Sport bottle of 500ml
500ml plastic sport bottle
€ 3.95
Sport bottle of 750ml
750ml plastic sports container Contains up to 750ml Large opening for easy insertion of the powder into the container Dishwasher safe, plastic used in food, anti-leak BPA free Graduated in ml
€ 5.95
Energy Bar (55g) - Banana
Use Energy Bar for long distance training or competitions. Characteristics: Simple and complex carbohydrates Real fruits and cereals Corresponds to one of the 5 fruits and vegetables per day Easy to chew, neither too sweet nor too sticky Does not melt ...
€ 1.70
Energy Bar (55g) - Berry
Use Energy Bar for long distance training or competitions. Characteristics: Simple and complex carbohydrates Real fruits and cereals Corresponds to one of the 5 fruits and vegetables per day Easy to chew, neither too sweet nor too sticky Does not melt ...
€ 1.70
Energy Bar (55g) - Berry Yoghurt
Use Energy Bar for long distance training or competitions. Characteristics: Simple and complex carbohydrates Real fruits and cereals Corresponds to one of the 5 fruits and vegetables per day Easy to chew, neither too sweet nor too sticky Does not melt ...
€ 1.70
Sold out
Energy Bar (55g) - Caramel
Use Energy Bar for long distance training or competitions. Characteristics: Simple and complex carbohydrates Real fruits and cereals Corresponds to one of the 5 fruits and vegetables per day Easy to chew, neither too sweet nor too sticky Does not melt ...
€ 1.70
Energy Bar (55g) - Coconut
Use Energy Bar for long distance training or competitions. Characteristics: Simple and complex carbohydrates Real fruits and cereals Corresponds to one of the 5 fruits and vegetables per day Easy to chew, neither too sweet nor too sticky Does not melt ...
€ 1.70
New
Energy Bar with Protein (50g) - Banana & Peanut
A delicious herbal bar filled with real fruits, nuts, and pea protein to keep you energized during exercise and throughout the day. Real fruits, nuts and seeds 10g of vegetable protein ...
€ 1.99
New
Energy Bar with Protein (50g) - Cacao & Raspberry
A delicious herbal bar filled with real fruits, nuts, and pea protein to keep you energized during exercise and throughout the day. Real fruits, nuts and seeds 10g of vegetable protein ...
€ 1.99
Energy Drink (1,0kg) - Citrus (Citrus)
HIGH5 Energy Drink is a drink scientifically formulated with carbohydrates and electrolytes to help you maintain performance and improve hydration during endurance exercise.During endurance exercise, your body needs carbohydrates to maintain. .
€ 17.99
Energy Drink (1,0kg) - Berry
HIGH5 Energy Drink is a drink scientifically formulated with carbohydrates and electrolytes to help you maintain performance and improve hydration during endurance exercise.During endurance exercise, your body needs carbohydrates to maintain. .
€ 17.99
Energy Drink (2,2kg) - Citrus (Citrus)
HIGH5 Energy Drink is a drink scientifically formulated with carbohydrates and electrolytes to help you maintain performance and improve hydration during endurance exercise.During endurance exercise, your body needs carbohydrates to maintain. .
€ 29.99
Energy Drink (2,2kg) - Berry
HIGH5 Energy Drink is a drink scientifically formulated with carbohydrates and electrolytes to help you maintain performance and improve hydration during endurance exercise.During endurance exercise, your body needs carbohydrates to maintain. .
€ 29.99
Energy Drink (2,2kg) - Orange
HIGH5 Energy Drink is a drink scientifically formulated with carbohydrates and electrolytes to help you maintain performance and improve hydration during endurance exercise. During endurance exercise, your body needs carbohydrates to ...
€ 29.99
Energy Drink (2.2kg) - Tropical
HIGH5 Energy Drink is a drink scientifically formulated with carbohydrates and electrolytes to help you maintain performance and improve hydration during endurance exercise.During endurance exercise, your body needs carbohydrates to maintain. .
€ 29.99
Energy Drink (47g) - Citrus (Citrus)
HIGH5 Energy Drink is a drink scientifically formulated with carbohydrates and electrolytes to help you maintain performance and improve hydration during endurance exercise.During endurance exercise, your body needs carbohydrates to maintain. .
€ 1.45
Energy Drink (47g) - Berry
HIGH5 Energy Drink is a drink scientifically formulated with carbohydrates and electrolytes to help you maintain performance and improve hydration during endurance exercise.During endurance exercise, your body needs carbohydrates to maintain. .
€ 1.45
Energy Drink (47g) - Orange
HIGH5 Energy Drink is a drink scientifically formulated with carbohydrates and electrolytes to help you maintain performance and improve hydration during endurance exercise.During endurance exercise, your body needs carbohydrates to maintain. .
€ 1.45
Energy Drink (47g) - Tropical
HIGH5 Energy Drink is a drink scientifically formulated with carbohydrates and electrolytes to help you maintain performance and improve hydration during endurance exercise. During endurance exercise, your body needs carbohydrates to ...
€ 1.45
-12%
Best Value
Energy Drink Box (12x47g) - taste of your choice (€ 1,10 / sachet)
Buy High5 Energy Drink sachets by the box and save money.A box contains 12 sachets of 47g (i.e. € 1,10 / sachet). HIGH5 Energy Drink is a drink scientifically formulated with carbohydrates and electrolytes to help you maintain your performance ...
€ 17.40 € 15.30
Energy Drink Caffeine (2,2kg) - Citrus (28mg Caffeine)
Energy Drink Caffeine is a scientifically formulated solution of carbohydrates, caffeine and electrolyte to help you maintain your performance and improve your hydration during endurance exercises. Contains 28 mg of caffeine per 500 ml serving ....
€ 33.99
Energy Drink Caffeine Hit (1,4 kg) - Citrus (140mg caffeine)
Energy Drink Caffeine Hit has been formulated with a high dose of caffeine to help you increase your performance during exercise. Contains 140 mg of caffeine per 500 ml serving. Consume up to 90 g of carbohydrates per hour ....
€ 33.99
Energy Drink Caffeine Hit (47g) - Citrus (140mg caffeine)
Energy Drink Caffeine Hit has been formulated with a high dose of caffeine to help you increase your performance during exercise. Contains 140 mg of caffeine per 500 ml serving. Consume up to 90 g of carbohydrates per hour ....
€ 1.75
Energy Drink with Protein 4: 1 (1,6kg) - Citrus (Citrus)
ENERGY, HYDRATION & RECOVERY Energy Drink with Protein is an all-in-one sports drink to be used DURING and AFTER exercise. It contains 4 doses of carbohydrate for 1 dose of whey protein isolate and key electrolytes. The mixture of carbohydrates, proteins and electrolytes ...
€ 39.99
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

Bidon Sport de 500ml
Bidon Sport en plastique de 500ml
€3.95
Bidon Sport de 750ml
Bidon Sport en plastique de 750ml Contient jusqu'à 750ml Ouverture large pour facilement insérer la poudre dans le bidon Lavable en lave-vaisselle, plastique utilisé dans l'alimentaire, anti-fuite Sans BPA Gradué en ml
€5.95
Energy Bar (55g) - Banana
Utilisez Energy Bar pour des entrainement ou des compétitions des longues distances.  Caractéristiques : Glucides simples et complexes Des vrais fruits et céréales Correspond à un des 5 fruits et légumes par jour Facile à mâcher, ni trop sucré ni trop collant Ne fond...
€1.50
Energy Bar (55g) - Berry
Utilisez Energy Bar pour des entrainement ou des compétitions des longues distances.  Caractéristiques : Glucides simples et complexes Des vrais fruits et céréales Correspond à un des 5 fruits et légumes par jour Facile à mâcher, ni trop sucré ni trop collant Ne fond pas...
€1.50
Energy Bar (55g) - Berry Yoghurt
Utilisez Energy Bar pour des entrainement ou des compétitions des longues distances.  Caractéristiques : Glucides simples et complexes Des vrais fruits et céréales Correspond à un des 5 fruits et légumes par jour Facile à mâcher, ni trop sucré ni trop collant Ne fond...
€1.50
Energy Bar (55g) - Caramel
Utilisez Energy Bar pour des entrainement ou des compétitions des longues distances.  Caractéristiques : Glucides simples et complexes Des vrais fruits et céréales Correspond à un des 5 fruits et légumes par jour Facile à mâcher, ni trop sucré ni trop collant Ne fond...
€1.50
Energy Bar (55g) - Coconut
Utilisez Energy Bar pour des entrainement ou des compétitions des longues distances. Caractéristiques : Glucides simples et complexes Des vrais fruits et céréales Correspond à un des 5 fruits et légumes par jour Facile à mâcher, ni trop sucré ni trop collant Ne fond...
€1.50
Energy Drink (1,0kg) - Agrumes (Citrus)
HIGH5 Energy Drink est une boisson formulée scientifiquement avec des glucides et des électrolytes pour vous aider à maintenir votre performance et à améliorer votre hydratation pendant un exercice d'endurance.Pendant les exercices d’endurance, votre corps a besoin de glucides pour conserver...
€17.99
Energy Drink (1,0kg) - Berry
HIGH5 Energy Drink est une boisson formulée scientifiquement avec des glucides et des électrolytes pour vous aider à maintenir votre performance et à améliorer votre hydratation pendant un exercice d'endurance.Pendant les exercices d’endurance, votre corps a besoin de glucides pour conserver...
€17.99
Energy Drink (2,2kg) - Agrumes (Citrus)
HIGH5 Energy Drink est une boisson formulée scientifiquement avec des glucides et des électrolytes pour vous aider à maintenir votre performance et à améliorer votre hydratation pendant un exercice d'endurance.Pendant les exercices d’endurance, votre corps a besoin de glucides pour conserver...
€29.99
Energy Drink (2,2kg) - Berry
HIGH5 Energy Drink est une boisson formulée scientifiquement avec des glucides et des électrolytes pour vous aider à maintenir votre performance et à améliorer votre hydratation pendant un exercice d'endurance.Pendant les exercices d’endurance, votre corps a besoin de glucides pour conserver...
€29.99
Energy Drink (2,2kg) - Orange
HIGH5 Energy Drink est une boisson formulée scientifiquement avec des glucides et des électrolytes pour vous aider à maintenir votre performance et à améliorer votre hydratation pendant un exercice d'endurance.Pendant les exercices d’endurance, votre corps a besoin de glucides pour conserver...
€29.99
Energy Drink (2.2kg) - Tropical
HIGH5 Energy Drink est une boisson formulée scientifiquement avec des glucides et des électrolytes pour vous aider à maintenir votre performance et à améliorer votre hydratation pendant un exercice d'endurance.Pendant les exercices d’endurance, votre corps a besoin de glucides pour conserver...
€29.99
Energy Drink (47g) - Agrumes (Citrus)
HIGH5 Energy Drink est une boisson formulée scientifiquement avec des glucides et des électrolytes pour vous aider à maintenir votre performance et à améliorer votre hydratation pendant un exercice d'endurance.Pendant les exercices d’endurance, votre corps a besoin de glucides pour conserver...
€1.35
Energy Drink (47g) - Berry
HIGH5 Energy Drink est une boisson formulée scientifiquement avec des glucides et des électrolytes pour vous aider à maintenir votre performance et à améliorer votre hydratation pendant un exercice d'endurance.Pendant les exercices d’endurance, votre corps a besoin de glucides pour conserver...
€1.35
Energy Drink (47g) - Orange
HIGH5 Energy Drink est une boisson formulée scientifiquement avec des glucides et des électrolytes pour vous aider à maintenir votre performance et à améliorer votre hydratation pendant un exercice d'endurance.Pendant les exercices d’endurance, votre corps a besoin de glucides pour conserver...
€1.35
-45%
Energy Drink (47g) - Tropical - DLUO 12.12.2020
À consommer de préférence avant: 12-12-2020. HIGH5 Energy Drink est une boisson formulée scientifiquement avec des glucides et des électrolytes pour vous aider à maintenir votre performance et à améliorer votre hydratation pendant un exercice d'endurance.Pendant les exercices d’endurance, votre corps...
€1.35 €0.74
-11%
Best Value
Energy Drink Box (12x47g)- goût au choix (soit 1,10€/sachet)
Achetez les sachets High5 Energy Drink à la boîte et économisez de l'argent.Une boîte contient 12 sachets de 47g (soit 1,10€ / sachet).  HIGH5 Energy Drink est une boisson formulée scientifiquement avec des glucides et des électrolytes pour vous aider à maintenir votre performance...
€16.20 €14.26
Rupture de stock
Energy Drink Caffeine (2,2kg) - Agrumes (28mg Caffeine)
Energy Drink Caffeine est une solution de glucides, de caféine et d'électrolyte scientifiquement formulée pour vous aider à maintenir vos performances et à améliorer votre hydratation pendant les exercices d'endurance. Contient 28 mg de caféine par portion de 500 ml....
€31.99
Energy Drink Caffeine Hit (1,4 kg) - Citrus (140mg caffeine)
Energy Drink Caffeine Hit a été formulé avec une forte dose de caféine pour vous aider à augmenter vos performances pendant l'exercice. Contient 140 mg de caféine par portion de 500 ml. Consommez jusqu'à 90 g de glucides par heure....
€31.99
Energy Drink Caffeine Hit (47g) - Citrus (140mg caffeine)
Energy Drink Caffeine Hit a été formulé avec une forte dose de caféine pour vous aider à augmenter vos performances pendant l'exercice. Contient 140 mg de caféine par portion de 500 ml. Consommez jusqu'à 90 g de glucides par heure....
€1.75
Energy Drink with Protein 4:1 (1,6kg) - Agrumes (Citrus)
ENERGIE, HYDRATATION & RÉCUPÉRATION Energy Drink with Protein est une boisson sportive tout-en-un à utiliser PENDANT et APRÈS l’exercice. Elle contient 4 doses de glucides pour 1 dose d’isolat de protéines de lactosérum et d’électrolytes clés. Le mélange de glucides, de protéines et d'électrolytes...
€39.99
Energy Drink with Protein 4:1 (1,6kg) - Berry
ENERGIE, HYDRATATION & RÉCUPÉRATION Energy Drink with Protein est une boisson sportive tout-en-un à utiliser PENDANT et APRÈS l’exercice. Elle contient 4 doses de glucides pour 1 dose d’isolat de protéines de lactosérum et d’électrolytes clés. Le mélange de glucides, de protéines et...
€39.99
Energy Drink with Protein 4:1 (47g) - Agrumes (Citrus)
ENERGIE, HYDRATATION & RÉCUPÉRATION Energy Drink with Protein est une boisson sportive tout-en-un à utiliser PENDANT et APRÈS l’exercice. Elle contient 4 doses de glucides pour 1 dose d’isolat de protéines de lactosérum et d’électrolytes clés. Le mélange de glucides, de protéines et d'électrolytes...
€1.90
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !