Ultra Recovery Protein (500g) - Vanilla

NAAK
In stock
34.99€
Näak Ultra Recovery is a protein-rich powder specially designed to help you optimize your exercise program. It helps you build muscle, recover faster, reduce muscle soreness and promote rehydration. It is formulated with a vegetable protein blend of...
34.99€

Naak - Protein recovery drink mini labels

Näak Ultra Recovery is a protein-rich powder specially designed to help you optimize your exercise program. It helps you build muscle, recover faster, reduce muscle soreness and promote rehydration. It is formulated with a blend of premium plant proteins, no added sugar, non-GMO and dairy free.

With 25g of complete protein, 4g of branched-chain amino acids (BCAAs) per serving, it helps you rebuild, refuel and rehydrate after a grueling workout to bounce back stronger the next day.

  • 25g of PROTEIN : To build and repair muscle after training to make you stronger tomorrow.
  • 4g of BCAAs : To reduce fatigue and muscle soreness.
  • Vitamin B12 : To aid in the energy replenishment and repair of damaged body cells and tissues.
  • 240mg of ELECTROLYTES : To replenish stores of minerals lost in perspiration and help rehydration.

MAXIMIZE YOUR MUSCLE RECOVERY
Consume within 30 minutes after physical activity for maximum muscle recovery. With Näak cricket powder you get the 9 essential amino acids that your body cannot produce. These amino acids, including branched-chain amino acids (BCAAs), supplement the building blocks your body needs to build stronger muscles and prevent muscle hypertrophy.

A HEALTHY AND HAPPY BOWEL
A healthy gut is a diverse gut. Näak cricket powder contains chitin, a prebiotic fiber, which promotes the diversity of the intestinal microbiota for more energy reserves and a stronger immune system. In addition, chitin has anti-inflammatory properties to limit gastrointestinal discomfort.

REDUCE FATIGUE
Rebuilding your energy stores is just as important as rebuilding your muscles. Näak cricket powder contains both vitamin B12 and iron, which are important for the formation of red blood cells and hemoglobin. This means your body's cells can receive more oxygen and properly break down nutrients to produce energy.

NO DIGESTIVE PROBLEMS
Most athletes face digestive issues when consuming protein powders. Näak ULTRA Recovery protein powders are dairy-free, no added sugar, no food coloring or preservatives. Our product is formulated with a short list of natural non-GMO ingredients to limit gastrointestinal discomfort.

SUSTAINABLE PROTEIN
With its protein powder, Näak is proud to promote high quality and eco-responsible nutrition. Because we use cricket protein, our product requires less water and soil while producing less greenhouse gases than other protein powders. By choosing Näak protein powder, you can perform at your best with peace of mind: recover better, perform better and preserve your playground.

How to use the product

  • Mix one scoop in 400ml of liquid, shake well and consume within 30 minutes after physical activity.
  • Also ideal during the day for an extra supply of complete proteins.

    Ingredients

    Protein Blend (Soy Protein Isolate, Pea Protein Concentrate), Natural Flavours, Stevia, Sea Salt.

    allergens: soy.

    Nutritional information

    Naak-Ultra-Recovery-Protein-500g-Vanilla-Nutrition

    As an indication, here are the schedules of our expeditions:
    Colissimo / Mondial Relay: if order before 9:00 am, departure the same day (except Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
    GLS at home: if order before 14 p.m. departure the same day

    As an indication, here are the delivery times (hours / working days, after shipment):
    Colissimo: 24h - 48h
    Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (note Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
    GLS at home: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

    To always serve you better, we negotiate attractive rates with professionals of the transport of goods.

    A question?Request an Expert
    Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
    Ultra Recovery Protein (500g) - Vanilla
    Thank you, it's saved!

Ultra Recovery Protein (500g) - Vanilla

NAAK
En stock
€34.99
Näak Ultra Recovery est une poudre riche en protéines spécialement conçue pour vous aider à optimiser votre programme d'exercices. Il vous aide à développer vos muscles, à récupérer plus rapidement, à réduire les douleurs musculaires et à favoriser la réhydratation. Il est formulé avec un mélange de protéines végétales de...
€34.99

Naak - Protein recovery drink mini labels

Näak Ultra Recovery est une poudre riche en protéines spécialement conçue pour vous aider à optimiser votre programme d'exercices. Il vous aide à développer vos muscles, à récupérer plus rapidement, à réduire les douleurs musculaires et à favoriser la réhydratation. Il est formulé avec un mélange de protéines végétales de qualité supérieure, sans sucre ajouté, sans OGM et sans produits laitiers.

Avec 25 g de protéines complètes, 4 g d'acides aminés à chaîne ramifiée (BCAA) par portion, il vous aide à vous reconstruire, à faire le plein et à vous réhydrater après un entraînement éprouvant pour rebondir plus fort le lendemain.

  • 25 g de PROTÉINES : Pour construire et réparer les muscles après l'entraînement pour vous rendre plus fort demain.
  • 4 g de BCAA : Pour diminuer la fatigue et les courbatures musculaires.
  • Vitamine B12 : Pour aider à la reconstitution énergétique et à la réparation des cellules et des tissus corporels endommagés.
  • 240mg d'ÉLECTROLYTES : Pour reconstituer les stocks de minéraux perdus dans la transpiration et aider à la réhydratation.

MAXIMISEZ VOTRE RÉCUPÉRATION MUSCULAIRE
A consommer dans les 30 minutes après votre activité physique pour une récupération musculaire maximale. Avec la poudre de grillon Näak, vous obtenez les 9 acides aminés essentiels que votre corps ne peut pas produire. Ces acides aminés, y compris les acides aminés à chaîne ramifiée (BCAA), complètent les éléments constitutifs dont votre corps a besoin pour reconstruire des muscles plus forts et prévenir l'hypertrophie musculaire.

UN INTESTIN SAIN ET HEUREUX
Un intestin sain est un intestin diversifié. La poudre de grillon Näak contient de la chitine, une fibre prébiotique, qui favorise la diversité du microbiote intestinal pour plus de réserves d'énergie et un système immunitaire plus fort. De plus, la chitine possède des propriétés anti-inflammatoires pour limiter l'inconfort gastro-intestinal.

RÉDUIRE LA FATIGUE
Reconstituer vos réserves d'énergie est tout aussi important que de reconstruire vos muscles. La poudre de grillon Näak contient à la fois de la vitamine B12 et du fer, qui sont importants pour la formation des globules rouges et de l'hémoglobine. Cela signifie que les cellules de votre corps peuvent recevoir plus d'oxygène et décomposer correctement les nutriments pour produire de l'énergie.

PAS DE PROBLÈMES DIGESTIFS
La plupart des athlètes sont confrontés à des problèmes de digestion lorsqu'ils consomment des poudres de protéines. Les poudres de protéines Näak ULTRA Recovery sont sans produits laitiers, sans sucre ajouté, sans colorant alimentaire ni conservateur. Notre produit est formulé avec une courte liste d'ingrédients naturels sans OGM pour limiter l'inconfort gastro-intestinal.

PROTÉINES DURABLES
Avec sa poudre protéinée, Näak est fier de promouvoir une nutrition de haute qualité et éco-responsable. Parce que nous utilisons des protéines de grillons, notre produit nécessite moins d'eau et de sol tout en produisant moins de gaz à effet de serre que les autres poudres de protéines. En choisissant la poudre protéinée Näak, vous pouvez performer à votre meilleur niveau l’esprit tranquille : récupérez mieux, performez et préservez votre terrain de jeu.

Conseils d’utilisation

  • Mélangez une cuillère dans 400 ml de liquide, agitez bien et consommez dans les 30 minutes après votre activité physique.
  • Idéal également pendant la journée pour un apport supplémentaire en protéines complètes.

    Ingrédients

    Mélange de protéines (isolat de protéine de soya, concentré de protéine de pois), Arômes naturels, Stévia, Sel de mer.

    Allergènes: soya.

    Informations Nutritionnelles

    Naak-Ultra-Recovery-Protein-500g-Vanilla-Nutrition

    A titre indicatif, voici les horaires de nos expéditions:
    Colissimo / Mondial Relay: si commande avant 9h00, départ le jour même (sauf Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
    GLS à domicile: si commande avant 14h00. départ le jour même

    A titre indicatif, voici les délais des livraisons (heures/jours ouvrables, après expédition) :
    Colissimo: 24h - 48h
    Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (attention Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
    GLS à domicile: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

    Pour toujours mieux vous servir, nous négocions des tarifs attractifs avec des professionnels du transport de marchandises.

    Une Question?Demande un Expert
    Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
    Ultra Recovery Protein (500g) - Vanilla
    Merci, c'est enregistré !