Ultra Energy Waffle-Waffle (30g) - Maple Syrup

guaranteed reviews badge
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(2 review)
NÄAK
In stock
€2.25
Delicious, fluffy and slightly sweet, our Canadian version of the famous Dutch stroopwafel is made of two thin waffles filled with maple syrup. Fuel with stable, long-lasting energy during your sports activities, your races or at any time of the day with a cup of coffee or...
€2.25

Naak - Waffle mini labels

Delicious, fluffy and slightly sweet, our Canadian version of the famous Dutch stroopwafel consists of two thin waffles filled with maple syrup. Fuel with stable, long-lasting energy during sports, running errands, or any time of the day with a cup of coffee or tea.

We have made our waffles without using palm oils to minimize our impact on the environment. Large-scale oil palm plantations play a devastating role in rainforests, impacting the life of the plants and animals that occupy the area. By choosing to remove this ingredient from our product, we can continue our mission of providing the most environmentally friendly sports nutrition products.

  • 4g of PROTEIN : Enough complete protein to fend off hunger fatigue during exercise.
  • 4:1 CARB:PROTEIN ratioE: This ideal ratio provides athletes with long-lasting energy.
  • 140mg of ELECTROLYTES: Helps muscle performance during exercise while replenishing minerals lost in sweat.
  • 140 CALORIES: The perfect energy boost before/during exercise while preventing muscle loss.

LONG LASTING ENERGY
Looking to avoid collapsing during training? Discover the energy of Ultra Energy Näak waffles immediately, like an energy gel. Conveniently packaged so you can take them with you on a run, hike or bike ride, they're designed to improve your endurance. This tasty treat is the perfect energy waffle to complete your next race or training day!

SOFT TEXTURE
Want to add variety to your workout diet? With their soft and chewy texture, Näak Ultra Energy waffles are easy to eat while performing the most arduous tasks. Enjoy them for breakfast or during your next workout. Designed to withstand the most extreme conditions, these waffles won't leave you with frozen or melted leftovers.

WITHOUT PALM OIL
We made our energy waffles without using palm oil. Large-scale oil palm plantations play a devastating role in rainforests and impact the plant and animal life that occupy the area. By choosing to remove this ingredient from our product, we can continue our mission of providing the most environmentally friendly sports nutrition products.

PLANT-BASED
We have carefully selected natural, non-GMO ingredients that provide the ideal balance of taste and performance. Made without using animal by-products, Näak Ultra Energy Waffles can be enjoyed by all. Using quality ingredients you can trust, we've created the perfect fuel for your next adventure.

How to use the product

energize every moment, big or small, before and during your workouts.

      Ingredients

      Wheat flour*, brown rice syrup*(23%), coconut oil (23%), cane sugar*(16%), pea protein (9%), soy flour*, sea salt , rice extract*, maple syrup (1%), soy lecithin, natural flavour, sodium bicarbonate.

      contains: Wheat, Soy. Can contain: Nuts, eggs, milk. *Organic

      Nutritional information

      As an indication, here are the schedules of our expeditions:
      Colissimo / Mondial Relay: if order before 9:00 am, departure the same day (except Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
      GLS at home: if order before 14 p.m. departure the same day

      As an indication, here are the delivery times (hours / working days, after shipment):
      Colissimo: 24h - 48h
      Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (note Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
      GLS at home: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

      To always serve you better, we negotiate attractive rates with professionals of the transport of goods.

      Ultra Energy Waffle-Waffle (30g) - Maple Syrup Ultra Energy Waffle-Waffle (30g) - Maple Syrup
      Product Notice
      0
      1 ★
      0
      2 ★
      0
      3 ★
      0
      4 ★
      2
      5 ★
      5.0/5


      Based on 2 opinions

      • Very good, like the taste and the crunchy of the products

        5
      • 👍

        5
      A question?Request an Expert
      Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
      Ultra Energy Waffle-Waffle (30g) - Maple Syrup
      Thank you, it's saved!

Ultra Energy Waffle-Gaufre (30g) - Sirop d'Erable

NAAK
En stock
€2.19
Délicieuse, moelleuse et légèrement sucrée, notre version canadienne du célèbre stroopwafel hollandais est composée de deux fines gaufres fourrées au sirop d’érable. Carburez avec une énergie stable et longue durée pendant vos activités sportives, vos courses ou à tout moment de la journée avec une tasse de café ou de...
€2.19

Naak - Waffle mini labels

Délicieuse, moelleuse et légèrement sucrée, notre version canadienne du célèbre stroopwafel hollandais est composée de deux fines gaufres fourrées au sirop d’érable. Carburez avec une énergie stable et longue durée pendant vos activités sportives, vos courses ou à tout moment de la journée avec une tasse de café ou de thé.

Nous avons fabriqué nos gaufres sans utiliser d'huiles de palme pour minimiser notre impact sur l'environnement. Les plantations de palmiers à huile à grande échelle jouent un rôle dévastateur dans les forêts tropicales, impactant la vie des plantes et des animaux qui occupent la zone. En choisissant de retirer cet ingrédient de notre produit, nous pouvons poursuivre notre mission qui consiste à fournir les produits de nutrition sportive les plus écologiques.

  • 4g de PROTÉINE : Suffisamment de protéines complètes pour repousser la fatigue due à la faim pendant l'exercice.
  • 4:1 rapport GLUCIDES:PROTÉINE: Ce rapport idéal fournit aux athlètes une énergie longue durée.
  • 140mg d'ÉLECTROLYTES: Aide à la performance musculaire pendant l'exercice tout en reconstituant les minéraux perdus dans la sueur.
  • 140 CALORIES: Le coup de pouce énergétique parfait avant/pendant l'exercice tout en prévenant la perte musculaire.

ÉNERGIE LONGUE DURÉE
Vous cherchez à éviter de vous effondrer pendant l'entraînement ? Découvrez l'énergie des gaufres Ultra Energy Näak immédiatement, comme un gel énergétique. Emballées de façon pratique pour que vous puissiez les emporter avec vous lors d'une course, d'une randonnée ou d'un tour à vélo, elles sont conçues pour améliorer votre endurance. Cette friandise savoureuse est la gaufre énergétique par excellence pour compléter votre prochaine course ou journée d'entraînement !

TEXTURE DOUCE
Vous voulez ajouter de la variété à votre alimentation d'entraînement ? Avec leur texture douce et moelleuse, les gaufres Näak Ultra Energy sont faciles à manger tout en accomplissant les tâches les plus ardues. Dégustez-les au petit-déjeuner ou lors de votre prochaine séance d'entraînement. Conçues pour résister aux conditions les plus extrêmes, ces gaufres ne vous laisseront pas avec des restes gelés ou fondus.

SANS HUILE DE PALME
Nous avons fabriqué nos gaufres énergétiques sans utiliser d'huile de palme. Les plantations de palmiers à huile à grande échelle jouent un rôle dévastateur dans les forêts tropicales et ont un impact sur la vie des plantes et des animaux qui occupent la zone. En choisissant de retirer cet ingrédient de notre produit, nous pouvons poursuivre notre mission qui consiste à fournir les produits de nutrition sportive les plus écologiques.

À BASE DE PLANTE
Nous avons soigneusement sélectionné des ingrédients naturels, sans OGM, qui offrent l'équilibre idéal entre goût et performance. Fabriquées sans utiliser de sous-produits animaux, les gaufres Näak Ultra Energy peuvent être appréciées par tous. En utilisant des ingrédients de qualité auxquels vous pouvez faire confiance, nous avons créé le carburant idéal pour votre prochaine aventure.

Conseils d’utilisation

dynamiser à chaque instant, petit ou grand, avant et pendant vos entraînements..

      Ingrédients

      Farine de blé*, Sirop de riz brun*(23%), huile de noix de coco (23%), sucre de canne*(16%), protéine de pois (9%), farine de soya*, sel de mer, extrait de riz*, sirop d’érable (1%), lécithine de soya, arôme naturel, bicarbonate de sodium.

      Contient: Blé, Soya. Peut contenir: Noix, oeufs, lait. *Biologique

      Informations Nutritionnelles

      A titre indicatif, voici les horaires de nos expéditions:
      Colissimo / Mondial Relay: si commande avant 9h00, départ le jour même (sauf Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
      GLS à domicile: si commande avant 14h00. départ le jour même

      A titre indicatif, voici les délais des livraisons (heures/jours ouvrables, après expédition) :
      Colissimo: 24h - 48h
      Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (attention Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
      GLS à domicile: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

      Pour toujours mieux vous servir, nous négocions des tarifs attractifs avec des professionnels du transport de marchandises.

      Une Question?Demande un Expert
      Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
      Ultra Energy Waffle-Gaufre (30g) - Sirop d'Erable
      Merci, c'est enregistré !