Category

bars

The best bars on the market selected for you
-20%
Clif - Discovery Pack
€ 61.00 € 48.80
Clif - Discovery Pack
€ 61.00 € 48.80
Clif - Discovery Pack
The ideal pack to discover all the products of one of the most popular and qualitative brands in the field of nutrition for endurance sports This Pack contains: 11 energy bars * 1x Clif Bar Alpine Muesli Mix 1x ...
€ 61.00 € 48.80
-20%
Clif - Energy Bars - Discovery Pack
The perfect pack to discover all the flavors of CLIF energy bars This pack contains 11 bars * (i.e. € 2,11 / bar): 1x Clif Bar Alpine Muesli Mix 1x Clif Bar Blueberry Crisp 1x Clif Bar Chocolate Almond Fudge 1x Clif Bar Chocolate. ..
€ 29.00 € 23.20
Clif Bar NBB - Energy Bar (50g) - Chocolate Hazelnut Butter
Clif Bar Nut Butter Bar (NBB) are ORGANIC energy bars filled with nut butters for even more flavor and energy. Each bar contains 7g of protein and is filled with oats and nut butters for ...
€ 2.50
Clif Bar NBB - Energy Bar (50g) - Chocolate Peanut Butter
Clif Bar Nut Butter Bar (NBB) are ORGANIC energy bars filled with nut butters for even more flavor and energy. Each bar contains 7g of protein and is filled with oats and nut butters for ...
€ 2.50
Maurten Gel 6 + 6 Mix Pack (12x40)
The Maurten Gel 6 + 6 Mix Pack is the best pack to enjoy both Maurten Gel 100 and Maurten Gel 100 CAF 100.This pack contains: 6x Maurten Gel 1006x Maurten Gel 100 CAF 100
€ 42.90
100 CAF 100 Gel (40g)
Energy encapsulated in a natural hydrogel. Each serving contains 100 mg of caffeine and provides 25 grams of carbohydrates. Built with seven ingredients - no added colors, preservatives or flavors. GEL 100 CAF 100 contains 100 mg of ...
€ 3.99
Maurten Gel 100 CAF 100 Pack (6x40g)
Pack = 6 gels (i.e. 3,81 € / gel) Energy encapsulated in a natural hydrogel. Each serving contains 100 mg of caffeine and provides 25 grams of carbohydrate. Constructed with seven ingredients - with no added colors, preservatives or flavors. The...
€ 22.90
Best Value
100 CAF 100 Box Gel (12x40g)
Box = 12 gels (i.e. 3,74 € / gel). Energy encapsulated in a natural hydrogel. Each serving contains 100 mg of caffeine and provides 25 grams of carbohydrate. Constructed with seven ingredients - with no added colors, preservatives or flavors ....
€ 44.90
Sold out
Maurten Drink Mix 320 CAF 100 Pack (8x83g)
Pack = 8 sachets (i.e. 3,71 € / sachet). The DRINK MIX 320 CAF 100 has it all: caffeine, carbohydrates and hydration. It brings you all of this without any added acid, color or flavor. Using hydrogel technology, Maurten has succeeded in ...
€ 29.69
Sold out
Best Value
Drink Mix 320 CAF 100 Box (14x83g)
€ 49.25
Drink Mix 320 CAF 100 Box (14x83g)
Box = 14 sachets (so 3,51 € / sachet). The DRINK MIX 320 CAF 100 has it all: caffeine, carbohydrates and hydration. It brings you all of this without any added acid, color or flavor. Using hydrogel technology, Maurten has succeeded in ...
€ 49.25
Drink Mix 160 (40g)
Staying hydrated is a priority but ensuring energy intake is essential. Maurten provides the solution. Maurten Mix 160 is a hydrogel composed of natural alginate, pectin, electrolytes and carbohydrates. Each dose of Drink Mix 160 (kcal) contains 40 grams ...
€ 2.40
Drink Mix 160 Pack (8x40g)
Pack = 8 sachets (i.e. € 2,22 / sachet) Hydrating is a priority but ensuring energy intake is essential. Maurten provides the solution. Maurten Mix 160 is a hydrogel composed of natural alginate, pectin, electrolytes and carbohydrates. Each...
€ 17.82
Organic Energy Cake (400g) - Chocolate, Honey & Royal Jelly
ORGANIC energy cake - Chocolate, Honey & Royal Jelly MelTonic ORGANIC cakes are ideal when waiting, before training or a competition. Naturally digestible, because they are gluten-free, they are also low in fat and can be consumed little ...
€ 12.50
ORGANIC Energy Cake (400g) - Raspberry, Honey & Royal Jelly
ORGANIC energy cake - Raspberry, Honey & Royal Jelly MelTonic ORGANIC cakes are ideal when waiting, before training or a competition. Naturally digestible, because they are gluten-free, they are also low in fat and can be consumed little ...
€ 12.50
Organic Energy Cake (400g) - Hazelnut, Honey & Royal Jelly
ORGANIC Energy Cake - Hazelnut, Honey & Royal Jelly MelTonic ORGANIC cakes are ideal when waiting, before training or a competition. Naturally digestible, because they are gluten-free, they are also low in fat and can be consumed little ...
€ 12.50
Energy Cake (400g) - Fluffy Nature
    During a long-term effort (trail, half-marathon, marathon, bike, etc.), the energy reserves are very much in demand to be able to go the distance, so you have to anticipate this on the morning of the event by increasing these as much as possible. energy supply. For it...
€ 9.95
Vegan Bio Energy & Protein Balls (2x17g) - Pea Protein & Cocoa
Vegan Bio Balls are packed with nutrients from organic ingredients! Without a hint of refined sugar, they are naturally sweetened with dates, combining the best flavors and ingredients, making them a tasty and healthy snack. No added sugars Vegetarian Organic 100% natural ...
€ 1.65
Vegan Bio Energy Balls (2x17g) - Lemon-Spinach-Carrot
Vegan Bio Balls are packed with nutrients from organic ingredients! Without a hint of refined sugar, they are naturally sweetened with dates, combining the best flavors and ingredients, making them a tasty and healthy snack. No added sugars Vegetarian Organic 100% natural ...
€ 1.65
-7%
New
Energy Balls (9x16g) - Discovery Pack
    Discover all the flavors of these delicious Energy Balls from Kalisana ... and save money :) This pack contains: 1x Kalisana - Energy Balls (3x16g) - Amandine, 1x Kalisana - Energy Balls (3x16g) - David, 1x Kalisana - Energy Balls (3x16g) ...
€ 11.70 € 10.88
GoldNutrition - Vegan Bundle
Ideal pack to discover the VEGAN offer from GoldNutrition. Create your own PROTEIN + ENERGY assortment with your favorite tastes This pack contains: 1x GoldNutrition - V-Protein - Choose your flavor 1x GoldNutrition - Vegan Bio Energy Ball (30g) - Peanut Bomb 1x GoldNutrition - Vegan Bio Energy Balls (2x17g) .. .
€ 39.94 € 35.94
Protein Pancake (45g) - Chocolate
Lovers of sweet snacks will be delighted. Our fluffy pancakes filled with delicious protein cream set a new focus in fitness-oriented nutrition. The pancake is made with Ultra-Whey Protein (VOLAC Volactiv), wholemeal flour and eggs (farmer's). The...
€ 2.40
Protein Pancake (45g) - Vanilla
Lovers of sweet snacks will be delighted. Our fluffy pancakes filled with delicious protein cream set a new focus in fitness-oriented nutrition. The pancake is made with Ultra-Whey Protein (VOLAC Volactiv), wholemeal flour and eggs (farmer's). The...
€ 2.40
Protein Pancake (45g) - Blueberry
Lovers of sweet snacks will be delighted. Our fluffy pancakes filled with delicious protein cream set a new focus in fitness-oriented nutrition. The pancake is made with Ultra-Whey Protein (VOLAC Volactiv), wholemeal flour and eggs (farmer's). The...
€ 2.40
Protein Pancake (45g) - Caramel
Lovers of sweet snacks will be delighted. Our fluffy pancakes filled with delicious protein cream set a new focus in fitness-oriented nutrition. The pancake is made with Ultra-Whey Protein (VOLAC Volactiv), wholemeal flour and eggs (farmer's). The...
€ 2.40
-7%
Spring Granola Pack (4x350g)
€ 30.00 € 27.90
Spring Granola Pack (4x350g)
    Based on oats and kasha, embellished with dark chocolate chips, this Spring Granola is perfect to give you the energy you need to perform your workout or to consume in recovery. Kalisana was created by a ...
€ 30.00 € 27.90
New
Salty Granola (350g)
    Based on oats and different seeds, this Salty Granola will enhance your different dishes in order to slightly more tend towards an interesting nutritional balance! It will very well replace your croutons in your winter soups… But not only. It will enhance your dishes ...
€ 7.50
-7%
New
Salty Granola Pack (4x350g)
€ 30.00 € 27.90
Salty Granola Pack (4x350g)
    Based on oats and different seeds, this Salty Granola will enhance your different dishes in order to slightly more tend towards an interesting nutritional balance! It will very well replace your croutons in your winter soups… But not only. It will enhance your dishes at ...
€ 30.00 € 27.90
Energy Balls (3x16g) - Amandine
    Amandine, thanks to dried apricots and agave syrup, will know how to boost you when a slack is felt (or when a workout is on the tip of its nose). This energy ball has its little extra: ...
€ 3.90
Nutri-Bay - "CLASSIC" Multifunction Neck Warmer
Multifunction and seamless neck warmer. The most classic version. Pleasant to wear as a bandana, a "darling", a balaclava, a scarf, a mask or around the wrist. It is the athlete's most versatile accessory. You will wear it all year round ...
€ 3.90
Nutri-Bay - "PREMIUM" Multifunction Neck Warmer
Multifunction and seamless neck warmer. Premium quality, it is and will remain silky, soft, pleasant to wear as a bandana, a "darling", a balaclava, a scarf, a mask or around the wrist. It is the athlete's most versatile accessory. You will wear it ...
€ 8.90
Towel "PREMIUM" Microfiber 100x50cm
"PREMIUM" Microfiber towel 100x50cm. ULTRA LIGHT, VERSATILE, VERY ABSORBENT AND QUICK DRYING, ROBUST, HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL AND EASY TO MAINTAIN, MACHINE WASHABLE at 30 ° C. We recommend washing the microfiber towel for the first time with colors ...
€ 9.90
Nutri-Bay - Biodegradable Toothbrush
Biodegradable BAMBOO TOOTHBRUSH! Soft / medium bristles. Light and soft handle, compostable natural bamboo. Cardboard packaging without glue. The hygiene of the athlete begins with his mouth !!!
€ 2.99
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

Catégorie

Barres

Les meilleures Barres du marché sélectionnées pour vous
-20%
Clif - Discovery Pack
€61.00 €48.80
Clif - Discovery Pack
€61.00 €48.80
Clif - Discovery Pack
Le pack idéal pour découvrir tous les produits de l’une des marques les plus populaires et qualitatives dans le domaine de la nutrition pour les sports d’endurance Ce Pack contient: 11 barres énergétiques* 1x Clif Bar Alpine Muesli Mix 1x...
€61.00 €48.80
Clif - Barres Énergétiques - Discovery Pack
Le Pack parfait pour découvrir toutes les saveurs des barres énergétiques CLIF Ce pack contient 11 barres* (soit 2,11€ / barre):  1x Clif Bar Alpine Muesli Mix 1x Clif Bar Blueberry Crisp 1x Clif Bar Chocolate Almond Fudge 1x Clif Bar Chocolate...
€29.00 €23.20
Clif Bar NBB - Barre Énergétique (50g) - Chocolate Hazelnut Butter
Les Clif Bar Nut Butter Bar (NBB) sont des barres énergétiques BIOLOGIQUES remplies de beurres de noix pour encore plus de saveur et d'énergie. Chaque barre contient 7 g de protéines et est remplie d'avoine et de beurres de noix  pour...
€2.50
Clif Bar NBB - Barre Énergétique (50g) - Chocolate Peanut Butter
Les Clif Bar Nut Butter Bar (NBB) sont des barres énergétiques BIOLOGIQUES remplies de beurres de noix pour encore plus de saveur et d'énergie. Chaque barre contient 7 g de protéines et est remplie d'avoine et de beurres de noix  pour...
€2.50
Maurten Gel 6+6 Mix Pack (12x40)
Le Maurten Gel 6+6 Mix Pack est le meilleur pack pour profiter à la fois du Maurten Gel 100 et du Maurten Gel 100 CAF 100.Ce pack contient:6x Maurten Gel 1006x Maurten Gel 100 CAF 100
€42.90
Gel 100 CAF 100 (40g)
De l'énergie encapsulée dans un hydrogel naturel. Chaque portion contient 100 mg de caféine et fournit 25 grammes de glucides. Construit avec sept ingrédients - sans colorants, conservateurs ni arômes ajoutés. Le GEL 100 CAF 100 contient 100 mg de...
€3.99
Maurten Gel 100 CAF 100 Pack (6x40g)
Pack = 6 gels (soit 3,81 € / gel) De l'énergie encapsulée dans un hydrogel naturel. Chaque portion contient 100 mg de caféine et fournit 25 grammes de glucides. Construit avec sept ingrédients - sans colorants, conservateurs ni arômes ajoutés. Le...
€22.90
Best Value
Gel 100 CAF 100 Box (12x40g)
Boite = 12 gels (soit 3,74 € / gel).  De l'énergie encapsulée dans un hydrogel naturel. Chaque portion contient 100 mg de caféine et fournit 25 grammes de glucides. Construit avec sept ingrédients - sans colorants, conservateurs ni arômes ajoutés....
€44.90
Maurten Drink Mix 320 CAF 100 Pack (8x83g)
Pack = 8 sachets (soit 3,71 € / sachet). Le DRINK MIX 320 CAF 100 a tout pour plaire: caféine, glucides et hydratation. Il vous apporte tout cela sans aucun acide, colorant ou arôme ajouté. En utilisant la technologie hydrogel, Maurten a réussi à...
€29.69
Best Value
Drink Mix 320 CAF 100 Box (14x83g)
Boite = 14 sachets (soite 3,51 € / sachet).  Le DRINK MIX 320 CAF 100 a tout pour plaire: caféine, glucides et hydratation. Il vous apporte tout cela sans aucun acide, colorant ou arôme ajouté. En utilisant la technologie hydrogel, Maurten a réussi à...
€49.25
Drink Mix 160 (40g)
€2.40
Drink Mix 160 (40g)
S’hydrater est une priorité mais assurer l'apport en énergie est primordial. Maurten apporte la solution.  Maurten Mix 160 est un hydrogel composé d'alginate naturel, de pectine, d'électrolytes et de glucides. Chaque dose de Drink Mix 160 (kcal) contient 40 grammes...
€2.40
Drink Mix 160 Pack (8x40g)
Pack = 8 sachets (soit 2,22 € / sachet) S’hydrater est une priorité mais assurer l'apport en énergie est primordial. Maurten apporte la solution.  Maurten Mix 160 est un hydrogel composé d'alginate naturel, de pectine, d'électrolytes et de glucides. Chaque...
€17.82
Gâteau Énergétique Bio (400g) - Chocolat, Miel & Gelée royale
Gâteau énergétique BIO - Chocolat, Miel & Gelée royale Les gâteaux MelTonic BIO sont idéales en période d'attente, avant un entrainement ou une compétition. Naturellement digestes, car sans gluten, ils sont également faibles en matières grasses et peuvent être consommés peu de...
€12.50
Gâteau Énergétique BIO (400g) - Framboise, Miel & Gelée royale
Gâteau énergétique BIO - Framboise, Miel & Gelée royale Les gâteaux MelTonic BIO sont idéales en période d'attente, avant un entrainement ou une compétition. Naturellement digestes, car sans gluten, ils sont également faibles en matières grasses et peuvent être consommés peu de...
€12.50
Gâteau Énergétique Bio (400g) - Noisette, Miel & Gelée royale
Gâteau énergétique BIO - Noisette, Miel & Gelée royale Les gâteaux MelTonic BIO sont idéales en période d'attente, avant un entrainement ou une compétition. Naturellement digestes, car sans gluten, ils sont également faibles en matières grasses et peuvent être consommés peu de...
€12.50
Gâteau Énergétique (400g) - Moelleux Nature
    Lors d'un effort longue durée (trail, semi-marathon, marathon, vélo, etc.), les réserves énergétiques sont très sollicitées pour pouvoir tenir la distance, il faut donc anticiper cela le matin de l'épreuve en augmentant au maximum ces réserve d'énergie. Pour Cela...
€9.95
Vegan Bio Energy & Protein Balls (2x17g) - Pea Protein & Cocoa
Les Vegan Bio Balls regorgent de nutriments issus d'ingrédients biologiques! Sans un soupçon de sucre raffiné, elles sont naturellement sucrées avec des dattes, combinant les meilleures saveurs et ingrédients, ce qui en fait une collation savoureuse et saine. Sans sucres ajoutés Végétarien Biologique 100% naturel...
€1.65
Vegan Bio Energy Balls (2x17g) - Lemon-Spinach-Carrot
Les Vegan Bio Balls regorgent de nutriments issus d'ingrédients biologiques! Sans un soupçon de sucre raffiné, elles sont naturellement sucrées avec des dattes, combinant les meilleures saveurs et ingrédients, ce qui en fait une collation savoureuse et saine.  Sans sucres ajoutés Végétarien Biologique 100% naturel...
€1.65
-7%
New
Energy Balls (9x16g) - Discovery Pack
€11.70 €10.88
Energy Balls (9x16g) - Discovery Pack
    Découvrez toutes les saveurs de ces délicieuses Energy Balls de Kalisana ... et économisez de l'argent :) Ce pack contient: 1x Kalisana - Energy Balls (3x16g) - Amandine, 1x Kalisana - Energy Balls (3x16g) - David, 1x Kalisana - Energy Balls (3x16g)...
€11.70 €10.88
GoldNutrition - Vegan Bundle
Pack idéal pour découvrir l'offre VEGAN de GoldNutrition. Créez votre propre assortiment PROTEINE+ENERGIE avec vos goûts préférés Ce pack contient: 1x GoldNutrition - V-Protein - Choisissez votre saveur 1x GoldNutrition - Vegan Bio Energy Ball (30g) - Peanut Bomb 1x GoldNutrition - Vegan Bio Energy Balls (2x17g)...
€39.94 €35.94
Protein Pancake (45g) - Chocolate
Les amateurs de collations sucrées seront ravis. Nos crêpes moelleuses remplies d'une délicieuse crème protéinée donnent un nouvel accent dans la nutrition axée sur le fitness. La crêpe est composée d'Ultra-Whey Protein (VOLAC Volactiv), de farine complète et d'œufs (fermiers). Le...
€2.40
Protein Pancake (45g) - Vanilla
Les amateurs de collations sucrées seront ravis. Nos crêpes moelleuses remplies d'une délicieuse crème protéinée donnent un nouvel accent dans la nutrition axée sur le fitness. La crêpe est composée d'Ultra-Whey Protein (VOLAC Volactiv), de farine complète et d'œufs (fermiers). Le...
€2.40
Protein Pancake (45g) - Blueberry
Les amateurs de collations sucrées seront ravis. Nos crêpes moelleuses remplies d'une délicieuse crème protéinée donnent un nouvel accent dans la nutrition axée sur le fitness. La crêpe est composée d'Ultra-Whey Protein (VOLAC Volactiv), de farine complète et d'œufs (fermiers). Le...
€2.40
Protein Pancake (45g) - Caramel
Les amateurs de collations sucrées seront ravis. Nos crêpes moelleuses remplies d'une délicieuse crème protéinée donnent un nouvel accent dans la nutrition axée sur le fitness. La crêpe est composée d'Ultra-Whey Protein (VOLAC Volactiv), de farine complète et d'œufs (fermiers). Le...
€2.40
-7%
Spring Granola Pack (4x350g)
€30.00 €27.90
Spring Granola Pack (4x350g)
    A base d’avoine et de kasha, agrémenté de pépites de chocolat noir, ce Spring Granola est parfait pour vous donner l'énergie nécessaire pour effectuer votre séance de sport ou à consommer en récupération. Kalisana a été créée par une...
€30.00 €27.90
New
Salty Granola (350g)
€7.50
Salty Granola (350g)
    A base d’avoine et de différentes graines, ce Salty Granola saura agrémenter vos différents plats afin d'un peu plus tendre vers un équilibre nutritionnel intéressant ! Il remplacera très bien vos croûtons dans vos soupes d’hiver… Mais pas que. Il agrémentera vos plats...
€7.50
-7%
New
Salty Granola Pack (4x350g)
€30.00 €27.90
Salty Granola Pack (4x350g)
    A base d’avoine et de différentes graines, ce Salty Granola saura agrémenter vos différents plats afin d'un peu plus tendre vers un équilibre nutritionnel intéressant ! Il remplacera très bien vos croûtons dans vos soupes d’hiver… Mais pas que. Il agrémentera vos plats au...
€30.00 €27.90
Energy Balls (3x16g) - Amandine
    L'Amandine, grâce aux abricots séchés et au sirop d'agave, saura vous booster lorsqu'un coup de mou se fait ressentir (ou qu'une séance de sport pointe le bout de son nez). Cette energy ball a son petit plus : de...
€3.90
Nutri-Bay - Tour de Cou Multifonction "CLASSIC"
Tour de cou multifonctions et sans couture. La version la plus classique. Agréable à porter  en bandana, en « chouchou » , en cagoule, en  écharpe, en masque ou autour du poignet Il est l'accessoire le plus polyvalent du sportif. Vous le porterez toute l'année au chaud...
€3.90
Nutri-Bay - Tour de Cou Multifonction "PREMIUM"
Tour de cou multifonctions et sans couture. De qualité Premium, il est et restera soyeux, doux, agréable à porter  en bandana, en « chouchou » , en cagoule, en  écharpe, en masque ou autour du poignet Il est l'accessoire le plus polyvalent du sportif. Vous le porterez...
€8.90
Serviette "PREMIUM" Microfibre 100x50cm
Serviette "PREMIUM" en Microfibre 100x50cm. ULTRA LÉGÈRE, POLYVALENTE, TRÈS ABSORBANTE ET SÉCHAGE RAPIDE, ROBUSTE, MATÉRIAU D’EXCELLENTE QUALITÉ ET FACILE À ENTRETENIR, LAVABLE MACHINE à la machine à 30°C. Nous recommandons de laver la première fois la serviette microfibre avec des couleurs...
€9.90
Nutri-Bay - Brosse à Dents Biodégradable
BROSSE À DENTS EN BAMBOU biodégradable ! Poils souples /médiums. Manche léger et doux, en bambou naturel compostable. Emballage carton sans colle. L'hygiène du sportif commence par sa bouche !!!
€2.99
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !