Waterproof Bag 15L - Blue
Our 15L waterproof bag will never leave you. At the swimming pool, in the showers, on the bicycle park, on hiking ... it will keep your valuables away from humidity .... or your dirty or wet clothes and shoes .. .
€ 9.90
Waterproof Bag 15L - Green
Our 15L waterproof bag will never leave you. At the swimming pool, in the showers, on the bicycle park, on hiking ... it will keep your valuables away from humidity .... or your dirty or wet clothes and shoes .. .
€ 9.90
Soap Bag
Soap bag for your Lîdjeu soaps ... ecological, local and ethical. Use the soap in or out of the bag, Woven in France, Made in Belgium, Made from eco-friendly linen. Who is LÎDJEU Lîdjeu is an artisanal soap factory in Liège which ...
€ 5.50
Travel pocket
Travel pocket for your Lîdjeu soaps ... ecological, local and ethical. Slip in the soap or / and the solid shampoo! Also for your snacks, Made in Belgium, Made from coated linen, Eco and Fairtrade. Who is LÎDJEU Lîdjeu is a ...
€ 9.00
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

Sac Étanche 15L - Blue
Notre Sac étanche 15L ne vous quittera plus. A la piscine, dans les douches, sur le parc à vélos, en randonnée....il permet de garder vos objets de valeur à l'abri de l'humidité ....ou vos vêtements et chaussures sales ou humides...
€9.90
Sac Étanche 15L - Vert
Notre Sac étanche 15L ne vous quittera plus. A la piscine, dans les douches, sur le parc à vélos, en randonnée....il permet de garder vos objets de valeur à l'abri de l'humidité ....ou vos vêtements et chaussures sales ou humides...
€9.90
Rupture de stock
Sac á Savon
Sac á Savon pour vos savons Lîdjeu ... écologique, local et éthique. Utilisez le savon dans ou hors du sac, Tissé en France, Fabriqué en Belgique, Fabriqué à partir de lin écologique. Qui est LÎDJEU Lîdjeu est une savonnerie artisanale liégeoise qui...
€5.50
Poche de Voyage
Poche de Voyage pour vos savons Lîdjeu ... écologique, local et éthique. Glissez-y le savon ou/et le shampoing solide ! Aussi pour vos snacks, Fabriqué en Belgique, Fabriqué à partir de lin enduit, Eco et Fairtrade. Qui est LÎDJEU Lîdjeu est une...
€9.00
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !