-24%
New
InnerMe - Discovery Pack
€ 24.24 € 18.29
InnerMe - Discovery Pack
Very advantageous trial pack for all endurance sports. If you want to improve your endurance performance, this special sports nutrition pack containing products for preparation, exercise and recovery is for you! This...
€ 24.24 € 18.29
Organic Energy Bar (40g) - taste of your choice
This energy bar will slip easily into your pocket, but most of all, it will help you take on the world - or at least, record exceptional athletic performances. You are probably wondering how this is possible. Prepare to be amazed: ...
€ 2.90
New
Oat Bar BIO (40g) - Nuts & Seeds
These muesli bars are perfect as a snack or snack to take before, during or after sport. You won't be able to resist their tasty aromas or the sweet touch of cranberries and agave syrup. Savor this ...
€ 1.99
New
Organic Superfoods Bar (40g) - Chia-Goji-Cacao
This tasty sweet snack is a real superfood bomb thanks to the 100% organic ingredients it contains: cranberries, raisins, goji berries and cocoa nibs. Without forgetting that you will benefit from all the benefits of seeds, nuts, pips ...
€ 1.99
Energy Gel BIO - Fast (35g) - taste of your choice
Liquid sports food made from natural ingredients like tapioca, agave and corn, supplemented with MCT oil (strawberry flavor) and sea salt to promote rapid and long-lasting energy supply. This energy gel contains ...
€ 2.85
New
Energy Gel - Endurance (40g)
Need a small dose of energy during your sports activity, but not the urge to bite into an energy bar? Then this energy gel is for you! Enjoy a quick, long lasting and healthy dose of energy with a subtle spicy and sweet taste. ...
€ 3.60
New
Isotonic Energy Drink BIO (40g) - Fruit
An energy drink with a subtle taste, which does not stick in the mouth and helps you push your limits? This is what characterizes our isotonic energy drink 'Fruit', an important source of vitamin C by the rosehip fruit and the acerola it contains. Furthermore,...
€ 2.00
New
Isotonic Energy Drink BIO (520g) - Fruits
An energy drink with a subtle taste, which does not stick in the mouth and helps you push your limits? This is what characterizes our isotonic energy drink 'Fruit', an important source of vitamin C by the rosehip fruit and the acerola it contains. Furthermore,...
€ 19.95
Organic and Vegan Protein Bar (50g) - taste of your choice
InnerMe Protein Bar helps build muscle, is high in fiber, and provides your body with all the amino acids it needs. This bar remains in the same vein as their other delicious products: it is totally vegan, is ...
€ 2.95
Sold out
New
Organic and Vegan Protein Mix (40g) - Chocolate
After intensive training or a big competition, your athletic body will not be able to recover from such an effort with a simple rest. You need protein, especially to build and maintain your muscles. Usually your daily diet ...
€ 2.00
Organic and Vegan Protein Mix (490g) - taste of your choice
After intensive training or a big competition, your athletic body will not be able to recover from such an effort with a simple rest. You need protein, especially to build and maintain your muscles. Usually your daily diet ...
€ 22.95
New
Innerme-pancake-mix-400g-BIO
This mixture will become your new best companion in the kitchen. Quickly make tasty pancakes rich in protein and complex carbohydrates. This organic and vegetable mixture for pancakes does not contain sugar and offers you a long energy supply ...
€ 10.99
New
Biodegradable Sport Bottle (750ml)
Drink your energy drink or Balance Drink Innerme from this BIO sports canister Those who wish to take a drink during sport - the energy drink or the Balance Drink Innerme for example - can use our can of ...
€ 6.95
New
Biodegradable Sport Bottle (500ml)
Drink your energy drink or Balance Drink Innerme from this BIO sports canister Those who wish to take a drink during sport - the energy drink or the Balance Drink Innerme for example - can use our can of ...
€ 5.95
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

-24%
InnerMe - Discovery Pack
Pack d’essai très avantageux pour tous les sports d'endurance. Si vous souhaitez améliorer vos performances en endurance, ce pack nutrition spécial sport contenant des produits destinés à la préparation, à l’exercice et à la récupération est fait pour vous! Ce...
€24.24 €18.29
Energy Bar BIO (40g) - goût au choix
Cette barre énergétique se glissera sans problème dans votre poche, mais surtout, elle vous aidera à conquérir le monde – ou du moins, à enregistrer des prestations sportives exceptionnelles. Vous vous demandez sans doute comment c’est possible. Préparez-vous à être étonné(e) :...
€2.90
Oat Bar BIO (40g) - Nuts & Seeds
Ces barres de muesli conviendront parfaitement en guise d’en-cas ou de collation à prendre avant, pendant ou après le sport. Vous ne pourrez résister à leurs savoureux parfums ni à la touche sucrée qu’apportent les canneberges et le sirop d’agave. Savourez ce...
€1.99
Superfoods Bar BIO (40g) - Chia-Goji-Cacao
Cette savoureuse collation sucrée est une véritable bombe de super-aliments grâce aux ingrédients 100 % biologiques qu’elle contient : canneberges, raisins secs, baies de goji et grué de cacao. Sans oublier que vous bénéficierez de tous les bienfaits des graines, des noix, des pépins...
€1.99
Energy Gel BIO - Fast (35g) - goût au choix
Alimentation sportive liquide à base d’ingrédients naturels comme le tapioca, l’agave et le maïs, complétés par de l’huile MCT (goût fraise) et du sel de mer pour favoriser un apport d'énergie rapide et de longue durée. Ce gel énergétique contient des...
€2.85
Energy Gel - Endurance (40g)
Besoin d’une petite dose d’énergie pendant votre activité sportive, mais pas l’envie de mordre dans une barre énergétique ? Dans ce cas, ce gel énergétique est fait pour vous ! Profitez d’une dose d’énergie rapide, longue durée et saine au subtil goût épicé et sucré. ...
€3.60
Isotonic Energy Drink BIO (40g) - Fruit
Une boisson énergétique au goût subtil, qui ne colle pas en bouche et vous aide à repousser vos limites ? Voilà ce qui caractérise notre boisson énergétique isotonique 'Fruit', source importante de vitamine C par le fruit d’églantier et l’acérola qu’elle contient. De plus,...
€2.00
Isotonic Energy Drink BIO (520g) - Fruits
Une boisson énergétique au goût subtil, qui ne colle pas en bouche et vous aide à repousser vos limites ? Voilà ce qui caractérise notre boisson énergétique isotonique 'Fruit', source importante de vitamine C par le fruit d’églantier et l’acérola qu’elle contient. De plus,...
€19.95
Protein Bar BIO et Vegan (50g) - goût au choix
Le barre protéinée d'InnerMe contribue au développement musculaire, est riche en fibres et apporte à votre corps tous les acides aminés dont il a besoin. Cette barre reste dans la même lignée que leurs autres délicieux produits : elle est totalement vegan, est...
€2.95
Protein Mix BIO et Vegan (40g) - Chocolate
Après un entraînement intensif ou une grande compétition, votre corps de sportif ne pourra pas récupérer d’un tel effort avec un simple repos. Vous avez en effet besoin de protéines, notamment pour développer vos muscles et les entretenir. Généralement, votre alimentation quotidienne...
€2.00
Protein Mix BIO et Vegan (490g) - goût au choix
Après un entraînement intensif ou une grande compétition, votre corps de sportif ne pourra pas récupérer d’un tel effort avec un simple repos. Vous avez en effet besoin de protéines, notamment pour développer vos muscles et les entretenir. Généralement, votre alimentation quotidienne...
€22.95
Innerme-pancake-mix-400g-BIO
Ce mélange deviendra votre nouveau meilleur compagnon en cuisine. Préparez en un tournemain de savoureuses crêpes riches en protéines et en glucides complexes. Ce mélange biologique et végétal pour crêpes ne contient pas de sucre et vous offre un apport en énergie longue...
€10.99
Rupture de stock
Bidon Sport Biodégradable (750ml)
Buvez votre boisson énergétique ou Balance Drink d’Innerme de ce Bidon de sport BIO Ceux qui souhaitent emporter une boisson pendant le sport - la boisson énergétique ou la Balance Drink Innerme par exemple - peuvent utiliser notre bidon de...
€6.95
Bidon Sport Biodégradable (500ml)
Buvez votre boisson énergétique ou Balance Drink d’Innerme de ce Bidon de sport BIO Ceux qui souhaitent emporter une boisson pendant le sport - la boisson énergétique ou la Balance Drink Innerme par exemple - peuvent utiliser notre bidon de...
€5.95
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !