delivery icon

pickup icon

Ultra Energy Bar (50g) - Peanut Butter & Chocolate

guaranteed reviews badge
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(1 review)
NÄAK
In stock
€3.25
Our Chocolate Peanut Butter Bar tastes like candy but is good for you! This delicious energy bar provides the nutrition you need to keep going for a long time, during your favorite activity or as a high protein snack. 7g of PROTEIN -...
€3.25

Naak mini labels

Our Chocolate Peanut Butter Bar tastes like candy but is good for you! This delicious energy bar provides the nutrition you need to keep going for a long time, during your favorite activity or as a high protein snack.

  • 7g of PROTEIN - With all the amino acids to fend off muscle fatigue and stop hunger.
  • 4:1 CARB:PROTEIN ratio - The ideal ratio to have stable energy over a long period of time.
  • 180mg of ELECTROLYTES - Indispensable for optimal hydration, to replenish minerals lost in sweat and prevent cramps.
  • 200 CALORIES - The maximum calories for 45 minutes of intense effort.

The Näak Ultra Energy bar was inspired by athletes and adventurers to give you long-lasting energy. Powered by 7g of high-quality, sustainable protein, non-GMO ingredients and great taste, it's the perfect on-the-go snack to fuel your next adventure.

NEVER LACK OF ENERGY
Tired of missing out? If you've ever felt the feeling of lacking energy, Näak bars are for you! Whether you're having a busy day, taking a 200km bike ride or exploring a new trail, this is the ultimate energy bar to keep your adventure going!

DON'T BREAK THE TEETH
Tired of hard-to-chew dry energy bars? With their soft and crispy texture, Näak bars are easy to eat during all kinds of activities. They have been designed to accompany you on all adventures, even in the most extreme conditions. You won't break your teeth eating them during your winter activities. Tested and approved at -20° in Canada.

NO DIGESTIVE PROBLEMS
Most athletes face digestive issues when they train. No more stomach aches with Näak Ultra Energy™ bars! Each bar is made with complex sugars and has a low glycemic index which helps prevent gastrointestinal upset. Now you can go on for long hours without having to use the toilet.

BETTER FOR YOUR BODY...
We've carefully selected natural, non-GMO ingredients that provide the ideal balance of taste and performance. Now your sports nutrition is no longer a failure but an enjoyable experience that fuels your body properly. Our mantra: less is more.

...AND FOR THE PLANET
At Näak, we are committed to using only environmentally friendly protein sources to minimize our environmental footprint without compromising on performance. Because we use vegetable and cricket proteins, making Näak Ultra Energy™ bars requires less water, less soil and produces less CO2 than any other bar. Now you can perform at your best and preserve your playground.

How to use the product

  • 1 bar as needed during exercise.
  • In addition to a varied, balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle.

      Ingredients

      Sugars (dates, brown rice syrup), Peanut butter, Chicory root fibre, Peanut flour, Protein blend (pea protein isolate, soy protein isolate, almond protein, protein concentrate sesame seeds), Chocolate chips (organic cane sugar, unsweetened chocolate, cocoa butter), Cocoa butter, Organic rice chips (organic rice flour, organic evaporated cane sugar, salt, calcium carbonate), Flavorings Naturals, Roasted Peanuts, Acacia Gum, Rolled Oats, Sunflower Seeds, Sea Salt, Citrus Fiber, Mixed Tocopherols. 

      contains: Soy, Oats, Almonds, Peanuts, Sesame. Can contain wheat, milk, eggs and nuts. 

      Nutritional information

      Naak-Ultra-Energy-Bar-50g-Peanut-Butter-Chocolate-Nutrition

      As an indication, here are the schedules of our expeditions:
      Colissimo / Mondial Relay: if order before 12:00 am, departure the same day (except Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
      GLS at home: if order before 12 p.m. departure the same day

      As an indication, here are the delivery times (hours / working days, after shipment):
      Colissimo: 24h - 48h
      Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (note Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
      GLS at home: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

      To always serve you better, we negotiate attractive rates with professionals of the transport of goods.

      This product should be used as part of a varied and balanced diet, as well as a healthy lifestyle. Find details of health claims on our dedicated page https://www.nutri-bay.com/pages/allegations-sante
      Ultra Energy Bar (50g) - Peanut Butter & Chocolate Ultra Energy Bar (50g) - Peanut Butter & Chocolate
      Product Notice
      0
      1 ★
      0
      2 ★
      0
      3 ★
      0
      4 ★
      1
      5 ★
      5.0/5


      Based on 1 opinions

      • This one is very good

        5
      A question?Request an Expert
      Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
      Ultra Energy Bar (50g) - Peanut Butter & Chocolate
      Thank you, it's saved!

Ultra Energy Bar (50g) - Peanut Butter & Chocolate

NAAK
En stock
€3.19
Notre barre au beurre de cacahuète et au chocolat a un goût de bonbon mais est bonne pour la santé ! Cette délicieuse barre énergétique fournit la nutrition dont vous avez besoin pour continuer pendant une longue période, pendant votre activité préférée ou comme collation riche en protéines. 7g de PROTÉINE -...
€3.19

Naak mini labels

Notre barre au beurre de cacahuète et au chocolat a un goût de bonbon mais est bonne pour la santé ! Cette délicieuse barre énergétique fournit la nutrition dont vous avez besoin pour continuer pendant une longue période, pendant votre activité préférée ou comme collation riche en protéines.

  • 7g de PROTÉINE - Avec tous les acides aminés pour repousser la fatigue musculaire et arrêter la faim.
  • 4:1 raport GLUCIDES:PROTÉINES - Le ratio idéal pour avoir une énergie stable sur une longue période de temps.
  • 180mg d'ÉLECTROLYTES - Indispensable pour une hydratation optimale, pour reconstituer les minéraux perdus dans la sueur et éviter les crampes.
  • 200 CALORIES - Le maximum de calories pour 45 minutes d'effort intense.

La barre Näak Ultra Energy a été inspirée par les athlètes et les aventuriers pour vous donner une énergie durable. Alimenté par 7 g de protéines de haute qualité et durables, des ingrédients sans OGM et un bon goût, c'est la collation idéale à emporter pour alimenter votre prochaine aventure.

NE JAMAIS MANQUE D'ÉNERGIE
Fatigué de manquer? Si vous avez déjà ressenti la sensation de manquer d'énergie, les barres Näak sont faites pour vous ! Que vous ayez une journée bien remplie, que vous fassiez une balade à vélo de 200 km ou que vous exploriez un nouveau sentier, c'est la barre énergétique ultime pour continuer votre aventure !

NE CASSEZ PAS LES DENTS
Marre des barres énergétiques sèches difficiles à mâcher ? Avec leur texture moelleuse et croustillante, les barres Näak sont faciles à manger lors de toutes sortes d'activités. Ils ont été conçus pour vous accompagner dans toutes les aventures, même dans les conditions les plus extrêmes. Vous ne vous casserez pas les dents en les mangeant pendant vos activités hivernales. Testé et approuvé à -20° au Canada.

PAS DE PROBLÈMES DIGESTIFS
La plupart des athlètes sont confrontés à des problèmes digestifs lorsqu'ils s'entraînent. Fini les maux de ventre avec les barres Näak Ultra Energy™ ! Chaque barre est faite de sucres complexes et a un faible indice glycémique qui aide à prévenir les malaises gastro-intestinaux. Maintenant, vous pouvez continuer pendant de longues heures sans avoir à utiliser les toilettes.

MIEUX POUR VOTRE CORPS...
Nous avons soigneusement sélectionné des ingrédients naturels et sans OGM qui offrent l'équilibre idéal entre goût et performance. Désormais, votre nutrition sportive n'est plus un échec mais une expérience agréable qui alimente correctement votre corps. Notre mantra : moins c'est plus.

...ET POUR LA PLANETE
Chez Näak, nous nous engageons à n'utiliser que des sources de protéines respectueuses de l'environnement afin de minimiser notre empreinte environnementale sans compromis sur les performances. Parce que nous utilisons des protéines végétales et de grillons, la fabrication des barres Näak Ultra Energy™ nécessite moins d'eau, moins de terre et produit moins de CO2 que n'importe quelle autre barre. Vous pouvez désormais donner le meilleur de vous-même et préserver votre terrain de jeu.

Conseils d’utilisation

  • 1 barre au besoin pendant l'éffort.
  • En complément d'une alimentation variée, équilibrée et d'un mode de vie sain.

      Ingrédients

      Sucres (dattes, sirop de riz brun), Beurre d'arachide, Fibre de racine de chicorée, Farine d'arachide, Mélange de protéines (isolat de protéine de pois, isolat de protéine de soya, protéine d’amande, concentré de protéine de sésame), Pépites de chocolat (sucre de canne biologique, chocolat non sucré, beurre de cacao), Beurre de cacao, Pépites de riz biologique (farine de riz biologique, sucre de canne évaporé biologique, sel, carbonate de calcium), Arômes naturels, Arachides rôties, Gomme acacia, Flocons d'avoine, Graines de tournesol, Sel de mer, fibre d’agrumes, Mélange de tocophérols. 

      Contient: Soya, Avoine, Amandes, Arachides, Sésame. Peut contenir du blé, du lait, des oeufs et des noix. 

      Informations Nutritionnelles

      Naak-Ultra-Energy-Bar-50g-Peanut-Butter-Chocolate-Nutrition

      A titre indicatif, voici les horaires de nos expéditions:
      Colissimo / Mondial Relay: si commande avant 9h00, départ le jour même (sauf Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
      GLS à domicile: si commande avant 14h00. départ le jour même

      A titre indicatif, voici les délais des livraisons (heures/jours ouvrables, après expédition) :
      Colissimo: 24h - 48h
      Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (attention Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
      GLS à domicile: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

      Pour toujours mieux vous servir, nous négocions des tarifs attractifs avec des professionnels du transport de marchandises.

      Une Question?Demande un Expert
      Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
      Ultra Energy Bar (50g) - Peanut Butter & Chocolate
      Merci, c'est enregistré !