delivery icon

pickup icon

-7%
Baouw - BIO EXTRA Energy Bar (6x50g) - Mix Pack
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(2 review)
€18.60 €17.29
Baouw - BIO EXTRA Energy Bar (6x50g) - Mix Pack
        This pack contains: 1x Chocolate & Hazelnut 1x Coffee & Almond Butter 1x Banana & Pecan 1x Vanilla & Macadamia 1x Olive & Cashew 1x Raspberry & Pistachio Extra gourmet & Extra generous in 50g format...
€18.60 €17.29
-5%
Baouw - Discovery Pack Bars
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(8 review)
€30.40 €28.59
Baouw - Discovery Pack Bars
        The perfect pack to discover all the flavors of BAOUW energy bars. ORGANIC, GLUTEN-FREE, VEGAN, RAW COOKING bars, made in the French AlpsThis pack contains 10 bars: 1x ORGANIC Energy Bar (25g) - Blackcurrant-Almond-Gentian 1x ORGANIC Energy Bar...
€30.40 €28.59
-8%
Baouw - Energy Bars (30x25g) - Mix Pack
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(1 review)
€91.20 €83.89
Baouw - Energy Bars (30x25g) - Mix Pack
        ORGANIC, GLUTEN FREE, VEGAN, RAW COOKING bars, made in the French Alps in collaboration with Xavier Thevenard, renowned figure of ultra trail and UTMB .. These bars are made of vegetables, dried fruits, oilseeds, plants and spices. Without milk Without ...
€91.20 €83.89
Baouw - Experience Box - Discovery Pack
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(3 review)
€39.00
Baouw - Experience Box - Discovery Pack
          To offer or treat yourself, the ideal pack to discover the Baouw universe and its 14 recipes for energy bars and purees, fruity or savory with vegetables. The latest novelty Apricot - Rosemary Protein is also part of...
€39.00
-13%
BAOUW - Trail Box
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(3 review)
€68.60 €59.00
BAOUW - Trail Box
          Trail runner, take advantage of our Trail Box designed especially for you! We have selected for you an assortment of the energy bars and purees most appreciated by our trail runners. Gourmet, effective and natural recipes that...
€68.60 €59.00
-8%
BAOUW - ORGANIC Natural Gels (20x85g) - Discovery Pack
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(7 review)
€65.00 €59.80
BAOUW - ORGANIC Natural Gels (20x85g) - Discovery Pack
          The perfect pack to discover all the flavors of BAOUW natural gels. Organic, Gluten-free, Vegan, No added sugars, An 85g resealable bottle Optimal digestion No sluggishness For performance & pleasure Made up of...
€65.00 €59.80
BAOUW - Nutrition Guide - Free
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(4 review)
€0.00
BAOUW - Nutrition Guide - Free
This BAOUW guide will help you build the optimal nutritional plan to achieve your goals You will find advice on Baouw products: In Trail In Cycling In Running
€0.00
Baouw - Marathon Pack
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(3 review)
€25.00 From €22.50
Baouw - Marathon Pack
          The marathon is the end result of too long a preparation to take the risk of improvising your nutrition on the day of the race. At Baouw, we support you so that nutrition is the ally of your performance! In terms of...
€25.00 From €22.50
BAOUW - Pack Mix By Distance
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(3 review)
€35.50 From €33.50
BAOUW - Pack Mix By Distance
          The perfect mix to avoid having to worry about preparing your nutrition! A ready-made assortment and above all perfectly nutritionally optimized according to the distance and duration of your effort. THE...
€35.50 From €33.50
-6%
BAOUW - Energetic Purees - Discovery Pack
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(7 review)
€48.75 €45.82
BAOUW - Energetic Purees - Discovery Pack
        The perfect pack to discover all the flavors of BAOUW energy purees. Organic, Gluten-free, Vegan, No added sugars, A moderate glycemic index, A packaging composed of 85% of vegetable origin, Equivalent to the energy of a Baouw bar. This pack ...
€48.75 €45.82
BAOUW - Starter Pack
          The perfect pack containing the best-sellers to discover the BAOUW brand This pack contains Fruity bars: 1 Bar Cocoa - Hazelnut - Vanilla 1 Bars Wild blueberry - Hazelnut - Fir bud 1 Bar Quinoa...
€20.95
Baouw bars Box (20x25g) - taste of your choice
        Buy Baouw bars by the box and save money. A box contains 20 bars of 25g. ORGANIC, GLUTEN-FREE, VEGAN, RAW COOKED bars, made in the French Alps in collaboration with Xavier Thevenard, a renowned figure in ultra trail and...
From €55.45
Baouw Bars Box (3x25g) - taste of your choice
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(10 review)
From €8.40
Baouw Bars Box (3x25g) - taste of your choice
        Buy Baouw bars by the box and save money. One box contains 3 bars of 25g. ORGANIC, GLUTEN FREE, VEGAN, RAW COOKING bars, made in the French Alps in collaboration with Xavier Thevenard, renowned figure of the ultra ...
From €8.40
Sold out
Baouw Organic Kids Bars Box (3x20g) - Cocoa Hazelnut
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(2 review)
€4.95
Baouw Organic Kids Bars Box (3x20g) - Cocoa Hazelnut
        This brand new range of Baouw Kids bars, special for children, adapts perfectly to their energy needs. 100% natural, organic and above all without added sugars, this healthy snack was designed for children ... and by ...
€4.95
-8%
Best Value
Baouw Organic Natural Gels Box (20x85g) - Choice of Taste
Buy Baouw gels by the box and save money. A box contains 20 gels of 85g. A new texture in the world of energy gel, pleasant in the mouth, easy to ingest and above all, not disgusting. REVOLUTIONIZE YOUR PERFORMANCE WITH GELS...
€65.00 €59.80
-8%
Best Value
BAOUW Purees Box (20x90g) - taste of your choice
        Yuka score: EXCELLENT Buy Baouw purees by the box and save money. A box contains 20 purees of 90g. For sport, this puree is the equivalent of an energy gel, but it is an alternative to...
€65.00 €59.80
Organic Energy Bar (25g) - Citrus-Cashew-Meadowsweet
        A delicate citrus taste enhanced with a hint of Jamaican pepper (a subtle pepper, not a spicy chili) and meadowsweet will bring a little sweetness to your intense outings or your snacking break ...
€2.65
Organic Energy Bar (25g) - Beet-Almond-Espelette Pepper
        A local recipe, spiced up with Espelette pepper, beetroot blends with blackcurrant and Guérande salt for a delicacy made of subtlety and daring. An ORGANIC, GLUTEN-FREE, VEGAN, RAW COOKING bar, made in the Alps ...
€2.95
Organic Energy Bar (25g) - Cocoa-Hazelnut-Vanilla
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(2 review)
€2.95
Organic Energy Bar (25g) - Cocoa-Hazelnut-Vanilla
        The intensity of cocoa and the sweetness of vanilla, "a perfect balance", as our customers often testify. No sweet taste that makes you thirsty. An ORGANIC, GLUTEN FREE, VEGAN, RAW COOKING bar, made in the French Alps ...
€2.95
ORGANIC Energy Bar (25g) - Carrot-Squash Seed-White Pepper
        Carrot, the sweetness of this alkalizing vegetable, good for health, is here worked with a very good source of protein (squash seed) and slightly seasoned with white pepper. An ORGANIC bar, GLUTEN FREE, VEGAN, COOKING ...
€3.25
Organic Energy Bar (25g) - Cassis-Amande-Gentiane
        A terroir recipe for the signature bar of runner Xavier Thévenard. Spiced with Espelette pepper, the beet goes well with blackcurrant and Guérande salt for a delicacy made of subtlety and ...
€2.95
ORGANIC Energy Bar (25g) - Cherry-Almond-Hibiscus
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(1 review)
€3.25
ORGANIC Energy Bar (25g) - Cherry-Almond-Hibiscus
        Comfort during exercise! A taste of natural candy for your taste buds of gourmet sportsman: an extra taste of cherry rounded by almonds and tangy just enough by hibiscus. A delight that does ...
€3.25
Organic Energy Bar (25g) - Blueberry-Hazelnut-Fir Bud
        Wild blueberry and crunchy hazelnut, enhanced with a delicate touch of fir bud for an ultra gourmet bar for sport and healthy snacking.Long lasting energy without any added sugar. An ORGANIC bar, GLUTEN FREE, VEGAN, ...
€3.25
ORGANIC Energy Bar (25g) - Sweet Potato-Cashew-Curry
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(2 review)
€2.95
ORGANIC Energy Bar (25g) - Sweet Potato-Cashew-Curry
        Curry is in the spotlight of this nutritional bar with exotic and powerful flavors. Its Guérande salt, essential for long-term effort, also allows you to "change". An ORGANIC, GLUTEN FREE, VEGAN, RAW COOKING bar, made in ...
€2.95
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

shipping icon

pickup icon

-7%
Baouw - Barre Énergétique BIO EXTRA (6x50g) - Mix Pack
★★★★★
★★★★★
(2 avis)
€18.60 €17.29
Baouw - Barre Énergétique BIO EXTRA (6x50g) - Mix Pack
        Ce pack contient :  1x Chocolat & Noisette 1x Café & Beurre d'Amande 1x Banane & Pécan 1x Vanille & Macadamia 1x Olive & Cajou 1x Frambroise & Pistache Extra gourmandes & Extra généreuses au format de 50g...
€18.60 €17.29
-5%
Baouw - Barres Discovery Pack
★★★★★
★★★★★
(8 avis)
€30.40 €28.59
Baouw - Barres Discovery Pack
        Le Pack parfait pour découvrir toutes les saveurs des barres énergétiques BAOUW. Des barres BIO, SANS GLUTEN, VEGAN, CUISSON CRUE,  fabriquée dans les Alpes françaisCe pack contient 10 barres: 1x Barre Énergétique BIO (25g) - Cassis-Amande-Gentiane  1x Barre Énergétique BIO...
€30.40 €28.59
-8%
Baouw - Barres Énergétiques (30x25g) - Mix Pack
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€91.20 €83.89
Baouw - Barres Énergétiques (30x25g) - Mix Pack
        Des barres BIO, SANS GLUTEN, VEGAN, CUISSON CRUE,  fabriquée dans les Alpes françaises en collaboration avec Xavier Thevenard, figure réputée de l'ultra trail et de l'UTMB.. Ces barres sont composées de légumes, fruits secs, oléagineux, plantes et épices. Sans lait Sans...
€91.20 €83.89
Baouw - Coffret Expérience - Discovery Pack
★★★★★
★★★★★
(2 avis)
€39.00
Baouw - Coffret Expérience - Discovery Pack
        Pour offrir ou te faire plaisir, le pack idéal pour découvrir l'univers Baouw et ses 14 recettes de barres et purées énergétiques, fruitées ou salées aux légumes. La dernière nouveauté Protéinée Abricot - Romarin fait aussi partie de ce...
€39.00
-13%
BAOUW - Coffret Trail
★★★★★
★★★★★
(3 avis)
€68.60 €59.00
BAOUW - Coffret Trail
        Traileur, traileuse, profitez de nouveau Coffret Trail Baouw pensé spécialement pour toi !Un assortiment des barres et des purées Baouw les plus appréciées par des athlètes trail comme Xavier Thévenard. Fruités comme salés, nous avons présélectionné pour toi des...
€68.60 €59.00
BAOUW - Guide Nutrition - Gratuit
★★★★★
★★★★★
(4 avis)
€0.00
BAOUW - Guide Nutrition - Gratuit
Ce guide BAOUW vous aidera à construire la plan nutritionnel optimal pour atteindre vos objectifs   Vous y retrouverez des conseils sur les produits Baouw : En Trail En Cyclisme En Course à pied
€0.00
-6%
BAOUW - Purées Énergétiques - Discovery Pack
★★★★★
★★★★★
(7 avis)
€48.75 €45.82
BAOUW - Purées Énergétiques - Discovery Pack
        Le Pack parfait pour découvrir toutes les saveurs des purées énergétiques BAOUW. Bio, Sans gluten, Vegan, Sans sucres ajoutés, Un index glycémique modéré, Un emballage composé à 85% d’origine végétale, Équivalent à l’énergie d’une barre Baouw. Ce pack...
€48.75 €45.82
Rupture de stock
BAOUW - Starter Pack
          Le pack parfait reprenant les best-sellers pour découvrir la marque BAOUW Ce pack contient  Barres fruitées : 1 Barre Cacao - Noisette – Vanille 1 Barres Myrtille sauvage - Noisette - Bourgeon de sapin 1 Barre Quinoa...
€20.95
Baouw barres Box (20x25g) - goût au choix
        Achetez les barres Baouw à la boîte et économisez de l'argent. Une boîte contient 20 barres de 25g.  Des barres BIO, SANS GLUTEN, VEGAN, CUISSON CRUE,  fabriquée dans les Alpes françaises en collaboration avec Xavier Thevenard, figure réputée de l'ultra trail et...
A partir de €55.45
Baouw Barres Box (3x25g) - goût au choix
★★★★★
★★★★★
(10 avis)
A partir de €8.40
Baouw Barres Box (3x25g) - goût au choix
        Achetez les barres Baouw à la boîte et économisez de l'argent. Une boîte contient 3 barres de 25g.  Des barres BIO, SANS GLUTEN, VEGAN, CUISSON CRUE,  fabriquée dans les Alpes françaises en collaboration avec Xavier Thevenard, figure réputée de l'ultra...
A partir de €8.40
Baouw Barres Kids BIO Box (3x20g) - Cacao Noisette
★★★★★
★★★★★
(2 avis)
€4.95
Baouw Barres Kids BIO Box (3x20g) - Cacao Noisette
        Cette toute nouvelle gamme de barres Baouw Kids, spéciale pour les enfants s'adapte parfaitement à leurs besoins énergétiques. 100% naturelles, bio et surtout sans sucres ajoutés, cet encas sain a été imaginé pour les enfants… et par les...
€4.95
Baouw Gels Naturels BIO Box (20x85g) - Goût au Choix
Achetez les gels Baouw à la boîte et économisez de l'argent.  Une boîte contient 20 gels de 85g. Une texture nouvelle dans l'univers du gel énergétique, agréable en bouche, facile à ingérer et surtout, pas écœurante. RÉVOLUTIONNE TA PERFORMANCE AVEC LES GELS...
€59.80
BAOUW Purées Box (20x90g) - goût au choix
        Score Yuka : EXCELLENT Achetez les purées Baouw à la boîte et économisez de l'argent.  Une boîte contient 20 purées de 90g.  Pour le sport, cette purée est l'équivalent d'un gel énergétique, mais c'est une alternative à la...
€59.80
-23%
Rupture de stock
Baouw STARTER PACK - Edition SPECIALE GRAOULLY
          Le pack parfait reprenant les best-sellers pour découvrir la marque BAOUW Ce pack contient  Barres fruitées : 1 Barre Cacao - Noisette – Vanille 1 Barres Myrtille sauvage - Noisette - Bourgeon de sapin 1 Barre Quinoa...
€20.95 €15.95
Barre Énergétique BIO (25g) - Agrume-Cajou-Reine de Prés
        Un goût délicat d’agrume sublimé d’un soupçon de piment de Jamaïque (un poivre subtil, pas un piment qui pique) et de reine des prés amènera un peu de douceur à tes sorties intenses ou à ta pause grignotage...
€2.65
Barre Énergétique BIO (25g) - Betterave-Amande-Piment d'Espelette
        Une recette de terroir, relevée de piment d’Espelette, la betterave se marie au cassis et au sel de Guérande pour une gourmandise faite de subtilité et d’audace.  Une barre BIO, SANS GLUTEN, VEGAN, CUISSON CRUE,  fabriquée dans les Alpes...
€2.95
Barre Énergétique BIO (25g) - Cacao-Noisette-Vanille
★★★★★
★★★★★
(2 avis)
€2.95
Barre Énergétique BIO (25g) - Cacao-Noisette-Vanille
        L’intensité du cacao et la douceur de la vanille, “un parfait équilibre”, comme en témoigne souvent nos clients. Pas de goût sucré qui donne soif.  Une barre BIO, SANS GLUTEN, VEGAN, CUISSON CRUE,  fabriquée dans les Alpes françaises...
€2.95
Barre Énergétique BIO (25g) - Carotte-Graine de Courge-Poivre Blanc
        La carotte, la douceur de ce légume alcalinisant, bon pour la santé, est ici travaillée avec une très bonne source de protéines (la graine de courge) et légèrement relevée de poivre blanc.  Une barre BIO, SANS GLUTEN, VEGAN, CUISSON...
€3.25
Barre Énergétique BIO (25g) - Cassis-Amande-Gentiane
        Une recette de terroir pour la barre signature du coureur à pied Xavier Thévenard. Relevée de piment d’Espelette, la betterave se marie au cassis et au sel de Guérande pour une gourmandise faite de subtilité et d’audace par...
€2.95
Barre Énergétique BIO (25g) - Cerise-Amande-Hibiscus
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€3.25
Barre Énergétique BIO (25g) - Cerise-Amande-Hibiscus
        Le réconfort pendant l’effort ! Un goût de bonbon naturel pour tes papilles de sportif gourmand : un goût extra de cerise arrondi par l’amande et acidulé juste ce qu’il faut par l’hibiscus. Un délice qui ne fait...
€3.25
Barre Énergétique BIO (25g) - Myrtille-Noisette-Bourgeon de Sapin
        Myrtille sauvage et Noisette croquante, relevée d’une délicate touche de bourgeon de Sapin pour une barre ultra gourmande pour le sport et les grignotages sains.Une énergie longue durée sans aucun sucre ajouté.   Une barre BIO, SANS GLUTEN, VEGAN,...
€3.25
Barre Énergétique BIO (25g) - Patate Douce-Cajou-Curry
★★★★★
★★★★★
(2 avis)
€2.95
Barre Énergétique BIO (25g) - Patate Douce-Cajou-Curry
        Le curry est à l'honneur de cette barre nutritionnelle aux saveurs exotiques et puissantes. Son sel de Guérande, essentiel à l’effort de longue haleine, permet aussi de « changer ». Une barre BIO, SANS GLUTEN, VEGAN, CUISSON CRUE,  fabriquée dans les...
€2.95
Barre Énergétique BIO (25g) - Quinoa-Pistache-Citron Vert
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€3.25
Barre Énergétique BIO (25g) - Quinoa-Pistache-Citron Vert
        On se met au vert, avec cette barre qui apporte énergie et fraîcheur ! La noblesse de la pistache est relevée de citron vert. Le quinoa a le bon goût de se marier à la verveine pour un...
€3.25
Barre Énergétique BIO EXTRA (50g) - Banane & Pécan
        Extra gourmandes & Extra généreuses au format de 50g !   Dans la conception de cette barre, nous avons écouté tous les retours de notre communauté pour te proposer l'alliance parfaite entre performance et gourmandise. Ta barre Banane...
€2.95
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !