500ml Isothermal Sport Bottle

GoldNutrition
In stock
€ 9.99
Developed with increased capacity, the new Isothermal Canister from GoldNutrition not only offers excellent adhesion, but also excellent heat capacity for up to 4 hours. This canister therefore has a smart design, which will allow you to use it as a 500ml thermal canister to keep your drink at ...
€ 9.99
Developed with increased capacity, the new Isothermal Canister from GoldNutrition not only offers excellent adhesion, but also excellent heat capacity for up to 4 hours. So this canister has a smart design, which will allow you to use it as a 500ml thermal canister to keep your drink cool in hot weather, which is ideal for outdoor sports or the gym, or just use it as a simple can, thus increasing its capacity to 650 ml.

To use the thermal version, with a capacity of 500ML, you must keep the cup and the foam. In this option, for example, at an outside temperature of 23 ° C, the temperature of the liquid inside the bottle will drop from 5 ° C to 15 ° C difference. The thermal capacity is provided by the internal foam, which contains an aluminum membrane, which prevents the water temperature from changing over a period of time. The protective canister cover, in addition to the advantages of outdoor use, is also a good option for your gym sessions, long walks or trails.
  • Height: 223 mm / 8,78 ″
  • Thermal capacity - Up to 4H
  • Complies with the Food Contact Regulation: Regulation 10/2011
  • Width: Ø74 mm / 2,91 ″
  • BPA free
  • Thermal version - 500 ml / 16,91 fl oz | Standard version - 650 ml / 21,98 fl oz
  • Made in Portugal
As an indication, here are the schedules of our expeditions:
Colissimo / Mondial Relay: if order before 9:00 am, departure the same day (except Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
GLS at home: if order before 14 p.m. departure the same day

As an indication, here are the delivery times (hours / working days, after shipment):
Colissimo: 24h - 48h
Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (note Mondial Relay on Monday - no transport)
GLS at home: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

To always serve you better, we negotiate attractive rates with professionals of the transport of goods.

A question?Request an Expert
Nutri-Bay.com uses cookies to provide the best user experience. Please accept cookies to continue exploring our site
500ml Isothermal Sport Bottle
Thank you, it's saved!

shipping icon

pickup icon

Bidon Sport Isothermique de 500ml

badge avis garantis
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
GoldNutrition
En stock
€9.99
Développé avec une capacité accrue, le nouveau bidon Isothermique de GoldNutrition offre non seulement une excellente adhérence, mais également une excellente capacité thermique allant jusqu'à 4 heures. Ce bidon a donc un design intelligent, qui vous permettra de l'utiliser comme bidon thermique de 500 ml pour garder votre boisson au...
€9.99
Développé avec une capacité accrue, le nouveau bidon Isothermique de GoldNutrition offre non seulement une excellente adhérence, mais également une excellente capacité thermique allant jusqu'à 4 heures. Ce bidon a donc un design intelligent, qui vous permettra de l'utiliser comme bidon thermique de 500 ml pour garder votre boisson au frais par temps chaud, ce qui est idéal pour les sports de plein air ou la salle de gym, ou tout simplement l'utiliser comme simple bidon, ainsi augmentant sa capacité à 650 ml.

Pour utiliser la version thermique, d'une contenance de 500ML, vous devez conserver la tasse et la mousse. Dans cette option, par exemple, à une température extérieure de 23°C, la température du liquide à l'intérieur de la bouteille passera de 5°C à 15°C de différence. La capacité thermique est fournie par la mousse interne, qui contient une membrane en aluminium, qui empêche la température de l'eau de changer sur une période de temps. Le couvercle protecteur du bidon, en plus des avantages d'une utilisation en extérieur, est également une bonne option pour vos séances de gym, de longues promenades ou des sentiers.
  • Hauteur : 223 mm/8,78″
  • Capacité thermique - Jusqu'à 4H
  • Conforme à la Réglementation Contact Alimentaire : Règlement 10/2011
  • Largeur : Ø74 mm / 2,91″
  • sans BPA
  • Version thermique – 500 ml / 16,91 fl oz | Version standard – 650 ml / 21,98 fl oz
  • Fabriqué au Portugal
A titre indicatif, voici les horaires de nos expéditions:
Colissimo / Mondial Relay: si commande avant 12h00, départ le jour même (sauf Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
GLS à domicile: si commande avant 12h00. départ le jour même

A titre indicatif, voici les délais des livraisons (heures/jours ouvrables, après expédition) :
Colissimo: 24h - 48h
Mondial Relay: 36 - 72h (attention Mondial Relay le lundi - pas de transport)
GLS à domicile: BE-LU DE-NL: 24h - 48h - FRANCE: 36h - 72h

Pour toujours mieux vous servir, nous négocions des tarifs attractifs avec des professionnels du transport de marchandises.

Ce produit doit être utilisé dans le cadre d'un régime alimentaire varié et équilibré, ainsi que d'un mode de vie sain. Retrouvez le détail des allégations de santé sur notre page dédiée https://www.nutri-bay.com/pages/allegations-sante
Bidon Sport Isothermique de 500ml Bidon Sport Isothermique de 500ml
Avis à propos du produit
0
1★
0
2★
0
3★
0
4★
1
5★
5.0/5


Basé sur 1 avis

  • tiene buena pinta

    5
Une Question?Demande un Expert
Nutri-Bay.com utilise des cookies pour offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Merci d'accepter les cookies pour poursuivre la découverte de notre site
Bidon Sport Isothermique de 500ml
Merci, c'est enregistré !