Drain (475ml) - Lemon

GoldNutrition
In stock
11.90€
GoldNutrition® Drainer is a drainer based on natural ingredients designed to help fight against water retention, reduce body volume and achieve the desired silhouette. ideal for obtaining: Draining and detoxifying effect; Reduction of abdominal swelling and body volume; Combat water retention. Drainer GoldNutrition® is a...
11.90€

GoldNutrition® Drainer is a drainer based on natural ingredients designed to help fight water retention, reduce body volume and achieve the desired silhouette. ideal for obtaining:

  • Draining and detoxifying effect;
  • Reduction of abdominal swelling and body volume;
  • Combat water retention.

GoldNutrition® Drainer is a concentrated herbal formula that combines green tea, dandelion, grapeseed, fennel, horsetail, guarana and apple cider vinegar. These ingredients are known for their stimulating properties of the lymphatic and urinary systems, and for the correct elimination of liquids from the body, in addition to having detoxifying and purifying properties.

Characteristics of the natural ingredients present in the formula:

  • Green tea - The Camellia Sinensis plant is consistently associated with health benefits, being used for weight loss. Green tea is a thermogenic plant par excellence, because it speeds up our body's metabolism, allowing it to burn more fat at rest and during physical activity. It also stimulates the central nervous system, which helps to have more energy (1). It is made up of polyphenols, powerful antioxidants, which prevent premature aging of the skin, lower cholesterol and strengthen the immune system (2).
  • Dandelion - Dandelion or Taraxacum has been used as a diuretic for over 200 years in traditional Chinese medicine and Ayurvedic medicine. This plant is one of the plants with diuretic action approved by Commission E. A pilot study carried out in humans showed that the consumption of dandelion causes a significant increase in urinary frequency and volume (3).
  • Grape seed extract - In 2003, the FDA granted recognition of the safety of grape seed extracts. Grape seed procyanidins inhibit lipid peroxidation and have also been shown to improve leg swelling in women in occupations that require long hours of sitting (4).
  • Fennel - Fennel extract is a natural draining agent commonly recommended as an aid in weight loss diets, in the treatment of water retention and the feeling of swollen legs. Used in draining supplements, due to its ability to stimulate urine production, with a consequent increase in the elimination of excess fluids and organic waste (5).
  • Horsetail - Horsetail is a perennial herbaceous plant native to the northern hemisphere. This one belongs to a very primitive family of plants7. It has a great ability to promote the elimination of water from the body. It is estimated to promote about 30% more urinary capacity than usual. This property is due to the action of several components, of which equisetonin and potassium stand out (6,7).
  • Guarana - Shrub native to the South American region, rich in theophylline, theobromine, compounds with a stimulating action on the nervous system. It also has positive effects on lipid metabolism (8), body weight loss (9) and increases basal energy expenditure (10). For this reason, Guarana is recommended in weight control programs.
  • Apple vinegar - It is rich in minerals, vitamins, bioflavonoids, pectin and acetic acid. It has a high potassium content, which leads to a balance between sodium and potassium, inhibiting appetite and water retention. Acetic acid (ACOH), the main component of vinegar, can help suppress body fat buildup, helping balance blood sugar levels, lowering the glycemic index of meals. It can help fight candida, which causes cravings for carbs and sugar, which contributes to weight gain. Detoxifying and antimicrobial (11).

Why use a Drainer:
Water retention and abdominal bloating are uncomfortable characteristics that primarily affect people with jobs that require long hours of standing or sitting, as well as those with hypersensitivities and/or food intolerances. This restriction of movement can lead to insufficient blood and lymphatic flow. Hormonal reasons along with the use of tighter clothing make women more susceptible to this condition.
The correct intake and elimination of liquids helps to avoid or reduce these situations, allowing the maintenance of the desired body volume.

GOES WELL WITH:

  • Slim Shake GoldNutrition® ou Slim Body Shake GoldNutrition® - protein shakes to build muscle mass and speed up metabolism

How to use the product

  • Take 1 serving daily (20ml).
  • Taking this product must be accompanied by the intake of 1,5 liters of water per day. It can be taken for consecutive periods of up to 12 weeks, with breaks of at least 3 weeks before resuming.

      Ingredients

      Water, apple cider vinegar powder, Camellia sinensis (leaf, 98% polyphenols, 50% EGCG, 1% caffeine), Taraxacum officinale (aerial parts), Vitis vinifera (seed, 95% polyphenols), Foeniculum vulgare (fruit) , Equisetum arvense L (stems, 7% silicon), Paulinia cupana (fruit, 10% caffeine), lemon flavor, preservative (potassium sorbate), sweeteners (sucralose, steviol glycosides).

      Nutritional information

      Composition Per Serving (20ml)
      Green tea 250 mg
      polyphenols 245 mg
      EGCG 125 mg
      Dandelion 250 mg
      Grape seed 200 mg
      polyphenols 190 mg
      Fennel 100 mg
      ponytail 100 mg
      silicon 7 mg
      Guarana 100 mg
      Apple vinegar 500 mg
      Caffeine 15 mg

       

      REFERENCES:

      1. J Nutr Biochem. 2007;18(3):179-83. 2. Amer J Clin Nut. Vol 70, No 6, 1040-1045,1999, XNUMX
      3. J Altern Complement Med 2009; 15(8): 929-934.
      4. J Sci Food Agric. 2013 Feb;93(3):457-62.
      5. Chin J Integr Med. 2013 Jan;19(1):73-9.
      6. Asian Journal of Pharmaceutical and Clinical Research, 3(3), 146-150.
      7. Evid Based Complement Alternate Med. 2014;2014:760683.
      8. Clin Nutr. 2005;24:1019–1028.
      9. Phytother Res. 2001;15:395–400.
      10. Br J Nutr. 2005;94:432–436.
      11. The Healing Powers of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy”, Kensington Publishing Corporation, 2009.

      As an indication, here are the schedules of our expeditions:
      Colissimo / Mondial Relay: if order before 9:00 am, departure the same day (except Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
      GLS at home: if order before 14 p.m. departure the same day

      As an indication, here are the delivery times (hours / working days, after shipment):
      Colissimo: 24h - 48h
      Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (note Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
      GLS at home: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

      To always serve you better, we negotiate attractive rates with professionals of the transport of goods.

      A question?Request an Expert
      Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
      Drain (475ml) - Lemon
      Thank you, it's saved!

New

Drainer (475ml) - Lemon

GoldNutrition
En stock
€11.90
Draineur GoldNutrition® est un draineur à base d'ingrédients naturels conçu pour aider à lutter contre la rétention d'eau, réduire le volume corporel et atteindre la silhouette souhaitée. idéal pour obtenir : Effet drainant et détoxifiant; Réduction du gonflement abdominal et du volume corporel; Combattre la rétention d'eau. Draineur GoldNutrition® est une...
€11.90

Draineur GoldNutrition® est un draineur à base d'ingrédients naturels conçu pour aider à lutter contre la rétention d'eau, réduire le volume corporel et atteindre la silhouette souhaitée. idéal pour obtenir :

  • Effet drainant et détoxifiant;
  • Réduction du gonflement abdominal et du volume corporel;
  • Combattre la rétention d'eau.

Draineur GoldNutrition® est une formule concentrée à base de plantes qui combine du thé vert, du pissenlit, des pépins de raisin, du fenouil, de la prêle, du guarana et du vinaigre de cidre de pomme. Ces ingrédients sont connus pour leurs propriétés stimulantes des systèmes lymphatique et urinaire, et pour l'élimination correcte des liquides du corps, en plus d'avoir des propriétés détoxifiantes et purifiantes.

Caractéristiques des ingrédients naturels présents dans la formule :

  • Thé vert - La plante Camellia Sinensis est constamment associée à des bienfaits pour la santé, étant utilisée pour la perte de poids. Le thé vert est une plante thermogénique par excellence, car il accélère le métabolisme de notre corps, lui permettant de brûler plus de graisses au repos comme pendant l'activité physique. Il stimule également le système nerveux central, ce qui permet d'avoir plus d'énergie (1). Il est composé de polyphénols, de puissants antioxydants, qui préviennent le vieillissement prématuré de la peau, abaissent le cholestérol et renforcent le système immunitaire (2).
  • Pissenlit - Le pissenlit ou Taraxacum est utilisé comme diurétique depuis plus de 200 ans dans la médecine traditionnelle chinoise et la médecine ayurvédique. Cette plante fait partie des plantes à action diurétique agréées par la Commission E. Une étude pilote réalisée chez l'homme a montré que la consommation de pissenlit provoque une augmentation significative de la fréquence et du volume urinaires (3).
  • Extrait de pépins de raisin - En 2003, la FDA a accordé la reconnaissance de la sécurité des extraits de pépins de raisin. Les procyanidines de pépins de raisin inhibent la peroxydation lipidique et il a également été démontré qu'elles améliorent le gonflement des jambes chez les femmes exerçant des professions nécessitant de longues heures en position assise (4).
  • Fenouil - L'extrait de fenouil est un agent drainant naturel couramment recommandé comme aide aux régimes amaigrissants, dans le traitement de la rétention d'eau et de la sensation de jambes gonflées. Utilisé dans les suppléments drainants, en raison de sa capacité à stimuler la production d'urine, avec une augmentation conséquente de l'élimination des liquides en excès et des déchets organiques (5).
  • Prêle - La prêle est une plante herbacée vivace originaire de l'hémisphère nord. Celui-ci appartient à une famille de plantes très primitive7. Il a une grande capacité à favoriser l'élimination de l'eau du corps. On estime qu'il favorise environ 30% de capacité urinaire en plus que d'habitude. Cette propriété est due à l'action de plusieurs composants, dont l'équisétonine et le potassium se distinguent (6,7).
  • Guarana - Arbuste originaire de la région sud-américaine, riche en théophylline, théobromine, composés à action stimulante sur le système nerveux. Il a également des effets positifs sur le métabolisme des lipides (8), la perte de poids corporel (9) et augmente la dépense énergétique de base (10). Pour cette raison, le Guarana est recommandé dans les programmes de contrôle du poids.
  • Vinaigre de pomme - Il est riche en minéraux, vitamines, bioflavonoïdes, pectine et acide acétique. Il a une teneur élevée en potassium, ce qui entraîne un équilibre entre le sodium et le potassium, inhibant l'appétit et la rétention d'eau. L'acide acétique (ACOH), le composant principal du vinaigre, peut aider à supprimer l'accumulation de graisse corporelle, aidant à équilibrer les niveaux de sucre dans le sang, abaissant l'indice glycémique des repas. Il peut aider à lutter contre le candida, qui provoque une envie de glucides et de sucre, ce qui contribue à la prise de poids. Détoxifiant et antimicrobien (11).

Pourquoi utiliser un Drainer:
La rétention d'eau et les ballonnements abdominaux sont des caractéristiques inconfortables qui affectent principalement les personnes ayant des emplois nécessitant de longues heures debout ou assises, ainsi que celles souffrant d'hypersensibilité et/ou d'intolérances alimentaires. Cette restriction de mouvement peut entraîner un flux sanguin et lymphatique insuffisant. Des raisons hormonales ainsi que l'utilisation de vêtements plus serrés rendent les femmes plus sensibles à cette condition.
L'apport et l'élimination corrects des liquides permettent d'éviter ou de réduire ces situations, permettant le maintien du volume corporel souhaité.

VA BIEN AVEC:

  • Slim Shake GoldNutrition® ou Slim Body Shake GoldNutrition® - shakes protéinés pour renforcer la masse musculaire et accélérer le métabolisme

Conseils d’utilisation

  • Prendre 1 portion par jour (20 ml).
  • La prise de ce produit doit s'accompagner de l'apport de 1,5 l d'eau par jour. Il peut être pris pendant des périodes consécutives allant jusqu'à 12 semaines, avec des pauses d'au moins 3 semaines avant de reprendre.

      Ingrédients

      Eau, poudre de vinaigre de cidre de pomme, Camellia sinensis (feuille, 98 % polyphénols, 50 % EGCG, 1 % caféine), Taraxacum officinale (parties aériennes), Vitis vinifera (graine, 95 % polyphénols), Foeniculum vulgare (fruit), Equisetum arvense L (tiges, 7% silicium), Paulinia cupana (fruit, 10% caféine), arôme citron, conservateur (sorbate de potassium), édulcorants (sucralose, glycosides de stéviol).

      Informations Nutritionnelles

      Composition Par Dose (20 ml)
      Thé vert 250 mg
      polyphénols 245 mg
      EGCG 125 mg
      Pissenlit 250 mg
      Pépin de raisin 200 mg
      polyphénols 190 mg
      Fenouil 100 mg
      queue de cheval 100 mg
      Silicium 7 mg
      Guarana 100 mg
      Vinaigre de pomme 500 mg
      Caféine 15 mg

       

      RÉFÉRENCES:

      1. J Nutr Biochem. 2007;18(3):179-83. 2. Amer J Clin Nut. Vol 70, nº 6, 1040-1045,1999
      3. J Altern Complement Med 2009; 15(8): 929-934.
      4. J Sci Food Agric. 2013 Feb;93(3):457-62.
      5. Chin J Integr Med. 2013 Jan;19(1):73-9.
      6. Asian Journal of Pharmaceutical and Clinical Research, 3(3), 146-150.
      7. Evid Based Complement Alternat Med. 2014;2014:760683.
      8. Clin Nutr. 2005;24:1019–1028.
      9. Phytother Res. 2001;15:395–400.
      10. Br J Nutr. 2005;94:432–436.
      11. The Healing Powers of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy”, Kensington Publishing Corporation, 2009.

      A titre indicatif, voici les horaires de nos expéditions:
      Colissimo / Mondial Relay: si commande avant 9h00, départ le jour même (sauf Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
      GLS à domicile: si commande avant 14h00. départ le jour même

      A titre indicatif, voici les délais des livraisons (heures/jours ouvrables, après expédition) :
      Colissimo: 24h - 48h
      Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (attention Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
      GLS à domicile: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

      Pour toujours mieux vous servir, nous négocions des tarifs attractifs avec des professionnels du transport de marchandises.

      Une Question?Demande un Expert
      Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
      Drainer (475ml) - Lemon
      Merci, c'est enregistré !