One Shot Energy (60ml) - Tropical

GoldNutrition
In stock
€ 2.50
Energy and functional drink formulated to improve energy and concentration levels Increase energy levels Increase concentration Improve alertness and responsiveness. One Shot Energy GoldNutrition® is an energetic and functional drink, in shot form, in other words of barely 60 ml, specially created in ...
€ 2.50

Energy and functional drink formulated to improve energy levels and focus

  • Increase energy levels
  • Increase concentration
  • Improve vigilance and responsiveness.

One Shot Energy GoldNutrition® is an energetic and functional drink, in the form of a shot, in other words of barely 60 ml, specially created with the moments in mind when the body needs to increase its levels of energy and concentration. Its revolutionary and latest generation formula uses plant extracts and other specific nutrients such as taurine or arginine with a minimum intake of calories.

One Shot Energy GoldNutrition® contains Guarana, an excellent source of slow-release caffeine that helps maintain the stimulating effect for a prolonged period. The combination of this with taurine and ginseng allows One Shot Energy GoldNutrition® to increase not only energy levels, but also alertness, focus and responsiveness.

These specific characteristics and its easy-to-carry presentation make the One Shot Energy GoldNutrition® a different drink intended for a wide range of situations such as exams, important meetings, long hours of driving or just to enjoy an evening after a hard work week or to recover from a poor night's sleep.

Conseils d'utilization

  • One shot a day.
  • Shake before drinking.

Do not exceed the recommended daily dose.

Warning: Not recommended during pregnancy and lactation, or in case of hypersensitivity or allergy to any of the constituents of the formulation. Not recommended for people with sensitivity to caffeine, hyperthyroidism, arterial hypertension, cardiac arrhythmia, who take psychotropic substances.

      Ingredients

      Water, magnesium citrate, guarana extract, taurine, L-arginine, acidifier (phosphoric acid), blackcurrant concentrate (fruit, Ribes nigrum), choline citrate, D-glucoronolactone, ginseng extract (root, Panax ginseng CA Meyer), preservatives (potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate), flavoring, sweeteners (acesulfame K, sucralose), nicotinamide, calcium D-pantothenate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, pteroyl-monoglutamic acid, cyanocobalamin.

      Contains a source of phenylalanine.

      Nutritional information:

      Gold-Nutrition-One-Shot-Energy-Nutrition

      As an indication, here are the schedules of our expeditions:
      Colissimo / Mondial Relay: if order before 9:00 am, departure the same day (except Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
      GLS at home: if order before 14 p.m. departure the same day

      As an indication, here are the delivery times (hours / working days, after shipment):
      Colissimo: 24h - 48h
      Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (note Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
      GLS at home: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

      To always serve you better, we negotiate attractive rates with professionals of the transport of goods.

      A question?Request an Expert
      Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
      One Shot Energy (60ml) - Tropical
      Thank you, it's saved!

One Shot Energy (60ml) - Tropical

GoldNutrition
En stock
€2.50
Boisson énergétique et fonctionnelle formulé pour améliorer les niveaux d'énergie et de concentration Augmenter les niveaux d'énergie Augmenter la concentration Améliorer la vigilance et la réactivité. One Shot Energy GoldNutrition® est une boisson énergique et fonctionnelle, sous forme de shot, en d'autres termes d'à peine 60 ml, spécialement créée en...
€2.50

Boisson énergétique et fonctionnelle formulé pour améliorer les niveaux d'énergie et de concentration

  • Augmenter les niveaux d'énergie
  • Augmenter la concentration
  • Améliorer la vigilance et la réactivité.

One Shot Energy GoldNutrition® est une boisson énergique et fonctionnelle, sous forme de shot, en d'autres termes d'à peine 60 ml, spécialement créée en pensant aux moments où l'organisme a besoin d'intensifier ses niveaux d'énergie et de concentration. Sa formule révolutionnaire et de dernière génération utilise des extraits de plantes et d'autres nutriments spécifiques tels que la taurine ou l'arginine avec un apport minimum de calories.

One Shot Energy GoldNutrition® contient du Guarana, une excellente source de caféine à libération lente qui permet de maintenir l'effet stimulant pendant une période prolongée. La combinaison de celle-ci avec la taurine et le ginseng permet à One Shot Energy GoldNutrition® d'augmenter non seulement les niveaux d'énergie, mais également la vigilance, la concentration et la réactivité.

Ces caractéristiques spécifiques et sa présentation facile à transporter font du One Shot Energy GoldNutrition® une boisson différente destinée à un large éventail de situations telles que les examens, les réunions importantes, les longues heures de conduite ou tout simplement pour profiter d'une soirée après une semaine de travail intense ou pour récupérer d'une nuit mal dormie.

Conseils d’utilisation

  • Un shot par jour.
  • Agiter avant de boire.

Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière indiquée.

Attention: Non recommandé pendant la grossesse et l'allaitement, ou en cas d'hypersensibilité ou d'allergie à l'un des constituants de la formulation. Déconseillé aux personnes ayant une sensibilité à la caféine, de l'hyperthyroïdie, de l'hypertension artérielle, une arythmie cardiaque, qui prennent des substances psychotropes.

      Ingrédients

      Eau, citrate de magnésium, extrait de guarana, taurine, L-arginine, acidifiant (acide phosphorique), concentré de cassis (fruit, Ribes nigrum) , citrate de choline, D-glucoronolactone, extrait de ginseng (racine, Panax ginseng C.A. Meyer), conservateurs (sorbate de potassium, benzoate de sodium), arôme, édulcorants (acésulfame K, sucralose), nicotinamide, D-pantothénate de calcium, chlorhydrate de pyridoxine, acide ptéroyl-monoglutamique, cyanocobalamine.

      Contient une source de phénylalanine.

      Informations Nutritionnelles:

      Gold-Nutrition-One-Shot-Energy-Nutrition

      A titre indicatif, voici les horaires de nos expéditions:
      Colissimo / Mondial Relay: si commande avant 9h00, départ le jour même (sauf Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
      GLS à domicile: si commande avant 14h00. départ le jour même

      A titre indicatif, voici les délais des livraisons (heures/jours ouvrables, après expédition) :
      Colissimo: 24h - 48h
      Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (attention Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
      GLS à domicile: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

      Pour toujours mieux vous servir, nous négocions des tarifs attractifs avec des professionnels du transport de marchandises.

      Une Question?Demande un Expert
      Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
      One Shot Energy (60ml) - Tropical
      Merci, c'est enregistré !