-16%
FOLIA NATURA - Tea and Infusions Bundle
Discover the 7 flavors of Folia Natura tea and infusions and save money. Made for Nutri-bay.com, according to our recommendations with the help of an expert in herbalism. This bundle contains: 1x Folia Natura - Infusion Detox (70g bulk) - Red Fruits 1x Folia Natura - Infusion ...
€ 47.93 € 39.99
Detox Infusion (70g bulk) - Red Fruits
Made for Nutri-bay.com, according to our recommendations with the help of an expert in herbalism. This tea will allow the elimination of toxins accumulated in our body and will prepare you to face the challenges of the new seasons Preparation 2,5 - 3g (250ml) 4-6 min. ...
€ 5.99
Detox Infusion (70g bulk) - Plants
Made for Nutri-bay.com, according to our recommendations with the help of an expert in herbalism. This tea will allow the elimination of toxins accumulated in our body and will prepare you to face the challenges of the new seasons Preparation 2,5 - 3g (250ml) 4-6 min. ...
€ 5.99
Green Tea Booster (70g bulk)
Made for Nutri-bay.com, according to our recommendations with the help of an expert in herbalism. Beyond its very refreshing taste, this tea will give you a boost of healthy energy. Healthy energy that will allow you to face the challenges of your daily life. This...
€ 5.99
Organic Pu'erh tea (100g bulk)
This tea * originates from Yunnan, the province of Eternal Spring in southwest China. The Chinese and Westerners lend it therapeutic virtues. For some it would promote the elimination of animal fats and it would help ...
€ 7.49
Pu'erh Red Fruit tea (100g bulk)
 This tea * originates from Yunnan, the province of Eternal Spring in southwest China. The Chinese and Westerners lend it therapeutic virtues. For some it would promote the elimination of animal fats and it would help ...
€ 7.49
Organic Evening Infusion (100g bulk)
Located in Mexy, near Longwy in Lorraine, Folia Nature offers high quality teas and infusions. It is by selecting the best teas in the world and by developing tasty blends based on them in Lorraine that they ...
€ 7.49
Intestinal Comfort Infusion (100g bulk)
Made for Nutri-bay.com, according to our recommendations with the help of an expert in herbalism. This tea will limit the bitterness and discomfort of people who are sensitive and prone to intestinal discomfort. Better digestion will allow you a better assimilation of your bowls ...
€ 7.49
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

-16%
FOLIA NATURA - Thé et Infusions Bundle
Découvrez les 7 saveurs du thé et infusions Folia Natura et économisez de l'argent. Confectionné pour Nutri-bay.com, selon nos recommandations avec l'aide d'un expert de l'herboristerie. Ce bundle contient: 1x Folia Natura - Infusion Detox (70g vrac) - Fruits Rouges 1x Folia Natura - Infusion...
€47.93 €39.99
Infusion Detox (70g vrac) - Fruits Rouges
Confectionné pour Nutri-bay.com, selon nos recommandations avec l'aide d'un expert de l'herboristerie. Ce thé permettra l’élimination des toxines accumulées dans notre corps et vous préparera à affronter les défis des nouvelles saisons Préparation 2,5 - 3g (250ml)     4-6 min.   ...
€5.99
Infusion Detox (70g vrac) - Plantes
Confectionné pour Nutri-bay.com, selon nos recommandations avec l'aide d'un expert de l'herboristerie. Ce thé permettra l’élimination des toxines accumulées dans notre corps et vous préparera à affronter les défis des nouvelles saisons Préparation 2,5 - 3g (250ml)     4-6 min.   ...
€5.99
Thé Vert Booster (70g vrac)
Confectionné pour Nutri-bay.com, selon nos recommandations avec l'aide d'un expert de l'herboristerie. Au delà de son gout très rafraichissant, ce thé vous donnera un coup d'énergie saine. Une énergie saine qui vous permettra d'affronter les défis de votre quotidien. Ce...
€5.99
Thé Pu'erh BIO (100g vrac)
Ce thé* est originaire du Yunnan, la province de printemps éternel dans le sud-ouest de la Chine. Les Chinois et les Occidentaux lui prêtent des vertus thérapeutiques. Pour certains il favoriserait l'élimination des graisses animales et il aiderait à la...
€7.49
Thé Pu'erh Fruits Rouges (100g vrac)
 Ce thé* est originaire du Yunnan, la province de printemps éternel dans le sud-ouest de la Chine. Les Chinois et les Occidentaux lui prêtent des vertus thérapeutiques. Pour certains il favoriserait l'élimination des graisses animales et il aiderait à la...
€7.49
Infusion du Soir BIO (100g vrac)
Située à Mexy, près de Longwy en Lorraine, Folia Nature vous propose des thés et infusions de grande qualité.  C'est en sélectionnant les meilleurs thés du monde et en élaborant des mélanges savoureux à base de ceux-ci en Lorraine qu'ils...
€7.49
Infusion Confort Intestinal (100g vrac)
Confectionné pour Nutri-bay.com, selon nos recommandations avec l'aide d'un expert de l'herboristerie. Ce thé limitera les aigreurs et les désagréments des personnes sensibles et sujettes à un inconfort intestinal. Une meilleure digestion vous permettra une meilleure assimilation de vos bols...
€7.49
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !