Liquid Magnesium Shot (10x25ml) - Lemon

GoldNutrition
In stock
12.99€
Rapid replacement of magnesium indicated for: Replacement of magnesium; Avoid muscle cramps; Improve muscle efficiency during exercise; Reduced fatigue. GoldNutrition® Liquid Magnesium contains a combination of magnesium citrate and magnesium bisglycinate, two forms of magnesium with high bioavailability and absorption. One of...
12.99€

Rapid replacement of magnesium indicated for:

  • Replacement of magnesium;
  • Avoid muscle cramps;
  • Improve muscle efficiency during exercise;
  • Reduced fatigue.

GoldNutrition® Liquid Magnesium contains a combination of magnesium citrate and magnesium bisglycinate, two forms of magnesium with high bioavailability and absorption.

One of the main functions of magnesium is to help muscle relaxation : When there is a lack of magnesium, muscle spasms and cramps can occur. Magnesium is also very important for nerve function. In athletes, and in particular in those who practice endurance sports with prolonged training, it is common to have magnesium deficits caused mainly by its wear and tear on the muscles, as well as by its elimination through sweat.

Magnesium is also fundamental forhydration of cells, because it makes the membrane permeable to water and electrolyte fluids, which is crucial, especially in long-term sports. Magnesium supplementation is therefore essential for all athletes to avoid muscle fatigue and improve post-workout recovery.

This formula has also been enriched with vitamin B6 which increases the absorption and utilization of this mineral; in riboflavin and pantothenic acid which participate in energy metabolism, the proper functioning of which is essential in exercise at higher intensities.


Why GoldNutrition Liquid Magnesium?

Magnesium deficiency, among others, whether due to diet or wear and tear caused by physical exercise, can, especially in those who practice longer endurance modalities (loss of sweat and muscle wasting) ), cause muscle fatigue, cramps and delayed recovery times. Magnesium is needed in all sports that require glycolytic metabolism, so with low magnesium intake there may be a reduction in muscle efficiency during submaximal exercise.

Ingredients:

Water, humectant (glycerol), acidity regulators (malic acid, sodium citrate, citric acid), magnesium citrate, magnesium bisglycinate, lemon flavoring, thickeners (cellulose gum, xanthan gum), preservative (potassium sorbate ), Calcium D-pantothenate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin.

Warning : Not recommended during pregnancy and breastfeeding. If you are taking hypotensive drugs, consult your doctor before taking this product.

Interactions:

  • Caffeine, alcohol, diuretics, increase the elimination of magnesium.
  • Calcium, fats, fibers decrease the absorption of magnesium.
  • Vitamin D stimulates the absorption of magnesium.
How to use it :

Take 1 vial per day, before, during or after exercise. Shake well before taking.

This supplement is particularly suitable for prolonged training and competitions. It can also be used regularly during the most intense time of the sporting season to optimize the levels of magnesium in the body, as it is one of the minerals which is often in deficit in athletes.

Composition :
GoldNutrition-Liquid-Magnesium-10x25ml-Nutrition

As an indication, here are the schedules of our expeditions:
Colissimo / Mondial Relay: if order before 9:00 am, departure the same day (except Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
GLS at home: if order before 14 p.m. departure the same day

As an indication, here are the delivery times (hours / working days, after shipment):
Colissimo: 24h - 48h
Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (note Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
GLS at home: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

To always serve you better, we negotiate attractive rates with professionals of the transport of goods.

A question?Request an Expert
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Liquid Magnesium Shot (10x25ml) - Lemon
Thank you, it's saved!

Liquid Magnesium Shot (10x25ml) - Citron

GoldNutrition
En stock
€12.99
Remplacement rapide du magnésium indiqué pour : Remplacement du magnésium; Éviter les crampes musculaires; Améliorer l'efficacité musculaire pendant l'exercice; Réduction de la fatigue. Le Magnésium liquide GoldNutrition® contient une combinaison de citrate de magnésium et de bisglycinate de magnésium, deux formes de magnésium à haute biodisponibilité et absorption. L'une des...
€12.99

Remplacement rapide du magnésium indiqué pour :

  • Remplacement du magnésium;
  • Éviter les crampes musculaires;
  • Améliorer l'efficacité musculaire pendant l'exercice;
  • Réduction de la fatigue.

Le Magnésium liquide GoldNutrition® contient une combinaison de citrate de magnésium et de bisglycinate de magnésium, deux formes de magnésium à haute biodisponibilité et absorption.

L'une des principales fonctions du magnésium est de contribuer à la relaxation musculaire : lorsqu'il y a un manque de magnésium, des spasmes et des crampes musculaires peuvent se produire. Le magnésium est également très important pour la fonction nerveuse. Chez les sportifs, et en particulier chez ceux qui pratiquent des sports d'endurance avec un entraînement prolongé, il est fréquent de présenter des déficits en magnésium causés principalement par son usure au niveau musculaire, ainsi que par son élimination par la sueur

Le magnésium est également fondamental pour l'hydratation des cellules, car il rend la membrane perméable à l'eau et aux liquides électrolytiques, ce qui est crucial, notamment dans les sports de longue durée. Une supplémentation en magnésium est donc essentielle pour tous les sportifs afin d'éviter la fatigue musculaire et d'améliorer la récupération post-entraînement.

Cette formule a en outre été enrichie en vitamine B6 qui augmente l'absorption et l'utilisation de ce minéral ; en riboflavine et en acide pantothénique qui participent au métabolisme énergétique, dont le bon fonctionnement est essentiel dans l'exercice à des intensités plus élevées.


Pourquoi le Magnésium liquide GoldNutrition?

Une carence en magnésium, entre autres, qu'elle soit due à l'alimentation ou à l'usure causée par l'exercice physique, peut, surtout chez ceux qui pratiquent des modalités d'endurance plus longues (pertes de sueur et fonte musculaire), provoquer une fatigue musculaire, des crampes et des temps de récupération retardés. Le magnésium est nécessaire dans tous les sports qui requièrent un métabolisme glycolytique, donc en cas de faible apport en magnésium, il peut y avoir une réduction de l'efficacité musculaire lors d'un exercice sous-maximal.

Ingrédients :

Eau, humectant (glycérol), régulateurs d'acidité (acide malique, citrate de sodium, acide citrique), citrate de magnésium, bisglycinate de magnésium, arôme citron, épaississants (gomme de cellulose, gomme de xanthane), conservateur (sorbate de potassium), D-pantothénate de calcium, chlorhydrate de pyridoxine, riboflavine.

Avertissement : Déconseillé pendant la grossesse et l'allaitement. Si vous prenez des médicaments hypotenseurs, consultez votre médecin avant de prendre ce produit.

Interactions :

  • La caféine, l'alcool, les diurétiques, augmentent l'élimination du magnésium.
  • Le calcium, les graisses, les fibres diminuent l'absorption du magnésium.
  • La vitamine D stimule l'absorption du magnésium.
Conseil d'utilisation :

Prendre 1 flacon par jour, avant, pendant ou après l'exercice. Bien agiter avant de prendre.

Ce supplément est particulièrement adapté aux entraînements prolongés et aux compétitions. Il peut également être utilisé régulièrement pendant la période la plus intense de la saison sportive pour optimiser les niveaux de magnésium dans le corps, car c'est l'un des minéraux qui est souvent en déficit chez les athlètes.

Composition :
GoldNutrition-Liquid-Magnesium-10x25ml-Nutrition

A titre indicatif, voici les horaires de nos expéditions:
Colissimo / Mondial Relay: si commande avant 9h00, départ le jour même (sauf Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
GLS à domicile: si commande avant 14h00. départ le jour même

A titre indicatif, voici les délais des livraisons (heures/jours ouvrables, après expédition) :
Colissimo: 24h - 48h
Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (attention Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
GLS à domicile: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

Pour toujours mieux vous servir, nous négocions des tarifs attractifs avec des professionnels du transport de marchandises.

Une Question?Demande un Expert
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Liquid Magnesium Shot (10x25ml) - Citron
Merci, c'est enregistré !