Slow Release Energy Bar (40g) - Blueberry & Raspberry

High5
In stock
€ 1.75
An energy bar with a low glycemic index with real fruit and oats that slowly releases energy over time for more sustainable energy. Supplemented with marine minerals for an invigorating boost of magnesium and over 70 minerals and trace elements. Energy bar with low glycemic index With ...
€ 1.75

A low energy bar glycemic index with real fruit and oats that slowly release energy over time for more sustainable energy. Supplemented with marine minerals for an invigorating boost of magnesium and over 70 minerals and trace elements.

  • Energy bar at low glycemic index
  • With real fruit and oats
  • For more sustainable energy
  • Natural minerals from the ocean for electrolyte balance
  • Developed with BORA - hansgrohe
  • Suitable for vegetarians and vegans

More sustainable fuel for sport
The Slow Release Energy Bar contains isomaltulose, a low-carb glycemic index slowly digested which provides you with an energy supply stable and sustained for more sustainable fuel during sport. This avoids increasing blood sugar and the insulin response that accompanies other sugar-containing products.

Isomaltulose_release_over_time

New electrolyte complex
This new energy bar has also been improved with ocean minerals. It is the most advanced electrolyte complex, providing you with an invigorating boost of magnesium and over 70 minerals and trace elements, to help you balance your electrolytes during exercise. Nothing and more natural than getting minerals from seawater.

Conseils d'utilization

Designed to be taken BEFORE et WHILE exercise.

One of the main benefits of Slow Release energy Bar is that it slowly provides energy to your muscles.

How much should you consume?
When taking slow-release energy, you should aim for around 60g of carbohydrates per hour. It can come from drinks, bars and gels, so you mix. For example, you can drink 500 ml and take a bar every hour to get 60 g of carbohydrates.

Carbohydrate loading
Before an event or competition, preload your muscles by taking Slow Release Energy 90 to 120 minutes before the start. This will keep your energy reserves full when you need it most.

High intensity exercise
There is an advantage in using slow-release energy even when you are doing short, high-intensity exercise, but when you need energy quickly (for example, during high-intensity sport), you need to take quick-release energy products to provide you with faster energy boost. . When participating in short, high-intensity exercises, you can use slow-release energy 90 to 120 minutes before to preload your muscles with a constant energy supply. If you're hosting an event or race, use slow-release energy before switching to quick-release energy products in the later stages when intensity is higher.

Ingredients

Dried fruits (apricots, raisins, currants, rice flour, sulphites), oat 16%, sunflower seeds, isomaltulose * 10%, cashew nut, sound ofoat 8%, humectant (vegetable glycerol), fruit juice concentrates (raspberry, blueberry) 2%, Oceanic mineral source † (magnesium citrate) 1,5%, sunflower oil, natural flavor, vitamin B6.

For allergens, see ingredients in gras. May contain traces of nuts and peanuts.

* Isomaltulose is a source of glucose and fructose.

† Minerals and trace elements: sodium, magnesium, potassium, calcium, chloride, manganese, iron, zinc, chromium, selenium, carbon, antimony, barium, beryllium, osmium, bismuth, boron, cadmium, cesium, cobalt, copper, dysprosium , Erbium, Europium, Fluoride, Gadolinium, Gallium, Phosphorus, Gold, Holmium, Silicon, Indium, Scandium, Iodine, Terbium, Iridium, Lanthanum, Lead, Rhodium, Lutetium, Mercury, Molybdenum, Tin, Neodymium, Nickel, Niobium, Palladium , Thorium, Germanium, Platinum, Praseodymium, Arsenic, Rhenium, Rubidium, Lithium, Ruthenium, Samarium, Silver, Strontium, Tantalum, Tellurium, Cerium, Thallium, Thulium, Aluminum, Titanium, Tungsten, Vanadium, Sulfur, Ytterbium, Yttrium, Hafnium , Zirconium.

Nutritional information:

High5-Slow-Release-Energy-Bar-Blueberry-Raspberry-Nutrition

As an indication, here are the schedules of our expeditions:
Colissimo / Mondial Relay: if order before 9:00 am, departure the same day (except Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
GLS at home: if order before 14 p.m. departure the same day

As an indication, here are the delivery times (hours / working days, after shipment):
Colissimo: 24h - 48h
Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (note Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
GLS at home: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

To always serve you better, we negotiate attractive rates with professionals of the transport of goods.

A question?Request an Expert
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Slow Release Energy Bar (40g) - Blueberry & Raspberry
Thank you, it's saved!

Slow Release Energy Bar (40g) - Blueberry & Raspberry

High5
En stock
€1.75
Une barre énergétique à faible index glycémique avec de vrais fruits et de l'avoine qui libère lentement de l'énergie au fil du temps pour une énergie plus durable. Completée de minéraux marins pour un coup de fouet revigorant de magnésium et plus de 70 minéraux et oligo-éléments. Barre énergétique à faible index glycémique Avec...
€1.75

Une barre énergétique à faible index glycémique avec de vrais fruits et de l'avoine qui libère lentement de l'énergie au fil du temps pour une énergie plus durable. Completée de minéraux marins pour un coup de fouet revigorant de magnésium et plus de 70 minéraux et oligo-éléments.

  • Barre énergétique à faible index glycémique
  • Avec de vrais fruits et de l'avoine
  • Pour une énergie plus durable
  • Minéraux naturels de l'océan pour l'équilibre électrolytique
  • Développé avec BORA - hansgrohe
  • Convient aux végétariens et végétaliens

Carburant plus durable pour le sport
Le Slow Release Energy Bar contient de l'isomaltulose, un glucide à faible index glycémique digéré lentement qui vous fournit un approvisionnement énergétique stable et soutenu pour un carburant plus durable pendant le sport. Cela évite d'augmenter la glycémie et la réponse à l'insuline qui accompagne d'autres produits contenant du sucre.

Isomaltulose_release_over_time

Nouveau complexe d'électrolytes
Cette nouvelle barre énergétique a également été améliorée avec des minéraux océaniques. Il s'agit du complexe d'électrolytes le plus avancé, vous offrant un coup de fouet revigorant de magnésium et plus de 70 minéraux et oligo-éléments, pour vous aider à équilibrer vos électrolytes pendant l'effort. Rien et plus naturel que de s'approvisionner en minéraux dans l'eau de mer.

Conseils d’utilisation

Conçu pour être pris AVANT et PENDANT l'exercice.

L'un des principaux avantages de Slow Release energy Bar est qu'elle fournit lentement de l'énergie à vos muscles.

Combien devriez-vous consommer?
Lorsque vous prenez de l'énergie à libération lente, vous devez viser environ 60 g de glucides par heure. Cela peut provenir des boissons, des barres et des gels, donc vous mélangez. Par exemple, vous pouvez boire 500 ml et prendre une barre toutes les heures pour obtenir 60 g de glucides.

Chargement de glucides
Avant un événement ou une compétition, préchargez vos muscles en prenant Slow Release Energy 90 à 120 minutes avant le départ. Cela gardera vos réserves d'énergie remplies lorsque vous en aurez le plus besoin.

Exercice de haute intensité
Il y a un avantage à utiliser l'énergie à libération lente même lorsque vous faites de l'exercice de courte durée et de haute intensité, mais lorsque vous avez besoin d'énergie rapidement (par exemple, pendant un sport de haute intensité), vous devez prendre des produits énergétiques à libération rapide pour vous fournir un regain d'énergie plus rapide. . Lorsque vous participez à des exercices courts et de haute intensité, vous pouvez utiliser l'énergie à libération lente dans les 90 à 120 minutes avant pour précharger vos muscles avec un approvisionnement énergétique constant. Si vous organisez un événement ou une course, utilisez l'énergie à libération lente avant de passer à des produits énergétiques à libération rapide au cours des dernières étapes lorsque l'intensité est plus élevée.

Ingrédients

Fruits secs (abricots, raisins secs, raisins de Corinthe, farine de riz, sulfites), avoine 16%, graines de tournesol, isomaltulose * 10%, noix de cajou, son d'avoine 8%, humectant (glycérol végétal), concentrés de jus de fruits (framboise, myrtille) 2% , Source minérale océanique † (citrate de magnésium) 1,5%, huile de tournesol, arôme naturel, vitamine B6.

Pour les allergènes, voir les ingrédients en gras. Peut contenir des traces de noix et d'arachides.

* L'isomaltulose est une source de glucose et de fructose.

† Minéraux et oligo-éléments: sodium, magnésium, potassium, calcium, chlorure, manganèse, fer, zinc, chrome, sélénium, carbone, antimoine, baryum, béryllium, osmium, bismuth, bore, cadmium, césium, cobalt, cuivre, dysprosium, Erbium, Europium, Fluorure, Gadolinium, Gallium, Phosphore, Or, Holmium, Silicium, Indium, Scandium, Iode, Terbium, Iridium, Lanthane, Plomb, Rhodium, Lutétium, Mercure, Molybdène, Étain, Néodyme, Nickel, Niobium, Palladium, Thorium, Germanium, Platine, Praséodyme, Arsenic, Rhénium, Rubidium, Lithium, Ruthénium, Samarium, Argent, Strontium, Tantale, Tellure, Cérium, Thallium, Thulium, Aluminium, Titane, Tungstène, Vanadium, Soufre, Ytterbium, Yttrium, Hafnium, Zirconium.

Informations Nutritionnelles:

High5-Slow-Release-Energy-Bar-Blueberry-Raspberry-Nutrition

A titre indicatif, voici les horaires de nos expéditions:
Colissimo / Mondial Relay: si commande avant 9h00, départ le jour même (sauf Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
GLS à domicile: si commande avant 14h00. départ le jour même

A titre indicatif, voici les délais des livraisons (heures/jours ouvrables, après expédition) :
Colissimo: 24h - 48h
Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (attention Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
GLS à domicile: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

Pour toujours mieux vous servir, nous négocions des tarifs attractifs avec des professionnels du transport de marchandises.

Une Question?Demande un Expert
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Slow Release Energy Bar (40g) - Blueberry & Raspberry
Merci, c'est enregistré !