Organic Silicon Discovery Guide - Free
This guide will present to you the foundations necessary to understand the benefits of Silicon for the body of the athlete. New generation organic silicon. A drinkable food supplement. Formulation patented by Soles Mundi; Natural preservative: grapefruit seed oil; Molecule...
€ 0.00
Drinkable Organic Silicon (750ml)
New generation organic silicon. A drinkable food supplement. Formulation patented by Soles Mundi; Natural preservative: grapefruit seed oil; The most efficient molecule: on average 70% assimilation The highest concentrations: 12 mg / L of silicon; A format...
€ 26.98
SOS Pain (75ml)
Organic silicon gel enriched with essential oils of Mentha Piperita and Pinus Sylvestris for their analgesic properties; Thymus Satureioides and Centella Asiatica extracts for their anti-rheumatic properties; Gaultheira Fragrantissima for these relaxing properties. Ideal for: Fighting pain ...
€ 14.99
SOS Dermo (75ml)
Organic silicon gel enriched with plant extracts of Calendula Officinalis, Centella Asiatica, and zinc for their anti-infectious, anti-inflammatory and healing effects; with Aloe Vera extracts and hyaluronic acid for their moisturizing properties. Ideal for: Helping healing; ...
€ 14.99
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

New
Silicium Organique Guide Découverte - Gratuit
Ce guide vous présentera les fondements nécessaires à la compréhension des bienfaits du Silicium pour l'organisme du sportif.  Silicium organique de nouvelle génération. Une complément alimentaire buvable.  Formulation brevetée par Soles Mundi; Conservateur naturel: huile de pépins de pamplemousse; Molécule...
€0.00
New
Silicium Organique Buvable (750ml)
Silicium organique de nouvelle génération. Une complément alimentaire buvable.  Formulation brevetée par Soles Mundi; Conservateur naturel: huile de pépins de pamplemousse; Molécule la plus performante: en moyenne 70% d'assimilation Les concentrations les plus élevées : 12mg/L de silicium; Un format...
€26.98
New
S.O.S. Douleur (75ml)
Gel de silicium organique enrichi aux huiles essentielles de Mentha Piperita et Pinus Sylvestris pour leurs propriétés antalgiques; Thymus Satureioides et extraits de Centella Asiatica pour leurs propriétés antirhumatismales; Gaultheira Fragrantissima our ces propriétés relaxantes. Idéal pour: Combattre la douleur...
€14.99
New
S.O.S. Dermo (75ml)
Gel de silicium organique enrichi aux extraits végétaux de Calendula Officinalis, Centella Asiatica, et au zinc pour leurs effets antiinfectieux, anti-inflammatoires et cicatrisants; aux extraits d'Aloe Vera et acide hyaluronique pour leurs propriétés hydratantes. Idéal pour: Aider à la cicatrisation;...
€14.99
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !