-24%
Essential Oil: CBD 20% (10ml) - Full Spectrum
Best before: 31-03-2023. Clearance product, while supplies last. Founded in 2019 and Associate Producer since December 2020 on a 12,2 hectare Swiss family farm, which respects organic farming methods, CBD Product controls and...
79.90€ 59.99€
Essential Oil: CBD 20% (10ml) - Broad Spectrum
The Green Label 20% is intended for amateur athletes in search of performance. Its high level of CBD reduces muscle soreness and the risk of injury. You can do training and competitions more easily. Reduces the risk of injury; Improves the quality of your sleep; Decreases...
89.90€
Sold out
Essential Oil: CBD 10% (10ml) - Broad Spectrum
The 10% Green Label is intended for active people and amateur athletes looking for a better lifestyle. Its CBD level helps you reduce stress and improve your sleep. A boost to start your day! Reduces your stress and your ...
49.90€
Essential Oil: CBD 30% (10ml) - Broad Spectrum
The Premium Label 30% and a concentrate of pure cannabidiol for optimal performance and recovery. It is intended for amateur or professional athletes who train every day at high intensity. It helps to improve your performance, and exceed your goals....
99.90€
-29%
CBD Oil 5% (10ml) - Dog & Cat
Best before: 31-03-2023. Clearance product, while supplies last. Our CBD oil offers your dog or cat all the soothing benefits of organic, broad-spectrum CBD, in a delicious salmon flavor!Benefits...
49.90€ 34.99€
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

Huile Essentielle: CBD 20% (10ml) - Full Spectrum
Fondée en 2019 et Producteur Associé depuis décembre 2020 sur une ferme familiale Suisse de 12,2 hectares, qui respecte les méthodes agricoles biologiques, CBD Product contrôle et sélectionne pour nous ses meilleures récoltesissues de cultures biologiques suisses, pour vous garantir...
€79.90
Huile Essentielle: CBD 20% (10ml) - Broad Spectrum
Le Green Label 20% est destiné aux sportifs amateurs en quête de performance. Son taux élevé en CBD diminue les courbatures et le risque de blessures. Vous enchaînez les entraînements et compétitions plus facilement. Diminue le risque de blessures; Améliore la qualité de votre sommeil; Diminue...
€89.90
Rupture de stock
Huile Essentielle: CBD 10% (10ml) - Broad Spectrum
La Green Label 10% est destinée aux personnes actives et aux sportifs amateurs à la recherche d’une meilleure hygiène de vie. Son taux de CBD vous aide à diminuer votre stress et améliore votre sommeil. Un coup de boost pour commencer votre journée ! Diminue votre stress et votre...
€49.90
Huile Essentielle: CBD 30% (10ml) - Broad Spectrum
Le Premium Label 30% et un concentré de pur cannabidiol pour une performance et une récupération optimale. Il est destiné aux sportifs amateurs ou professionnels s’entrainant tous les jours à haute intensité. Il aide à améliorer vos performances, et dépasser vos objectifs....
€99.90
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !