-20%
Organic light legs gel (75ml)
Peppermint and blueberry floral water will bring real sensations of freshness and lightness after exercise. Developed with natural ingredients to relieve the sensations of heavy legs after your sports sessions, the organic light legs gel ...
€ 9.90 € 7.89
Anti-friction organic cream (75ml)
BIO MelTonic anti-friction cream helps protect areas sensitive to overheating during your effort (running, trail, cycling, triathlon, etc.). Take care of your skin by protecting and nourishing it with organic MelTonic skincare. The cream should be applied before ...
€ 9.90
Chamois Cream (75ml)
Prevents chafing damage and irritation before it happens. SPORTIQUE CHAMOIS Cream offers superior protection against irritation caused by friction. Anti-fungal and antibacterial thanks to nourishing plant extracts for the skin. Recovery. All natural. The...
€ 12.00
Anti-Friction Cream (75ml)
Anti-Friction Sport Cream prevents and heals irritations. Cream of herbal extracts that helps to repair your skin after damage, but above all prevents irritation due to prolonged friction. Antifungal, antibacterial and skin revitalizing plant extracts ...
€ 12.00
Runner's Foot Cream (75ml)
Keep your feet happy! Sportique foot cream is stimulating and restorative. Stimulating and restorative foot cream Anti-bacterial and anti-fungal thanks to the healing grape seed extract. Rheumatism and anti-inflammatory properties due to shea butter ...
€ 12.00
Century Riding Cream (180ml)
Prevents chafing damage and irritation before it happens. Century Riding Cream provides the necessary protection against irritation caused by friction. Occlusive silicone ensures a durable, friction-free layer. Anti-fungal and antibacterial thanks to ...
€ 17.95
Get Going Cream (180ml)
Get Going Sport Cream provides soft and lasting heat. The ultimate pre-workout cream to invigorate your muscles, increase blood circulation and prepare your body for future fatigue. Just as important as the proper stretch, their ...
€ 17.95
Warming Up Cream (100ml)
Sportic warm-up cream provides intense long-lasting heat. Sustained heat and stimulating effect on muscles Anti-inflammatory and soothing gives intense heat All natural 100 ml tube with practical cap Natural muscle treatment for ...
€ 12.95
Cooling Cream (100ml)
Refresh your muscles after exercise! Sportic Cooling Cream is a natural ointment that has a cooling effect on muscles, Anti-inflammatory and soothing for sore muscles, Refreshing and stimulating thanks to active essential oils, Accelerated recovery, ...
€ 12.95
Muscle Gel (100ml)
Sport Gel for joints and muscles provides natural relief through relaxation. A massage gel containing essential oils and plant extracts (arnica, ginger, clove, pine, pine cone, etc.) ...
€ 12.95
Hand Cream with 25% Shea Butter (75ml) - Orange
This hand cream is formulated with 25% shea butter. This rich, thick cream is absorbed gently, leaving skin not oily but soft. The anti-inflammatory and soothing properties of shea butter make ...
€ 9.95
Hand Cream with 25% Shea Butter (75ml) - Lavender
This hand cream is formulated with 25% shea butter. This rich, thick cream is absorbed gently, leaving skin not oily but soft. The anti-inflammatory and soothing properties of shea butter make ...
€ 9.95
Hand Cream with 25% Shea Butter (75ml) - Jasmine & Hibiscus
This hand cream is formulated with 25% shea butter. This rich, thick cream is absorbed gently, leaving skin not oily but soft. The anti-inflammatory and soothing properties of shea butter make ...
€ 9.95
SOS Dermo (75ml)
Organic silicon gel enriched with plant extracts of Calendula Officinalis, Centella Asiatica, and zinc for their anti-infectious, anti-inflammatory and healing effects; with Aloe Vera extracts and hyaluronic acid for their moisturizing properties. Ideal for: Helping healing; ...
€ 14.99
SOS Pain (75ml)
Organic silicon gel enriched with essential oils of Mentha Piperita and Pinus Sylvestris for their analgesic properties; Thymus Satureioides and Centella Asiatica extracts for their anti-rheumatic properties; Gaultheira Fragrantissima for these relaxing properties. Ideal for: Fighting pain ...
€ 14.99
100% Organic Sports Soap (100g)
A soap for athletes, toning and energizing. This soap is also used for daily washing. Made with organic and vegan ingredients and comes from a cold saponification. In a zero waste approach, the packaging of Savon du Sportif is minimalist and based on ...
€ 8.50
100% ORGANIC Hiker Soap (100g)
An all-in-one soap that can be used for hair and body as well as for laundry or dishes. The hiker soap is a super-rich soap, with fresh and woody notes, which moisturizes the skin. It is made in ...
€ 7.00
Le Jouvence Soap 100% ORGANIC (100g)
A soap for damaged or dry skin. The bath of youth soap is an ultra-rich soap, which hydrates and nourishes the skin. It is made with organic and vegan ingredients and comes from a cold saponification. The...
€ 8.00
Le Bain Coquin 100% ORGANIC Soap (100g)
A soap for lovers and hedonists. Le bain coquin soap is a super-rich soap with bewitching notes that moisturizes the skin. It is made with organic and vegan ingredients and comes from a cold saponification. It contains...
€ 8.00
100% ORGANIC Solid Shampoo (100g)
A solid shampoo for normal to dry hair. Lîdjeu solid shampoo gives off a fresh scent. It is made with organic and vegan ingredients and comes from a cold saponification. It contains ylang-ylang which revives the hair, ...
€ 9.00
Soap Bag
Soap bag for your Lîdjeu soaps ... ecological, local and ethical. Use the soap in or out of the bag, Woven in France, Made in Belgium, Made from eco-friendly linen. Who is LÎDJEU Lîdjeu is an artisanal soap factory in Liège which ...
€ 5.50
Sold out
WC Pocket - Toilet paper to take away
Toilet paper to take away Paper 100% biodegradable ULTRA-Resistant Suitable for septic tanks 30 uses approximately Available colors: Blue, Green, Orange, Pink
€ 2.99
Adult Pocket Toilet - 10 Disposable Toilet Pads
10 Disposable WC Protectors Millions of women suffer from urinary leakage from restraining themselves or without sitting down for fear of contact with dirty toilets Protection against germs in public toilets Adapts to all sizes ...
€ 3.99
WC Pocket Kids - 10 Disposable WC Protectors
10 Disposable WC Pads 1 in 3 children refuse to go to the school toilet and hold back all day for fear of sitting on dirty toilets. Protection against germs in public toilets Adapts to all sizes ...
€ 3.99
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

-20%
Gel jambes légères Bio (75ml)
À consommer de préférence avant: 30-09-2021. La menthe poivrée et l'eau florale de bleuet apporteront de véritables sensations de fraicheurs et de légèretés après l'effort. Élaboré avec des ingrédients naturels pour soulager les sensations de jambes lourdes après vos séances...
€9.90 €7.89
Crème anti - frottements Bio (75ml)
La crème anti frottements BIO MelTonic permet de protéger les zones sensibles aux échauffements pendant votre effort (running, trail, cyclisme, triathlon…). Prenez soin de votre peau en la protégeant et en la nourrissant grâce aux soins bios MelTonic. La crème est à appliquer avant...
€9.90
Chamois Cream (75ml)
Empêche les dommages par frottement et les irritations avant qu'ils ne surviennent. Le SPORTIQUE CHAMOIS Cream offre une protection supérieure contre les irritations causées par la friction. Anti-fongique et antibactérien grâce aux extraits végétaux nourrissants pour la peau. Récupération. Tout naturel. La...
€12.00
Anti-Friction Cream (75ml)
La crème Anti-Friction Sportique prévient et guérit les irritations.Crème d'extraits de plantes qui aide à réparer votre peau après des dommages, mais surtout empêche l'irritation due à une friction prolongée. Des extraits de plantes antifongiques, antibactériens et revitalisants de la peau...
€12.00
Runner's Foot Cream (75ml)
Garde vos pieds heureux! La crème pour les pieds Sportique est stimulante et réparatrice. Crème pour les pieds stimulante et réparatrice Anti-bactérien et anti-fongique grâce à l'extrait de pépins de raisin cicatrisant. Rhumatisme et propriétés anti-inflammatoires dues au beurre de karité...
€12.00
Century Riding Cream (180ml)
Empêche les dommages par frottement et les irritations avant qu'ils ne surviennent. Century Riding Cream offre la protection nécessaire contre les irritations causées par la friction. Le silicone occlusif assure une couche durable sans frottement. Anti-fongique et antibactérien grâce aux...
€17.95
Get Going Cream (180ml)
La crème Sportique Get Going procure une chaleur douce et durable. La crème de pré-entraînement ultime pour revigorer vos muscles, augmenter la circulation sanguine et préparer votre corps à la fatigue à venir. Tout aussi important que l'étirement approprié, leur...
€17.95
Warming Up Cream (100ml)
La crème d'échauffement Sportique procure une chaleur intense de longue durée. Chaleur soutenue et effet stimulant sur les muscles Anti-inflammatoire et apaisant donne une chaleur intense Tout naturel Tube de 100 ml avec bouchon pratique Traitement naturel des muscles pour...
€12.95
Cooling Cream (100ml)
Rafraîchissez vos muscles après l'effort! La Cooling Cream Sportique est une est une pommade naturelle qui a un effet rafraîchissant sur les muscles, Anti-inflammatoire et apaisant pour les muscles endoloris, Rafraîchissant et stimulant grâce aux huiles essentielles actives, Récupération accélérée,...
€12.95
Muscle Gel (100ml)
Le Gel Sportique pour les articulations et les muscles procure un soulagement naturel grâce à la relaxation. Un gel de massage contenant des huiles essentielles et des extraits de plantes (arnica, gingembre, clou de girofle, pin, pomme de pin, etc.)...
€12.95
New
Hand Cream with 25% Shea Butter (75ml) - Orange
Cette crème pour les mains est formulée avec 25 % de beurre de karité. Cette crème riche et épaisse s’absorbe en douceur, laissant une peau non pas grasse mais douce. Les propriétés anti-inflammatoires et apaisantes du beurre de karité font...
€9.95
New
Hand Cream with 25% Shea Butter (75ml) - Lavender
Cette crème pour les mains est formulée avec 25 % de beurre de karité. Cette crème riche et épaisse s’absorbe en douceur, laissant une peau non pas grasse mais douce. Les propriétés anti-inflammatoires et apaisantes du beurre de karité font...
€9.95
New
Hand Cream with 25% Shea Butter (75ml) - Jasmine & Hibiscus
Cette crème pour les mains est formulée avec 25 % de beurre de karité. Cette crème riche et épaisse s’absorbe en douceur, laissant une peau non pas grasse mais douce. Les propriétés anti-inflammatoires et apaisantes du beurre de karité font...
€9.95
New
S.O.S. Dermo (75ml)
Gel de silicium organique enrichi aux extraits végétaux de Calendula Officinalis, Centella Asiatica, et au zinc pour leurs effets antiinfectieux, anti-inflammatoires et cicatrisants; aux extraits d'Aloe Vera et acide hyaluronique pour leurs propriétés hydratantes. Idéal pour: Aider à la cicatrisation;...
€14.99
New
S.O.S. Douleur (75ml)
Gel de silicium organique enrichi aux huiles essentielles de Mentha Piperita et Pinus Sylvestris pour leurs propriétés antalgiques; Thymus Satureioides et extraits de Centella Asiatica pour leurs propriétés antirhumatismales; Gaultheira Fragrantissima our ces propriétés relaxantes. Idéal pour: Combattre la douleur...
€14.99
Savon du Sportif 100% BIO (100g)
Un savon pour les sportifs, tonifiant et énergisant. Ce savon s'utilise aussi pour se laver au quotidien. Fabriqué à base d'ingrédients BIO et végans et est issu d'une saponification à froid. Dans une démarche zéro déchet, l'emballage du Savon du Sportif est minimaliste et à base...
€8.50
Savon du Randonneur 100% BIO (100g)
Un savon tout-en-un qui s'utilise aussi bien pour les cheveux et le corps que pour une lessive ou une vaisselle. Le savon du randonneur est un savon surgras, aux notes fraîches et boisées, qui hydrate la peau. Il est fabriqué à...
€7.00
Savon Le Jouvence 100% BIO (100g)
Un savon pour les peaux abîmées ou sèches. Le savon Le bain de jouvence est un savon surgras, qui hydrate et nourrit la peau. Il est fabriqué à base d'ingrédients BIO et végans et est issu d'une saponification à froid. Le...
€8.00
Savon Le Bain Coquin 100% BIO (100g)
Un savon pour les amoureux et les hédonistes. Le savon Le bain coquin est un savon surgras, aux notes envoûtantes, qui hydrate la peau. Il est fabriqué à base d'ingrédients BIO et végans et est issu d'une saponification à froid. Il contient...
€8.00
Shampoing Solide 100% BIO (100g)
Un shampoing solide pour cheveux normaux à secs. Le shampoing solide de Lîdjeu dégage un parfum frais. Il est fabriqué à base d'ingrédients BIO et végans et est issu d'une saponification à froid. Il contient de l'ylang-ylang qui ravive les cheveux,...
€9.00
Sac á Savon
Sac á Savon pour vos savons Lîdjeu ... écologique, local et éthique. Utilisez le savon dans ou hors du sac, Tissé en France, Fabriqué en Belgique, Fabriqué à partir de lin écologique. Qui est LÎDJEU Lîdjeu est une savonnerie artisanale liégeoise qui...
€5.50
WC Pocket - Papier Toilette à Emporter
Le Papier toilette à emporter Papier 100% biodégradable ULTRA-Résistant Adapté aux fosses septiques 30 utilisations environ Couleurs disponibles: Bleu, Vert, Orange, Rose
€2.99
WC Pocket Adulte - 10 Protèges WC Jetables
10 Protèges WC Jetables Des millions de femmes souffrent de fuites urinaires á force de se retenir ou sans s'asseoir par peur du contact avec des toilettes sales Protection contre les germes des WC Publics S'adapte à toutes les tailles...
€3.99
WC Pocket Kids - 10 Protèges WC Jetables
10 Protèges WC Jetables 1 enfant sur 3 refuse d'aller aux toilettes a l'école et se retient tout la journée par peur de s'asseoir sur des toilettes sales. Protection contre les germes des WC Publics S'adapte à toutes les tailles...
€3.99
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !