Maurten - MARATHON DAY + CARB LOADING Pack
The perfect pack for DAY, D-1, D-2. Designed on the basis of the Élites MAURTEN protocol: OR DAYS D-2 to D-1 2 ​​Drink Mix 320 per day D DAY: one Drink Mix 320 30 minutes before the race, slowly ...
From € 41.88
Maurten Gel 6 + 6 Mix Pack (12x40)
The Maurten Gel 6 + 6 Mix Pack is the best pack to enjoy both Maurten Gel 100 and Maurten Gel 100 CAF 100.This pack contains: 6x Maurten Gel 1006x Maurten Gel 100 CAF 100
€ 42.99
Maurten - MARATHON DAY pack
The perfect pack for D-DAY. Designed on the basis of the Élites MAURTEN protocol: OR a Drink Mix 320 30 minutes before the race, slowly as a waiting drink a gel every 30/45 minutes during the race a Drink ...
From € 27.92
Best Value
100 Box Gel (12x40g)
Box = 12 sachets Energy encapsulated in a natural hydrogel. Constructed with six ingredients - no added colors, preservatives or flavors. 25g of carbohydrates per serving. Can be used before, during and / or after activity. Announce ...
€ 38.20
Best Value
Drink Mix 320 Box (14x80g)
Box = 14 sachets (so 3,02 € / sachet). The highest carbohydrate sports drink in the world. Used by the best runners in the world, Maurten Mix 320 is a hydrogel composed of natural alginate, pectin, electrolytes and carbohydrates. Each...
€ 43.50
Ready to Use Fondant Energy Cake (280g) - Chocolate
   During a long-term effort (trail, half-marathon, marathon, bike, etc.), the energy reserves are in great demand to be able to go the distance, so you have to anticipate this on the morning of the event by increasing these as much as possible. energy supply. For This your ...
€ 4.95
100 gel (40g)
Energy encapsulated in a natural hydrogel. Built with six ingredients - no added colors, preservatives or flavors. 25 g of carbohydrates per serving. Can be used before, during and / or after the activity. Announce the first energy freeze in ...
€ 3.49
Drink Mix 160 (40g)
Staying hydrated is a priority but ensuring energy intake is essential. Maurten provides the solution. Maurten Mix 160 is a hydrogel composed of natural alginate, pectin, electrolytes and carbohydrates. Each dose of Drink Mix 160 (kcal) contains 40 grams ...
€ 2.39
Maurten Gel 100 Pack (6x40g)
Pack = 6 gels (i.e. 3,38 € / gel) Energy encapsulated in a natural hydrogel. Constructed with six ingredients - no added colors, preservatives or flavorings. 25g of carbohydrates per serving. Can be used before, during and / or ...
€ 19.99
Energy Cake (400g) - Chocolate
   During a long-term effort (trail, half-marathon, marathon, bike, etc.), the energy reserves are in great demand to be able to go the distance, so you have to anticipate this on the morning of the event by increasing these as much as possible. energy supply. For This your ...
€ 9.95
Maltodextrine Drink (500g) - Lemon
   During a long-term effort (trail, half-marathon, marathon, bike, etc.) the energy reserves are very stressed to be able to go the distance. This must be anticipated in the 3 days preceding the event by maximizing these energy reserves. Your body has ...
€ 13.95
Energy Drink with Protein 4: 1 (47g) - Citrus (Citrus)
ENERGY, HYDRATION & RECOVERY Energy Drink with Protein is an all-in-one sports drink to be used DURING and AFTER exercise. It contains 4 doses of carbohydrate for 1 dose of whey protein isolate and key electrolytes. The mixture of carbohydrates, proteins and electrolytes ...
€ 1.90
100 CAF 100 Gel (40g)
Energy encapsulated in a natural hydrogel. Each serving contains 100 mg of caffeine and provides 25 grams of carbohydrates. Built with seven ingredients - no added colors, preservatives or flavors. GEL 100 CAF 100 contains 100 mg of ...
€ 3.99
Maurten Gel 100 CAF 100 Pack (6x40g)
Pack = 6 gels (i.e. 3,81 € / gel) Energy encapsulated in a natural hydrogel. Each serving contains 100 mg of caffeine and provides 25 grams of carbohydrate. Constructed with seven ingredients - with no added colors, preservatives or flavors. The...
€ 22.99
Maurten Drink Mix 320 Pack (8x80g)
Pack = 8 sachets (i.e. € 3,21 / sachet) The most carbohydrate sports drink in the world. Used by the best runners in the world.Maurten Mix 320 is a hydrogel composed of natural alginate, pectin, electrolytes and carbohydrates ....
€ 25.99
Maltodextrine Drink (500g) - Fishing
   During a long-term effort (trail, half-marathon, marathon, bike, etc.) the energy reserves are very stressed to be able to go the distance. This must be anticipated in the 3 days preceding the event by maximizing these energy reserves. Your body has ...
€ 13.95
Drink Mix 160 Pack (8x40g)
Pack = 8 sachets (i.e. € 2,22 / sachet) Hydrating is a priority but ensuring energy intake is essential. Maurten provides the solution. Maurten Mix 160 is a hydrogel composed of natural alginate, pectin, electrolytes and carbohydrates. Each...
€ 17.99
Roctane Ultra Endurance Electrolyte (50 Capsules)
Designed to supplement the electrolyte needs, GU Roctane electrolytic capsules provide additional electrolyte support to our hydrating drink products. Each bottle contains 50 capsules composed of electrolytes (sodium, magnesium, chloride) to help hydration while maintaining balance ...
€ 14.90
5 Electrolyte Tablets - Hydration Drink (10x4.2g) - Pink Grapefruit
5 ELECTROLYTES. 0 SUGAR. 0 CALORIES. 100% REFRESHMENT. Characteristics: Sugar free - Calorie free Provides 5 electrolytes sodium, chloride, potassium, calcium and magnesium 10 tablets produce up to 7,5 liters of sports drink Without aspartame or preservatives ...
€ 5.25
Protein Pancake Mix (500g) - Original Flavor
Oat King's pancakes are made with whole oatmeal and a concentrated dose of whey protein and casein - make it yourself. One serving contains 16 grams of protein and therefore contributes to the daily protein intake. Advice...
€ 15.90
High5 - Bib & Gels Belt
The HIGH5 Deluxe Race Belt with one bag and six gel buckles is a high quality belt made to carry your race number with additional nutritional storage capacities. Professional race-proven quality with belt ...
€ 10.99
-50%
Sport bottle of 500ml
500ml plastic sport bottle
€ 5.00 € 2.50
Organic Energy Cake (400g) - Hazelnut, Honey & Royal Jelly
ORGANIC Energy Cake - Hazelnut, Honey & Royal Jelly MelTonic ORGANIC cakes are ideal when waiting, before training or a competition. Naturally digestible, because they are gluten-free, they are also low in fat and can be consumed little ...
€ 12.95
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

Maurten - MARATHON DAY + CARB LOADING Pack
Le pack parfait pour LE JOUR , J-1, J-2. Conçu sur base du protocole des Élites MAURTEN: JOURS J-2 à J-1 2 Drink Mix 320 par jour JOUR J: un Drink Mix 320 30 minutes avant la course, lentement en...
€40.85
-50%
MC3 - Récupération (32 sticks)
À consommer de préférence avant: 31-10-2020. Stick oral de récupération et de gestion de fatigue.  Stimium Récupération Mc3 s’utilise en entraînement, compétition, préparation, pendant la saison ou en reprise d’activité physique… A utiliser avant et après chaque entrainement /compétition, réduit...
€24.90 €12.45
Maurten Gel 6+6 Mix Pack (12x40)
Le Maurten Gel 6+6 Mix Pack est le meilleur pack pour profiter à la fois du Maurten Gel 100 et du Maurten Gel 100 CAF 100.Ce pack contient:6x Maurten Gel 1006x Maurten Gel 100 CAF 100
€42.90
Maurten - MARATHON DAY pack
Le pack parfait pour LE JOUR J. Conçu sur base du protocole des Élites MAURTEN: un Drink Mix 320 30 minutes avant la course, lentement en boisson d'attente un gel toutes les 30/45 minutes durant la course un Drink Mix...
€28.45
-50%
Rgn3 - Régénération (20 sticks)
À consommer de préférence avant: 30-09-2020. L'activité physique impacte le corps en terme de dépenses énergétiques et de nutriments. Si l'alimentation et l’hydratation sont insuffisants et votre corps se fatigue, la récupération devient plus difficile. Après l’effort, Stimium® Rgn3 Régénération...
€18.50 €9.25
Best Value
Gel 100 Box (12x40g)
Boite = 12 sachets (soit 3,26 € / sachet).  De l'énergie encapsulée dans un hydrogel naturel.  Construit avec six ingrédients - sans colorants, conservateurs ou arômes ajoutés.  25 g de glucides par portion. Peut être utilisé avant, pendant et /...
€39.15
Best Value
Drink Mix 320 Box (14x80g)
Boite = 14 sachets (soite 3,02 € / sachet).  La boisson sportive la plus riche en glucides au monde. Utilisé par les meilleurs coureurs du monde.Maurten Mix 320 est un hydrogel composé d'alginate naturel, de pectine, d'électrolytes et de glucides. Chaque...
€42.40
Gâteau Énergétique Fondant Prêt À L'emploi (280g) - Chocolat
   Lors d'un effort longue durée (trail, semi-marathon, marathon, vélo, etc.), les réserves énergétiques sont très sollicitées pour pouvoir tenir la distance, il faut donc anticiper cela le matin de l'épreuve en augmentant au maximum ces réserve d'énergie. Pour Cela votre...
€4.95
Gel 100 (40g)
De l'énergie encapsulée dans un hydrogel naturel. Construit avec six ingrédients - sans colorants, conservateurs ou arômes ajoutés. 25 g de glucides par portion. Peut être utilisé avant, pendant et / ou après l'activité. Annoncer le premier gel énergétique au...
€3.45
Drink Mix 160 (40g)
S’hydrater est une priorité mais assurer l'apport en énergie est primordial. Maurten apporte la solution.  Maurten Mix 160 est un hydrogel composé d'alginate naturel, de pectine, d'électrolytes et de glucides. Chaque dose de Drink Mix 160 (kcal) contient 40 grammes...
€2.40
Maurten Gel 100 Pack (6x40g)
Pack = 6 gels (soit 3,38 € / gel) De l'énergie encapsulée dans un hydrogel naturel. Construit avec six ingrédients - sans colorants, conservateurs ou arômes ajoutés. 25 g de glucides par portion. Peut être utilisé avant, pendant et / ou...
€20.33
Rupture de stock
Gâteau Énergétique (400g) - Chocolat
   Lors d'un effort longue durée (trail, semi-marathon, marathon, vélo, etc.), les réserves énergétiques sont très sollicitées pour pouvoir tenir la distance, il faut donc anticiper cela le matin de l'épreuve en augmentant au maximum ces réserve d'énergie. Pour Cela votre...
€9.95
Boisson Maltodextrine (500g) - Citron
   Lors d’un effort longue durée (trail, semi-marathon, marathon, vélo, etc.) les réserves énergétiques sont très sollicitées pour pouvoir tenir la distance. Il faut anticiper cela dans les 3 jours qui précèdent l’épreuve en augmentant au maximum ces réserves d'énergie. Votre corps a...
€13.95
Energy Drink with Protein 4:1 (47g) - Agrumes (Citrus)
ENERGIE, HYDRATATION & RÉCUPÉRATION Energy Drink with Protein est une boisson sportive tout-en-un à utiliser PENDANT et APRÈS l’exercice. Elle contient 4 doses de glucides pour 1 dose d’isolat de protéines de lactosérum et d’électrolytes clés. Le mélange de glucides, de protéines et d'électrolytes...
€1.90
Gel 100 CAF 100 (40g)
De l'énergie encapsulée dans un hydrogel naturel. Chaque portion contient 100 mg de caféine et fournit 25 grammes de glucides. Construit avec sept ingrédients - sans colorants, conservateurs ni arômes ajoutés. Le GEL 100 CAF 100 contient 100 mg de...
€3.99
Maurten Gel 100 CAF 100 Pack (6x40g)
Pack = 6 gels (soit 3,81 € / gel) De l'énergie encapsulée dans un hydrogel naturel. Chaque portion contient 100 mg de caféine et fournit 25 grammes de glucides. Construit avec sept ingrédients - sans colorants, conservateurs ni arômes ajoutés. Le...
€22.90
Maurten Drink Mix 320 Pack (8x80g)
Pack = 8 sachets (soit 3,21 € / sachet) La boisson sportive la plus riche en glucides au monde. Utilisé par les meilleurs coureurs du monde.Maurten Mix 320 est un hydrogel composé d'alginate naturel, de pectine, d'électrolytes et de glucides....
€25.75
-25%
Rupture de stock
Boisson Maltodextrine (500g) - Peche
   Lors d’un effort longue durée (trail, semi-marathon, marathon, vélo, etc.) les réserves énergétiques sont très sollicitées pour pouvoir tenir la distance. Il faut anticiper cela dans les 3 jours qui précèdent l’épreuve en augmentant au maximum ces réserves d'énergie. Votre corps a...
€13.95 €10.46
Drink Mix 160 Pack (8x40g)
Pack = 8 sachets (soit 2,22 € / sachet) S’hydrater est une priorité mais assurer l'apport en énergie est primordial. Maurten apporte la solution.  Maurten Mix 160 est un hydrogel composé d'alginate naturel, de pectine, d'électrolytes et de glucides. Chaque...
€17.82
Roctane Ultra Endurance Electrolyte (50 Capsules)
Conçues pour compléter les besoins en électrolytes, les capsules électrolytiques GU Roctane apportent un soutien électrolytique supplémentaire à nos produits de boisson hydratante. Chaque bouteille contient 50 capsules composées d'électrolytes (sodium, magnésium, chlorure) pour aider à l'hydratation en maintenant l'équilibre...
€16.50
Boisson Maltodextrine (500g) - Fruits Rouges
   Lors d’un effort longue durée (trail, semi-marathon, marathon, vélo, etc.) les réserves énergétiques sont très sollicitées pour pouvoir tenir la distance. Il faut anticiper cela dans les 3 jours qui précèdent l’épreuve en augmentant au maximum ces réserves d'énergie. Votre corps a...
€13.95
Rupture de stock
Pastilles 5electrolytes - Boisson d'Hydratation (10x4.2g) - Pink Grapefruit
5 ELECTROLYTES. 0 SUCRE. 0 CALORIE. 100 % DE RAFRAÎCHISSEMENT. Caractéristiques : Sans sucre – Sans calorie Apporte les 5 électrolytes sodium, chlorure, potassium, calcium et magnésium 10 tablettes produisent jusqu'à 7,5 litres de boisson sportive Sans aspartame ni agents conservateurs...
€5.49
Protein Pancake Mix (500g) - Original Flavor
Les pancakes d’Oat King sont élaborés à base de farine d'avoine complète et d'une dose concentrée de protéines de lactosérum et de caséine  - à préparer vous-même. Une portion contient 16 grammes de protéines et contribue donc à l’apport quotidien en protéines. Conseils...
€15.90
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !