-7%
Sold out
HolyFat - Discovery Pack
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(2 review)
€40.15 €36.99
HolyFat - Discovery Pack
Discover the entire HolyFat range in this pack. This pack contains*: 1x Brutal Salty Energy Purée (40g) - Cocoa-salt; 1x Brutal Salty Energy Puree (40g) - Cocoa-chilli; 1x Brutal Salty Energy Puree (40g) - Coffee; 1x Brutal Salty Energy Puree (40g) - Ginger; 1x...
€40.15 €36.99
-8%
Brutal Salty Energy Puree (8x40g) - Mix Pack
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(1 review)
€29.05 €26.65
Brutal Salty Energy Puree (8x40g) - Mix Pack
Discover the 4 flavors of the Brutal range in this pack. This pack contains*: 1x Cocoa-salt 1x Cocoa-chili 1x Coffee 1x Ginger 1x Macadamia-Lemon 1x Macadamia-Salt 1x Macadamia-Vanilla 1x Macadamia-Coco Roasted nuts and almonds, it's the...
€29.05 €26.65
-9%
Brutal Salty Energy Water (8x20g) - Mix Pack
Discover the 4 flavors of the Brutal Salty Water range in this pack. This pack contains*: Ginger (x2) Mint (x2) Mango (x2) Green Apple (x2) BRUTAL SALTY WATER - Discover a range of electrolyte drinks, rich in sodium, magnesium and...
€17.60 €15.99
Brutal Salty Energy Water (8x20g) - MINI Pack
BRUTAL SALTY WATER - Discover a range of electrolyte drinks, rich in sodium, magnesium and potassium! Four original flavors designed to go perfectly with our bars and purees, 4 ingredients to boost your electrolyte and dextrose needs. A BEVERAGE...
€17.60 €15.99
New
Brutal Salty Energy Keto Bar (50g) - Cocoa-Lemon
An ideal energy bar for long-term efforts. A sugar-free bar, with taste, for lasting energy Ideal for a boost of energy during and after exercise, HolyFat bars promote satiety throughout...
€3.70
Brutal Salty Energy Keto Bar (50g) - Raspberry
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(1 review)
€3.70
Brutal Salty Energy Keto Bar (50g) - Raspberry
The RASPBERRY & CACAO bar is soft and tender. Of course, without gluten or sweeteners, but above all: ✓ Rich in fat and protein ✓ Low in carbohydrates and sugars ✓ With healthy and natural fats Ideal for an energy boost during...
€3.70
Sold out
Brutal Salty Energy Keto Bar (50g) - Cocoa-Peanuts-Salt
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(1 review)
€3.70
Brutal Salty Energy Keto Bar (50g) - Cocoa-Peanuts-Salt
A nutritious and healthy keto bar, made with peanuts, cocoa, almonds and salt chips, they are high in protein and fibre, with no added sugars or sweeteners. Ideal for an energy boost during and after exercise, HolyFat bars...
€3.70
Sold out
Brutal Salty Energy Keto Bar (50g) - Cocoa-Coconut
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(1 review)
€3.70
Brutal Salty Energy Keto Bar (50g) - Cocoa-Coconut
A nutritious and healthy keto bar, made with grated coconut, cocoa, almonds and salt chips, they are high in protein and fibre, with no added sugars or sweeteners. Ideal for an energy boost during and after exercise, the bars...
€3.70
Brutal Salty Energy Puree (40g) - Cocoa-Salt
Roasted walnuts and almonds, it's the ideal snack to replenish your energy and improve your performance. Designed for athletes, the brutal range has been developed for long distance performance. No added sugars...
€3.70
Brutal Salty Energy Puree (40g) - Coffee
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(2 review)
€3.70
Brutal Salty Energy Puree (40g) - Coffee
Roasted walnuts and almonds, it's the ideal snack to replenish your energy and improve your performance. Designed for athletes, the brutal range has been developed for long distance performance. No added sugars...
€3.70
-14%
Brutal Salty Energy Puree (40g) - Cocoa-Chili Pepper - BBD 31.03.2024/XNUMX/XNUMX
Best consumed before: 31/03/2024 Roasted walnuts and almonds are the ideal snack to replenish your energy and improve your performance. Designed for athletes, the brutal range was developed for...
€3.70 €3.15
Brutal Salty Energy Puree (40g) - Ginger
  Roasted walnuts and almonds, it's the ideal snack to replenish your energy and improve your performance. Designed for athletes, the brutal range has been developed for long distance performance. No sugars...
€3.70
Brutal Salty Energy Puree (40g) - Macadamia-Lemon
Roasted macadamia nuts and lemon essential oil. No more, no less to replenish your energy while making you happy. A range that will suit both to replace your sweet snacks, and to bring you...
€3.70
Brutal Salty Energy Puree (40g) - Macadamia-Coco
  Roasted macadamia nuts and shredded coconut. 2 healthy ingredients to give you stable energy when you need it most. Coconut puree is your ally, when energy comes to...
€3.70
Brutal Salty Energy Puree (40g) - Macadamia-Vanilla
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(1 review)
€3.70
Brutal Salty Energy Puree (40g) - Macadamia-Vanilla
Walnuts, roasted macadamia nuts and real Bourbon vanilla pearls. No more, no less to replenish your energy while making you happy. Our 100% macadamia puree accompanies you during your busy days. For those...
€3.70
Brutal Salty Energy Puree (40g) - Macadamia-Salt
Roasted macadamia nuts, MCT oil and Guérande salt, 3 ingredients for a perfect combination of indulgence and stable energy. Our 100% macadamia puree accompanies you during your busy days. For those who go beyond...
€3.70
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

Keto Coffee (225g) - Arabic Coffee, Collagen & MCT Poweder
KLEEN COFFEE est un mélange de poudre de café instantané de haute qualité à partir de grains d'arabica torréfiés Fairtrade, de poudre de MCT et de poudre de collagène bovin hydrolysée à base de Peptan®. Une énergie propre et rapide...
€28.95
-9%
HolyFat - Discovery Pack
Découvrez tout la gamme HolyFat dans ce pack. Ce pack contient* : 1x Brutal Salty Energy Purée (40g) - Cacao-sel; 1x Brutal Salty Energy Purée (40g) - Cacao-piment; 1x Brutal Salty Energy Purée (40g) - Café; 1x Brutal Salty Energy Purée (40g) - Gingembre; 1x Healthy...
€36.00 €32.75
-9%
Healthy Lipid Energy Purée (8x40g) - Mix Pack
Découvrez les 4 saveurs de la gamme Healthy dans ce pack. Ce pack contient* : Macadamia coco (x2) Macadamia vanille (x2) Macadamia citron (x2) Macadamia cacao-orange (x2) Dédies aux adeptes du régime keto et même pour ceux qui veulent consommer...
€28.80 €25.99
-9%
Rupture de stock
Brutal Salty Energy Purée (8x40g) - Mix Pack
Découvrez les 4 saveurs de la gamme Brutal dans ce pack. Ce pack contient* : Cacao-sel (x2) Cacao-piment (x2) Café (x2) Gingembre (x2) De la noix et des amandes torréfiés, c’est la collation idéale pour refaire le plein d’énergie et...
€28.80 €25.99
Brutal Salty Energy Barre Keto (50g) - Cacao-Cacahuètes-Sel
Une barre céto nutritive et saine, composées de cacahuètes, cacao, d’amandes et éclats de sel, elles sont riches en protéines et en fibres, sans sucres ajoutés, ni édulcorant. Idéales pour un regain d’énergie pendant et après l’effort, les barres HolyFat...
€3.60
Brutal Salty Energy Barre Keto (50g) - Cacao-Noix de Coco
Une barre céto nutritive et saine, composée de coco râpé, cacao, d’amandes et éclats de sel, elles sont riches en protéines et en fibres, sans sucres ajoutés, ni édulcorant. Idéales pour un regain d’énergie pendant et après l’effort, les barres...
€3.60
Brutal Salty Energy Purée (40g) - Cacao-Sel
De la noix et des amandes torréfiés, c’est la collation idéale pour refaire le plein d’énergie et améliorer vos performances. Conçue pour les sportifs, la gamme brutal a été développée pour des performances de longues distances. Pas de sucres ajoutés,...
€3.60
Rupture de stock
Brutal Salty Energy Purée (40g) - Café
De la noix et des amandes torréfiés, c’est la collation idéale pour refaire le plein d’énergie et améliorer vos performances. Conçue pour les sportifs, la gamme brutal a été développée pour des performances de longues distances. Pas de sucres ajoutés,...
€3.60
Brutal Salty Energy Purée (40g) - Cacao-Piment
De la noix et des amandes torréfiés, c’est la collation idéale pour refaire le plein d’énergie et améliorer vos performances. Conçue pour les sportifs, la gamme brutal a été développée pour des performances de longues distances. Pas de sucres ajoutés,...
€3.60
Rupture de stock
Brutal Salty Energy Purée (40g) - Gingembre
De la noix et des amandes torréfiés, c’est la collation idéale pour refaire le plein d’énergie et améliorer vos performances. Conçue pour les sportifs, la gamme brutal a été développée pour des performances de longues distances. Pas de sucres ajoutés,...
€3.60
Healthy Lipid Energy Purée (40g) - Macadamia-Citron
De la noix et de la macadamia torréfiées alliées à la fraîcheur du citron. Dédies aux adeptes du régime keto et même pour ceux qui veulent consommer moins de sucre. Véritable dose d’énergie Pas de sucres ajoutés, une énergie constante...
€3.60
Healthy Lipid Energy Purée (40g) - Macadamia-Coco
De la noix et de la macadamia torréfiées, alliées à la rondeur de la noix de coco râpée, vous fera voyager Dédies aux adeptes du régime keto et même pour ceux qui veulent consommer moins de sucre. Véritable dose d’énergie...
€3.60
Healthy Lipid Energy Purée (40g) - Macadamia-Vanille
De la noix et de la macadamia torréfiées associées à la douceur de la vanille. Dédies aux adeptes du régime keto et même pour ceux qui veulent consommer moins de sucre. Véritable dose d’énergie Pas de sucres ajoutés, une énergie...
€3.60
Healthy Lipid Energy Purée (40g) - Macadamia-Cacao-Orange
De la noix et de la macadamia torréfiées associées à la gourmandise du cacao orange. Dédies aux adeptes du régime keto et même pour ceux qui veulent consommer moins de sucre. Véritable dose d’énergie Pas de sucres ajoutés, une énergie...
€3.60
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !