WILD BOYS - Energy Bars - Discovery Pack
This pack contains: Natural Energy Bar (45g) - Anise Wave Natural Energy Bar (45g) - Ginger Shot Natural Energy Bar (45g) - Wild Berries Natural Energy Bar (45g) - Guarana Punch training around...
15.40€ From 14.50€
New
Natural Energy Bar (45g) - Guarana Punch
A source of well-being based on Guarana, Beetroot and Grape for a sweet taste with a slight citrus bitterness, appreciable during exercise! Wild Boys bars are developed on the training grounds around gut health. They are rich in...
3.85€
New
Natural Energy Bar (45g) - Wild Berries
A concentrate of antioxidants based on Acai, Cranberries and Blackcurrants for a creamy and fruity taste! Wild Boys Bars are developed on the training grounds around gut health. They are high in premium fatty acids and free from...
3.85€
New
Natural Energy Bar (45g) - Anise Wave
A natural and tasty shield based on Spirulina, Anise and Pineapple for a sweet and fragrant taste! Wild Boys bars are developed on the training grounds around gut health. They are high in quality fatty acids...
3.85€
New
Natural Energy Bar (45g) - Ginger Shot
An energy shot based on Ginger, Matcha and Almonds for a powerful, fresh and spicy taste! Wild Boys bars are developed on the training grounds around gut health. They are high in premium fatty acids and...
3.85€
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
Thank you, it's saved!

WILD BOYS - Barres Énergetiques - Discovery Pack
Ce pack contient : Natural Energy Bar (45g) - Anise Wave Natural Energy Bar (45g) - Ginger Shot Natural Energy Bar (45g) - Wild Berries Natural Energy Bar (45g) - Guarana Punch Les barres Wild Boys sont développées sur les terrains d’entrainement autour...
€15.40 A partir de €14.50
New
Natural Energy Bar (45g) - Guarana Punch
Une source de bien-être à base de Guarana, Betterave et Raisin pour un goût doux avec une légère amertume d'agrume, appréciable pendant l'effort ! Les barres Wild Boys sont développées sur les terrains d’entrainement autour de la santé intestinale.Elles sont riches en...
€3.85
New
Natural Energy Bar (45g) - Wild Berries
Un concentré d'antioxydants à base d’Açai, Canneberges et Cassis pour un goût onctueux et fruité ! Les barres Wild Boys sont développées sur les terrains d’entrainement autour de la santé intestinale.Elles sont riches en acides gras de qualité supérieure et sans...
€3.85
New
Natural Energy Bar (45g) - Anise Wave
Un bouclier naturel et savoureux à base de Spiruline, Anis et Ananas pour un goût doux et parfumé ! Les barres Wild Boys sont développées sur les terrains d’entrainement autour de la santé intestinale.Elles sont riches en acides gras de qualité...
€3.85
New
Natural Energy Bar (45g) - Ginger Shot
Un shot d’énergie à base de Gingembre, Matcha et Amandes pour un goût puissant, frais et épicé ! Les barres Wild Boys sont développées sur les terrains d’entrainement autour de la santé intestinale.Elles sont riches en acides gras de qualité supérieure et...
€3.85
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Merci, c'est enregistré !