30% Protein Plus Bar (55g) - Chocolate
A delicious reward after training, the 30% Protein Plus bar is rich in high quality protein and its taste is delicious. High protein content: 17 g per bar. Premium quality proteins: casein and protein from ...
€ 2.35
30% Protein Plus Bar (55g) - Lemon Cheesecake
A delicious reward after training, the 30% Protein Plus bar is rich in high quality protein and its taste is delicious. High protein content: 17 g per bar. Premium quality proteins: casein and protein from ...
€ 2.35
-20%
30% Protein Plus Bar (55g) - Cappuccino Caramel Crisp - Best before 30.06.2021
Best before: 30-06-2021. A delicious post-workout reward, the 30% Protein Plus bar is rich in high quality protein and tastes delicious. High protein content: 17 g per bar. Premium proteins ...
€ 2.35 € 1.88
30% Protein Plus Bar (55g) - Orange Jaffa Cake
A delicious reward after training, the 30% Protein Plus bar is rich in high quality protein and its taste is delicious. High protein content: 17 g per bar. Premium quality proteins: casein and protein from ...
€ 2.35
30% Protein Plus Bar (55g) - Vanilla Caramel Crisp
A delicious reward after training, the 30% Protein Plus bar is rich in high quality protein and its taste is delicious. High protein content: 17 g per bar. Premium quality proteins: casein and protein from ...
€ 2.35
30% Protein Plus Bar (55g) - Vanilla-Coconut
A delicious reward after training, the 30% Protein Plus bar is rich in high quality protein and its taste is delicious. High protein content: 17 g per bar. Premium quality proteins: casein and protein from ...
€ 2.35
30% Protein Plus Barre Box (15x55g) - Taste of your choice
Buy POWERBAR bars by the box and save money One box contains 15 x 55g bars A delicious post-workout reward, the 30% Protein Plus bar is rich in high quality protein and tastes delicious. High grade ...
€ 35.25 € 32.75
C2 MAX Original Energy Bar (55g) - Chocolate
To successfully complete your intense training or competition, you need to charge your energy levels before you start and recharge them, during exercise, with up to 90 g of carbohydrates per hour depending on the intensity and duration. C2MAX energy bars represent a ...
€ 2.15
C2 MAX Original Energy Bar (55g) - Cookies & Cream
To successfully complete your intense training or competition, you need to charge your energy levels before you start and recharge them, during exercise, with up to 90 g of carbohydrates per hour depending on the intensity and duration. C2MAX energy bars represent a ...
€ 2.15
Energy Bar C2 MAX Original - Berry
To successfully complete your intense training or competition, you need to charge your energy levels before you start and recharge them, during exercise, with up to 90 g of carbohydrates per hour depending on the intensity and duration. C2MAX energy bars represent a ...
€ 2.15
Original Box C2 MAX Energy Bar (25x55g) - Taste of your choice
Buy POWERBAR bars by the box and save money. A box contains 25 bars of 55g To carry out your intense training or competition, you must load your energy levels before starting and recharge them, during the effort, ...
€ 53.75 € 49.99
Isotonic Beverage ISO ACTIVE (1,32kg) - Lemon
3 IN 1: LIQUID, ELECTROLYTES AND CARBOHYDRATES. When you sweat, you lose water and electrolytes. In order to reabsorb the lost water, it is important to combine the electrolytes (especially sodium) and carbohydrates ...
€ 25.99
ISO ACTIVE Isotonic Drink (1,32kg) - Orange
3 IN 1: LIQUID, ELECTROLYTES AND CARBOHYDRATES. When you sweat, you lose water and electrolytes. In order to reabsorb the lost water, it is important to combine the electrolytes (especially sodium) and carbohydrates ...
€ 25.99
ISO ACTIVE Isotonic Drink (1,32kg) - Red Fruit Punch
3 IN 1: LIQUID, ELECTROLYTES AND CARBOHYDRATES. When you sweat, you lose water and electrolytes. In order to reabsorb the lost water, it is important to combine the electrolytes (especially sodium) and carbohydrates ...
€ 25.99
ISO ACTIVE (600g) Isotonic Drink - Lemon
During exercise you lose water and electrolytes due to sweating. Your body also needs electrolytes and carbohydrates in order to absorb water quickly. POWERBAR ISO ACTIVE Isotonic Drink is ideal for training and exercise. It maximizes ...
€ 13.49
ISO ACTIVE Isotonic Drink (600g) - Orange
During exercise you lose water and electrolytes due to sweating. Your body also needs electrolytes and carbohydrates to quickly absorb water. POWERBAR ISO ACTIVE Isotonic Drink is ideal for training and exercise.
€ 13.49
ISO ACTIVE Isotonic Drink (600g) - Red Fruit Punch
3 IN 1: LIQUID, ELECTROLYTES AND CARBOHYDRATES. When you sweat, you lose water and electrolytes. In order to reabsorb the lost water, it is important to combine the electrolytes (especially sodium) and carbohydrates ...
€ 13.49
ISOMAX Isotonic Drink (1,2kg) - Orange
During exercise you lose water and electrolytes due to sweating. Your body also needs electrolytes and carbohydrates to quickly absorb water. ISOMAX - This isotonic sports drink is the perfect choice for running, ...
€ 37.99
Clean Whey (570g) - Chocolate
Endurance athletes often tend to focus on carbohydrate intake and neglect protein and recovery. However, after having subjected your muscles to intense stress during training, it is essential to provide the body ...
€ 36.99
Clean Whey (570g) - Vanilla
Endurance athletes often tend to focus on carbohydrate intake and neglect protein and recovery. However, after having subjected your muscles to intense stress during training, it is essential to provide the body ...
€ 36.99
Energize C2Max Advanced Bar (55g) - Hazelnut Chocolate
The new version of ENERGIZE Advanced® is the new energy bar from PowerBar: A perfect texture: neither too dry nor too sticky With added magnesium, to promote normal energy metabolism With added sodium the electrolyte whose loss .. .
€ 2.35
Energize C2Max Advanced Bar (55g) - Mocca Almond
The new version of ENERGIZE Advanced® is the new energy bar from PowerBar: A perfect texture: neither too dry nor too sticky With added magnesium, to promote normal energy metabolism With added sodium the electrolyte whose loss .. .
€ 2.35
Energize C2Max Advanced Bar (55g) - Orange
The new version of ENERGIZE Advanced® is the new energy bar from PowerBar: A perfect texture: neither too dry nor too sticky With added magnesium, to promote normal energy metabolism With added sodium the electrolyte whose loss .. .
€ 2.35
Energize C2Max Advanced Bar (55g) - Raspberry
The new version of ENERGIZE Advanced® is the new energy bar from PowerBar: A perfect texture: neither too dry nor too sticky With added magnesium, to promote normal energy metabolism With added sodium the electrolyte whose loss .. .
€ 2.35
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

30% Protein Plus Barre (55g) - Chocolate
Une délicieuse récompense après l'entrainement, la barre 30% Protein Plus est riche en protéines de haute qualité et son goût est délicieux. Haute teneur en protéines : 17 g par barre. Protéines de première qualité : caséine et protéines de lactosérum. Sans...
€2.35
30% Protein Plus Barre (55g) - Lemon Cheesecake
Une délicieuse récompense après l'entrainement, la barre 30% Protein Plus est riche en protéines de haute qualité et son goût est délicieux. Haute teneur en protéines : 17 g par barre. Protéines de première qualité : caséine et protéines de...
€2.35
30% Protein Plus Barre (55g) - Cappuccino Caramel Crisp
Une délicieuse récompense après l'entrainement, la barre 30% Protein Plus est riche en protéines de haute qualité et son goût est délicieux. Haute teneur en protéines : 17 g par barre. Protéines de première qualité : caséine et protéines de...
€2.35
30% Protein Plus Barre (55g) - Orange Jaffa Cake
Une délicieuse récompense après l'entrainement, la barre 30% Protein Plus est riche en protéines de haute qualité et son goût est délicieux. Haute teneur en protéines : 17 g par barre. Protéines de première qualité : caséine et protéines de...
€2.35
30% Protein Plus Barre (55g) - Vanilla Caramel Crisp
Une délicieuse récompense après l'entrainement, la barre 30% Protein Plus est riche en protéines de haute qualité et son goût est délicieux. Haute teneur en protéines : 17 g par barre. Protéines de première qualité : caséine et protéines de...
€2.35
30% Protein Plus Barre (55g) - Vanilla-Coconut
Une délicieuse récompense après l'entrainement, la barre 30% Protein Plus est riche en protéines de haute qualité et son goût est délicieux. Haute teneur en protéines : 17 g par barre. Protéines de première qualité : caséine et protéines de...
€2.35
30% Protein Plus Barre Box (15x55g) - Goût au choix
Achetez les barres POWERBAR à la boîte et économisez de l'argent.Une boîte contient 15 barres de 55g Une délicieuse récompense après l'entrainement, la barre 30% Protein Plus est riche en protéines de haute qualité et son goût est délicieux. Haute teneur...
€35.25 €32.75
Barre Énergétique C2 MAX Originale (55g) - Chocolat
Pour mener à bien votre entraînement ou compétition intenses, vous devez charger vos niveaux d'énergie avant de commencer et les recharger, pendant l'effort, avec jusqu'à 90 g de glucides par heure selon l'intensité et la durée. Les barres énergétiques C2MAX représentent un...
€2.25
Barre Énergétique C2 MAX Originale (55g) - Cookies & Cream
Pour mener à bien votre entraînement ou compétition intenses, vous devez charger vos niveaux d'énergie avant de commencer et les recharger, pendant l'effort, avec jusqu'à 90 g de glucides par heure selon l'intensité et la durée. Les barres énergétiques C2MAX représentent un...
€2.25
Barre Énergétique C2 MAX Originale - Berry
Pour mener à bien votre entraînement ou compétition intenses, vous devez charger vos niveaux d'énergie avant de commencer et les recharger, pendant l'effort, avec jusqu'à 90 g de glucides par heure selon l'intensité et la durée. Les barres énergétiques C2MAX représentent un...
€2.25
Barre Énergétique C2 MAX Originale Box (25x55g) - Goût au choix
Achetez les barres POWERBAR à la boîte et économisez de l'argent. Une boîte contient 25 barres de 55g Pour mener à bien votre entraînement ou compétition intenses, vous devez charger vos niveaux d'énergie avant de commencer et les recharger, pendant l'effort,...
€56.25 €52.29
Boisson Isotonique ISO ACTIVE (1,32kg) - Citron
3 EN 1 : LIQUIDE, ÉLECTROLYTES ET GLUCIDES. Pendant le sport, en transpirant, vous perdez de l'eau et des électrolytes. Afin de réabsorber l’eau perdue, il est important de bien combiner les électrolytes (le sodium tout spécialement) et les glucides....
€25.99
Boisson Isotonique ISO ACTIVE (1,32kg) - Orange
3 EN 1 : LIQUIDE, ÉLECTROLYTES ET GLUCIDES. Pendant le sport, en transpirant, vous perdez de l'eau et des électrolytes. Afin de réabsorber l’eau perdue, il est important de bien combiner les électrolytes (le sodium tout spécialement) et les glucides....
€25.99
Boisson Isotonique ISO ACTIVE (1,32kg) - Red Fruit Punch
3 EN 1 : LIQUIDE, ÉLECTROLYTES ET GLUCIDES. Pendant le sport, en transpirant, vous perdez de l'eau et des électrolytes. Afin de réabsorber l’eau perdue, il est important de bien combiner les électrolytes (le sodium tout spécialement) et les glucides....
€25.99
Boisson Isotonique ISO ACTIVE (600g) - Citron
Pendant l'effort vous perdez de l'eau et des électrolytes à cause de la transpiration. Votre corps a aussi besoin d'électrolytes et de glucides afin d'absorber rapidement l'eau. Le Boisson Isotonique ISO ACTIVE de POWERBAR est idéal pour l'entraînement et l'exercice. Elle maximise...
€13.49
Boisson Isotonique ISO ACTIVE (600g) - Orange
Pendant l'effort vous perdez de l'eau et des électrolytes à cause de la transpiration. Votre corps a aussi besoin d'électrolytes et de glucides afin d'absorber rapidement l'eau. Le Boisson Isotonique ISO ACTIVE de POWERBAR est idéal pour l'entraînement et l'exercice....
€13.49
Boisson Isotonique ISO ACTIVE (600g) - Red Fruit Punch
3 EN 1 : LIQUIDE, ÉLECTROLYTES ET GLUCIDES. Pendant le sport, en transpirant, vous perdez de l'eau et des électrolytes. Afin de réabsorber l’eau perdue, il est important de bien combiner les électrolytes (le sodium tout spécialement) et les glucides....
€13.49
Boisson Isotonique ISOMAX (1,2kg) - Orange
Pendant l'effort vous perdez de l'eau et des électrolytes à cause de la transpiration. Votre corps a aussi besoin d'électrolytes et de glucides afin d'absorber rapidement l'eau. ISOMAX – Cette boisson sportive isotonique est le choix parfait pour la course,...
€37.99
Energize C2Max Advanced Barre (55g) - Hazelnut Chocolate
La nouvelle version d’ENERGIZE Advanced® est la nouvelle barre énergétique de PowerBar: Une texture parfaite : ni trop sèche, ni trop collante Avec du magnésium ajouté, pour favoriser le métabolisme énergétique normal Avec du sodium ajouté l’électrolyte dont la perte...
€2.35
Energize C2Max Advanced Barre (55g) - Raspberry
La nouvelle version d’ENERGIZE Advanced® est la nouvelle barre énergétique de PowerBar: Une texture parfaite : ni trop sèche, ni trop collante Avec du magnésium ajouté, pour favoriser le métabolisme énergétique normal Avec du sodium ajouté l’électrolyte dont la perte...
€2.35
Natural Energy Cereal Barre (40g) - Fraise & Canneberge
Quand vous êtes partis pour plus longtemps que prévu ou vous avez une séance d'entraînement plus tard dans la journée, vous voulez recharger vos besoins énergétiques avec des produits savoureux capables de répondre également à vos besoins nutritionnels: C'est ce...
€1.85
Natural Energy Cereal Barre (40g) - Framboise Crunch
Quand vous êtes partis pour plus longtemps que prévu ou vous avez une séance d'entraînement plus tard dans la journée, vous voulez recharger vos besoins énergétiques avec des produits savoureux capables de répondre également à vos besoins nutritionnels: C'est ce...
€1.85
Natural Energy Cereal Barre (40g) - Sweet'n Salty
Quand vous êtes partis pour plus longtemps que prévu ou vous avez une séance d'entraînement plus tard dans la journée, vous voulez recharger vos besoins énergétiques avec des produits savoureux capables de répondre également à vos besoins nutritionnels: C'est ce...
€1.85
Pastilles 5electrolytes - Boisson d'Hydratation (10x4.2g) - Cassis
5 ELECTROLYTES. 0 SUCRE. 0 CALORIE. 100 % DE RAFRAÎCHISSEMENT. Caractéristiques : Sans sucre – Sans calorie Apporte les 5 électrolytes sodium, chlorure, potassium, calcium et magnésium 10 tablettes produisent jusqu'à 7,5 litres de boisson sportive Sans aspartame ni agents conservateurs ni...
€5.25
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !