delivery icon

pickup icon

Sold out
New
PF&H bottle (1L)
Soft-touch thermoplastic rubber valve (push-pull cap) Wide opening for easy filling and cleaning Non-slip surface Ergonomic design for better handling Polypropylene/rubber cap and LD polyethylene bottle BPA-free, does not alter...
€9.99
New
PF&H bottle (500ml)
Soft-touch thermoplastic rubber valve (push-pull cap) Wide opening for easy filling and cleaning Non-slip surface Ergonomic design for better handling Polypropylene/rubber cap and LD polyethylene bottle BPA-free, does not alter...
€5.99
Electrolyte Capsules (15 caps)
Our blister pack capsules are ideal when you rely on water from event aid stations, if it is impractical to mix drinks during your long-term activities, or if you prefer plain water to drinks sports,...
€8.95
Carb & Electrolyte Drink Mix (510g)
Carb & Electrolyte Drink Mix provides 60 g of carbohydrates and 1 mg of sodium per liter, making it the easiest way to get a decent amount of fuel and electrolytes from...
€34.95
Carb Only Drink Mix (930g)
Developed with the Lotto Dstny professional cycling team for the Tour de France, the Carb Only drink mix is ​​a more flexible way to get energy on board from your bottles. Adapt your carbohydrate intake to the effort has...
€54.95
New
Flow Bottle 300 (550ml)
Designed to be used with our Flow Gel, the Flow Bottle makes it easy to track your carbohydrate intake and help you reach your goals. The Flow Bottle 300 can hold a full sachet of Flow Gel. This represents 300...
€9.99
Sold out
Electrolyte tablets (10 tabs) - PH1000
PH 1000 is a powerful electrolyte drink designed to help you stay hydrated when you sweat. Dissolve 1 tablet in 500 ml of water. Start by hydrating yourself Our low-calorie electrolyte tablets are available in different concentrations to suit...
€10.99
Electrolyte Tablets (15 Tabs) - PH500
PH 500 is a moderate strength electrolyte drink designed to help you stay hydrated when you sweat. Dissolve 1 tablet in 500 ml of water. Start by hydrating yourself Our low-calorie electrolyte tablets are available in different concentrations to suit...
€10.99
Electrolyte tablets (10 tabs) - PH1500
PH 1500 is a high-potency electrolyte drink designed to help you start hydrated (and stay hydrated once you're sweating, if you're a heavy sweater or salty sweater). Dissolve 1 sachet in...
€10.99
PF 30 Gel (51g)
The most effective way to quickly absorb 30 g of carbohydrates. Our gels have a mild, citrus-based taste ("Original") to reduce taste fatigue during longer efforts. The texture is designed to reduce the stickiness in...
€2.99
PF 30 Caffeine Gel (51g)
30g of carbs, with 100mg of caffeine for the boost.Precision Fueling Our Quick Carb Calculator™ helps you understand how much fuel you need to perform at your best.Our range of.. .
€3.50
Sold out
PF 30 Gums (34g) - Mint & Lemon
Our energy products have a high carb-to-weight ratio, making them a great choice when you need to travel light. Each pack contains 2 gummies that effectively provide 15g of carbohydrates each. The "Original" flavor has a sweet and...
€2.99
PF 30 Erasers (34g) - Neutral
Our energy products have a high carb-to-weight ratio, making them a great choice when you need to travel light. Each pack contains 2 gummies that effectively provide 15g of carbohydrates each. The "Original" flavor has a sweet and...
€2.99
PF 300 Flow Gel (510g)
The Flow gel precision fuel & hydration returns in a 300G format! Carrying enough fuel for a 4-hour race has never been easier. Get 300g of carbs in a bottle or flask. We have...
€19.99
PF 90 Gel (153g)
3 portions of PF 30 gel in a resealable pouch. Affectionately known as "Jumbo Gel", we have put 3 servings of our popular PF 30 Gel into a sachet with a resealable cap to create a way...
€6.50
-7%
PF 90 Gel (3x153g) - Pack
3 portions of PF 30 gel in a resealable pouch. Affectionately known as "Jumbo Gel", we have put 3 servings of our popular PF 30 Gel into a sachet with a resealable cap to create a way...
€19.50 €17.99
-10%
Sold out
New
PFH - Fuel Sample Pack
There are no right or wrong answers when choosing which fueling formats are right for you. Personal preferences and practical considerations will play an important role in your decision process. This pack allows you...
€56.91 €50.99
-10%
Sold out
New
PFH - IRONMAN® European Series Training Pack
PH 1000 is a strong electrolyte drink designed to help you stay hydrated when you sweat. It is the official on-course hydration product for the IRONMAN® 2024 and the IRONMAN® 70.3® European Series and will be served pre-mixed in...
€55.87 €49.95
PRECISION FUEL & HYDRATION - Electrolyte tablets (12 Tubes) - Box of your choice
Start by hydrating Our low-calorie electrolyte tablets are available in different strengths to suit the way YOU sweat. Designed to help you stay hydrated Typically used by athletes with low sweat/sodium losses to...
€131.88 €119.40
PRECISION FUEL & HYDRATION - PF 30 Chews Pack - Choice of taste and quantity
Buy PF 30 Chews in packs and save money! Our energy products have a high carb-to-weight ratio, making them a great choice when you need to travel light. Each pack contains 2 erasers that effectively provide...
€11.96 From €10.99
PRECISION FUEL & HYDRATION - PF 30 Gel Caffeine Pack - Quantity of your choice
Buy PF 30 Caffeine Gels in packs and save money! 30g of carbs, with 100mg of caffeine for the boost.Precision Eating Our Quick Carb Calculator™ helps you understand how much...
€10.50 From €9.99
PRECISION FUEL & HYDRATION - PF 30 Gel Pack - Quantity of your choice
Buy PF 30 Gels in packs and save money! The most effective way to quickly absorb 30 g of carbohydrates. Our gels have a mild, citrus-based taste ("Original") to reduce taste fatigue during...
€11.96 From €10.99
Hydration Sachets (8x20g) - PH1000
PH 1000 is a powerful electrolyte drink designed to help you stay hydrated when you sweat. Dissolve 1 sachet in 500 ml of water. Start by hydrating Our electrolyte drink mixes contain no artificial ingredients...
€14.95
Hydration Sachets (8x20g) - PH1500
PH 1500 is a high-potency electrolyte drink designed to help you start hydrated (and stay hydrated once you're sweating, if you're a heavy sweater or salty sweater). Dissolve 1 sachet in...
€14.95
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

shipping icon

pickup icon

Rupture de stock
New
Bidon PF&H (1L)
Valve en caoutchouc thermoplastique doux au toucher (bouchon push-pull) Large ouverture pour faciliter le remplissage et le nettoyage Surface antidérapante Conception ergonomique pour une meilleure manipulation Bouchon en polypropylène / caoutchouc et bouteille en polyéthylène LD Sans BPA, n'altère pas...
€9.99
New
Bidon PF&H (500ml)
Valve en caoutchouc thermoplastique doux au toucher (bouchon push-pull) Large ouverture pour faciliter le remplissage et le nettoyage Surface antidérapante Conception ergonomique pour une meilleure manipulation Bouchon en polypropylène / caoutchouc et bouteille en polyéthylène LD Sans BPA, n'altère pas...
€5.99
Capsules d'Electrolyte (15 caps)
Nos capsules sous blister sont idéales lorsque vous dépendez de l'eau des postes de ravitaillement lors d'événements, s'il n'est pas pratique de mélanger les boissons pendant vos activités de longue durée ou si vous préférez l'eau pure aux boissons sportives,...
€8.95
Rupture de stock
Carb & Electrolyte Drink Mix (510g)
Le mélange pour boisson Carb & Electrolyte fournit 60 g de glucides et 1 000 mg de sodium par litre, ce qui en fait le moyen le plus simple d'obtenir une quantité décente de carburant et d'électrolytes à partir de...
€34.95
Carb Only Drink Mix (930g)
Développé avec l'équipe cycliste professionnelle Lotto Dstny pour le Tour de France, le mélange pour boisson Carb Only est un moyen plus flexible d'obtenir de l'énergie à bord à partir de vos bouteilles.Adaptez votre apport en glucides à l'effort à...
€54.95
New
Flow Bottle 300 (550ml)
Conçus pour être utilisés avec notre Flow Gel, la Flow Bottle facilite le suivi de votre consommation de glucides et vous permettent d'atteindre vos objectifs. La Flow Bottle 300 peut contenir un sachet complet de Flow Gel. Cela représente 300...
€9.99
Rupture de stock
Pastilles d'Electrolyte (10 tabs) - PH1000
PH 1000 est une boisson à base d'électrolytes puissants conçue pour vous aider à rester hydraté lorsque vous transpirez. Dissoudre 1 comprimé dans 500 ml d'eau.Commencez par vous hydrater Nos comprimés d'électrolytes hypocaloriques sont disponibles en différentes concentrations pour s'adapter...
€10.99
Pastilles d'Electrolyte (15 Tabs) - PH500
PH 500 est une boisson électrolytique de force modérée conçue pour vous aider à rester hydraté lorsque vous transpirez. Dissoudre 1 comprimé dans 500 ml d'eau.Commencez par vous hydrater Nos comprimés d'électrolytes hypocaloriques sont disponibles en différentes concentrations pour s'adapter...
€10.99
Rupture de stock
Pastilles Electrolyte (10 tabs) - PH1500
PH 1500 est une boisson électrolytique très puissante conçue pour vous aider à commencer à vous hydrater (et à le rester une fois que vous transpirez, si vous êtes un gros chandail ou un chandail salé). Dissoudre 1 sachet dans...
€10.99
Rupture de stock
PF 30 Gel (51g)
Le moyen le plus efficace d'absorber rapidement 30 g d'hydrates de carbone. Nos gels ont un goût doux, à base d'agrumes ("Original") pour réduire la fatigue gustative pendant les efforts plus longs.La texture est conçue pour réduire l'effet collant dans...
€2.99
PF 30 Gel Caffeine (51g)
30 g de glucides, avec 100 mg de caféine pour le coup de fouet.Alimentation de précision Notre Quick Carb Calculator™ vous aide à comprendre la quantité de carburant dont vous avez besoin pour donner le meilleur de vous-même.Notre gamme de...
€3.50
Rupture de stock
PF 30 Gommes (34g) - Menthe & Citron
Nos produits énergétiques ont un rapport glucides/poids élevé, ce qui en fait un excellent choix lorsque vous devez voyager léger. Chaque paquet contient 2 gommes qui fournissent efficacement 15 g de glucides chacun. L'arôme "Original" a un goût doux et...
€2.99
PF 30 Gommes (34g) - Neutre
Nos produits énergétiques ont un rapport glucides/poids élevé, ce qui en fait un excellent choix lorsque vous devez voyager léger. Chaque paquet contient 2 gommes qui fournissent efficacement 15 g de glucides chacun. L'arôme "Original" a un goût doux et...
€2.99
Rupture de stock
PF 300 Flow Gel (510g)
Le Flow gel precision fuel & hydration revient dans un format de 300G ! Emporter assez de carburant pour une course de 4h n'a jamais été aussi simple.   Obtenez 300 g de glucides dans une bouteille ou un flacon. Nous avons...
€19.99
Rupture de stock
PF 90 Gel (153g)
3 portions de gel PF 30 dans un pochon refermable. Affectueusement connu sous le nom de "Jumbo Gel", nous avons mis 3 portions de notre populaire Gel PF 30 dans un sachet avec un bouchon refermable pour créer une façon...
€6.50
-7%
Rupture de stock
PF 90 Gel (3x153g) - Pack
3 portions de gel PF 30 dans un pochon refermable. Affectueusement connu sous le nom de "Jumbo Gel", nous avons mis 3 portions de notre populaire Gel PF 30 dans un sachet avec un bouchon refermable pour créer une façon...
€19.50 €17.99
-10%
Rupture de stock
New
PFH - Fuel Sample Pack
Il n'y a pas de bonnes ou de mauvaises réponses lorsque vous choisissez les formats de ravitaillement qui vous conviennent. Les préférences personnelles et les considérations pratiques joueront un rôle important dans votre processus de décision. Ce pack vous permet...
€56.91 €50.99
-10%
Rupture de stock
New
PFH - IRONMAN® European Series Training Pack
PH 1000 est une boisson électrolyte forte conçue pour vous aider à rester hydraté lorsque vous transpirez. C'est le produit officiel d'hydratation sur le parcours pour le IRONMAN® 2024 et le IRONMAN® 70.3® European Series et sera servi pré-mélangé dans...
€55.87 €49.95
PRECISION FUEL & HYDRATION - Pastilles d'Electrolyte (12 Tubes) - Box au Choix
Commencez par vous hydrater Nos comprimés d'électrolytes hypocaloriques sont disponibles en différentes concentrations pour s'adapter à la façon dont VOUS transpirez.  Conçu pour vous aider à rester hydraté Généralement utilisé par les athlètes ayant des pertes de sueur/sodium faibles à...
€131.88 €119.40
PRECISION FUEL & HYDRATION - PF 30 Chews Pack - Gout et Quantité au Choix
Achetez les PF 30 Chews en pack et économisez de l'argent ! Nos produits énergétiques ont un rapport glucides/poids élevé, ce qui en fait un excellent choix lorsque vous devez voyager léger. Chaque paquet contient 2 gommes qui fournissent efficacement...
€11.96 A partir de €10.99
PRECISION FUEL & HYDRATION - PF 30 Gel Caffeine Pack - Quantité au Choix
Achetez les PF 30 Gels Caffeine en pack et économisez de l'argent ! 30 g de glucides, avec 100 mg de caféine pour le coup de fouet.Alimentation de précision Notre Quick Carb Calculator™ vous aide à comprendre la quantité de...
€10.50 A partir de €9.99
-8%
Rupture de stock
PRECISION FUEL & HYDRATION - PF 30 Gel Pack - Quantité au Choix
Achetez les PF 30 Gels en pack et économisez de l'argent ! Le moyen le plus efficace d'absorber rapidement 30 g d'hydrates de carbone. Nos gels ont un goût doux, à base d'agrumes ("Original") pour réduire la fatigue gustative pendant...
€11.96 A partir de €10.99
Sachets d'Hydratation (8x20g) - PH1000
PH 1000 est une boisson à base d'électrolytes puissants conçue pour vous aider à rester hydraté lorsque vous transpirez. Dissoudre 1 sachet dans 500 ml d'eau. Commencez par vous hydrater Nos mélanges de boissons électrolytiques ne contiennent aucun ingrédient artificiel...
€14.95
Sachets d'Hydratation (8x20g) - PH1500
PH 1500 est une boisson électrolytique très puissante conçue pour vous aider à commencer à vous hydrater (et à le rester une fois que vous transpirez, si vous êtes un gros chandail ou un chandail salé). Dissoudre 1 sachet dans...
€14.95
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !