-10%
CHERKY - Full Discovery Pack
If you still don't know what your favorite meat snack will be ... we've put together this pack so that you can the Cherky version of traditional cold cuts and protein bars, in all available flavors.This pack ...
€ 28.90 € 25.99
ECO Beef Jerky BIO (30g) - Honey & Mustard
Cherky's ORGANIC ECO Beef Jerky is a minimally processed product made from selected organic lean cuts of beef. they add spices and other ingredients before hardening them at low temperature, that's all.For this ECO ...
€ 2.99
ECO Beef Jerky BIO (30g) - Teriyaki
Cherky's ORGANIC ECO Beef Jerky is a minimally processed product made from selected organic lean cuts of beef. they add spices and other ingredients before hardening them at low heat, that's it. To do...
€ 2.99
ECO Beef Jerky BIO (30g) - Original
Cherky's ORGANIC ECO Beef Jerky is a minimally processed product made from selected organic lean cuts of beef. they add spices and other ingredients before hardening them at low temperature, that's all.For the ECO Beef ...
€ 2.99
-8%
CHERKY - ECO Beef Jerky BIO - Mix Pack
This Mix Pack is ideal for tasting all of Cherky's Organic Eco Beef Jerky flavors. This pack contains: 2x Cherky - ECO Beef Jerky BIO (30g) - Original, 2x Cherky - ECO Beef Jerky BIO (30g) - Teriyaki, 2x ...
€ 17.94 € 16.50
ECO Beef Stick BIO (25g) - Black Garlic & Shiitake
The Cherky ECO Sticks are their version of traditional charcuterie: Organic, snack format and with completely superior nutritional values. Organic beef More protein (43% beef stick) Much less fat (14,6% beef stick ...
€ 2.49
ECO Pork Stick BIO (25g) - Chorizo
The Cherky ECO Sticks are their version of traditional charcuterie: Organic, snack format and with completely superior nutritional values. Organic Iberian pork More protein Less fat Natural casing No added sugar No preservatives, nitrates ...
€ 2.49
-8%
CHERKY - ECO Meat Stick BIO - Mix Pack
This Mix Pack is ideal for tasting all the flavors of Cherky meat sticks. This pack contains: 3x Cherky - ECO Beef Stick BIO (25g) - Black Garlic & Shiitake, 3x Cherky - ECO Pork Stick BIO (25g) -...
€ 14.94 € 13.70
Sold out
Beef Bar (35g) - Spanish BBQ
High protein bars made with meat from free range animals, fruits and vegetables. We love a well-made barbecue sauce, the hint of smoke, the sweet and sour from the tomatoes and the spices go pretty well with any ...
€ 2.99
Beef Bar (35g) - Beetroot & Cranberries
High protein bars made with meat from free range animals, fruits and vegetables. This bar combines ingredients that complement each other very well, berries and beets enhance the flavor of the beef. Only ...
€ 2.99
Iberian Pork Bar (35g) - Apple & Mustard
High protein bars made with meat from free range animals, fruits and vegetables. The Iberian black pork is one of the best meats in the world. The Iberian grazing pig is full of flavor because of ...
€ 2.99
-8%
Sold out
CHERKY - Meat Bars - Mix Pack
This Mix Pack is ideal for tasting all the flavors of Cherky meat bars. This pack contains: 2x Cherky - Beef Bar (35g) - Beetroot & Cranberries, 2x Cherky - Beef Bar (35g) - Spanish BBQ, 2x Cherky -...
€ 17.94 € 16.50
ECO Superbites BIO (30g) - Beef, Walnuts, Tomato & Chia
Organic Cherky Eco Superbites are crispy baked snacks that combine nuts, premium meat and superfoods, the ingredient list makes it clear that this is no ordinary snack: beef, nuts , chia, sesame, tomato, dates ... From ...
€ 2.99
ECO Superbites BIO (30g) - Pork, Pistachio, Tumeric & Sweet Potato
Organic Cherky Eco Superbites are crispy, oven-baked snacks that combine nuts, premium meat and superfoods. Sweet potato, organic pork, pistachios, pumpkin seeds, turmeric… with those ingredients, it had to be called them. ..
€ 2.99
-99%
CHERKY - ECO Superbites BIO - Mix Pack
This Mix Pack is ideal for tasting all the flavors of Cherky meat sticks. This pack contains: 3x Cherky - ECO Superbites BIO (30g) - Beef, Walnuts, Tomato & Chia 3x Cherky - ECO Superbites BIO (30g) - Pork, Pistachio, Tumeric & ...
€ 1,794.00 € 16.50
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

-10%
CHERKY - Full Discovery Pack
Si vous ne savez toujours pas quelle sera votre collation à la viande préférée... nous avons préparé ce pack pour que vous puissiez la version Cherky de la charcuterie traditionnelle et des barres protéinées, dans toutes les saveurs disponibles.Ce pack...
€28.90 €25.99
ECO Beef Jerky BIO (30g) - Honey & Mustard
Le ECO Beef Jerky BIO  de Cherky est un produit peu transformé à base de coupes maigres de bœuf biologique sélectionnées. ils ajoutent des épices et d'autres ingrédients avant de les faire durcir à basse température, c'est tout.Pour cette ECO...
€2.99
ECO Beef Jerky BIO (30g) - Teriyaki
Le ECO Beef Jerky BIO  de Cherky est un produit peu transformé à base de coupes maigres de bœuf biologique sélectionnées. ils ajoutent des épices et d'autres ingrédients avant de les faire durcir à basse température, c'est tout. Pour faire...
€2.99
ECO Beef Jerky BIO (30g) - Original
Le ECO Beef Jerky BIO  de Cherky est un produit peu transformé à base de coupes maigres de bœuf biologique sélectionnées. ils ajoutent des épices et d'autres ingrédients avant de les faire durcir à basse température, c'est tout.Pour l'ECO Beef...
€2.99
-8%
CHERKY - ECO Beef Jerky BIO - Mix Pack
Ce Mix Pack est idéal pour goûter toutes les saveurs Eco Beef Jerky BIO de Cherky. Ce pack contient : 2x Cherky - ECO Beef Jerky BIO (30g) - Original, 2x Cherky - ECO Beef Jerky BIO (30g) - Teriyaki, 2x...
€17.94 €16.50
ECO Beef Stick BIO (25g) - Black Garlic & Shiitake
Les Cherky ECO Sticks sont leur version de la charcuterie traditionnelle : Bio, format snack et avec des valeurs nutritionnelles tout à fait supérieures. Boeuf bio Plus de protéines (43 % de bâtonnet de bœuf) Beaucoup moins gras (14,6% bâtonnet de...
€2.49
ECO Pork Stick BIO (25g) - Chorizo
Les Cherky ECO Sticks sont leur version de la charcuterie traditionnelle : Bio, format snack et avec des valeurs nutritionnelles tout à fait supérieures. Porc Ibérique bio Plus de protéines Moins gras Boyau naturel Sans sucre ajouté Sans conservateurs, nitrates...
€2.49
-8%
CHERKY - ECO Meat Stick BIO - Mix Pack
Ce Mix Pack est idéal pour goûter toutes les saveurs des sticks de viande Cherky. Ce pack contient : 3x Cherky - ECO Beef Stick BIO (25g) - Black Garlic & Shiitake, 3x Cherky - ECO Pork Stick BIO (25g) -...
€14.94 €13.70
Beef Bar (35g) - Spanish BBQ
Barres hyperprotéinées à base de viande d'animaux de les élevages en plein air, de fruits et de légumes. Nous aimons une sauce barbecue bien faite, le soupçon de fumée, l'aigre-doux des tomates et les épices se marient assez bien avec n'importe...
€2.99
Beef Bar (35g) - Beetroot & Cranberries
Barres hyperprotéinées à base de viande d'animaux de les élevages en plein air, de fruits et de légumes. Cette barre combine des ingrédients qui se complètent très bien, les baies et la betterave rehaussent la saveur du bœuf. Uniquement des...
€2.99
Iberian Pork Bar (35g) - Apple & Mustard
Barres hyperprotéinées à base de viande d'animaux de les élevages en plein air, de fruits et de légumes. Le porc noir ibérique est l'une des meilleures viandes au monde. Le porc ibérique de pâturage est plein de saveur en raison...
€2.99
-8%
CHERKY - Meat Bars - Mix Pack
Ce Mix Pack est idéal pour goûter toutes les saveurs des barres de viande Cherky. Ce pack contient : 2x Cherky - Beef Bar (35g) - Beetroot & Cranberries, 2x Cherky - Beef Bar (35g) - Spanish BBQ, 2x Cherky -...
€17.94 €16.50
ECO Superbites BIO (30g) - Beef, Walnuts, Tomato & Chia
Les Cherky Eco Superbites BIO sont des collations croustillantes cuites au four qui combinent des noix, de la viande de première qualité et des superaliments.La liste des ingrédients indique clairement qu'il ne s'agit pas d'une collation ordinaire : bœuf, noix, chia, sésame, tomate, dattes…De...
€2.99
ECO Superbites BIO (30g) - Pork, Pistachio, Tumeric & Sweet Potato
Les Cherky Eco Superbites BIO sont des collations croustillantes cuites au four qui combinent des noix, de la viande de première qualité et des superaliments.Patate douce, porc bio, pistaches, graines de citrouille, curcuma… avec ces ingrédients, il fallait les appeler...
€2.99
-99%
CHERKY - ECO Superbites BIO - Mix Pack
Ce Mix Pack est idéal pour goûter toutes les saveurs des sticks de viande Cherky. Ce pack contient : 3x Cherky - ECO Superbites BIO (30g) - Beef, Walnuts, Tomato & Chia 3x Cherky - ECO Superbites BIO (30g) - Pork, Pistachio, Tumeric &...
€1,794.00 €16.50
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !