lentement en boisson d'attente un gel toutes les 30/45 minutes durant la course un Drink...
A partir de €27.92
-40%
Rupture de stock
High5 - Pack Endurance et Performance
★★★★★
★★★★★
(14 avis)
€39.99 €23.99
High5 - Pack Endurance et Performance
Pack d’essai très avantageux pour tous les sports d'endurance. Si vous souhaitez améliorer vos performances en endurance, ce pack nutrition spécial sport contenant des produits destinés à la préparation, à l’exercice et à la récupération est fait pour vous! Ce...
€39.99 €23.99
Maurten - MARATHON DAY + CARB LOADING Pack
★★★★★
★★★★★
(11 avis)
A partir de €41.88
Maurten - MARATHON DAY + CARB LOADING Pack
Le pack parfait pour LE JOUR , J-1, J-2. Conçu sur base du protocole des Élites MAURTEN: OU JOURS J-2 à J-1 2 Drink Mix 320 par jour JOUR J: un Drink Mix 320 30 minutes avant la course, lentement...
A partir de €41.88
Maurten Triathlon Pack
★★★★★
★★★★★
(6 avis)
€25.00
Maurten Triathlon Pack
Ce pack contient : 2x Drink Mix 320, 1x Solid 160, 1x Solid C 160 - Cacao, 3x Gel 100, 1x Gel 100 CAF 100, 1x Bidon Sport Biodégradable (500ml). * La composition de ce pack peut être sujette à...
€25.00
-13%
BAOUW - Coffret Trail
★★★★★
★★★★★
(3 avis)
€68.60 €59.00
BAOUW - Coffret Trail
        Traileur, traileuse, profitez de nouveau Coffret Trail Baouw pensé spécialement pour toi !Un assortiment des barres et des purées Baouw les plus appréciées par des athlètes trail comme Xavier Thévenard. Fruités comme salés, nous avons présélectionné pour toi des...
€68.60 €59.00
-7%
Rupture de stock
Powerbar - Endurance & Performance Pack
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€56.96 €52.79
Powerbar - Endurance & Performance Pack
Ce pack contient l'essentiel pour bien vous alimenter et optimiser vos performances avant, pendant et après l'épreuve Ce pack contient*: 4 barres énergétiques 1x Energize C2MAX (55g) Original, 1x Energize C2MAX (55g) Advanced, 1x Natural Energy Cereal (40g), 1x True Organic Oat Bar (40g). 2 barres énergétiques et protéinées 1x Ride...
€56.96 €52.79
6D
6D - Variety Pack - Endurance
Ce pack contient 9 "portions" de produits "énergétiques" tels que des boissons, des gels et des barres pour sportifs, ainsi qu'une bouteille de boisson et un système de ravitaillement de 6d. Ce pack est une excellente introduction à une large...
€19.95
Rupture de stock
Atlet Trail Box: 8 Produits + Flasque Souple 500ml offerte
★★★★★
★★★★★
(3 avis)
€46.55
Atlet Trail Box: 8 Produits + Flasque Souple 500ml offerte
         UN PACK TRAIL COMPLET  Développée en collaboration avec AURELIEN DUNAND PALLAZ, l’un des meilleurs traileurs au monde, cette box sera la base de votre stratégie nutritionnelle. Dans cette box vous retrouverez  un assortiment  de 8 produits ATLET, Pour...
€46.55
-10%
Rupture de stock
GoldNutrition - Endurance & Performance Pack - Long Distance
★★★★★
★★★★★
(2 avis)
€71.43 €64.10
GoldNutrition - Endurance & Performance Pack - Long Distance
Ce pack contient l'essentiel pour bien vous alimenter et optimiser vos performances avant, pendant et après un épreuve ou un effort de longue durée.Ce pack contient*:Pour une bonne préparation avant / pendant l'épreuve : x1 Goldrink Premium (600g) - Choisissez votre saveur x3 Long...
€71.43 €64.10
GoldNutrition - Endurance & Performance Pack - Short Distance
★★★★★
★★★★★
(2 avis)
€51.46 €46.29
GoldNutrition - Endurance & Performance Pack - Short Distance
Ce pack contient l'essentiel pour bien vous alimenter et optimiser vos performances avant, pendant et après un épreuve ou un effort de courte durée.Ce pack contient*:Pour une bonne préparation avant / pendant l'épreuve : x1 Gold Drink (500g) - Choisissez votre saveur x2 Energy Gel...
€51.46 €46.29
-10%
Rupture de stock
226ERS - Gran Fondo Pack
 Le pack 226ERS parfait comprenant tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour participer à la course cycliste GRAN FONDO ! Ce pack contient : 2x Hydrazero (7,5g) - Lemon 2x Hydrazero (7,5g) - Fraise 2x Isotonic Gel (60ml) - Watermelon 2x...
€44.40 €39.96
-25%
Rupture de stock
Ta Energy - Pack Hydratation & Énergie
Le Pack Hydra x Energie Tā est une combinaison puissante de nutrition sportive qui vous permettra de maximiser vos performances lors de vos activités sportives. Ce pack comprend 2 tubes de pastilles d'hydratation Tā qui sont spécialement conçues pour maintenir votre corps hydraté...
€37.70 €27.99
Pillar - Pack Entrainement Essentiels - Goût au Choix
Energy & Recovery Le pack Entrainement Essentiels a été soigneusement sélectionné pour les athlètes qui savent ce dont ils ont besoin pour performer au quotidien. Il combine la récupération et l'énergie grâce à l'inclusion de la poudre TRIPLE MAGNESIUM et de l'ULTRA...
€86.99
Pillar - Pack Récupération - Goût au Choix
Professional Recovery Un sommeil de qualité est le meilleur point de départ de votre récupération. Pour garantir le meilleur MIX de votre Triple Magnésium, cette offre comprend un Micro Shaker ainsi que votre choix d'arômes de Triple Magnésium : Baies...
€51.99
-25%
Rupture de stock
Ta Energy - Energy Pack
Le Pack Energie Tā est une combinaison puissante de nutrition sportive qui vous permettra de maximiser vos performances lors de vos activités sportives. Ce pack contient :  1x Pastilles d'Hydratation (12x4,5g) - Lemon 1x Pastilles d'Hydratation (12x4,5g) - Tropical 1x Barre...
€38.70 €28.99
Rupture de stock
Pillar - Pack Entrainement Défense - Goût au Choix
Immunity & Recovery Le pack Entraînement Défense combine deux produits sélectionnés de PILLAR conçus pour renforcer votre récupération et votre immunité pendant les périodes d'entraînement. La poudre TRIPLE MAGNESIUM offre un soutien de premier plan au sommeil, à la récupération...
€89.99
-9%
Rupture de stock
Apurna - Team Sports Performance Pack
CCe pack contient l'essentiel pour bien vous alimenter et optimiser vos performances avant, pendant et après les entraînements et / ou les matchs de sports collectifs comme le football, le basket, le volley, etc... Ce pack contient:Pour une bonne préparation avant...
€93.44 €84.99
Meltonic - Pack Marathon
Meltonic vous aide dans votre préparation au marathon avec un pack marathon complet pour vous accompagner dans votre alimentation avant marathon, mais aussi l'alimentation pendant le marathon et l'alimentation du marathonien au quotidien, de la préparation à la récupération après l'effort ! Ce pack contient :  1x...
€59.60 €54.99
-6%
Rupture de stock
226ERS - TransGranCanaria Pack
Ce pack est destiné aux coureurs qui s'inscrivent à l'une des modalités qui composent cet événement sportif très attendu comme la Transgrancanaria. Cet événement a lieu à Gran Canaria depuis 2003 et traverse l'île du nord au sud. Il comporte...
€74.40 €69.40
-11%
Rupture de stock
Apurna - Fitness Performance Pack
Ce pack contient l'essentiel pour bien vous alimenter et optimiser vos performances avant, pendant et après les entraînements et / ou les compétitions de fitness, crossfit, musculation, sports de combat, etc ... Ce pack contient:Pour une bonne préparation avant / pendant l'épreuve...
€101.97 €89.99
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !