delivery icon

pickup icon

-5%
Moonvalley - Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (10x50g) - Mix Pack
The perfect pack to discover all the flavors of Moonvalley's ORGANIC energy bars. This pack contains 10 bars *: 2x Moonvalley - Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (50g) - Red Beets & Orange; 2x Moonvalley - Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (50g) - Cardamom; 2x Moonvalley - Oats & Dates ...
€26.50 €24.99
Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (50g) - Chocolate & Seasalt
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(2 review)
€2.65
Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (50g) - Chocolate & Seasalt
The Organic Chocolate & Seasalt Oats & Dates bar is a perfect combination for all chocolate lovers! The natural sweetness of the base of the oatmeal and date bar as well as the rich flavor of organic chocolate are a ...
€2.65
Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (50g) - Lemon & Ginger
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(1 review)
€2.65
Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (50g) - Lemon & Ginger
A fresh and invigorating energy bar with a scent of lemon and a hint of ginger to awaken your taste buds! The freshness of lemon and the warmth of ginger combine perfectly and the result is an energy bar ...
€2.65
Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (50g) - Cardamom
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(2 review)
€2.65
Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (50g) - Cardamom
Cardamom has been called the queen of all spices and we totally agree on that. The fact is that Scandinavians love spices and account for half of the world's cardamom consumption! Cardamom is...
€2.65
Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (50g) - Apple & Cinnamon
Oats & Dates Organic Apple & Cinnamon bars are a nod to their Swedish roots where cinnamon is a staple of all things sweet and wonderful. Add to that the joys of organic apples and you ...
€2.65
Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (50g) - Red Beets & Orange
Swedes love root vegetables and the wholesome and nutritious beetroot is sure to be a Moonvalley favourite. The Oats & Dates Organic Red Beets & Orange bar was created with this in mind. The deep, earthy taste of beets deserves...
€2.65
-8%
Best Value
MOONVALLEY - Organic Energy Bar Box (18x50g) - Taste of your choice
Buy MOONVALLEY bars by the box and save money. One box contains 18 x 50g bars The combination of organic oats and organic dates makes for a great tasting bar packed with carbohydrates (energy) and a delicious sweetness. The base...
€47.70 €43.85
Organic Endurance Fuel (45g) - Black Currant
The Organic Endurance Fuel Blackcurrant - Moonvalley's Organic Endurance Fuel will keep you hydrated and, without a doubt, motivated to keep going mile after mile, and their blend of organic sports drinks is a testament to their belief in getting it right. ..
€3.10
Sold out
Organic Endurance Fuel (45g) - Queenberries (raspberry & blueberry)
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(1 review)
€3.10
Organic Endurance Fuel (45g) - Queenberries (raspberry & blueberry)
Organic Endurance Fuel Queenberries (Raspberry & Blueberry) - Moonvalley's Organic Endurance Fuel will keep you hydrated and, without a doubt, motivated to keep going mile after mile Their blend of organic sports drinks is a testament to their belief that it must do...
€3.10
Post-Workout Mix BIO (1kg) - Chocolate
Finally, our organic post-workout mix has arrived and it's a must after an intense workout! The mix comes in chocolate flavor and contains pea and oat protein for excellent post-workout recovery. coaching. He...
€40.90
New
Organic Nuts & Dates Protein Bar (45g) - Chocolate & Hazelnut
MOONVALLEY'S WALNUT AND DATE BARS ARE DELICIOUS WITH CHOCOLATE AND HAZELNUTS! Moonvalley's Nuts & Dates Bars are delicious and nutritious energy snacks, packed with flavorful organic nuts and dates. Each...
€3.10
New
Organic Nuts & Dates Protein Bar (45g) - Peanuts & Chocolate Chip
MOONVALLEY'S DATE NUT BARS WITH DELICIOUS PEANUTS AND CHOCOLATE CHIPS! Moonvalley's Nuts & Dates Bars are delicious and nutritious energy snacks, packed with flavorful organic peanuts and dates....
€3.10
MOONVALLEY - Organic Nuts & Dates Protein Bar Box (16x45g) - Choice of flavor
Buy MOONVALLEY bars by the box and save money. One box contains 16 bars of 45g Moonvalley's Nuts & Dates bars are delicious and nutritious energy snacks, packed with tasty organic nuts and dates. Each bite offers...
€49.60 €45.90
Organic & Plant Protein Bar (60g) - Dark Chocolate
For a good recovery or a healthy snack, the protein bar is what you need. 12g of high quality pea protein per bar, Gluten Free, Nut Free. The combination of organic dates and pea protein...
€2.90
Organic & Plant Protein Bar (50g) - Cinnamon & Cardamom
Here's a blend of flavors that will make you feel like you're munching on a cinnamon roll when you're actually fueling your muscles with 13g of high-quality protein. 13g of high quality pea protein...
€2.90
Sold out
Organic & Plant Protein Bar (60g) - Chocolate-Dipped Raspberry
Sweet raspberries with chocolate, it's the perfect match! Our new deluxe raspberry protein bars are coated in delicious chocolate. We know you'll love it! You know you want it and, like all of our bars...
€3.10
Organic & Plant Protein Bar (60g) - Chocolate-Dipped Cocoa
This cocoa-flavored protein bar coated in delicious chocolate contains 10 grams of high-quality protein. You know you want it, and like all of our post-workout bars, this one contains 10 grams of high...
€3.10
-9%
Best Value
MOONVALLEY - Organic & Plant Protein Bar Box (18x60g) - Taste of your choice
Buy MOONVALLEY bars by the box and save money. One box contains 18 bars of 60g For a good recovery or a healthy snack, the protein bar is what you need. 13g of high quality pea protein...
€52.20 €47.50
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

shipping icon

pickup icon

-5%
Moonvalley - Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (10x50g) - Mix Pack
Le pack parfait pour découvrir toutes les saveurs des barres énergétiques BIO de Moonvalley. Ce pack contient 10 barres*: 2x Moonvalley - Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (50g) - Red Beets & Orange; 2x Moonvalley - Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (50g) - Cardamom; 2x Moonvalley - Oats & Dates...
€26.50 €24.99
Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (50g) - Chocolate & Seasalt
★★★★★
★★★★★
(2 avis)
€2.65
Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (50g) - Chocolate & Seasalt
La barre Oats & Dates Organic Chocolate & Seasalt est une combinaison parfaite pour tous les amateurs de chocolat! La douceur naturelle de la base de la barre d'avoine et de dattes ainsi que la riche saveur de chocolat biologique sont un...
€2.65
Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (50g) - Lemon & Ginger
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€2.65
Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (50g) - Lemon & Ginger
Une barre énergétique fraîche et vivifiante avec un parfum de citron et un soupçon de gingembre pour éveiller vos papilles ! La fraîcheur du citron et la chaleur du gingembre se marient parfaitement et le résultat est une barre énergétique...
€2.65
Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (50g) - Cardamom
★★★★★
★★★★★
(2 avis)
€2.65
Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (50g) - Cardamom
La cardamome a été appelée la reine de toutes les épices et nous sommes vraiment d'accord là-dessus. Le fait est que les Scandinaves, aimons les épices et représentons la moitié de la consommation mondiale de cardamome ! La cardamome est...
€2.65
Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (50g) - Apple & Cinnamon
Les barres Oats & Dates Organic Apple & Cinnamon est une clin d'œil à leurs racines suédoises où la cannelle est un aliment de base de toutes les choses sucrées et merveilleuses. Ajoutez à cela les joies des pommes biologiques et vous...
€2.65
Oats & Dates Organic Energy Bar (50g) - Red Beets & Orange
Les Suédois adorent les légumes-racines et la betterave saine et nourrissante est à coup sûr un favori de Moonvalley. La barre Oats & Dates Organic Red Beets & Orange a été créée dans cet esprit. Le goût profond et terreux de la betterave mérite...
€2.65
-8%
Best Value
MOONVALLEY - Organic Energy Bar Box (18x50g) - Goût au choix
Achetez les barres MOONVALLEY à la boîte et économisez de l'argent.Une boîte contient 18 barres de 50g La combinaison d'avoine biologique et de dattes biologiques ouvre la voie à une excellente barre de dégustation remplie de glucides (énergie) et d'une délicieuse douceur. La base...
€47.70 €43.85
Organic Endurance Fuel (45g) - Black Currant
Le Organic Endurance Fuel Cassis – Le carburant d'endurance biologique de Moonvalley vous gardera hydraté et, sans aucun doute, motivé pour continuer, kilomètre après kilomètre.Leur mélange de boissons pour sportifs biologiques témoigne de leur conviction qu'il faut faire les choses...
€3.10
Rupture de stock
Organic Endurance Fuel (45g) - Queenberries (framboise & myrtille)
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€3.10
Organic Endurance Fuel (45g) - Queenberries (framboise & myrtille)
Le Organic Endurance Fuel Queenberries (framboise & myrtille) – Le carburant d'endurance biologique de Moonvalley vous gardera hydraté et, sans aucun doute, motivé pour continuer, kilomètre après kilomètre.Leur mélange de boissons pour sportifs biologiques témoigne de leur conviction qu'il faut faire...
€3.10
Post-Workout Mix BIO (1kg) - Chocolat
Enfin, notre mélange biologique post-entraînement est arrivé et c'est un must après une séance d'entraînement intense !Le mélange est proposé au goût de chocolat et contient des protéines de pois et de l'avoine pour une excellente récupération après l'entraînement. Il...
€40.90
Organic Nuts & Dates Protein Bar (45g) - Chocolate & Hazelnut
LES BARRES AUX NOIX ET AUX DATTES DE MOONVALLEY'S SONT DÉLICIEUSES AVEC DU CHOCOLAT ET DES NOISETTES ! Les barres Moonvalley's Nuts & Dates sont des en-cas énergétiques délicieux et nutritifs, remplis de noisettes et de dattes biologiques savoureuses. Chaque...
€3.10
Organic Nuts & Dates Protein Bar (45g) - Peanuts & Chocolat Chip
LES BARRES AUX NOIX ET AUX DATTES DE MOONVALLEY'S AVEC DE DÉLICIEUSES CACAHUÈTES ET DES PÉPITES DE CHOCOLAT ! Les barres Moonvalley's Nuts & Dates sont des en-cas énergétiques délicieux et nutritifs, remplis de cacahuètes et de dattes biologiques savoureuses....
€3.10
MOONVALLEY - Organic Nuts & Dates Protein Bar Box (16x45g) - Goût au choix
Achetez les barres MOONVALLEY à la boîte et économisez de l'argent.Une boîte contient 16 barres de 45g Les barres Moonvalley's Nuts & Dates sont des en-cas énergétiques délicieux et nutritifs, remplis de noisettes et de dattes biologiques savoureuses. Chaque bouchée offre...
€49.60 €45.90
Organic & Plant Protein Bar (60g) - Dark Chocolate
Pour une bonne récupération ou une collation saine, la barre protéinée est ce qu'il vous faut. 12g de protéines de pois de haute qualité par barre, Sans gluten, Sans noix. La combinaison de dattes biologiques et de protéines de pois...
€2.90
Organic & Plant Protein Bar (50g) - Cinnamon & Cardamom
Voici un mélange de saveurs qui vous donnera l'impression de grignoter une brioche à la cannelle alors que vous alimentez en fait vos muscles avec 13 g de protéines de grande qualité. 13g de protéines de pois de haute qualité...
€2.90
Rupture de stock
Organic & Plant Protein Bar (60g) - Chocolate-Dipped Raspberry
Des framboises sucrées avec du chocolat, c'est l'accord parfait ! Nos nouvelles barres protéinées de luxe à la framboise sont enrobées de délicieux chocolat. Nous savons que vous allez adorer !Vous savez que vous le voulez et, comme toutes nos barres...
€3.10
Organic & Plant Protein Bar (60g) - Chocolate-Dipped Cocoa
Cette barre protéinée au goût de cacao et enrobée de délicieux chocolat contient 10 grammes de protéines de haute qualité. Vous savez que vous le voulez et, comme toutes nos barres post-entraînement, celle-ci contient 10 grammes de protéines de haute...
€3.10
-9%
Best Value
MOONVALLEY - Organic & Plant Protein Bar Box (18x60g) - Goût au choix
Achetez les barres MOONVALLEY à la boîte et économisez de l'argent. Une boîte contient 18 barres de 60g Pour une bonne récupération ou une collation saine, la barre protéinée est ce qu'il vous faut. 13g de protéines de pois de haute...
€52.20 €47.50
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !